Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Model Sarah Ofili Shares Traditional Wedding Photos And Talks About Finding Love In A Storm

Tuesday, January 02, 2018

Former Model Sarah Ofili Shares Traditional Wedding Photos And Talks About Finding Love In A Storm

Sarah Ofili,Former UK based small time Model and Entrepreneur got married last week to Mr Adukeh and in this Instagram post,she talks about finding love in her storm.....

''2017...Whew! The hardest yr in my life. I almost lost my Mum, I had to set aside my projects...again! I was in n out of hospitals, I almost lost myself. But as they say "The path to a miracle is always through uncomfortable territory, God isnt revealed in ur easy... he is revealed in ur storm". I found love in my storm beyond my imaginations! In life only change seems to be constant. As we change seasons through various times zones I pray that love remains constant in your life n health; stable and improves. May you grow with this new change through God and your individual spirituality because it is only through THE ONLY ONE that we truly prosper. Finally, trust your self, listen to yourself, believe in yourself, LOVE yourself and all those around you despite your differences. Remember love and giving is not only for the festive period... Happy New Yr! 😘 #NewYr2018 #MrsSOAdukeh''

Hmmm Sarah Ofili....Soon I will tell this woman story as I know it......For now heres wishing you all the best and heres a big thank you to baba God on your behalf for replacing all the tears with laughter....

18 comments:

1. Very inspiring and what I needed to read or hear right now. Thank you Sarah for giving me hopes

2. Congrats to her,I can spot her bump

3. Congratulations babes. God bless your union.

4. I'm really very happy for her.
    I wish her a successful marriage.
    I saw that her ex ikechukwu at a burial party a while back,with 2 mixed race babes looking like they are heading to a club. For burial party again..........

5. How soon would you tell it??

6. I don't know about their story but mehnnn... they both look so cute together. So damn cute. Jeez. Wishing them a happy married life

7. Congrats lovely lady. I thank God for you.

8. She is pregnant. Probably morning sickness that was carrying her to the hospital

1. Monitoring spirit. I raise nyash for you ooo

9. anonymous to bahd2 January 2018 at 13:58

Cute together yes, otherwise absolutely no chemistry. See the simple hand holding sef, e vet as man in love dey grab him woman hand, hold on tight, almost gush sef, but no, nah the babe do all that, guy just along for the ride, going thru the motions. Hopefully I'm wrong, but...

1. Not every man is into PDA.
      My ex can touch,grab,kiss everything in public.
      For airport when I'm leaving his base. If you see how this guy will kiss me at airport close to sex that I will be embarrased.
      Meanwhile I was the side chick,found out I was 3months to his wedding.
      I thought this guy couldn't even turn to look at another woman.

10. lovely pictures. Thank God for your mom. She is really beautiful.

11. Beautiful couple
    Lovely couple

Congratulations to both.

12. She looks so beautiful

13. Congrats and Happy New Year Sarah

14. Munachi abii why couldn't you attend your best friend Sarah's wedding. No excuses, so pathetic!!