Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari's Son Yusuf Buhari Allegedly Secretly Acquired Power-bikes For $157, 000 + DSS Operatives Sacked Over Incident

Tuesday, January 09, 2018

President Buhari's Son Yusuf Buhari Allegedly Secretly Acquired Power-bikes For $157, 000 + DSS Operatives Sacked Over Incident

Facts have emerged on how President Muhammadu Buhari’s only son Yusuf secretly acquired the multi million naira bikes in which he was involved in a ghastly accident on Tuesday, December 26,2017....

DAILY POST gathered from a reliable source at the presidency that the BMW power-bikes, with a whopping sum of $157, 000 each from Germany were acquired secretly by Yusuf around June, 2017 at the instance of his friend, Bashir Gwandu.

Sources revealed that upon the purchase of the two power bikes, they were kept at Gwandu’s residence, located in Gwarinpa District, in the Bwari Local Government Area.

Yusuf, who is attached with three operatives from the Department of State Service (DSS) reportedly struck a deal with his security details, who allowed him to always sneak out in the night for racing at Gwandu’s place.

The operatives, against their pattern of operation and procedure of duty perpetually rolled out their daily reports without that aspect of Yusuf’s movement, the compromise that got President Buhari seriously infuriated.

DAILY POST, however learnt that the three operatives have since been shown out of the service.

A source at the yellow house, who confirmed the development said the affected operatives were first suspended indefinitely and later dismissed.

*Chai waste of money...anyway,I pray this fine young man recovers fully in Jesus name.

54 comments:

1. Mtchew...yes,I pray he recovers from FOOLISHNESS...because aside from that I careth not.....I woke up very angry..after my dad left home since 4am because he went to gas station to get fuel..so what are you people saying mbok?....mtchew

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

1. Is the fuel for his Oga's car???
      If it's for his car, does he not have a driver and you're here famzing.

Gas station (American English), fuel (British).
      Nne stop confusing yourself, you mustn't use a word cos you heard it.

2. No be only gas na kerosene, olodo.

2. Just negodu the spoil child. So ya Papa no know say you be biker abi? Seems Buhari is a strict father ooo. Anyways get well soon Yusuf.

3. I have a bad feeling he’ll die. No hate or anything. My condolences in advance. 😔

1. Hope someone doesn't have the same feeling for your child or brother.🤐

2. Hmmmn, my own feeling is that his dad wants to use him for rituals. Yes,I said it. Den wan chip the spoil shild for their coven. I cover myself and loved ones with the Blood of Jesus. Amen.

3. Hope everyone around you has the same feelings for.

4. Mr fighting corruption, how did your son get that amount of money? hypocrites. And he even got 2.

1. That’s he same reason he hid the bike because Bubu will ask how and where he got the money.

5. I am not interested in what they have done, what I am interested is Buhari is making this country hard.

If he likes, he can sack 100 of his people, not my concern. He should put a rein on the consistent killings going round the country.

His son is just following the peer pressure of life following young people everywhere.

Na dem sabi

6. Where did he get such an amount?! To even spend it on bikes?? When people in this country are suffering? When people were in fuel queues he was busy wasting fuel on his extremely expensive bikes. I smh for buhari. And he wants to come back 2019??!!

1. Triniiiiiiiiiiiii, Happy New Year dear

True talk jare, I wonder where he got such large amount from!!! I have a bad feeling about all of this though, that's why I don't even comment on posts concerning him.... May God heal him perfectly

2. @ Cookie but you just did

7. Shioorr! It is the SSS official that will be used as scape goats. Yusuf sneaking out is not the issue but where he got that money from is what we should focus on. I hope effc will invite him for questioning to know how he acquired such wealth.

8. 157k$! Ngwa EFCC start investigating... smh

9. 157,000USD???

Is this from his earnings?

Pls what is his job position?
    Where does he work?
    I just want to know so I can take my c.v there.

RME. SMH.

10. Their nyash Don dey open... Anyways, I wish him.. Quick recovery

11. And he thinks God is asleep? btw his father should be concerned about where he got the money and not to sack innocent men.

1. If you 13th generation relation was working near Aso rock, would your skin have looked like this??? Be there asking stupid questions. How much is Dino's power bike???

12. So can the presidency also explain how yusuf got $157,000 in this hard naija economy if not money meant for this great nation. Thief thief family....citizens r suffering yet their son has the guts to buy such rubbish. May he get well soon ooo bcos their no need to curse him

13. Sorry Stella, I don't mean to gloat. These people don't deserve our prayers, do you know the untold hardship they inflict on millions of people in this blessed country. $314.000 just for 2power bikes Stella, and you want me to wish them well. And you will tell me, Buhari is fighting corruption. How best can karma serve it cold😏?

