Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Job Post

Monday, January 01, 2018

Job Post

This is 2018 and some people need jobs badly.....

Please post what you need to post and the kind of job you are looking for or if you will not limit your chances and take whatever comes your way...

Please if you also have genuine job offers,please post here as well.

Those posting scam marketing jobs or any scam jobs whatsoever,please stay away from this post.

Please if you are connected to good jobs in anyway,please help out in referring those looking to employ to this post.

Thank you and God bless!

207 comments:

1. TO MY HELPER/ EMPLOYER:
    Blog Visitors,I need a job or connections to a job. I studied English and Literary Studies in the University of Calabar. (I am currently based in Abuja.) I am equally certified in Human Resources Management and Customer Service Relationship Management. I have good communication skills,I am hardworking;a team player,I can work under pressure to meet desired objectives: as I am always eager to learn if given the opportunity to help an organization in achieving its vision and mission. I can work as a Personal Assistant,Admin Officer,Human Resources Manager,Secretary,Receptionist,as a writer or any role in the media or any organization that requires my literary services: even if it means on-the-job training. My updated CV is available on request and
    I can be contacted via:
    Ajukaokah@gmail.com/07034849576.

2. I'm a fresh graduate.. Need a job that runs till I leave for Nysc. Tired of been idle.. Any job position is welcomed.

1. I don't need a job I just need someone that can help me get 7up empties I need like 500 crate.not free oh I can pay 1k or 1200 per crate biko help a sister

2. UNN is gving job for 700k or so.

3. A service of a professional PR person is needed in a club/bar and restaurant. Location is Ota,Ogunstate.send an email to groovesevents@yahoo.com

4. Resides in oworonshoki Lagos. I can be reached on 0816 791 1749

5. I am a Physiotherapist with special interest in Paediatrics.
      I have a passion for kids and can help that child with disability and bring him to normal or near normal as possible.
      I would love to work with any private or government organisation or N.G.O in Lagos.

I am open to consultations and private/home services for that man/woman with low back pain, osteoarthritis, stroke, fractures etc.
      Email @helenagada20@gmail.com.

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. I studied English and Literary studies and made a distinction in my just concluded PGDE, I am open to a job in any sector of the economy most especially in the South East as I reside here.

Kindly drop a message for Me if you can be of help in any way... Thanks Stella

8. Graduate of computer science, 2nd class lower looking for any ICT firm in akwa ibom in need of corpers. My email is Teenahb16@gmail.com. thanks

9. I have Bachelor and Master of Arts degree in French and European Studies. I am an expert in PR,Media and Communication. I am also a foreign language expert (Translator and Interpreter). I am based in Abuja. My email is gonafitdigital@yahoo.com
      Thanks

10. Can a 58 years old man be employed? My dad is a trust worthy intelligent accountant with over 35 years experience. You won't ever regret employing him.

11. I am an expert in foreign languages, PR, Media and Communication. I have Bachelor and Master of Arts in French and European Studies. I am based in Abuja. You can reach me on 08035709162 and fredanaeto@gmail.com

12. I am a 2:1 graduate of Library and Information Technology from FUT Minna(distinction in Computer Science from Kaduna Ploytechnic prior to this) I am computer literate, pretty fast with the keyboard(80 WPM) My communication skills is topnotch,I am result-oriented(I dont rest until the job gets done) You may call me a robot because,honestly, I get the job done in record time.I need a job in Kaduna/Abuja/Jos. I can be contacted via these media: 07030936113; julietnatha24@gmail.com

13. I am a 2:1 graduate of Library and Information Technology from FUT Minna(distinction in Computer Science from Kaduna Ploytechnic prior to this) I am computer literate, pretty fast with the keyboard(80 WPM) My communication skills is topnotch,I am result-oriented(I dont rest until the job gets done) You may call me a robot because,honestly, I get the job done in record time.I need a job in Kaduna/Abuja/Jos. I can be contacted via these media: 07030936113; julietnatha24@gmail.com

14. Bsc Administration/Human Resource management University of Ghana. Female, 30s, smart, intelligent can work as a PA, Admin officer or customer service personnel. Zainymo@yahoo.com 09095720967

15. Thanks sis for this post.
      Pls I'm a business savvy person. I need someone to loan me 200k to be returned in 6months latest, with interest. I want to use it for business. This year is my year. Call me on 08123951966. Biznessloan192@gmail.com

16. I'm female. A graduate of diploma and B.sc in Accounting. Proficient in the use of Electronic Accounting such as Peachtree(sage), QuickBooks, and Tally. I'm also knowledgeable in the use of Computer Softwares such as Excel, Corel Draw, Ms-Word and Ms-PowerPoint.

Please I really need a job. ANY good and decent job will be appreciated.
      I'm based in Lagos.
      I hope I get a favourable response.
      I can be reached on 07082314799 or franceschesca@gmail.com

Thanks a God bless!!!

Thanks a lot SDK for this. I'm grateful. And thanks to the Bv who alerted me about this job post.
      Villa network no gree me see road.

17. Doing this for my Sister.
      She's a Crop production and soil science graduate. She's available for any teaching job or jobs related to her course anywhere in Ibadan, Lagos, Abuja, and Delta state. Contact:08166757767. Email:Oluwabusolaf@gmail.com

18. Good day
      I'm an economics graduate and a professional member of the Nigerian Institute of Management
      I have completed my nysc and I have one year working experience
      I wish to be employed in anything that can relate with my qualifications
      I wish to be employed in Lagos, on either the island or mainland
      Email: kalaya.abrown @gmail.com

19. I saw a job advert on my group.
      I just copied the message .you can send your cvs, who knows?it's a sales executive role.

