Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Morning Spontaneous Post.

Friday, January 19, 2018

Friday Morning Spontaneous Post.

#thankGoditsfriday #mixtureofsnowandrain #leowoman #easyifyoutrusttheprocess #noteasybeingawoman #runscannotpayyourbills #todayiwannarant #lol #ttcwomenmayGodopenyourwombs #adoptwhilstyouwait #Godisawesome #hungryforfood #whatrecessionpeoplestillgbenshingupanddownandgettingpreggy #naonlymewakacomewiththislonghashtag #shoutouttothosewhoreadmyhashtags #loveyoumuch.

Good Morning people!

You at work already or decided to sleep in?

I am so happy cos in the last two weeks a lot of blog visitors have gotten Jobs from Vacancies placed inside in house news....It is really great News for me...Yesterday i got two emails of BV's who got jobs too...

I am still asking those who have Vacancies at their places of work to send in to enable other apply for the job......This is one of the ways we can empower each other and change poverty ridden situation.....#yourstorymustchangethisyear!

Yesterday the money a BV wants to giveaway came in as alert...I made some suggestions and still waiting for her to mail me back before i announce the give away......She didn't plan for it to be a Business giveaway but i think its best so and would serve well when i do announce it...that is if she approves it...if not the money will go into voice mail for the purpose she intended.
Let's wait.

Yesterday a BV excited me when he said he had doubled up the small money i gave him to start recharge card business and now has a 100k savings...I cannot remember how much i gave but i am blown away by his dedication to work...

Miss Ess also sent in photos of what she did with the business giveaway to expand her business and I am blown away...May God bless all our hustles oh.

Saturday in house gists winner i didnt respond to your emails because you mailed me over 20 times and I thought that was too much....you will receive your alert before the next in house gists.

Tomorrow's in house gist winnings might be high but for one person....
Blog PA please remind me on this in the Morning so i can include it.

Kisses to everyone.....ignore typos..lol

130 comments:

1. Good morning, go forth and be successful.

1. *Imagine "You go to the drug shop to buy poison to kill yourself but you still wait for change...* wetin you wan take change do??

Mc pinky

2. Stella did u say "Runs" cannot pay our bills? U are wrong cos it paid mine.
      It built me a house in my village and in Abuja,it took me on trips all over the world. My family are enjoying my wealth..My parents go for yearly check ups in USA with d money I made through Runs..
      My four siblings are all graduates and working class bcos of my runs..

I have stopped doing "Runs" a long time ago and set up a good business for myself that I don't need to go back to Runs to eat.. I am in a good place with a loving husband(though we are still new in marriage) and a daughter..
      So ur hashtag is wrong.. Maybe it's for others but not for me.

3. Conflicting edit will not allow me post comment in peace again.
      O.k.
      No.p.
      Good morning blog family
      Anonymous and my haters especially nwayiochicha go and hug transformer. Am glad you guys came out with your Id's.. Let's go there

4. @8:24
      Grace worked for you. Some has their destinies tampered with, some died untimely death, some died slowly through runs.

5. Well.... Not everyone can be successful like you in the runs business aunty. Didn't know runs is now a thing to be proud of oh

6. Am happily married with 3 kids now, runs paid me off, had alot of investment through it.paid my fees in the uni, and solved alot of problems. Stopped that 8 years ago.

2. #IStandWithSexDoll has been trending on social media bcos of the recent increase in the number of production and I want to give my advice to men , especially bachelors out there. Abeg stay away from sex doll bcos it will bring to an end what God has planned for ur life. It will reduce ur strength as a man in other words preventing you from performing well like a man when you eventually get married and ready for kids. Women have caused so many men to cheat bcos of zero personal hygiene, zero new ways (sex positions) to improve their sex life etc. Some claim very tired even at early paipai resulting to men cheating upandan. Feel free to share ur views in  enlightening others. Thanks.

Good morning BV's...

