Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday In House News.....

Friday, January 12, 2018

Friday In House News.....

Last In house news for the Week!!!..
For those who do not know,there is no In house news on Saturdays and Sundays,on these days we revert to spontaneous posts..OK?

Whilst you read,let me try to revive my cooking skills..LOL
Have a Stellalicious day where ever you are......I am a #LEOWoman

ITS DANIELLA AGAIN AS FACE OF IHN

Hello Stella,
I want to say a big 'thank you' to you. The birthday post really made me happy. It made me realise that I can actually get any good thing I want. I would like to be the face of IHN again. Here is my phone number 0815 857 1109
Thanks so much

Beautiful Danny is single and looking to Mingle with the right person...

..............................................................................................................

URGENT VACANCY FOR MARKETING JOB!!!

A major hotel chain, Residency Hotels Limited (Abuja) needs experienced Marketing staff.

Note: Send in your CVs only if you have experience in Hospitality industry, marketing and reside in Abuja.

Please send in your CV to info@myresidencyhotel.com and state ABUJA/MARKETER as the SUBJECT of your mail, only if you meet the requirements and base in Abuja please.

Shortlisted candidates would be invited for an interview between Friday and Monday.

.............................................................................................................

THREE HUNDRED THOUSAND INSTEAD OF 30K

Today I mistakenly transferred 300k to someones account instead of 30k to one of the winners of Saturday in house gist winners..I am yet to get my money back even though i have called and sent my account details...if she doesnt send it what do i do? 
I pray God touches the heart of Ladyport to send back the money.....
Lady port please dont listen to the devil whispering to you to pick your call and switch off your phone oooooo.
I think my PA will start handling the pay outs now......

..........................................................................................................

Enquiry on Artificial insemination for my Sister

Am a pro SDK for years now, seeing TTC testimonies without reading them, but now I need testimony for my lovely sister.
She has been married for 4years now without a baby, she's so traumatized. I called her recently to inquire if she has tried artificial insemination and she said the Doctors are calling ridiculous amount of money (2 - 3 million).
I have #500,000 saved and I truly want to help my beloved sister, at least to make her happy again.

Stella, I need assistant on how to go about it, I need information and how to access reliable options. Can she get pregnant through the TTC ( I don't even know it sef).

Help me ask fellow SDKers. 
Much love
Emma

PS: she is based in Abuja.

*Please how can your sister get pregnant thru TTC?Isnt she already TTC`?please note that TTC means trying to conceive.

SHORT LET HOUSE NEEDED

I need a house on the mainland for just two months,i have a project in Lagos for two months starting by end of January, would prefer a furnished apartment, pls contact me on 08137600920,thanks 

PALM OIL BIZ
Stella Nwayioma,

Please  am in need of help.

I want to start up a wholesale palm oil business (I will like to sell in gallons to market women). I need anyone who knows where and how I can buy good oil  from the mill or from those that make preferably from Akwa Ibom to help put me through or link me.

If your already into the business, pls help me out. I need to have something doing to keep body and soul together.

You can call or watsapp me on: 07038938350

Gracias!

GIVEAWAY

Good day Nwayi Stella, please i want to give out some food items to 5persons who are really in need of it. Expecting a miracle from God (sowing seed) groundnut oil, tin tomatoes, maggi, salt. etc. please do the selection and let them reach me on 09052212144. Please hide my number. Thanks. Its should be around ipaja/Ayobo Area for proximity sake. God bless us all

*please give it to the first five people to call you.Thank you and God bless.

VACANCIES

Dear Stella,

Please kindly help me post this on your blog.
1. Male professional graphics designer is urgently needed
2. Marketers urgently needed
3. Secretary urgently needed.
For enquiries call 09055616498.Abuja Residents only.