A Leading retail Financial Institution is currently in need of Sales Executives

Requirements:
      • HND/BSC
      • 0 - 3 years experience
      • Excellent communication and negotiation skills
      • General knowledge of a bank's products and services
      • Must have completed NYSC

Method of Application:
      Qualified and interested candidates should send their CVs with the job title as their subject to moyorshunter@yahoo.com

3. I'M SEARCHING FOR A DRIVING JOB/ PROFESSIONAL DRIVER AT YOUR SERVICE

Need a professional, smart and Cute Driver, as a personal driver or a driver for a company or you've got a car and wants a driver to drive it on the Uber and Taxify platform.
    I'm available for all that and more.
    Below is my CV

I’m a reliable and focused Driver with an excellence for punctuality and flexibility with over 6years hands-on experience with bus and car driving.
    I have a good knowledge and experience of different types and forms of motor vehicles.
    Good organizational skills which helps me execute given tasks with little or no supervision.
    I am well known to treat passengers and clients with superior courtesy and efficiency.
    Ability to deal peacefully with unforeseen circumstances and can work excellently under pressure.

Core Qualifications     

Excellent driving record
    Thorough knowledge of WH & S (Workplace Health and Safety) procedures and practices
    Exceptionally good character and discipline
    Ability to provide assistance with Luggage and cargo
    Superior time-consciousness and punctuality
    Good knowledge of navigation using GPS and map
    Excellent knowledge of road signs and traffic rules and regulations

Professional Experience

Blessed Mike Super Store, Bus Driver and Sales Rep
    Public Bus Driver
    Uber Driver And Taxify Driver

Licensure
    Valid National Drivers License Class D

1. Contact.
      alloychikezie@gmail.com

2. I possess M.Sc and B Sc in microbiology with a 2 years working experience in the banking sector. Reside in Ilorin but I am open to relocation.

3. A multi creative female public relations personnel with over 7 years experience.

Smart working,honest with exceptional communication skills. Open to relocation within and outside the country.

Degree and extensive professional certificates available for viewing.

Kindly contact me at abiolaf207@gmail.com

Thank you.

4. I am a graduate of Business Education and Master's in Business Administration and also a certified HSE advisor.

I have years of experience as a Client Relation Officer in a media outfit.

I have also worked as Liaison/Procurement Manager in the construction industry.

I also served as a HSE advisor/Officer for the biggest construction company in Nigeria.

I presently seek to work in any capacity and in any industry. I am humble and diligent, a fast learner and a perfectionist when it comes to work.

I don't mind working as a personal assistant. I have a good driving skill and know how to get things done fast with or without supervision.

t.shobakin@gmail.com

Thanks.

5. I'm a 2/1 mass communication graduate with 3years experience, 2 years in Customer service and 1 year Administrative experience. I reside in Abuja. I can be reached via this email address missybee244@gmail.com. Thanks

4. Thanks for this opportunity Stella.
    I am in need of a job for the position of an account officer/executive, audit or related position.
    Location-Port Harcourt

1. I am a 2.1 graduate of agriculture, I need anything my hands can get on. I reside in Port Harcourt and can be reached on 07039834540.

2. Am a graduate of Medical Laboratory science. I have done my internship and NTSC. Looking for a Laboratory job or any type of work. Am based in Enugu.My number is 07030320645 and email sandycee52@yahoo.com.Happy new year

5. Am a graduate of food science and technology but am open to any type of employment my email is annokonkwo@ymail.com

1. Am a graduate of banking and finance with experience in management. I can fit in to management or customer service related job.. I base in Portharcourt. I can be reached on 07063214003

2. Am a graduate of geography and planning 2.2 I need a job, I base in Lagos. I can be contacted on 08023508984

3. I'm a graduate of history and international studies"awaiting resu

6. I am a Registered Nurse/Midwife with 2 year work experience. I wish to work with any of the NGO’s(LAGOS Based) or international NGO’s with branches in Lagos as either a staff or volunteer. If I could also get a slot to work in the federal or state hospitals as knowing somebody makes it easier to be employed. I live in Lagos and can be reached on ifeanyinneka2015@gmail.com. THANKS

1. Posting this for hubby

Network security Engineer
      Core network infracstructure with over 13yrs experience

He can deploy any technology as a PP or in an organization.
      CCNA, CCNP, CISM, CCIE(written) practical in view.

Ade911ade@gmail.com

7. 4years working experience, 2.1 accounting education, any kind of job,can be reached via nwonyeloretta9@gmail.com .Happy new year

1. I'm a 2/1 mass communication graduate with 3years experience, 2 years in Customer service and 1 year Administrative experience. I reside in Abuja. I can be reached via this email address missybee244@gmail.com. Thanks

2. Happy New Year everyone. Please I'm in need of a job, I am a young Business administration graduate and completed Nysc last year. I would love any administrative work, customer care, P.A, etc. My email is oghenekome1509@gmail.com and I reside in Lagos. Thanks and God bless you

8. u anyone can help with a job email address is tounmama2@gmail.com.thanks alot

9. I am female,bsc public administration,over 5 years experience in Administrative,accounting,operations and customer relation roles.
    07035925584....nkoli22amy@yahoo.com

10. I wish to get something doing in order to survive for the mean time,though i resigned from a teaching job because i couldn't cope with my condition for now,but i can still do menial jobs till i am fit back on,i can cook well,house chores,laundry and run errand within my area for now(Abeokuta),anybody who need help in such area can contact me pls 08023818686.thanks.

