Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: International/London Tatafo Season 98

Sunday, January 14, 2018

International/London Tatafo Season 98

London Bridge is falling down!!!

What will Tatafo not see in this country. It has now come to a point where some Nigerian immigrants in London have to carry their PASSPORTs upandan for quicker frisking.

Shuooo.. say wetin? Read on biko.

It's been a chaotic new year in London as the hustle and bustle of the festive season wrapped up. We thought that they new New year would bring them Joy and tranquillity, but alas. A lot of people have lost their jobs in quick succession due to getting implicated at their work places by some unrepentant stalkers.

Na so we take see am oh..hian

Even the home office has not been left out of this malicious exercise. The story goes that people in london who have been fighting themselves over God knows what, have recently taken to drastic measures to settle scores. The most ridiculous was when some of them started to visit each other's homes unannounced, and by also popping into work places to report their opponents as illegal immigrants. It's been a marathon exercise.

Whosai??

The police have also been involved inbetween, but nothing tangible has come out of the various reports. Tatafo was told that a few marriages have also been destroyed in the process. The big one was when one of the main actors in this saga recently lost custody of her child to the social workers after a malicious report was filed against her by her enemy.

These ugly incidents has tampered with the sanity of many people who are now living in fear of the unknown. Those affected, take each day at a time. While some are worried about being mobbed at their work Place, other's who do not have legal resident permits no longer enjoy freedom of movement because some Nigerians have decided to abuse the privilege given to them in the UK. As they now randomly report each other as illegal immigrants.

SMH!!

So when you see many of them in town, they now go around with their passports in anticipation to prove their status in the UK. Some have even started to post thier british passports online to intimidate others. It would seem as if these people are hell bent on destroying themselves all in a bid to win a worthless fight for supremacy. The many years of hard labour to migrate for greener pastures seems to have been long forgotten by them.

*In conclusion..*

The TRUTH is that there are loads of nuisances roaming the streets of London now, and they are Nigerians. This has got to stop. Who will help them?

*sideyes*

To send any hot gist to tatafo, please send a mail to sdktatafointernational@gmail.com. Note that all stories will be verified before we post.

Tatafo will be back
Catch ya!

Stellaaaaa holla bae!

27 comments:

1. Bunch of mofos disgracing themselves upandan..if they're tired of leaving in UK let them come back home. I hate it when educated folks behave like road side political tout ..

1. Who told you they are intelligent folks, please act your name!!!Most of the Nigerians in London are stark illiterates!!! People who would have been at the bottom , the dregs of the society, if they were back home in Nigeria!!!

2. Anonymous on point. Garage touts and market women. Sometimes you begin to wonder how they passed airport security or did they come in by boat?

3. Enter your reply...intelligentsia princess is right and you are very on point. Educated illiterates. Right from when you board the plane with them you will know them lousy showoffs, wherever they go you must always notice them. Primark. Poundland. One poundshop. Liverpool market. At train stations. At bus stops. Nigerian graduates. Even in Dubai or south africa their flag is always noticed.

4. You forgot to add the lowest of the low, bunch of unruly scavengers. So some of them are illegal immigrants but won't hide their heads and face their hustle? shameless lots.
      It is better for them to go to Nigeria than constitutimg nuisance in another man's country.Even the ones with British p need to be careful, it can be revoked by the home office.

5. Half education is actually worse.. it's better to be a stack illiterate than to be half educated. These people are mostly dropouts who got the privilege to enter the UK. Very embarrassing

6. Abeg ooo what is wrong with primark and Poundland. We all go there ooo.

7. Speak for yourself pls. We don’t all go there.

8. Vanrile Pete aka judge judy, this is for you fool. You're one of the fake IDs constituting a nuisance on Facebook and London. Better believe it that your real identity has been hinted. Just wait for it. Worthless idiat wasting her time bullying for a woman that doesn't care about your life. Famzer oshi. Keep posting.