Best Regards,

Chinyere 

SELF CON IN ABUJA NEEDED

I need a good and affordable self contain apartment in Abuja. My budget is 200k-250k. Anybody who has a BQ to rent out? I will gladly appreciate. Here is my contact 07036098557

VACANCY
Good day Stella,

Thank you for all that you do.
Please a boutique in Ikeja, Awolowo road precisely urgently requires a Sales Lady please. The salary is #20,000, a person living in Ikeja or nearby will be prefered.
Please i can be reached on this number 08098646915.
Please kindly treat as urgent.

Thank you

DIAPERS FOR EXCHANGE

Hi Stella.... please I don't know if this you would be applicable for ihn and for mothers with babies.... I have molfix diapers size 3 (88 in pack) got them as gifts but my baby has outgrown them and I would like to exchange them for molfix diapers size 4 (84 in pack) and I have 3 pack and would prefer mamas that stay around AMUWO ODOFIN, MILE 2 OR FESTAC for easy access. I can be reached on 09096704880 for calls or WhatsApp. thanks 

3 BEDROOM FLAT TO LET

A Three bedroom flat with two toilets and a storeroom is available to let @ Ijewere Close off Adetola Street Aguda Surulere Lagos. 500K per annum. Contact 08023075403.

Thank you. 

136 comments:

1. I have decided to be the DJ on my Wedding 👰 day. I don't trust children of nowadays, dem fit play one corner & fall my Cake🎂
    😂😂😂 TGIF

1. Starry oooo😂😂😂😂

Does children know what "one corner" is

2. Lols. That dance can annoy the sh*t out of me ehen. Yeye dance.

3. Transfer of 300k instead of 30k send a mail to your bank. If someone can help you with police report here on time you will get your money.
      But first thing is mail your bank and also mail the girls bank.

4. Lord knows how much I dislike that music. 😠

5. Ola says who? All these spoiled *shildren we have???

Justyswt and Rhoda, you can't hate that song pass me

Stella relax, Lady port will surely return your #270k I can bet it

1. truth sets u free12 January 2018 at 14:22

Contrary to the enemies' wishes,Yusuf Buhari's about to be discharged from Cedarcrest hospital because he has recovered.The German hospital story is a lie as are many other stories

2. Hi Emjay..
      Lady port pls send back SDK balance asap. If you don't believe me you can be track down via your BVN information you supplied to your bank. Pls,don't allow the devil to rob of your blessings by tempting you to hold onto what doesn't belong to u. Sdk just exercise Patience with her,I believed she will definitely refund your balance.

Foinh why you come bend go one corner just because you wanna take selfie.. Naawaaa..wishing you all the best as you mingle
      What else did read self?
      Others emawa OK..last last.

3. HI emjay
      Lady port pls transfer Stella''s money back. Welcome Ihn

3. Ladybug u wey be our paddy.Me and my sisters dey always pray for u to find something productive doing with your life so d naked pix of u sucking your own nipple wey dey online go worth something tomorrow because right na is only worth shingba.We understand say u owe Stella a whole lot for helping u lie to try cover your shame but we wey Sabi u and your sisters for Abuja knows what u can do for money.So my dear,keep paying Stella back what u owe her by using all your many blog ids to comment many many times but also try add value to yourself as age no longer dey your side.Hope u have stopped trying to scam men so dey dont kill u before we can cash in with your naked pix

1. It's too early in the year for all these. Everybody be forming they know someone. Is it your concern however she tries to live her life though assuming whatever you just spilled here is correct.

2. Hmmm i wonder why ladybug keeps avoiding this particular comment seeing as she has dropped numerous other comments hours after this one was posted.She even ignored it on sp.Ladybug how far?

4. You may be struggling with depression. It seems like a dark cloud follows you around. You haven’t been able to shake it in the past, and it looks like that’s the way it will always be, but the difference is that you’ve come into a due season. God is about to lift you out of that pit, set your feet on a rock, and put a new song in your heart. In due season, chains are broken, depression has to go, sadness cannot stay. You’re going to feel a new sense of joy, a new happiness, a new passion for life.

