Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Finest Girl In Nigeria 2015 Winner Kate Elfrida Odeh Testifies That God Gave Her A Miracle...

Monday, January 01, 2018

Finest Girl In Nigeria 2015 Winner Kate Elfrida Odeh Testifies That God Gave Her A Miracle...

God works in ways we do not Understand!!!...Praise God...

Former Beauty Queen Kate Elrida Odeh has an awesome testimony!!

She says....

''I Just want to thank God for the gift of life and for using TTC testimony on Stella's Blog to change my life and draw me closer to God. 

Mine wasn't for a baby, it was for health.i keyed into one of the testimonies and told God, if you can do a miracle and restore a womb condemned by man then you can heal me, that was how I found peace of mind,and gradually healing came and now I am perfectly whole .

I promised God to use my name cause I saw some people writing that Stella Dimoko Korkus is faking the testimonies. God did it for me and I am here to testify to God, to our Lady of perpetual help, St.Jude,St.Anthony, St Padre pio. 
I Am thankful to God for the gift of life. 

Our God is a living God. He never sleeps,hold on to him'' 

Kate Elfrida Odeh. Finest girl in Nigeria 2015.

9 comments:

1. Kai! This chair for studio24 haf suffered. Na everybody even Jim Ike usea am. Everybody in my family has a picture on this chair abi coach.
      Memo to stdio24 wuse2 Abuja:
      You pepole should change this chair o befor the whole Nigeria will look like we all come from the same house hold with the same furniture. Even the chair sef don try make plenty money for una. Time for retirment for the poor chair mbok.

Ify

2. Wow that's a very bold step. Your testimony will be permanent dear. Stella happy new year

3. Mighty is our God,testimonies will never cease from your household.

Thanks for the good work Stella

4. He is always Faithful.
    He never disappoint His children.

5. Wow!
    Awesome God!
    Chukwudiebube🙏👼🙏👼🙏👼

6. Wow!
    Awesome God!
    Chukwudiebube🙏👼🙏👼🙏👼