1. When women started the trend of using dildo,vibrator and cucumber,where were you to give this advice to them?😎

To each his own,any man that wants to use it should carry go

2. Story!!!
      Did u send this weak memo for ladies that use vibs and dildos?
      I see more of the positive sides to owning that doll, why u ladies feeling threatened over a mere mute doll??
      Theres a silver lining to this 2018 development, learn to embrace her already pls...

3. im not just comfortable with the packaging and delivery... it comes looking like a corpse in coffin, huge turn off already. But i hear the pleasure it gives is outta ths world, hmmm yumi... i need a dark skin doll.

4. Sleeping with sex doll is sexual perversion and anyone that does it is demon possessed. As a born again child of God the Bible told us never to be conform to the evil standard of this world but we should be transformed by renewing our minds daily with the word of God.
      #say no to all forms of immorality #
      #Jesus is coming soon#

5. I bought a rubber vagina for my husband, it's like a cup, at first he was sceptical, but when he used it, he liked it, no time for sidechics again, lol, he closes by 4pm, no more late nights n phone pressing, if he's tired,I give him a BJ and use d vagina on him, he cums, I wash n dry it, then use my dildo, he says he wants annabelle, I will watch him sex her, I will lace d order next week, hopefully it will be allowed into Nigeria, we can afford it so no big deal, I don't know why it took us 22yrs t discover this, afteral our 3kids are in boarding schools.

6. Anonymous 8:40..u and ur husband are the bomb..what an understanding👍

7. @Anonymous19 January 2018 at 08:40 You got one for ur husband after 3 kids. My advice is for bachelors who are yet to have kids. Do not mislead the young men out there.

8. Lmao @ 3 bedroom flat in hell. Mc pinky please leave me. Good morning lovelies. Have a blessed day ahead people.

9. @Lady Bug 19 January 2018 at 08:10 Your comment has shown ur level of ignorance. When a woman is TTC it takes the strength of a man to complete the process. It is a man that impregnates a woman and not the other way round. A woman can use cucumber to satisfy her sexual urge but masturbation for a man is bad because it weakens penis musles and can kill the penis. Many men who masturbate suffers weak erection. So be guided and stop trolling on people comments. You have space to post a comment, not to troll on all the comments as if you are the blog PA. I am not sure you have a job bcos if you do you will not have much time to be trolling comments upandan. Don't make me regret defending you when the Anonymous was trolling you. After I took time to defend you, you are making me to believe all the Anonymous was saying. This is the second time ur replying negatively on under my comment.

10. Foolish anonymous,who ask for your defense,defender of the universe 😎

Are you a learner here,I already said trolling on the blog is my JOB 😎

You that has a job,you kept on coming here to write epistles on how how people should live their lives and then coming back to reply those who don't agree with your useless righteous self😎

Just go away with myopic view,so marriage is all about children,no wonder people go to any length by even stealing kids just to satisfy the useless society full of people with your kind of view, mtsheeeeew 😎

11. @Atheist ™19 January 2018 at 08:13 My opinion though and I am not a lady.

12. I'm still on the fence about this sex doll ish though. When I come down I'll let y'all know.

13. @Lady Bug19 January 2018 at 10:59 Keep trolling. I don't have any reply for you rather you should be guided and avoid further exchange of words here.

14. Someone will sit in her bedroom and formulate a principle without any research!
      How come the use of a sex doll is totally negative while but the use of a vibrator/dildo/shower head is justified?
      Unless you are able to carry out a detailed research you have no right to spew concoted and delusional ‘facts’.
      Please It’s early, don’t annoy me.

15. uncle you already replied,meaning you keep monitoring the my comments 😎,yet you have a job, yinmu 😎

Kwikwi,are you minding the FOOL,trying to shove his myopic opinion down my throat,radarada 😎

3. People would be wondering why some pastor's children are so wayward, but they forget that God only called the father .It wasn't a conference call…
    Good Morning Good PeopleOf This Blog.
    E-hug.

4. Friday is Here, TGIF

To say I've been very unhappy and moody since yesterday is an understatement.