1. There is no depression like been broke in an abusive marriage. Is so hard to live happy and fulfilled especially in the society that frowns at women whom run out of their marriage. . Most times you wish you turn back the hands of clock and save your poor hurting soul.. sometimes you wish you can lay back on some cash no matter how small so as to start a better life all over.... Most times I hate to live life ... I almost can't forgive myself for trusting the wrong person. ...

2. Please forgive yourself,there is a reason why God let you marry your husband.Everything has a reason. There's nothing coincidental about the things you experience. Just be open to the lessons in every situation.
      Please do not give up. Keep praying. Do not lose hope or faith. May God answer your prayers

5. Movies to watch this weekend-Project Eden Vol. 1,Devils Gate,Coco and this old movie Terminator 1,2,3.Have a good weekend.

1. Never get tired of watching Terminator 😎

2. Coco is sooooo interesting. Just finished watching it.

6. Replies
    1. Padi MI, how are you? Ekuroju trolling o, the Lord is your strength, more MB to your phone.

Good news everybody, I can now reply comments, my phone don borrow itself some brain

2. 😂😂😂😂😂 Starry,you no see those stupid anonymous and foolish anonymous sef dey learn to troll me😂😂😂😂😂😎

7. IHN is here God bless all the givers, receivers and exchangers ladyport don't be used by the devil

#mummyisaac

8. Diapers changer,why don't you go to those that sell diapers around your area for the exchange 😎

9. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. School that foolish anonymous 😎

2. Daniella you are beautiful
      Anon on my case come let me tell you how to buy goods online without travelling. Pele
      Lady port please do the needful God bless you return the 270k.

10. Lady port, don't let the devil use you. Return the 270k. Thank you

1. Hi lafresh? Are you married now? If yes congratulations to you, may your new home be blessed in Jesus name.

2. Mhzzbee yes I am. Got married in Nov. Amen. Thanks

11. I finally discovered one last place to snoop. I haff snoop snoop and snoop tire, nothing. I don't even know what I'm looking for.

There's no way anyone would think to delete anything in this particular place and they use it a lot here.

Once I've checked here, and it's clean. I will mark him correct and just maybe my snooping obsession will finally stop.

Se mi o fe fi owo ra mi se ra mi ba yi

1. Ma wa nkan ti o sonu Kiri sogbo 😎

2. Eka joy, from all u've said about ur guy, he is a good person. Pls stop the snooping. Make devil no come use one yeye SMS or chat that do not matter to deceive u.

3. Joy wetin you dey find? Lolz @ I have Snoop Snoop Snoop chio small small oooo.

4. Continue. One day you will find what you are looking for then you will have peace of mind.

5. Sure you will find what you are looking for. Goan ask those who bagged first class in snooping what they achieved with the certificate.

6. Eka joy who snooping help...please stop the snooping oh

7. Eka joy, you will definitely see what you're looking for? May the spirit of no snooping be upon you? Na wetin be your problem sef? I wish to dash you some auto reset E-slap

8. Hehehhehe please what's the place you checked... Asking for a friend.#teamsnoop though.

12. Dont worry Stella,lady port will revert. Diaper woman, maybe you take to people selling they may just ask you to add money for the bigger size that's if no one contacts you o.

1. That's the best thing to do,who get time to dey do exchange by barter 😎

13. No wonder I didn't see ladyport's quotes on sp today 😎

14. Eeh yah SDK,
    Lady port please do the needful
    May GOD bless you as you do so....Amen
    Good afternoon everyone

15. Self love is the new relationship goal

Wow such a mistake... Happens between me and my customers most times... That is why when I saw that toothpick meme of counting the zeros before sending then, I laughed really hard... I remember one lady called and started crying that she knows I have no reason to return the money she mistakenly added to what she was to send and I was like MA please just send your details and after I sent it back... She called and prayed alot for me and my business and that to me means more than any amount of money....SDK am so sure lady port will refund the extra added mistakenly.... The love is real on this blog... Have a lovely day people

16. Haaa,Stellz 300k instead of 30k keh
    Lady port, I know you will return the money
    Pls do return it
    God bless us all

17. anonymous to bahd12 January 2018 at 14:08

Face of IHN, you're very pretty! But, do you drink beer? Or eat late? Or eat a high cab diet? Please, try yo reduce your tummy fat, that beautiful face deserves a banging body to complement it.
    #absolutelyhonest
    #nodissintended
    #justsaying

18. anonymous to bahd12 January 2018 at 14:08

Oh, Ladyport will refund the excess 270K, I'm certain of it.