11. Happy New Year Lovelies. I am currently Job hunting. I studied English and I have a two years experience as a customer service personal. I also have a year experience in Telesales marketing. And work as a voice over artist as a Part-time thingy I reside in Lagos,Ajah to be precised. Here is my Gmail address. brownfunke101@Gmail.com. Tel-phone: 08067410948. (No marketing jobs Please). Thank you

12. I supply diesel in large and small quantity,lubricants for companies,hotels,eateries and household usage.
    Please patronize me for prompt delivery.i can be reached on 07037475999.
    Thank you stella

13. Hello...My Name is Ada,24years,I'm an hardworking and a patient individual with great interpersonal skills and a zeal to achieve great goals in a result oriented environment, studied Philosophy, worked as a freelance writer for websites, also worked as an HR Assistant in an Organization. Would love to work in any administrative unit in a firm.. With over 3years experience, I would be able to achieve my set goals and targets.
    God's blessings!!!

14. Please i’m looking for a job . I am a fresh graduate from FUTO who studied Statistics. I am also good with computer softwares.i would appreciate if there is any offer

15. I forgot to add this.
    I'm in Lagos, oworonshoki and I can be reached on 0816 791 1749

16. Happy New year Stellz and my amiable BVs may this year be our best year yet.

Please I need a job, I am a graduate of Sociology, second class upper. Please help a sister!! Thanks in advance

17. I am a 24 year old lawyer living in abuja.just finished my nysc last year December.will love to work in the embassy or a reputable organisation.please call 07019868819 for registering your business names,incorporated trustees,and companies!Thank you and God bless.

18. I have passion for selling things, please I need someone that can invest in me, my dream is to be selling foodstuff, it can be in form of a loan without interest o, please help make my 2018 grate. Stella I beg please post

1. So if I give you a loan or invest what's in it for me?

19. Am Angela,a graduate of English and Literary studies..I need a job with a reasonable pay either in Abuja or Kano. 08024018340

1. If truly you are a graduate of English and literary studies, you should know better to introduce yourself as "I am...." And not "Am..."

20. Am doing this for my husband. He is A PR person very good at what he does,he studied Journalism, he can help promote whatever brand you want, he has over 10 years experience in this field. He has lots of people he has worked with, with good success rate. Here is his phone number 08066996807. Thank you

1. A service of a professional PR person is needed in a club/bar and restaurant. Location is Ota,Ogunstate.send an email to groovesevents@yahoo.com

21. My names is patience, female, I'm 33 years old. My qualification is HND in banking and finance. I'm a hardworking young lady. I have customer service experience and I've done some office administrative work as well but I'm not limiting myself to those positions as I'm a quick learner. Please if you have a job opening or you know someone with a job opening kindly refer. +234 909 319 1878. thank you.

1. I am 27 female. 2:1 graduate of political science. I can work as customer care officer and administrator, I am very hard working and I can work with little or no supervision. I am based in Lagos. My email is yemisiharbidemi@gmail.com

22. Thank you Stella for this.
    I am 25,married.I have a B.Sc in Geography and planning,completed Nysc.I need a job please,any job..I am open to any good options..please contact me on Amytoni321@gmail.com.Thank you.

1. I am female and I love in Lagos.

2. When village people decide to use auto correct...I 'live' in lagos.

23. I'm a graduate of biochemistry, I made 2:2. I reside in Port Harcourt. I'm 31years old. I need a job in pharmaceutical company or a production company. I'm a good marketer for good products. I can be reached on 08087997617. Scammers stay clear.

24. I'm a chemical engineer by profession, currently employed,but will appreciate it if I can get a better job opportunity
    email address is wolexgold22@gmail.co.

25. I need a job badly1 January 2018 at 14:18

Thanks Stella.
    I am an educated middle aged man from Akwa Ibom state, I speak and write English language fluently. I am married with kids.
    I need a driving job of any kind within Lagos, I live in Agege area but I can work in any part of the state. Also, I don't mind any other job that can put food on my table, pls I need it urgently. I have over twenty years driving experience. I have driven top company executives, I know all the major roads in Lagos State and I can travel outside Lagos too. Pls call me for any other information you need. My contact is 08180704552. Thanks.

26. This is on behalf of my elder brother.. 2017 was a tough year, the hustle for a job is real and hard! He's a chemical engineering graduate with B. tech (hons) second class upper and also a national diploma graduate (upper class) and with professional exam to back it up..

please any help will be appreciated , I just want 2018 to be a year of new stories in my family!!

27. Email:onweemeka944@gmail.com course: electronics and computer engineering Gp: second class(upper divison). Age 24years. Male

28. 081665068626
    Peaceewere1234567@gmail.com
    I Can do a work of a secretary...or any work related to management.
    Thanks

29. This comment has been removed by the author.

30. I'm fresh out of service. i need a good job, i live in yaba, i have lots of experiences because I've worked in different organisation before nysc

31. A graduate of sociology,My area of specialization are:Customer service,Administrative Officer,Pa/Ea.
    Thank you

32. Thanks stella....I'm looking for a teaching job around mgboba ozuoba in PortHarcourt,Rivers state..Thanks and God bless employers!!

33. My name is Ola graduate of Mass Communication experienced in news writing And reporting. I can also work as a customer care agent as well as some administrative roles too.