I received a call from my friend whose neighbor gave birth since Wednesday that I should ask my sister-in-law any baby things she have to give out I should bring it.

On getting there, I was very sad, I heard the man who was responsible for it denied the baby that she's not his.

The woman who took her delivery who also has a shop in front of their house refused to discharge her because she was not able to pay the #15,000 bail.

The midwife now came to her shop and start disgracing the woman and cursing her that if she did not pay her money, the baby will not be successful in life (God forbid).

The woman trekked from where she gave birth to the house and she's so ashamed. People were making jest of her asking themselves who's the father of the new born baby.

I know she had made a very great mistake, but yet, the new baby is innocent, I'm so sad for the bad seriously.

These are people who don't beg ore even need babies, yet God give them willingly. I pray God remember those that genuinely need babies and bless them this year

1. In as much as I pity the innocent baby,I don't pity the girl at all,bearing kids all over the place like rats,she 9kids for different men and still counting...

Who in her right senses does that?😎

2. They have come o
      Larry, are you using style to beg for the money here on her behalf? I suggest you and your sister in law should contribute the 15k for her. You were empowered here for business sometime ago. This is a new year abeg

3. @Lady bug..U are a monumental idiot..Always sounding stupid.. where did u read that she had 9kids for different men? Or are u trying to wish her that? It will come back to u thousand folds..
      That u are always having an abortion or taking contraceptives all d time doesn't make u any different.
      It's ur type that will get married tomorrow and start TTCing praying to God for a fruit of d womb all d bcos ur womb has been damaged. Shove ur silly comments and always reason like a human being before dropping ur useless comments.
      Are u sure u don't have mental problem? Most of u here are not well upstairs but will come here to display ur madness without knowing it..

***Chy Ozo**

4. Eyaaah,some people are so heartless why cursing the innocent baby now? I pray God send helper her way but Larry advice her to go for tubal ligation (tie womb). The ones she had is enough for her.

5. Oh dear, this got me. Why can't her mother advise her and guise her on the right path? I feel for the poor kids

6. Lady bug where you see 9 kids in what starry Larry wrote up there,I had to go back to that comment to read again,no just confuse me ooo

7. Foolish anonymous,you are the MAD one here!😎

Did you even follow the story when she narrated it on Wednesday?,you just got fee data from your network and you are here spitting trash!😎

Monumental parasite,all you said back to you and your generation!😋😎

8. Anonymous,you people go just enter story for middle dey yarn dust,the story started on Wednesday 😎

5. According to survey, 85% of people get nervous when they hear “we need to talk.” True or False... 😁😁

Marriage Diaries what's up nah,its been a week we saw you. Stop doing us long throat.😘😘😘😘😘😘✌✌✌
    Good morning y'all and happy weekend

1. I dislike that phrase,the worst is now postponing the talk😎

2. Hello Iya ibeji bawo ni òkò nko se Daada lèwà?

3. True 'we need to talk' my mind would cut.

4. Sdk bring back our marriage diaries ooh,that series and the America wonder series are my best series on SDK gaskia.

5. Lols
      I will just be thinking all day😀😂

6. Lmao. That phrase is a killer because all sorts just starta tuning thru your mind

7. Lady Bug ,I tell you😁😁😁
      Bee 10,sister MI toh sure, Awapa PA oo😘😘
      Blackberry darling 😁😁😁
      Princess I tell you✌✌✌
      Good morning dearest Sharon😘😘😘😘😘
      My fabulous in law, 😘😘😘😘

6. Bvs why do I always have dis dream of being late for exam,not taking d exam while others are taking it and when I get there it will be late..I always see my self in my secondary school...

If I am going for a competition or contest with others, i will keep preparing nonstop,will start looking for my show or cloths and while I am struggling to prepare and join others,the competition will be finishing..
    Why is dis happening to me all d time? They say it's spirit of being stagnant and backwardness. My life has been stagnant and confusing..I struggle to get everything I have and when I manage to get,it will not be worth it..I have a lot of rejections both from family and friends.. I have gone to MFM once and stopped when I didn't get d desired miracle...
    I am tired of life too.. if not for my child, I would 've killed myself. I want to be alive for her so dat nobody will treat her bad bcos she was born out of wedlock... God pls help me.
    #Favour Johnson.