19. Hahahaha...Stella na too much money dey worry you. Ladypot ngwa do the needful osiso

20. IHN is here, SDK pls be very careful when carrying out transaction, Lady Port pls do the needful.
    Beautiful Daniella up there... Weekend is here

21. Stella that is what we called miracle money hahahahaha Lady Port abeg get heart of God ooo and help Stella. Let her know we have clean blog visitors and not yahoo yahoo visitors here. Please do the needful.

Daniella you dey look for rich maga on this blog? I pray you dont fall into the hands Pa Grandpa and co. hahahahaha. You are a fine babe. Enjoy jare.

The lady that the sister is TTCing, continue putting your case to God Almighty and you and your husband should check google to know where to do it cheap. Afterall everything NA GOOGLE.

Thank God it is Friday. May God bless all our hustle AMEN

22. IHN Baby!!!

Face of IHN, shoot your shot Miss...

1. Lady Port go trend tire today. Loooooooooooooooool

23. Hello IHN 🙋

Today's been a very lazy day for me.
    Fingers crossed....expecting the miraculous

Lady Port do the needful. It will be very ungrateful of you if you dont. You never can tell where your help might come from in future.

How are you guys? Having a good day? I hope so. 😘

24. Chimuooo Bv Lady Port darling Biko revert my boss's money. Please, thank you.

Stella ahh be careful next time o. What if it's someone we can't get hold of.

In this new year...Holy Ghost fire eee

25. I. H. N
    Rest in peace to all those we lost in Benue. This government has failed. Let's vote them out this 2019 oo.
    Lady port is regular and she will return the money but what if she decides to not return and stop commenting....lmaoo😂😂. Don't worry SDK.

Sign out is gbagam. If you can conquer yourself, you can conquer the world. I have been battling with myself on it.

Okay. Ngwanu. Una doh

26. single, Ati searching.. I wanto mingle, Mio tii marry.. *hehehe* beautiful face of IHN 😘😘

Lady port.. don't allow the devil take control Pls transfer back the money! don't do something that you will regret later.. and d aftermath is gonna be really bad!

27. Short and concise......May God touch her heart to send the money back

28. Stella wetin u wan cook na Owoh soup?

Daniella ur beauty dey draw me like okro.

Ladyport, pls send Stella her money back biko.

R.i.P to those lost souls in Benue. I saw the several caskets lined up on a post and a chill just entered my body. Lord bring peace to this country.

29. Stella, don't worry ladyport will transfer the cash. She's a good girl. Daniella, you are beautiful

30. Lady port pls don't allow the devil to use you. Lol

1. You don revert back to your original id 😎

2. Irritant hope u know revert back is like saying reverse back?no need for d 'back' she-goat.Better stick to your igbo or yoruba and leave english that's not your strength.Hope u saw d message dey left for u on sp

3. Foolish anonymous,na my comments go kill you last last, continue monitoring my comments 😎

Is either you DEAL with it or fuck off😎😎

4. U better take correction u dis dwarf goat meat with body odor 🐐

5. Kwakwakwakwkawakwakwa
      I like what these anons are doing to Lady bug. Let them show her just the way she trolls people here including me.

6. Anon 18:27 i dont think they are just trolling her o.Its like this anons really know who she is because they also drop another comment for her up there which she avoided

31. Daniella is so pretty.

Ladyport will surely return your money,she is a faithful Bvn...no worry urself.