My phone number is 08054801340

34. My name is Ola graduate of Mass Communication experienced in news writing And reporting. I can also work as a customer care agent as well as some administrative roles too. Based in Lagos

My phone number is 08054801340

35. I am looking for hardworking seamstresses. Living in the ajah/ lekki region is a plus.
    Text or whatsapp 08096378941

36. I'm a graduate of Economics Education . I also have a masters degree in the same area. I am willing to work in any part of the country or even abroad (LOL) 08051957972

37. I am a graduate of Theatre Arts (2.2). I am female. I have served and currently in search of a job. I can work as a customer service representative, secretary, personal assistant, front desk officer and as an administrative staff. Seeking this job in either warri or Benin. I'm readily available to move if it's in Benin. I can multitask, I am a quick learner, and I have an effective communications skill. I have just two working experiences as a sales manager and an administrative staff. I can be reached on 08166907011 or cuteybanks@yahoo.com (Not my official mail though so pay no mind to the "cuteybanks"). Please come through for me.

38. Happy new year bvs,pls my brother and his wife needs job,my brother studied computer maths while d wife studied Economics they are both in abj.pls assist,Stella happy new year.

39. Physics with 2:2 from abu zaria I can be reach through this number 08124638816

40. I need a Teaching Job with Lagos State.
    I have a degree in Education from O.A.U.
    Thanks.

41. Happy New year Bvs. I'm in dire need of a job. I'm a graduate of English with a masters degree in Development communication. I will be grateful for any job link. I'm based in Abuja. God bless us all.

42. A brief summary about me:
    I am female, 24 years, I hold a bachelor's degree in Industrial chemistry( second class lower) with 8months experience in the industry working directly in the laboratory. I am a team player and I can also be a sole player where others fail to see an opportunity. I can work in any other field and I am also open to relocation. my gmail is dobrevnina851@gmail.com and my contact number is 08064363223

43. B.sc Business Admin(2:1)
    M. Sc Human Resource Management
    Location - Owerri

I have experience in NGO work but Can take up any good Job.

Happy New Year my lovelies.

Stella Sweetie, may God continue to amaze you.

44. I studied Educational Administration n planning(majored in English)based in CRS,willing to relocate.Can do secretarial jobs,anything.can be contacted 08039625542

45. I need a well paying job. Have Master in public administration. I have several years of experience in administrative, customer service etc. Contact me via 08037416983. Thank you

46. Am a graduate of English studies,i have had working experience in teaching and banking.will like a job as afront desk.location:Lagos.08038921530

47. Please I need a job I am a chartered accountant, with HND (distinction). Living in abuja. But the way it is with me, please I can do any good available job. So long I leave my home everyday for work.

48. Happy new year house.
    I need a job. It could be an Admin job, marketing job or a job in a construction company. I am a young man in my twenties, I am from the South South but I speak three Nigerian languages including Yoruba. I have an OND in Banking and Finance from Kwara state Polytechnic, Ilorin. I also have working experiences as Admin officer, Sales rep, Receptionist, and lately I worked as a site supervisor for an exporting company. I can work in a construction company or any other company as a site manager or supervisor. I am also an aluminum fabricator and can work in that capacity too in a construction company. I am in Ilorin presently but I can work in any part of the country as I have contacts in major cities. Call me on 07036473947.

1. My email is emmansonsammy@gmail.com

49. I'm writing on behalf of my sister. She has a HND in banking and finances with about 8months IT working experience in the bank.Any genuine assistance will be appreciated. She cab be reached on 08142910961.Thank you

50. Please I need a job I am a female, chartered accountant, with HND (distinction). Living in abuja. But the way it is with me, please I can do any good available job. So long I leave my home everyday for work.

51. I studied Geophysics, Bsc with a 2:2 and I have my Nysc certificate.Please I lost my job mid last year,please I need a job to Improve myself and also add value to the organisation with my potential and I have 5years working experience.At this point even if its a cooperate driver job with experience or you have a car and want to learn how yo drive but you need someone to teach you daily or weekly..Please contact me on this number....08083827858 and I reside in Lagos.

52. I am looking for someone that will teach me photography.
    Help a sister

53. I studied English. I reside in Osun state. 09033498936

54. I studied Geophysics, Bsc with a 2:2 and I have my Nysc certificate.Please I lost my job mid last year,please I need a job to Improve myself and also add value to the organisation with my potential and I have 5years working experience.At this point even if its a cooperate driver job with experience or you have a car and want to learn how yo drive but you need someone to teach you daily or weekly..Please contact me on this number....08083827858 and I reside in Lagos.

55. HND Accounting, MBA Finance, I need any accounting related jobs, I can be reached on 08039097061

1. Am a graduate of mechanical engineering. I presently teach mathematics and physics in a secondary school. Am open to other opportunities. Am a female, a go getter and result oriented. If you need private tutors for your kids in science subjects, am available. I promise your kids would love me as am homely and very good in calculation. Location is Kano. Kano bvs help me spread the word. Thanks. Contact me on 07018857948

56. I am a married woman and live in benin-city,a graduate of plant science,i have always wanted to work in the state or federal government parastatals,please anyone that can connect me. I can be reached on iretilove@gmail.com. Thanks

57. I am an English language (Edu.) graduate. I have over 6years in the teaching and lecturing profession. Currently working in a Cambridge curriculum based school.
    I have passion for teaching/impacting knowledge. I carry out my duties diligently. I can work without supervision. I am very fluent in speaking and writing the English language.
    I would love to have a lecturing job, a good teaching job or a customer service job.
    Thank you.

58. Contact info:lmimi1934@gmail.com

59. Please help my husband out with a good job,if he has a good job,at least there will be sanity in our home,He studied Civil Engineering at Bayero University Kano,with a good grade,he has done project supervisors and site manager for some engineers back then,pls anybody with a job relating to his qualification should pls help us out in God's name,he can be reached on 08030789283,thanks,scammer pls stay off for goodness sake

60. Happy new year everyone....Please, do you have a very sound vehicle one can use for Uber or taxify? Weekly or monthly Rentals or straight higher purchase? Kindly drop your contact below my post so I can reach out to you for further talk or reach me via mistazpopz@gmail.com. Thanks alot ..

