Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Beauty Queen Anna Banner In Stunning New Photo Shoot...

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Former Beauty Queen Anna Banner In Stunning New Photo Shoot...

Former most beautiful girl Anna Banner still as Stunning as the first day she won the pageant!

47 comments:

1. Sometimes beauty doesn't cut it as it Is not about the beauty alone sometimes.
      She is nothing but a dummy

2. Aunty Sandra we hear u

2. I love the last dress or gown very beautiful like Anna.

3. She is more beautiful in person

4. Yeah,she's stunning but without brains.. See her just wasting her beauty waiting for flavor to wife her. Shior.

1. Seriously i don’t know what is wrong with you these days but you need help.Can’t you just admire the pictures and her beauty without slapping her with her mistake huh??please you need to chill

2. Lmao! You got it! Very dull human being. All her mates are married to rich footballers and chopping money in peace. Beautiful girl that would’ve lived a comfortable life. Busy dragging flavour with strong head and k-leg. Mtchew

3. Coming from you! I'm just here laughing, mtshew

4. And you are ? You just like to talk trash at times may God help you,you better start praying for mercy why not just admire or Waka pass

5. @nwayiocha ochuchu kugbu there. Long mtcheew for you...
      Evil woman.

6. Princess You always sound finish sha ni!

7. Intelligentsia,you are a fool.

5. Lovely. CherishD.

6. Beautiful Anna
    Lemme wait for sandra's camp and Anna's camp to arrive ....LMAO 😁

7. she's beautiful but a brainless baby mama

8. Gently wasting her beauty

9. Anna Anna..fyn gal.she looks younger here.
    See intelligentsia whatever tame your fingers.I don't even know what u are feeling like.Even chikito wey be big babe here dont talk down on pple Na u wey be association of SDK beggars dey insult pple.

1. Chikito use your id next time.
      Big babes employ and are not employees.
      How many houses does she have, how many people are on her payroll???

What exactly is your idea of a 'big babe'?

10. hmmmmm intelligestia please be intelligent for once. You cant continue pin pointing her mistake everytime she comes on board. It is well.

Have you not made a mistake before?

1. Noooooo she is miss perfect Christianity church, she is just becoming something else this days I must be noticed by force syndrome

2. Look who is asking me to be intelligent for once? Lmao..
      Madam abeeg respect yourself. If you don't know how to talk then its better you keep quiet.

11. Kai this babe is beautiful for century!!! One of the few celebrities that still look stunning without makeup

12. Im no hater, I like d babe. But im not feeling these pics. Ive seen better pics of her. No wow factor here.

13. Beautiful Anna...the clothes on her I don't feel them

14. Must u pple always bring Flavour into everything concerning this lady? Mbok like the picture and go..if u don't like it, keep scrolling!

15. If you see her in person enh.... Sooo beautiful!

16. Saw a video of Anna and her daughter and the beauty in that video was just breathtaking.
    I like her and hope she Soars.

17. Sandra too is a stupid baby mama . what makes her different from Anna ?

1. I wonder. What makes her different? Cuz she is the first?

18. Eeeeewooo!
    Asanwa!
    As beautiful as my daughter 💕💕💕

19. She is beautiful especially without make up

20. Anna is a fine gal iya iya oooo