Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ozubulu Massacre - Controversial Bishop Buries Slain Father....

Friday, January 12, 2018

Ozubulu Massacre - Controversial Bishop Buries Slain Father....

South African-based Controversial business man, Aloysius Ikegwuonu, a.k.a. Bishop buries his slain father, Cyprian Otuadimma Ikegwuonu, today (Friday).

Yesterday was the wake keeping Ceremony in Ozubulu...

The 75-year old Cyprian was among the 13 persons killed on August 6, last year when gunmen attacked the St. Philip’s Catholic Church, Ozubulu.

Twenty-nine other persons were wounded in the mayhem.

17 comments:

1. Very unclean guys.

those that died, will they be compensated? Or they are now the sacrificial lambs?

Painful that victims had to go to the grave unprepared.

1. Too bad! Rip to d dead.
      He will never forget this day in a hurry when they always laik to deal in dirty things.

2. Yes, they were compensated. 15million each

2. Eeeyaaa Rip to the dead

Oga Krix I sight you

3. Is that not SDK Boo Krix Iphone?

4. Will compensation bring back the dead or will it erase the memories from the hearts of their loved ones?

5. So Chief Morocco Maduka is still alive?

RIP to the dead.

6. If you die, your own don finish. May nobody take us before our time IJN...

7. Rip sir....oga Krix I greet you

8. Anon 13:24 thank you if truly they were compensated.

9. OGA Krix,I sight you oh!
    Morocco nwa mmaduka daalu oh!
    RIP to the dead

10. This is 1 of the biggest burial happening in town..... My girlfriend in Asaba was given the contract to supply 40 girls for dignitaries coming from far to rest ,Thanks for coming is 150k but I didn't go because of fear of the unknown...so those armed men won't storm back there and I end up losing my life because of 150k and the contractor said its 50/50 o.

1. U re terrible liar, big time liar, horrible liar, Jesus!!! Why are people like this, who is ready to give u 150k. Ur Frd lied to you, and u believed. Low life girls, u wish to be at the burial, too bad for u and ur frds.