61. I need a job in Portharcourt or Awka. I am a biochemistry fresh graduate. Pls call me on 08032307935.

62. A graduate of sociology,my specialization are:Customer service,Administrative officer,Pa/Ea..
    My email:Morenikeodu@gmail.com

63. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Why did you delete your comment? Anonymous gone wrong.

64. I'm a graduate of pure and applied physics ,female. based in kogi state .i will appreciate if anyone can help with a job
    my email address is tounmama2@gmail.com.thanks and God bless

65. I need a job,I'm in warri, graduate of microbiology. I'm very smart, resourceful and also a quick learner. 08127323992

66. I am female in my late twenties, a graduate of hospitality management. I have worked as an Hotel Receptionist, Administrative assistant and Marketer. I need a job in Akwa-Ibom State. I live in Eket. 08024423918.

67. Good afternoon
    I am Dan.
    B.A Linguistics and Communication Studies.
    Done with NYSC.
    Currently a part time Content Writer for a company.
    I will like to have more jobs on content writing, part/full time basis.
    I am based in Lagos but wouldn't a change of location.
    I will also appreciate an Administrative job.
    Thanks in anticipation.
    ekiyedan@gmail.com

68. This is for my sister she lives in portharcourt studied accounting With 2.2 and have an msc in finance. 08134546764 is her number she can work as a secretary,accountant or admin she needs a job

69. I am a legal practitioner with 4 years post call experience in incorporation matters, legal drafting and documentation, conveyancing, client counseling, property management, litigation, CAC filings. I have also worked briefly as a company secretary so I know the duties of a company secretary. I am looking for a company secretary, administrative,legal or personal assistant role in any organization. My email is preyegoin@gmail.com. And phone number is 08109604584. Preferable location port harcourt or lagos. anywhere is fine though

70. Im a certified customer service professional with 7 years telecommunications experience. I need a job. I can be reach on 08179687969. Thank you

71. I studied English Literature and graduated with a second class upper degree. I need a job in any related field. My email is theminimalistdream@gmail.com

72. have several work experiences such as,, taking down minute of meetings, teaching, purchase manager, link between board of directors and shareholders, management, human resources to mention but few. Am a level 8 officer(NCE and B.ed)

I'm here for any better option

73. I am a freelance creative writer, editor and proof reader. Contact me for that flawless article, post, proposal, etc. naijawriteronline@yahoo.com

74. I am a graduate of Agriculture from the University of Port-Harcourt. I reside in Port-Harcourt. I have experience in Customer Care Services and Management of Agricultural Enterprises. I am smart, hardworking, diligent and a go-getter. I can be reached on 07064670927

75. I'm a graduate, but due to unemployment, I will like to learn tailoring and bead making, so that I can be self employed.im looking for someone to help me achieve this, I'm diligent and hardworking
    I'm in Lokoja
    my email address is maboldmama@gmail.com

76. I am a young,focused and goal driven individual seeking an opportunity to work in the Human Resources department to meet the goals of your organization.
    I have a B.Sc in sociology and an M.Sc industrial sociology.
    I have served in Monitoring and Evaluation department of the National Research institute.
    My core skills are vested in
    Research and Analysis
    People management
    Great team player
    Ability to motivate and lead a team.

I can be reached at bukunmijolayemi@gmail.com

77. I am a young,focused and goal driven individual seeking an opportunity to work in the Human Resources department to meet the goals of your organization.
    I have a B.Sc in sociology and an M.Sc industrial sociology.
    I have served in Monitoring and Evaluation department of the National Research institute.
    My core skills are vested in
    Research and Analysis
    People management
    Great team player
    Ability to motivate and lead a team.

I can be reached at bukunmijolayemi@gmail.com

78. Stella, Thank you for this opportunity. I am a graduate of agriculture, female, 25 years, living in Kubwa Abuja. I would welcome any job around Kubwa axis. My email address is hbabubakar@gmail.com. Thank you.

79. Stella, Thank you for this opportunity. I am a graduate of agriculture, female, 25 years, living in Kubwa Abuja. I would welcome any job around Kubwa axis. My email address is hbabubakar@gmail.com. Thank you.

80. Hello! I'm female, 25 going on 26 in a couple of months. I have a B.Sc in Accounting (3rd class). I currently work as a customer service representative in a telecommunications company in Abuja. I need a job where I will have the opportunity to grow and acquire knowledge as well as skill. I am happy to work in lagos (on the island) or in Abuja. You would have absolutely no regrets if you hire me. I have excellent communication and writing skills. I also pay attention to detail. My own 3rd class is with pride so the pay has to be decent please. I only want an opportunity to grow career wise. Kindly contact me on this number if you are looking to employ.08158159485. Thank you!

81. I'm Manuel, a graduate of Business Management. Second class (upper) division, completed NYSC and reside in Lagos. i am open to any good job in any location. Thanks.

82. Good afternoon,My name is Joy.
    A graduate of Business Administration nd Management.
    Lives in Lagos nd ready to relocate.
    I love working with people.
    Kindly contact-09026618330

83. A business administration graduate with the drive, passion to contribute immensely to an organisation while continually developing my skills and capabilities so as to be an asset to an ambitious company....

Academic qualifications: ACCA - in View
    B. Sc- Business Administration
    N. D - Business Administration

I'm open to learning and also a fast learner...... Please I'm in need of a Job to help me through my service year as where I was posted is in a LG and I was told expressly that there's nothing there for me to do... I'll like to work and get my experience and also develop myself for my career path!!

I can be contacted on 07016723374.....

