Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria Ranks' Second Worst electricity Supply Nation In 2017

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Nigeria Ranks' Second Worst electricity Supply Nation In 2017

Nigeria has been ranked as the second worst nation in power supply as power drops to 3,851 megawatts, MW.

The Spectator Index of the world’s worst electricity supply in 2017, stated this in a report released by @spectatorindex twitter handle, yesterday.

*who supplies Ghana 24hours electricity.?...Mtscheeew

18 comments:

1. It is what it is..not surprising!!
    After this harmattan comes heat period where we will get little electricity or nothing. Dreading it already. Gosh!

1. So Nigeria still took second? We should be no 1 seriously🙈🙈🙈

2. We are supposed to carry first. We no dey carry last at all

3. ... even Haiti thats in Americas backyard are suffering, apparently its not how close u are to civilization. Im particularly surprised at Venezuela, with all their oil, i guess they share somethg in common with Nigeria! Blessing turns to curse

4. But electricity in Magodo has been really good

5. Honestly Nigeria should be first not second.

6. Stella I don't understand what you mean by who supply Ghana 24 hours electricity.

...and for your info., here in Ghana we do have light offs to. there are certain times in every 4 years when we get light offs 12 hours twice every week and this can last for about 3 months straight. We are praying those times don't come again though. I pray also that the whole of Africa passes this phase quick to a well develop continent.

1. And it didn't occur to you that those times the light goes off for 12hours every 4years is when they are doing maintenance work on electric transformers.be grateful there is regular light in Ghana,don't try to rain on their parade,I do visit Ghana 2twice in a year,stay up to a month without the light blink at all,that is an achievement compare to this our country Nigeria,even inside VGC they take light,can you imagine that.i was asking a friend if they take in banana island too.

7. There's a mistake with that list. We are supposed to be number one

8. So we better pass another country sef? I thought we will be first. Sigh. And to think we got resources and money. Good country with fucking system. Nigeria just needs to start allover.

9. Nigeria should be 1st on that list

10. Nigeria should be 1st on that list

11. Surprised Nigeria is number 2....
    I thought they were number 1

12. I thought we will be number 1 self

13. Oh we came 2nd? That's surprising, we should be 1st. Uncle Fashola face ya work, Mshtewwwww.