Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Popular Film Maker Chukwuka Emelionwu Succumbs To His Injuries After Horrific Car Crash

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Popular Film Maker Chukwuka Emelionwu Succumbs To His Injuries After Horrific Car Crash

Popular Nollywood movie maker, Chukwuka Emelionwu popularly known as Kasvid, has died. 

He was involved in a fatal car accident yesterday Wednesday January 17th, and died three hours after. 

Chukwuka Emelionwu is from Neni in Anambra State and was travelling to his hometown when the tragedy occured....

He will be remembered for his string of hit films like Isakaba, August Meeting, Mr.Ibu, Aki and Paw Paw,et al.

RIP .

32 comments:

1. OMG. RIP man.

Hmmmmm the rate at which people are leaving this world. May God Almighty mark us all with protection and safety Amen.

Eayah how will the family feel? After thanking God Almighty for seeing this January 1, they are now crying since yesterday.

It is well

1. Oh my God! He is one of the best. May his soul rest in peace, amen.

2. **Tears rolling down my cheek**
    Chai..I was in love with most of his movies then especially Aki na ukwa..
    R.I.p.your legacy lives on.

3. May his soul rest in perfect peace, amen.

4. Oh my! Rest in peace nwokoma

5. Awwwww, so so sad, KAS vid was a legend producer

6. Very sad! May his soul rest in peace

7. Chai chukwuka, I meri ghi zi the onwu!!! So sad!!

8. Wow, i never knew he was the director of those films. May God Almighty grant him eternal rest and may He also grant his family the fortitude to bear his loss. Amen.

9. KAS-VID... OMG I am speechless. Jesus Christ, I had a big crush on this very handsome man. RIP.

10. KAS-VID... OMG I am speechless. Jesus Christ, I had a big crush on this very handsome man. RIP.

11. I loved kas vid movies those days RIP sir

12. This is sad...may his soul rest in peace.

13. May his soul rest in peace 😔

14. May his soul rest in peace, and may the Lord comfort his family.

15. This is so sad. May he rest in peace.

16. People that died this January is too much. 19 passengers( Ibadan traders were burnt yesterday. I lost my uncle. My friend lost her mother. God please may their souls rest in peace. This world is temporary.

1. Chai! Sorry about your uncle, may his soul and all others rest in peace.

17. Terrible...may God console his family.

18. It's a very sad news, RIP chukwuka.