I'll be looking forward to hearing from You, Thanks and God bless... Happy New Year

1. Forget to add

84. I am a lawyer, I want a well paying job in any governmental or non governmental organization. I am open to offers outside the legal field as well. I am resident in Abuja, here is my contact:08065309846.

85. A few pre nysc opportunities exist in my company. I may be able to help a few BVs who meet the conditions.

1. Minimum 2:1 in any field
    2. Must be available for a minimum of 4 months pre-Nysc
    3. Live on the mainland. Company is in Ikeja and Oregun

Send CVs to prenyscjobs@hotmail.com . Thank me later

I will screen and only submit CVs that make sense. Dont need anyone to coman fall my hand. And NO you are not paying a dime.

1. Please I don't think the mail address is existing. Been trying to send a message but it's bouncing back. Kindly check and confirm please.

2. I made a mistake. I have sent you a copy of my cv.

86. I am a Mass Communication graduate with 2 years experience. I reside in Abuja and would really appreciate if I can get one there . I’ll be 27 in a couple of months and I can assure I’m a very diligent worker. Here’s my phone number to reach me on, 08078151047.

1. I am a Teacher... I am a graduate of international relations, I'm currently running a post graduate diploma in education in order to be a qualified and professional teacher... I have passion for teaching and I love children ... I can be reached on 08176964295 and my email address is remmymzgold@gmail.com

87. I'm Esther
    A graduate of B. Sc Information technology, I reside in Abuja.

I would love any NGO consultancy job, or any other job.
    Am tired of staying at home.

Stella, thanks a lot for this post.

88. Pure and Industrial Chemistry (Bsc.), Environmental management and Control (Msc.)
    5 years offshore and onshore experience as an environmental officer
    2years experience as a Safety Officer in a construction company.
    Email. mary.nwaeje@gmail.com

89. I am a 2:1 graduate of Microbiology. I am currently serving in Abuja. I need a side job to support my finances and also add to my knowledge. I can run errands and anything as long as it's legit. I am hardworking, smart and very logical.
    greatqueenny@gmail.com

90. I'm a graduate of linguistics,made a 2:2. I just completed my NYSC programme last year December.i am a hard worker and also very passionate about anything I do.
    My email address is bimbobola04@gmail.com.

PS. I reside in Lagos(ikeja along /cement)
    Thank you

91. Sociology graduate, Abuja based. Willing and ready to work. 08066840315. Thanks and GOD bless.

92. Happy New Year to you all.
    I am graduate of Accountancy and a Master's degree holder in Int'l Bus. Not. with over 12yrs experience in the downstream sector. I wish to work with NLNG, NNPC, SPDC any other Oil sector.
    Stella Thanks so much.
    Oko.ade@gmail.com

93. I am a graduate of political science with second class division, i have an excellent communication skill, a fair knowledge in MS word, iam polite, resourceful and a fast learner. Would appreciate any job offer. 07034925957. Thanks alot Stella.

94. I am in the process of establishing a standard day care center. I will appreciate anyone who has such an establishment and can share notes with me on the rudiments of managing a daycare center. I hope to get insights into government requirements for approval as well. Thank you.

95. Hello,

I am a graduate of Project Management Technology. I really need a good job in this new year.

I’m a beautiful, smart and fast learner.

rowlandkhloe@gmail.com

1. I forgot to add that I reside in Lagos.

96. I am a fresh graduate of mass communication, I can work as a customer care representative as well as some administrative roles too.
    Location-Lagos
    I can be reached via florencedaniella@gmail.com
    Thank you

97. Hello, A female, 24 years Old, graduated with a 2:1 in History and International Studies, just finished nysc, Am based in Lagos, Am ready for any work so far it pays well. Thanks so much.08135281938

98. I need a job,i am a graduate of Industrial Chemistry and can work in any organization provided it is Learning inclined.
    Please call 07033575173

99. I do need a job like kilode, I am a Petroleum and Gas graduate who has been jobless for some time now but very teachable.
    Based in Lagos, 07066102574

100. I am a Biochemist and a safety professional by profession. I have great skills and experience in Marketing, health, safety and environmental(HSE) management. I am a very efficient and dynamic young lady who is willing to be an immediate contributor to a team of workforce. I reside in Lagos and can be reached via 08060969469

101. I'm a Passion driven, dynamic and hard working Pharmacist. I just concluded my nysc and in need of a job. I have 3 years experience ranging from working in a community pharmacy to working in a food and drug regulatory agency. I also have experience volunteering for state ministry of health logistics management coordinating unit. I'm interested in working with a reputable health NGO preferably within lagos or ibadan. Wouldn't mind volunteering for a little while. My email address is Daintyt01@yahoo.com

102. I am a graduate of accounting. Just rounded up NYSC and based in port Harcourt. Graduated with a 2.2 from UNIPORT. I'll be grateful for any job related to my field in ph.

103. AM A FRESH GRADUATE AND I NEED A JOB PENDING THE TIME FOR MY NYSC, AM BASED IN LAGOS AND I CAN WORK AS A RECEPTIONIST, OFFICE ASST, SECRETARY AND ANY OTHER AVAILABLE JOB. I CAN BE REACH ON 08134081110(WHATSAPP) AND 07055437715.

104. Am a graduate of industrial relations and personnel management, I have five years experience as field Sale Agent (FSA) For MTN I can be reached through this email Taofeekmdth@gmail.com
    Thanks
    I can take up any job

1. BOT, Are you male or female?

105. Thank you Sis for this opportunity.
    Graduated with a 2.1, a certified Teacher.
    with certificate in human resource management.
    am open to administrative jobs in Lagos. or Customer care jobs in any organization.
    thank you.
    More details on request.