1. Where is your Faith? You went for deliverance, but did not have the Faith to wait and see the fruits of your Liberty to manifest. Give it one more try but you must believe to be truly free.

2. Heard it has to do with backwardness,stagnancy and all that. Pray against it though.

3. Go for deliverance again. This time,call it by name and break ties with it.

7. Whatever you do, don’t fall into this trap:... Don’t try to paint an awful picture of someone else in order to paint a perfect picture of yourself. It will come back to haunt you and it won’t be a beautiful sight. Take heed.

I'm outtie

8. So my mum walked me out to where I would get a car to work. I can't describe the feeling. I have this big smile plastered all over my face. I love that woman!
    Good morning BVs

1. Mother's love incomparable 😍😎

2. Mums are just the best.😘

God bless and keep them for us.

3. Lady Bug so u can sound sensible like dis? Didinrin.

***Chy Ozo***

4. You know it @LadyBug.
      Big Amen @Cynthia

5. Mother's love is everything. I wish mine was so close to me. But she's miles away. Anyway, phone Congo everyday makes it look like we are close to each other

6. This reminds me of the extent my mum went just to look for an outlet for me last weekend. I kept asking her on our way back how she managed to get to that place cos the distance is like from Ajah to Badagry. She couldn't even explain it herself,she just said it was all in a quest to make me get a better place for business. When I sat back to think about the trouble she went through, I couldn't but pray that God should keep her long enough to reap the fruit of her labour. My mum is a superwoman!

7. Chy ozo pls be guided.Ladybug's now officially d ikeregbe 1 of sdk blog aka didirin

9. Stella you said you will not announce anymore if there is a prize on in house gist, you forgot?

10. If he longer cleans the room again when you visit; my sister congratulations.

You have been promoted from the position of side-chick to "chief main-Chick"..🙌🙌🙌

I'm so happy for you.

Good morning beeveeleons

Buy cheap Ankara for asoebi.
    Thanks for ur patronage

1. So as a main chick you must turn to his cleaner and you must accommodate filthiness 😎

11. Thank God it's Friday
    Stella I do read your hashtags ooo no matter how long it is.

Good morning to all of us, I wish USCA beautiful day and a happy weekend.

12. funny how people dey change like who dey try cloth

#GOAT™

13. Good morning Stella and Bvs.. I want to use this medium to say special thanks to BV Anulika.. Yesterday afternoon she gave me
    4 Giga Economy size diapers (Molfix) gift worth more than 12k @ the market.I wont buy diapers
    for 3months or more.. Chai, am so grateful Madam. Bv Anuli, I don't know if u are reading this.. I really wanna appreciate u. God bless u my Santa Anuli and send helpers to locate u in ur time of needs. Stella thanks for this amazing blog. God bless us all.

1. Congratulations again and to the bv , God's blessings.

2. Congrats on the birth of your baby 🤗

14. A young man was crying extra hard for days on end when his parents died. He said he never took the time to tell them how much he loved them. He was too busy but sent money and other things. Its true, action speaks louder than words. But words have weight too.
    Let's put in perspective something like Action 60% Words 40%

As Africans we tell to our lovers, I love you, several times a day but not our parents
    If your parents live nearby. Visit them and create a min, like you want to say something important, to tell them how much you love them, you can also hug them (it will look weird because you prolly don't do it often..lol)
    If your parents live far call them (don't text) to say how much you love them
    If your parents are dead write them a love poem as keepsake

Good morning y'all

15. Life is a journey of faith and within that journey there will be detours. Trust in God, it's a part of His plan; your test will be your testimony. Your pain will birth your purpose.

Good morning everyone

16. Morning all. Some runs do pay ooo, go and ask Toke and others who are successful runners.

God is good and I thank Him for what He has been doing in my family. The devil failed since 2000 years ago, so we are untouchable though we are in this world, we are still a winner.