2. Today i have confirmed that Osha is infact tatafo....abike Tolu Adeoye's facebook saga manager
    Na new year be this ooh..una weldon

1. Hmmm,point your finger well,you just might be pointing it at the wrong person.If Oosha na tatafo, she would have finished Ijapa here but I can tell you 100 and 1 percent she's not.

2. This is how you people cast aspersions with confidence. How can osha be the tataafo? Smh.

Anyway my own is dat this report is actually a neutral one without taking sides. The razz Nigerians in london are disgracing the entire country. They should all be deported, legal or not. Nonsense

3. Anony dont mind Dem. They've accused everyone of being tatafo.

3. Did Dorcas loose her job after Helen and Soji went to Thomas Cook to report her to her manager?

1. I think she's under investigation. A lot more is coming on that girl and she'll be shocked. I know the people planning for her big-time. She's one hell of a she ugly devil.

2. Lady Polodee is a nutter mehn. Dat one life don pafuka. I pity her Mama who's watching her mess her life up. Omo oshi ni girl yen mehn. Can't stand the sight of her. Her voice is yulk.

4. Lol nigerians sha... Making the immigration work easier for them over some petty or childish misunderstanding

1. Can u imagine d shameless lot? Been observing silently but couldn't hold it any longer. To be honest Dorcas is the main destroyer of life in the whole mess. She's the one who started the act of calling the immigration and social worker on people. She also got a guy named king K fired at his work Place after she called in to say he was a paedophile. Smh

2. D mumu kola should av returned that 600 pounds she gave him outta show off jawe. Which kind mumu man be dat? He's now kissing ass cos he feels indebted to the shrek. Mtchew

5. I must stay Abroad,is not better for them to do farming than galaviting in the street of cold London..

1. Honestly, it is better for them to farm. These adults needd some reality check so they can stop disgracing their lineage.

6. Nigerians are their own worst enemies. Always making malicious accusations and reporting against others once they notice any vulnerability. Very jealous and wicked people, that the news of someone getting a good job or finding any success in life or moving ahead is always a problem for many of their fellow Nigerians abroad to accept.
    In Canada, USA, Sweden, Belguim, UK, Ireland and every where they go, they will always be wicked and mean to one another.
    Fear of our fellow Nigerians abroad is the beginning of wisdom. If you want to have a peaceful life and no drama or gossips and malicious lies used against you to harm you. Even their churches are centre of all these evil plots and cover ups.

1. Yes, you hit the nail on the head. It's a real shame though bcos the same people will be quick to call out racists. Yet, they kill off one another psychologically/economically/politically and even physically on a daily basis. Many times out of pure jealousy. Where has anyone seen such a bunch of people on planet earth?

7. True talk. The only person causing all this is one lady by the name Dorcas. I dont think she has a life cos she's always on live chat 24/7, yet she's accusing others of doing same lolz. She wants to be popular by force. I like how her name has not been mentioned on this blog cause she'll think she's a mini celeb. No wonder her baby father abandoned her and hes now with another pretty lady whos a friend to my younder sister in london. All I see is that she's envious of tolulope ghaba. She's demonstrated her envious nature so many times and we in London cannot tolerate her shit. She's been put to shame in the past few days tho. Jagaban is loved worldwide and that makes Dorcas wanna die lolz. My greatest surprise was when her hunchback was finally revealed days ago. Lolz

1. Kikiki😂😂😂 I wonder why her ugly naked body that was shown on Facebook did not go viral. The mumu geh did chat sotey her shapeless body was exposed live on Facebook. I've never seen anytin like dat in my life. I'm sure her hunchback was caused by her sitting too long in front of a laptop. Kikiki😂😂😂😂😂

8. This post and comments is the reason I don’t have any naija females as friends for the past 5years and I have progressed in life. My British p is solid since over 13 years ago o

9. Spits these women are trash and i was beginning to think 🤔 about making naija friends in the diaspora after this post i will stick to my angolan bestie like glue tufia