106. I am a 26 years old graduate of Education -English, I am about to round off my masters in Adult education, with a certification in personnel management in view,I have good interpersonal and communication skills,I am a confident team player with the ability to work with my own initiative, I am interested in undertaking a lecturing position ,I can also work as an Adult facilitator in a reputable NGO,My background in Adult education has exposed me to the rudiments of staff training and organizational learning which means means I can work in the HR unit of any organization, I can be reached on migalsilhouette@gmail.com.

107. I am a law graduate, with fewyears of practice But I currently don't have a job. I am open to administrative work too. Currently in Enugu but willing to relocate. I need something serious because I have to fend for myself and family. I am female..

108. Thanks sis for this opportunity.
    Am 2.1 gradate and a certified teacher
    I have also a certificate in human resource management.
    Am open to administrative jobs in Lagos or customer care jobs in any organization in Lagos.
    thank you.
    More details on request.

109. pls am a graduate of microbiology with also a masters degree in food and industrial microbiology. I have well over five years of experience in quality control aspect, managerial and administrative cadres too. Will like to wrk in a good and challenging firm but will love it most if i get an opportunity in the brewery or a good laboratory. Please call me on 09033004543 if you can help. thanks

110. helo please, I need a teaching job in a good school around Ojodu,ishaga axis. I can Be reached on 08133933108

111. My name is Ada, I have an ND in mass communication, I'm also a baker. Looking for an organization to horn my skills with, I'm a very hard working lady. I reside at Abuja, here is my contact : 09081250776. Thanks!

112. I have bsc human kinetics and Msc sports management, I am a fitness instructor, a good and reliable teacher(can teach any science subject), a fast learner and also good at any administrative work, I can be contacted on 08181979534(based in warri and Benin).

113. My name is ogbu Amaka I'm a graduate of biochemistry and I need a job. I reside in Ajah Lagos.08132130532.thank you

114. I am a young, goal driven professional with extensive experience as a Customer Service/Business Support Specialist. I have experience working with local and international brands.

I am a graduate of History and International Relations and possess Professional Customer Service Certifications.

My core skills include Customer Service/People Management, Research and Team Building, Communication and Presentation in English.

I am looking for an opportunity to,add value and grow within a company preferably in Abuja.

I am new in Abuja and looking for fresh opportunities.I can be reached at 07034744113 or tumininuenny@gmail.com

Thanks

115. I'm a medical laboratory scientist. I have done my internship, completed my NYSC.

I'm a team player, focused and reliable with good attention to details.

I need a job in a hospital, especially federal or state hospitals, good private hospitals.

Please if you know someone that knows someone that can help, I will really be grateful. If you know someone in UNTH, parklane hospital that can help out, Biko....🙏🙏. If you have a slot please I really need it Biko.(southeast)

Help a sister out🙏🙏🙏

I can be contacted 📞0902 602 4969.

Thanks and God bless you

I finished my NYSC since 4th Nov 2016, Biko... am tired of staying at home.

2017 was a tough year without a job. I need to put smiles on my parents face, especially my mom who sacrificed a lot to train me in medical school.

Getting a job will surely put a huge smile on her face

116. Am in search of any job. I have a B.sc in Petroluem Engineering and Msc in Petroluem and Environmental Technology. I can be reached through Email: happytutu95@gmail.com, Phone number 08166980623

117. Thank you mummy Stella for this opportunity, I am a graduate with bsc human kinetics and Msc in sports management, I am a fitness instructor, a good teacher. I can handle any science subject and also carry out administrative duties,am 27(female).08181979534

118. I am an articulate, resourceful and goal oriented professional with extensive experience as a Customer Service/Business Support Specialist.

I have experience working with local and international organizations.

I am a graduate of History and International Relations.

My core skills include Customer Service/People Management, Research, Team Building, Communication and Presentation in English language.

I am looking for an opportunity to add value and grow within a company in Abuja. I'm new in Abuja, and looking for fresh opportunities.

I can be reached at 07034744113 or tumininuenny@gmail.com.

Thanks for your time and consideration

119. A graduate of English (Edu) from OOU with 10 years teaching experience needs a teaching job in Lagos. Salary range from #100k..Thanks 08070649140

120. A graduate of English (Edu) from OOU with 10 years teaching experience needs a teaching job in Lagos. Salary range from #100k..Thanks 08070649140

121. A graduate of English (Edu) from OOU with 10 years teaching experience needs a teaching job in Lagos. Salary range from #100k..Thanks 08070649140

122. I'm Chioma,a currently unemployed female graduate of Computer Science with 4 years experience as a Logistics /Shipping officer in a trading company. I'm interested in jobs in the Logistics/Transport/ Supply Chain field. I have indepth knowledge of Nigerian shipping methods & policies.I'm a fast learner, I can work with minimal supervision, I can work on my own or in a team. I'm a people person and an excellent communicator. Please reach me via nkechioma.o@gmail.com or 08035898690.

123. I'm a lawyer but I also have experience as a Customer Care Representative, thus I'm open to branching out and still be the best at the role. I live in Lagos and can be reached on chukwurahemeka@yahoo.com and 08068694139.

Thanks.

