Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ghanaian Actor John Dumelo Refutes Engagement News!

Monday, January 22, 2018

Ghanaian Actor John Dumelo Refutes Engagement News!

Ghanaian actor, John Dumelo, has refuted the news that he is engaged to his "mystery girlfriend"...... 

According to him it was his friend, Fred that got engaged.

OK,I see someone wanted to trend and got it!

21 comments:

1. Mtscheeew I collect my congratulations back. Thanks for trending.

Oh now Toke baby can breathe easy..๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿ•บ

1. Toke can breathe easy...! Meaning? How many men is Toke dating at a time? Please! Don't buy this gist! Toke, slay mama! Carry go!

2. Na wa for Dumelo o...you want to turn "Gwegwes" before walking down the aisle? Please make the news be true biko.
    Una Good morning Fam.

1. Madam why did you change you name from the general's wife? Abi una no dey marry again?

3. Mtcheew!!!
    Uncle Agbaya
    You better go and marry
    Toke oya keep trying ๐Ÿ˜ฃ....hehehe

4. This should have been the first post not the other one. I don’t know what he planned to achieve with such post anyway.

5. I retrieve my congrats back

6. why he no post am like this .....

7. I was sure he wanted to trend why didn't he just say my friend's girlfriend said yes!

8. i didnt even congratulate him..
    When ure long overdue for marriage and it finally happens, u dont say Congratulations, you say "At all at all na winch"!!

9. I knew it was fake. Everlasting bachelor.
    The girl is too crรจme, could see it from her fingers.

10. John should know he is in bad light already. He does not deserve 5 minutes of fame.

Stella Kork...some of these celebrities are terrible. Please be guided.

11. I am next on the que ๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘

12. Ofcourse he wanted to trend & he got the attention he craved for. Meanwhile, I refuse to believe John himself is single. Whatever!!

13. Is that Van Bicker in d background?

14. I used to crush on this guy till he started growing breasts. Naaah