Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Photo Of Nigerian Lady Reportedly Killed By Malaian Boyfriend In Italy...

Friday, January 05, 2018

Photo Of Nigerian Lady Reportedly Killed By Malaian Boyfriend In Italy...

This is so sad!!!!..He reportedly killed her on Tuesday January 2nd after a row....

25 comments:

1. What was she doing in ITALY? The guy is obviously tired of her kind of business but why even date someone whose occupation you don't like?

2. Annoys goat is better than you,she was doing your head,fool sense has elude you

2. She must be an Edo babe naw. RIP

3. After welcoming the new year with champagne, this is what she got. The guy did not allow her to finish 2nd January.

RIP lady. I pray that stupid man is made to pay for what he did. May your families be comforted Amen

4. Rest in Peace pretty lady
    May God console her family and loved ones

5. Oh God I hate news like. May she Rip

6. This is so sad, May she RIP. May God console her family

7. After all the stress of crossing to Europe, then this. It is well.

8. Yet another beast! Why women do this to themselves I will never understand.

9. Goodnight beautiful one.

I pray he pays for his crime.

10. Proudly Anonymous5 January 2018 at 15:43

Not to sound insensitive but is the boyfriend a Malian or which Nationality is a Malaian.
    The announcer sef na wa.

11. Stella, always verify news contents from this Shadrack guy before posting. Because dude is known for posting contents without credibility.
    PS.I know Shadrack reach house,this is based on past personal experience with him.