The person mailing you 20 times, na wa oooo. Na so the money worry you reach? If there was no blog, what would have happened to most of you? you guys should take it sofrey sofrey. No be Stella make Buhari enter Aso Rock. The dullard would have remained in Daura taming his cattles.

Lets continue to thank God for every little opportunity we have. A lot is happening and most homes are on fire because the devil has refused to rest. So we all should not rest until we conquer him by the coming of our Lord Jesus Christ Amen.

Where are my lovelies, una good morning oooo. Una too much for this blog. God will bless everyone of us our handiworks Amen.

Tea mood activated. See you guys. Let me go and do my jobs. I get plenty jobs for hands.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Yori how far the price of fame I no watch yesterday I hope Amado is dead? Just kidding the guy no dey die sef meanwhile I wish telemundo can change the time of precious rose imagine I wake up 3am to watch repeat.

4. Make I borrow yori yori space.
      This week was lit as far as TPOF is o. The look of hurt on Amado's face on hearing selva lost his baby gave me joy.
      Yesterday, Amado threatened to kill Gilda and made a deal with mateo to bring the diplomat to him for renegotiation.
      I dislike Anastasia's role in TQOM. ONCE she starts attacking her mom about abandoning her and that nonsense she is doing with conrado,i practically roll my eyes.

Ouch!Where are my manners? Goodmorning citizens of sdkville.pls read this first before the epistle up there.
      Bye

17. Morning Guys........

Eka, the app doesn't download Jenifa's diary easily, I'm stuck in season 10 Ep2.... Please how can I watch it from chrome?? Thanks

I'm still humbly asking for a Job, I'm a serving Corp member and my PPa is as good as nothing..... Thanks, I'm a business Administration graduate...

Olawealth, I see your work, God bless the work of your hands dearie......

1. Cookie. Sorry this is coming so late.
      I don’t get to see most posts these days or too late.
      Nwanyi na ife.

Its Steve Harris. Check him out.

2. Coookiiieeee 😍😍😍

3. Cookie, just log in directly from the browser. Sceneone.tv

18. Yes ooo Olori, that we need to talk always put me on edge. I hate that word. My boss usually use that word. My mind will begin race if i had committed bad things. Then I will remember one bad thing I do. It is well.

Ambode come and drive your tanker people out of the way oooo. Seems they have come to stay with us for ever in this Lagos.

Abeg i tire for their matter.

19. Good morning bvs! May we all have a blessed weekend.

20. Awww that feeling is unexplainable
    No matter how old we are, our parents still see us as babies😁😁😁😁😁

1. Dunno what this comment is doing here
      Selene this is for you

21. Happy Friday I am at work already so blessed to be alive despite all. Amen to your prayers SDK #motherhoodismyportion
    Who else follows Askthegynaecologist? That Dr is good he is on Facebook.
    Today is my brother inlaw's birthday shout out to Michael let me come and SDK his picture with shoki if possible I still dey reason am.

1. *send*
      Where the space come out from?

2. Happy new year darling..

Happy birthday to your brother inlaw
      May he live long and prosper

3. Happy birthday to bro in law
      More good and amazing years ahead 😇😇😇

22. Good morning my fellow Bvs, still waiting for Npower for their posting.since after their verification on december 9th we have not heard from them again

1. Dem don start again with their scam.my people are also waiting.APC I hail thee!

23. Good morning everyone oh. Chineke Plenty hashtags day@Stella 😍😍😍

God bless our numerous angels.

Nice one @Recharge card seller. Keep it up 👌

Miss Ess well-done oh. The Lord is your muscles

Copied @In-house gist... That reminds me, BVs please if you have theme for the gists. You can send a mail to Stella or to me, which ever is convenient for you 🤷. Thank you.

What else.

