Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari And Family Thank Nigerians For Their Prayers And Goodwill As Son Yusuf Leaves Hospital

Friday, January 12, 2018

President Buhari And Family Thank Nigerians For Their Prayers And Goodwill As Son Yusuf Leaves Hospital

President Muhammadu Buhari, his wife, Aisha, and the entire family, thank all men and women of goodwill, both within and outside the country, for their prayers and best wishes, which have now seen their son, Yusuf, being discharged from hospital.

The family appreciates the overwhelming show of love and solidarity, which had come their way since Yusuf was involved in a motorcycle crash on December 26, 2017.

"We thank Nigerians from all walks of life, both within and outside the country, leaders of many foreign countries, groups, organizations, individuals, and many others, who prayed, visited, sent messages, and generally stood by us at the trying time," the family said, praying that almighty Allah would reward them all.

Yusuf had been discharged from Cedarcrest Hospital, Abuja, Friday, following what the Chief Medical Director described as his "extremely speedy response to treatment."

Femi Adesina
Special Adviser to the President
(Media and Publicity)
January 12, 2018

*Thank God ....Shame on those who wished him dead!!

32 comments:

1. Hallelujah!
    Now can you do something about your murdering kinsmen, Mr President?

1. I don’t know why people keep talking this Germany crap! If you enter Cedarcrest you will know that there’s nothing Germany can offer that you won’t get there! Treatment in that hospital costs a fortune and they fly in specialists from all over the world so I doubt if there will be a need for him to go to Germany when the specialist to manage him has been flown here

2. I thought they said he has been transferred to Germany for further treatment. Well thank God he is ok.

3. Thank God!

Now kindly tell your Fulani brothers to stop this modern day colonization/ Jihad Mr President.

4. Cedarcrest hospital bawo? Thought they said he's recuperating at one hospital in Germany? All the same, thank God for his health. Now is time for EFCC to invite him for questioning where he got the millions he used to buy the 2 power bikes.

5. Great news!!!
    No parent will ever wish him dead, cus the loss of a child is something u dont get over. He shldnt pay for the sins of his father.

1. True words. Thank God he is better.

2. Original ladybug decide to use her original id today *yimu

6. This post is definitely for security reasons

1. truth sets u free12 January 2018 at 20:27

Keeping fooling yourself simpleton.He has been DISCHARGED from hospital.With your foolish mouth like "this post is definitely for yen yen yen..."

2. meaning hes not yet out of the woods?

3. Lily u wish its a lie but God will put u to shame 😛

7. Replies
    1. Oluwa Ese. Glory to the Lord most high. Haters can should carry bucket and cry there eyes out because they lost. Oluwa ju awon haters lo.

8. Yes. He’s in Germany.

1. Germany ko, Harmany ni, mumu ignorant people! Cedarcrest Hospital is one of the best hospital in this country especially for trauma/ orthopedic cases. They have the facility to manage any case and that German specialist wey dey hungry una would just be flown into the country to manage him there. Most cases of even more fatal accidents are managed and discharged their btw 3 to 6 weeks.

9. Thank God you are alright now. Can you father now find a solution to ending this terror his fulani herdsmen brothers are causing?

10. So soon!!! Hmmm... with the degree of injury they said he had...this news might be very far from the truth.

1. You are the only sensible one here.

2. or the initial news we heard is far from the truth....

11. He has been discharged from Abj hospital and flown to German hospital. But they wouldn't want to report this as Nigerians knowing whom will are, will still brawl just as we did in the case of his dad's own.

12. Germany or Nigeria. The bottom line is that he is recovering. Thank God. I hope he won't go on fast and furious race.

13. Thank God. My heart skipped when I saw finally! Poor boy! Thank God for everything. Hes probably enroute Germany for recuperation and physio.

14. Stella he was discharged from cedar crest and flown to Germany

15. Now that you are out, I hope your dad will now have time for Fulani ppl and Npower deployment.

16. I don't care to know if he is still in Nigeria or has been flown at for his for him to get full recovery

17. Thank you Lord! Yes shame on those who wished him dead! The heart of man is truly desperately wicked. God shall perfect your health to the shame of the devil and his cohort. Amen