Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Music Icon Tuface Idibia Covers Guardian Life Magazine’s Latest Issue

Monday, January 08, 2018

Music Icon Tuface Idibia Covers Guardian Life Magazine’s Latest Issue

Nigerian Music Legend Tuface Idibia, is the cover of Guardian Life Magazine latest issue, who with over 17 years of experience in the music industry, has solidified himself as a music icon....

13 comments:

1. This guy just kept quiet on what is happening in Benue. Tuface you cannot voice out at all.

Na wa

1. Please u guys should leave him alone. He has tried abeg. He contributed a lot to the IDP during the last flood. But the gov decided to divert most of the items for his personal use. Dts the reason most of them aren't voicing out concerning the latest killings. The mumu gov should carry his cross.

2. Congratulations to him....... tubaba carry go nothing 'does' you jare.....

3. #There is no need to be afraid of having faults, because knowing we have them can help us to improve*

4. Pankere wo suit...lol.
    This guy will never put on small weight,he's so lean and his eyes bags na something else.all these baby mamas,wife and girlfriends should give him small peace of mind please.anywayz he brought it on himself with his wandering eyes and dick

1. Leave it like dat we love d pankere suit. pls leave is wandering dick and eyes and focus on ur own life.

5. A sharp bad guy chai fine man too fresh