@Stella's runs hashtag. But it seems to be paying Toke's bills. Abi that one no follow for runs. 🕺🕺🕺🕺

What else....ask google

#Kisses everyone...TGIF 😍😍😍😍

24. Bvs do say a word of prayer for me today, and over the weekend. I'm going to my new job I got off this blog today for handing over and familiarization. I will officially resume on Monday but yet to sort out transportation money for the time being. My reason for asking you to keep me in your prayers over the weekend, just perhaps, God will intervene. SDK rocks.....

25. Thank God is Fridayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy, good morning all

26. Congratulatio to those that got the job, more vacanies please.
    Stella God bless you

27. Bee10..I follow him..
    Have u seen the number of babies testimonies??
    Wow..those babies are beautiful

1. As in real testimonies my sister I hope you are ready for Jan 31 seminar? #wegosmilelastlast
      #motherhoodisourportion

28. A very gooorning to us all,I pray today brings us pleasant surprises. Amen

29. Selene i know that mummy's love. One day i came back home very early because i normally leave late, my mum was restless, asking questions what happenned in your place of work, why did you come early, hope no problem, what did you do? Haba mama, so your daughter cannot come home early again?

Most times even as everyone is married, she will call to find out, are you at home, you don reach house? why you never come back? It is not good to stay outside oooo.

Hahahahaha mama de mama dey always look out for you even you are with your husband and children. It is well with our Mamas. I make sure I give my Mama N1k every day to joli joli since she stays with me. She will use the money to buy cards and start calling all her children and grand children, wants to know whats up with everyone.

1. Hehehehe. Your mum is so sweet! Sounds like what my mum would do. As an undergraduate, we would talk nothing less than 3times a day. We gist very well. We're both restless anytime we argue doesn't take 10-20mins before we settle.
      God bless our mums for us.

30. hahhahaha Bee10 i no watch oooo. Came back late.

When i get home will watch the last series. How are you? Hope you are good?

1. I am fine yori
      @beulah thanks for the update meanwhile I liked the fact that Amado is also in pains but my anger is that the solars keep too much secret cos if Mateo had told gilda that Amado is dangerous she wouldn't have gone. Sorry is bianco in love with manara or he is just confused with his sexuality? Don't mind Anastasia she fall my hand she accused Gina of following Nathaniel but she is doing the same with conrado bleh!

31. In half an hour, your body can produce enough heat to boil a half gallon of water.

32. Ever wondered why certain medications don’t work after several days of use? Normally people who have experienced this will conclude that the drug is fake, expired or even a wrong prescription. Some will even go as far as blaming their village people for being at the top of their game. But do you know there are certain foods and medicine you shouldn’t mix together?

Yes. Certain meals can prevent your medications from working, or worse still, cause dangerous side effects, and we have curated 6 of them here. Many people probably do not know this, so share to save a life.

Vitamin C and Anti-malaria drugs

This is what happens when you mix both. But first a background:

All drugs are metabolized in the liver. The liver is rich in iron, and iron is important in the life cycle of malaria parasites (plasmodium). Vitamin C helps in absorption of iron, which goes to the liver. Malaria parasites accumulate in the liver and multiply since the iron they need to survive is surplus there. This counteracts the effect of whatever malaria drug you’re taking. So chill on those citrus fruits or supplements when you’re treating malaria.

Painkillers and Soft drinks

We all know soft drinks contain carbonated water. I mean, it’s boldly written on the bottle label/can. Carbonated water = Carbon-dioxide gas + water (LOL, no, you do not just add carbon-dioxide and water together, it has to be dissolved under pressure and all). So when you take painkillers and soft drinks together, the Carbon-dioxide gas and the acid it contains increases concentration of the drugs in the blood, which leads to toxicity that could be fatal.

Diary products and Antibiotics

Antibiotics are drugs used in the treatment and prevention of bacteria. Examples are Tetracycline and penicillin. Dairy products are rich in Calcium, which prevents the body from absorbing these antibiotics. This reduces the drug’s efficacy.

Banana and Anti-hypertensive drugs

Bananas are rich in potassium. Anti-hypertensive drugs increase potassium levels in the blood. Anti-hypertensive drugs + Bananas = too much potassium which leads to irregular heartbeat, heart palpitations and could causes diseases such as Arrhythmia. Love your heart.