God bless the lady giving out foodstuffs, your miracle is on the way.

32. Lady port, please transfer back the money. As tempting as the money is, it is not yours and remember she was only trying to help by gifting you 30k. It doesn't take much to do a transfer. If she doesn't send it, a call out with the account details she gave you will suffice.
    RIP to those who lost their lives in the Benue herdsmen killings.

33. I mourn with the good people of benue. May the lord heal their land and rescue Nigeria from every blood sucking demon. We are suffering enough. Thank you Stella for the giveaway yesterday, may your cup run over with blessings and favour. Thanks to everyone that appreciated Stella on our behalf. God bless you all.

1. You are welcome miss ess. I like you.

34. Pls who has 15k that he or she isn't using? I will return it back 5K every month. Thank you

35. Ladyport don't listen to that bad inner voice putting bad thoughts in your head. Listen to the good one and return 270k. Lol

36. I trust ladyport will return the cash. she won't port with it.
    howdy?

37. yipeeee! its my birthday. thank you Jesus .....

38. I just discovered that my friend is going out with a married man. We now stay in different towns due to education and Nysc but she has been my bestie since pry school days. I have tried my best to talk her out of it, but her stand was that the man came to meet her. I'm surprised at her cold heart. She also claimed that married men spend more than single men. Oops!!! I hope she's not angry with my advice o. This is the person I have been catching grenade for all these years.. It has even gotten to the extent that the wife of the man has called her to please allow the hubby take up responsibilities at home. The thing has been baffling me since Dec 27th that I got to know. What could have led her to this self? I'm still thinking. Maybe its cos she was never a victim of a polygamous home? I love her and I wish she can listen to me.

1. Keep talking to her o. Sleeping with a married man isn't the best. In d days of juju, I min when juju was still d in-thing in my place. If u see what one married woman did to my class mate eh? Babe was dating the woman's husband. U go hail. Very long story.

2. You can't keep talking to her forever. Well, give her one more prep talk and if she still continues (of which I think she will since she has given you the married men spend more line)..... let her be. She has chosen the path she wants to follow.

39. Hello, everyone
    Beautiful face I salute.

Ladyport please do the needful

God bless the givers and receivers.

40. Ladyport please return the money mbok

41. Wow last ihn for the week.

Danniella u re beautiful.

Lot of vacancy today.

Ladyport pls return. God bless you as u do.

42. My little angel wouldn't me to drink water n drop cup after children's birthday at my place after God na one corner for her mouth God help us all

43. Lady port, biko have mercy and transfer back the money to Stella na. But Stella, you have money o..#side eyes.

1. There is no need begging here,with her bvn she can be tracked with her face and full name displayed for people to see and get her .

44. Happy birthday Pepi. Enjoy God's goodness

45. It's discouraging to think how many people are shocked by honesty and how few by deceit.
    I believe Lady Port will Revert the excesses on the money sent to her.

It's just few weeks into the new year and things are already looking tight for me.....Lord show your mercy on me. I need a Miracle that'll sound like a lie to the ears of others. Amen

46. Ladyport please do the needful.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 Ladyport is trending 😎

47. Heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeey Guys!!!!!!!!

48. HQ cocktail, it has not gotten to that. See the way you are fast in asking them to get police. Na wa for una. Take it easy.

I am sure the bank did not send an alert to her. Some people dont get alert until you call them you have deposited money in their account.

Lets give her the benefit of doubt.

Omase

49. A Chinese man's ex-girlfriend and current girlfriend jumped off a bridge into a river to see who he will rescue. He rescued his current girlfriend.

50. Stella Korks, you would have see the alert by now.
    Even though I need less than that 270k badly to arrange my life at this time, God will never allow the Devil to use me to steal another man's sweat.

