Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nollywood Actress Angela Okorie Shaves Off Entire Hair

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Nollywood Actress Angela Okorie Shaves Off Entire Hair

Angela says she is so ''Dope and knows it''

She looks good!

28 comments:

1. She looks good but eeerrrmmm..... it's too much of a bold step for me

2. Maka why na?? Fits her though.

3. Hmm OK, I love her nude 💄 and her brows so fine

4. Fine on her. Lovely make up but the wheels on her ears though

5. It doesn’t fit her

6. Without the make up, it suits her well.

I have been thinking of cutting my hair, not bald tho. I can't handle that biko.

7. This my Ebonyi sister though...
    I wonder what happened to her marriage with igwe orizu's son?
    Angela is beautiful but her cray cray no be here oh!

1. this one fit de husband house?

8. Looks like a character in a scifi movie. Not a fan anyway.

9. To me she looks like retired........ But then my opinion does not count, it is her choice.

10. What weed has she smoked? She's looking odd abeg

11. I thought that was EJ Johnson (Magic Johnson's gay son).
    They look so alike now especially in the 2nd and 3rd pics

1. You got it right! She looks like that gay dude with this bumpy head.

12. She kinda looks different. Not bad

13. She looks like macho lesbian.

14. She no kukuma get better hair before na as she shave this one make better hair grow

15. Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa @ EJ Johnson. There's a striking resemblance though. However, EJ isn't this big. He looks really trim. She looks good! She for wear bicycle tyres instead. Her earrings are too small.