124. I am a graduate of food science and
    technology, i have 3 years experience as an Admin personnel,I am based in Lagos, jgirl4c@yahoo.com

125. Biko nu, I am a hard-working male @ 29. I can do anything positive to earn a living. I am just an OND graduate of computer science. Any positive menial job to earn a living in okay. kbaby26@yahoo.com

126. I need a job I can be doing from 2pm till night in Owerri, reason because I will be going back for my HND this January so I need to work in other to pay my bills in school since I have nobody to do that for me from school fees to feed. My contact 08036430425

127. Am a female who need a job I can be doing from 2pm till night in Owerri, reason because I will be going back for my HND this January so I need to work in other to pay my bills in school since I have nobody to do that for me from school fees to feed. My contact 08036430425

128. I am a graguate of plant science am open to any type of job even teaching.my email adress is temmytosin@gmail.com.

129. I am a graduate of mechanical engineering with 2nd class upper. I have up to 1 year experience working with Auto blowing injection machine as maintenance engineer/machine specialist. looking for a job in any good coy that pays well. Contact me with chinomicheals@gmail.com

130. Happy new year.

I'm a graduate of Animal science from University of Uyo, Uyo Akwa Ibom state. I graduated with 2:1.

I went to computer school so I can fit into any sector.

on the other hand, I would have loved to start a little provision shop to support my children's school fee and baby's need but capital is a challenge.

my number is 07038850875

131. I am female. A graduate of Philosophy form University of Lagos. I am looking for a job in Admin or Customer care, i have experience in those areas. I am also willing to learn any other job asides what i listed. i can be reached on 08183492257. Thank you.

132. Hello all, are you a young graduate, awaiting your NYSC or currently serving? Are you interested in taking up a teaching job in a Preschool? Is your spoken and write English above average? And do you live in the Abuja? ......yes to all these questions? Please send your CV to slimlantra@gmail.com

133. I am a graduate but I need any responsible job around ikeja(teaching job also). I am a single mom and I can do menial jobs to survive BTW morning till afternoon because I need to pick my son from school. Please help me out with any reasonable Job apart from marketing. 08176080892

134. I am a graduate but I need any responsible job around ikeja(teaching job also). I am a single mom and I can do menial jobs to survive BTW morning till afternoon because I need to pick my son from school. Please help me out with any reasonable Job apart from marketing. 08176080892

135. A male graduate of mechanical engineering with 8years experience as a Project Manager in building construction and trainee engineer involved in the lubrication,repair and maintenance of heavy-duty machines. I have Project management with Prince2 certification. I have working knowledge of construction methods,materials and regulations. I'm detail & results oriented and can manage time,people and resources effectively. Please contact via temeclarke@gmail.com

136. Happy new year . I would like to change my job. Presently working in a micro finance bank as a client/customer relationship officer.I would like a new job in any client/customer service organization that pays well.I am ready to work hard and be diligent at my duties. I can be reached on this number 0708 7795103

137. Stella, thanks for this oppourtunity.
    I am a Geology graduate with an MSc in Environmental Geochemistry. I have worked as a drilling supervisor, construction supervisor and I also have experience working with MARPs for an NGO. I am looking to work in a Geological company, construction company, an NGO or any organization where I can add value. Please, I really need a job! I can be reached on 07083829489. Thanks.

138. This for my fiance, he is a Graduate of Lagos state university with BSc in Business Administration. He has more than five years experience in the hospitality industry and is ready to work hard. pls, help a sister in need. He has not be paid for almost one year where he works.He can be reached on 08119288889 or you can reach me on 08111632532. Thanks, God bless

139. I'm a female, 30, have a 2.2 B.Sc and M.Sc. soon to be completed in biochemistry. I need a job in a food, pharmaceutical or research industry. My contact 08094719233. Thanks

140. I'm a female,still a student(unilag),needs student jobs to do...Any decent job for a student,I want to be independent.. Contact 08126730815

141. Hello, a female, 23 years old, graduated with a 3rd class in political science, still serving with a government agency in Lagos. I am ready for an administrative job or customer care officer job. I have a great communication skills, you would absolutely have no regrets if you hire me. I can be reach on 08138874172.thanks

142. I am an English graduate with six years progressive experience in the broadcast industry. I am a presenter, reporter and producer with a private television station in Lagos. I seek to work with a reputable TV station as a reporter, presenter or producer. Or a reputable NGO and media outfit. I can be reached on this mail irenoajudith@gmail.com... 08062747742

143. Hello, a female, 23 years old, graduated with a 3rd class in political science, still serving with a government agency in Lagos. I am ready for an administrative job or customer care officer job. I have a great communication skills, you would absolutely have no regrets if you hire me. I can be reach on 08138874172.thanks

144. Hello, a female, 23 years old, graduated with a 3rd class in political science, still serving with a government agency in Lagos. I am ready for an administrative job or customer care officer job. I have a great communication skills, you would absolutely have no regrets if you hire me. I can be reach on 08138874172.thanks

145. I am a graduate of Law and duly called to the Nigerian Bar. I reside in Lagos and have completed the mandatory NYSC program. I am looking out for a good job and an honest way to earn a living via legal practice or otherwise. Thanks. Contact : 08185249039

146. Ever beautiful Stella, thanks for this because I really need it now. Hi, l am a graduate of Political science and public administration (b.sc). I'm done with Nysc, have a knowledge of both Microsoft word, excel and power point. Looking for a good paying job where I can grow and harness my potential cos I know I have what it takes by God's grace.Location preferably Portharcourt. Please I can be reached through this number 07037356651

147. Ever beautiful Stella, thanks for this because I really need it now. Hi, l am a female graduate of Political science and public administration (b.sc). I'm done with Nysc, have a knowledge of both Microsoft word, excel and power point, have a one year administrative experience during my Nysc. Looking for a good paying job where I can grow and harness my potential cos I know I have what it takes by God's grace.Location preferably Portharcourt. Please I can be reached through this number 07037356651

148. I am a graduate of computer science, i have over five years of working experience in document control, quality assurance and control. 08084084304