1. Lady port try and send it oh,I don't trust Nigerians when it comes to money.

2. Good 😎,make use of the 30k to arrange your life😎

3. Nice of you well done lady port!

4. Nice of you. Goes to show that there are also good ones here. Thumbs up!

5. Well done Lady P......way to go

6. I don even bet on top your matter, trust you

7. Was already getting kinda scared for Sdk. You did well babe.👏👊

8. Lady Port well done.
      Even sef, my spirit told me you will not port with the cash, my spirit doesn't deceive me...

51. Lady port May God meet you at the point of your need.i sympathise with the people of benue states over benuethe death of their loved ones

52. even though I don't know lady port, I belive she will return the money, taking what does not belong to you or what was not willingly given to you blocks bigger blessing ,I can never take a penny that isn't mine, and judging from lady port personality on this blog, I can say she isn't greedy

53. Stella don't worry, lady port will return your money, if it's like the likes of d'royalty, SD, they will just disappear,greedy thieves

1. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

Stella come and see wetin this anony'mouse dey talk about me....

Anony'mouse, if only you knew me....

But you will never know me cos I'm 'D'Royality'

54. God bless the giver just sent a text to the giver hope am not too late sha,fine babe Daniella, TGIF.

55. Lady port as a trusted bv has DONE THE NEEDFUL, she sent 270k back.

IsaacBaba pls do the needful, transfer free 15g or 20g u promised as giveaway to trusted bvs.
    sideeyes@XP Maami

56. The money has been delivered back to Stella o.
    I cannot allow 270k to block my bigger blessings. Stella is a good person, I cannot repay her with evil.
    I told my aunt about it. She said I should go and withdraw it and block my account. That no one will have access to it anymore. She said that is what these instagram scammers do. She asked how many of them have been convicted for fraud? She was happy for me.
    She said God has answered all my prayers for 2018. Hian, on top someone else's money?
    When I told her Stella is in Germany and that she is very nice. She said 'forget! Do you know how she got the money? She has plenty money, this one is one of your own blessings for this year. Hehehehe

Me I just told her I have heard and that I'm going to withdraw it and block my account. Since the online transfer was not going through, I had to use the bank to send the money to Stella.
    Aunty is not around now. When she comes back and I show her the payment slip, I wonder if she and her husband will allow me to spend another night in their house.

1. You did the right thing by sending the money back to Stella... God bless you for that.

2. That your aunt is the negatively blocking your blessings, living with that kind of person is even doing you more harm than good 😎

Her hands are not clean,she can actually sell you for money😎

3. God bless you lady port for doing the right thing

You passed a test and God is gonna surprise you....

4. Lady Port, I am sure there is no aunt. You narrated what your thoughts told you . I am sure you want Stella to give you money from it, just ask and keep the sentiments.

5. God will open doors of blessings for you. You did well. Very few will do what you did in this harsh economy

6. You don't even need to tell your aunt or ask anyone for an opinion about this.
      This is exactly what has been featured on this blog severally.
      Will you return money that isn't yours?
      A lot of you people replied in the negative.
      You see now that it can happen to anyone?
      Even when you don’t know the owner of such money intimately, or maybe the person hasn't done a favor for you, the ideal thing is what you just did.
      Return with immediate effect.
      Now you all know it could happen to anyone.

7. Nice1 gurl.
      Make your aunty go yansh down.

8. Ladybug so who come dey block your own height and blessings so Tay dey reduce u to nuisance on blog at your big age.To think u even lie to Stella say u just born end of last year with dat your other notorious blog Id,hope no be say u take dat format scam Stella sha because na d work wey u dey do.D tear suppose don heal by now na *yimu

57. Bv Lady port...thanks for returning the excess money. God will meet you at the point of your needs. Worry not

58. Well, I knew she was going to return it. Well done babe

59. God bless u Stella
    I pray I get my phone tomorrow to comments well
    Tank u so much

60. Emma please direct your Abuja sister to Garki hospital Abuja for IVF, it is way less than 2million. I think it's even less than a million now,and the success rate is good,plus she may not even need IVF,they might even recommend IUI for her after evaluating she and her husband which is cheaper than IVF but that is if she fits into that category.