Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Guess Who!

Friday, January 26, 2018

Guess Who!

All the clue I can give you is that this beautiful actress is not a Nollywood actress!

Ermmmmm Jackie Appiah?..LMAO

Geneiveive Nnaji?hehehehehhehe

Come on,wild guesses are allowed!!

44 comments:

1. You are correct na she get dat kind bakassi n her side view don give am awat

2. This is me ooooo... Chai who took dis my tro back dream pics to stella

2. The 3rd character in 3 sisters...that starred Jackie appiah...and Christ attoh..she was the character that adopted a baby at the end...can't remember her name though ..she is ghanian

3. This uwku is on fireeeee!

From side view, she looks like Jackie Appiah.

1. It can not be Jackie,
      Jackie is shorter
      It may be toolz

2. Who dash Adesua this kind Ukwu?

4. Patience Jonathan

5. Lydia forson....abi wetin be that Ghanaian actress name?

6. How could you even put Genevieve as an option with her flat ass😎😎😎

Lydia forson

1. Help me ask Stella oh.Flat ass and flat chest.

2. Leave Genny and her flat ass alone, if she transfer fat now una go begin yarn opata. Na una dey cause all these problems for them that has low self esteem to do things like padding their behind, bleaching etc. Thank God Genny is a confident woman who carries her self high.

7. Lydia Forson..❤ her

8. Lydia forson. Fine bold chick.

9. Can't remember her name.
    But I know she is a Ghanaian actress.

10. She's Martha Ankomah. A ghallywood actress, One of my best Ghana actress. My love for her grew more after watching her in deadly heart where she act along with Nadia buhari and Michael majid. She's beautiful, very curvy and interprets her roles so well.

1. Dem no dey pay for this one.

Just drop name and waka.

11. The first person who inspired me to go natural.

12. Lydia Forson, my ghanaian sister.

13. Angelina Jolie.

Lindsay Lohan...he he he u said wild guesses are allowed

14. Na only Ghanaians dey carry this kin thing, with flat belle o

15. This can never be Genieveve....LMAO
    From the side view its Lydia Forson...

16. Lydia Forson. Beautiful actress

17. Moyo Lawal, Nollywood actress, forgotten her name shor, but Stella featured her recently on ICP where she's on white suite.

chim-oma a.k.a Miss Kapusu

18. Lydia Forson...This girl is so intelligent, and writes so well...Beauty with brains...Very confident too