Grape fruit and Statins

Statin is a class of drug used to lower cholesterol levels. Like most drugs, it also has side effects. Grape fruit contains a compound/chemical that stops the breakdown of statins in the intestine. It leads to increased level of the drug = higher risk of side effects.

Leafy Vegetables and Anti Coagulants (Blood Thinner)

Anti-coagulants (Blood Thinners) are medications that decelerate blood coagulation. No, they don’t actually thin your blood but they prevent blood clots from growing larger and are used to prevent stroke and treat heart disease. Examples are Aspirin, Warfarin.

Leafy Vegetables are rich in Vitamin K – Vitamin K promotes blood clotting. So what happens? The effect of the drug is countered.

Bonus

This shouldn’t be the first time you read “Don’t take drugs with alcohol’. Why so?

Drugs are metabolized in the liver. Alcohol is metabolized in the liver. You actually over work your liver when taking alcohol and drugs at the same time leading to liver damage.

We all know medicine comes with a long list of things you can’t do but what most people don’t know is that some natural healthy meals are part of the list. Limit certain foods and if a certain drug doesn’t work or makes you feel some type of way, don’t assume anything. Immediately consult your doctor for advice.

Share to save a life

33. Yippee...I have finally changed this my ogbonge I.D💃💃💃💃💃 ngwanu decorders o ya oooo

1. pharmacist that lives in abj!!

34. This feeling that I'm having these days ain't it at all. Duno if it's mood swing or something else.#positiveattitudemoodactivated
    Top of the morning y'all.

35. Anon 8:01 the men are not stupid. You cant tell a grown man what not to do. Allow them to do what pleases them.

They can buy 100 sex dolls, what is my own there. We allowed women to have dildo, why cant the men have theirs.

You dont tell a stupid fellow that see fire and put your hands there.

Anyway na dem sabi. We are in the end times but people have failed to realized it.

36. Saturday gist yeah
    I will surely participate maybe I will win some cash to deposit for a table and bench.

37. Yay thank God it's friday.. Stella I beg to disagree Runs dey pay wella. You fit ask lady bug. Lady Froggy Bug howfar your runs business??

38. I went to see KasVid's wife yesterday. Oh my God!!! she's inconsolable. Its such a pity to be a young widow with 4 kids. May God grant her the grace to bear this huge loss in this new year. God have mercy

39. Morning BVS,you need to watch Senator Ben Bruce"s video on this fulani herdmen killings. He really made common sense

40. Good morning BVs. Thank God it's friday..

*In lasisi's voice*
    Some' just happened right now...

I am commenting with a blog I'd..

41. Hmmmm SDK adoption is not an easy road to take ooo. Most times, the woman is game but her husband and his family will make it difficult.

Lord grant our heart desires.

42. What is the way forward? Had a terrible dream/premonition about these fulani herdsmen, only to wake up and open instagram n see calabar chic, she looked traumatized I hope they didn't molest her! I can't imagine what she went through. Then I remembered sleeping off so pissed at that chronicle of yesterday, madam poster, probably is setting up that girl as a trap for her paedophile husband, so when she gets pregnant she can now say its over. Or she just want the girl to occupy his time at least she can control the environment. She's just 13! How heartless can a woman be. #somewomenarewicked

43. hahahahaha Adeniji, so if it is you, you wont wait for change. Is it not change we are seeing in this country. Abeg we go wait for change

44. Good Morning People. Sup with Marriage diaries now???The suspense is killing biko, bring it fast before we get over it ooooo.Thanks

45. Goodmorning all, pretty late. Kisses to Stella. Recession has got nothing on gbenshing ooo, gbenshing na steady matter.

Yes I read your hashtags.

46. Anons 8:25 God will keep your new job for you Amen. You will go and come back to testify of God's goodness.

Just learn all you need to know about the job and also dont join asiri siri group over there. Dont worry transport money will be handy for you.