Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy 40th Birthday Actress Mercy Aigbe

Monday, January 01, 2018

Happy 40th Birthday Actress Mercy Aigbe

Happy Birthday Mercy

25 comments:

1. Happy birthday mercy, I will watch out for Gentry's birthday wish you know you made him a drama king

1. She's got no bra on in that red lace?

2. What's ur point? 11;25

3. Her breasts are droopy!!!

3. Happy birthday Mercy Aigbe.
    40 couldn't have looked any more beautiful on u. U rock!

4. Happy birthday to her, long live and prosperity

5. Hbd,you dint mention your husband as u wre thanking others.
    Happy new yr bvs

6. Happy birthday beautiful mercy.

7. Happy birthday you rock jawee...

8. Toke makinwa come and learn from Mercy, celebrate your real age or something close to it.

1. Forty isn’t even her real age too

9. Happy birthday Mercy, beautiful woman.

10. Sooo gorg!😍 Happy 40th Mercy.

11. Happy Birthday my birthday mate

12. Mercified Mercy.. you're one strong woman I admire. I love your entrepreneurship spirit & rise to stardom. Happy 40th ma'am.

13. I wish you all the best as you clock 40

14. Happy birthday Mercy, Wish you all the best in life. Just like Iyabo Ojo Another beautiful lady celebrates 40! Many others are coming out too.

I think Caro and her 28yrs forever has a lot to be proud of and should celebrate real age bcos all this football age, b4 u know it you will be genuflecting or prostrating or saying good morning madam sir uncle, aunty to kids like kiss Daniel, or ,mercy aigbes daughter sef....as per maintaining the forever 21 thing. Women should learn to do this more biko. Forever love Rita Dominic, Kate Henshaw

my dear who said you see no reason to celebrate 40 because no husband and no child, I know depression is a real illness like cancer, I am speaking to the scenario where your own mind tells you are worthless and useless, hence your body reacts to that mindset,my dear when your mind says no you cant, you don't deserve it...Tell that mindset OK I HEAR BUT NOT TODAY...take it one step at a time.

Also Thank God for wigs, extensions, concealers, primers, highlights, contours, push bra, bum pads, healthy living, exercise, body shapers extra,self control on certain foods&drinks and just the ability to accept your circumstances AND LET IT GO...if you can afford lipo or surgery even better go for it. You owe it to yourself to be the best version of you. Heck breast augmentation, reduction, or just skin grafting/lifting to help raise your natural breasts. God created plastic surgeons too. A lot of women you admire from beyonce to madonna enhanced their looks this way too, they refused to give up on themselves.. I mean if Meghan gave up on herself after one or two public /epic 'disgraces' we wont be suffocated with the news of her marrying THE prince.

I HOPE YOU GET TO READ THIS..I DONT KNOW HOW ELSE TO REACH OUT TO YOU
    ...YES I KNOW YOU VISIT THIS BLOG AND I HEARD YOU CRY. YOU PRETENDED EVERYTHING WAS OK. I DONT KNOW HOW ELSE TO REACH OUT TO YOU

I am a work in progress I hope you see positivity in everything

15. Happy birthday merciful mercy, do have a wonderful day ahead.

16. Somebody just called out the tailor abi designer of the red dress mercy is wearing. The designer took someone's wedding reception dress and gave mercy.