Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hundred Most Influential Nigerians.....

Monday, January 15, 2018

Hundred Most Influential Nigerians.....

I don't know who compiled this list or what Yardstick they used but this a big congratulations to everyone mentioned here.......

31 comments:

1. This list is not complete without my name on it

2. Both positively and negatively,all na influence 😎

3. Congrats stellalicious, i site your name

4. Not well compiled... The fields they are influential in should have been stated beside their names... IMO.
    Them try sha... We should be having this reports quarterly not some bunch of noise makers disturbing our peace with Hermes and marital iss!

1. Linda Ikejis name isn't there... Abi na my eyes??? That lady is also influential abeg

5. Is that my name I see up there? Just kidding 😂😂😂

6. Na dem sabi wetin dem influence.

7. Linda Ikeji isn't there?
    Veeery incomplete biko

1. Linda didn't break anything major last year though. Her page has steadily been declining. Maybe those who view her TV broadcast may have a different view. Congrats aproko Stella.

2. Is it Nancy and a bunch of others there that did something spectacular last year?.You know most people advertise and judge based on how many clicks a blog has,not comments.

8. Mtcheeew .....and what is the yardstick?
    Very scattered list.

1. As in eeh the list they give person migraine

9. lasisi,crazeclown,tunde ednut and so on

#GOAT™

10. Maraaaaajiii! 😁😀😀😀

11. Someone will just wake up one morning,smoke weed and start writting jargons!!...

1. Babe I agree with you on this. Influential kor influential nii.

12. Wetin them dey influence with. I see some wey their only influence be their vagina!

13. I am very sure the list is for both those that influenced positively and negatively. Cos I don't want to believe it's for positive only. Let me come and be going.

14. Perhaps Tuface and Dbang are no longer considered "young Nigerians"...and what is the meaning of "influence" in this rating? Methinks "Popular" is more appropriate. Wetin the lot influence? except of course Stella Korkus and a few of them.

15. Very nonsense list, someone hungry will wake up n start compiling rubbish, noble igwe influential? Lolzzzzzz mumu list

16. Stupid list! Linda Ikeji no dey there and the compiler believes his brain is working??? Atleast thank God for SDK name wey dey there.congrats SDK.

17. Dreamers list. Hahahaha

18. I agree stella should be on the list, but L8nda deserves to be there too! And i didn't see Omotola Jalade. This list is not 100%