14. Na Wa o,$157k for power bike? Issorite I hope buhari is seeing that the root of corruption is from his household.
    what sort of an unfortunate situation is this sef? Even resulting in the operatives dismissal in this hard economy if only they saw the future I'm sure they won't have agreed to such deal with him.

15. I think we need to know how this young Man got such large sums of money to acquire these power bikes when millions of Nigerians can not afford three meals in a day. PMB is reportedly fighting corruption but is in the dark about his own Sons extravagant purchases.

16. So where did he get that kind of money? #corruption.

17. Well, most African leaders kids are flambouyant!
    If I was d president's daughter, hmmmm...I dunno what I would've done.

1. If my own papa was alive sef, I wonder the kind of person i'd have turned out to be, certainly not this sane human. Maybe one arrogant nonchalant fortunate person. Being the Presidents son comes with its perks. While this accident could have happened to anyone, I am indifferent about his health.

18. The son of our poor president who fighting corruption has $157,000 for power bike.

Daris God o

19. And his other and sister are able to yell about the state of the State House Clinic when the boy has this amount to burn on bikes? Ok. No wahala.

20. This goes a long way to show that we don't know this family., to imagine that business men can't get foreign exchange to do their legitimate businesses but this family has it in abondance to acquire luxuries of their choice like the best designer coats,shoes, wristwatches, power bikes, earrings ( vanities) etc. No wonder they can't imagine life outside power when it's obvious the man is not in good shape to comeback but the lure of the seat is too enticing. Let's just start imagining the coal of fire they'll force through our throats if they come back in 2019.people can't feed but they can buy such luxuries? Wasteful family. We'll be here insulting the Mugabe family. Herdsmen are killing people up and down, high level of religious intolerance, economic downturn, high cost of his medical bills , frivolous amounts paid to park our priesidential jet in London, high cost of frequent foreign trips too numerous high overhead and operational cost to mention. He only deemed it fit to condem killings recently because he wants to comeback. God will never sleep until the cry of the down trodden in this country is heard.

1. Amen. May God judge them all. Wasting our money anyhow. Efcc invite him for questions oo. Yeye dey smell..

21. BB i jst lyk u 4 saying d truth always.u will grow well nd ur generation will be bless with good wisdom.pls Bvs alway be urslf,tell me if u are dat guy u wont do d same,must of d rich kidz are lyk dat.

1. Excuse me, If my father was the president of a dead country with the type of person I am, I will be more responsible. I am a very disciplined person and I have had millions of naira with me at the age of 21 years when I was still being catered for. Today, I reap the reward of the investment . So speak for yourself!

Corruption lives with Buhari and as long as Nigerians basic needs have not been met, corruption will still thrive. How do you expect a hungry man to reject bribe?

22. Apc and lies! Buhari was not aware of the power bukes or money he used to get it indeed!

23. Buhari is deranged. Are the DSS nannies foe his spoilt son? DSS job is to follow the boy and defend external threats, not to protect him from himself. Where did a boy who has never been gainfully employed get 157000 dollars for powerbikes? In a civilised country he would have been arrested for dangerous driving on his hospital bed.

Karma is a bitch though. Let Buhari not heed Karma's warnings, the blood of Nigerians that Buhari has shed is hungry for replacement.

24. Sack the operatives for what exactly.
    Are they his nanny that they will determine what a grown ass man does? Now those ones have joined the legions of unemployed ppl in the country. Like they can control where and who he visits. Is it not to guard him anywhere he is going.
    This Buhari is a big time fraud. Where did his son get such money from, I believe he finished school just recently; if he Buhari is always preaching economic hardship. No forex yet someone is wasting it on power bikes.
    We await you ppl in 2019 don't worry.
    I don't wish the young man ill but I cant stand the rubbish anti-kwaruption and management he claims to be standing for and not maintaining it in his own family.

25. I am just thinking how many people's pension that would have settled.

26. That price up there was an inflated price with the power bike I saw in the accident seen.
    That bike won't be more than €30,000 quote me.

27. Say what? That money could have saved alot of families from depression and hunger, there is God.
    I really do not know what to wish Yusuf because I just feel something must happen in this country something to make this politicians cry and feel the hurt and pain they have caused others, something that will their prick the heart of this politicians that there is a God in heaven. I don't wish anyone evil but every politician in Nigerian will reap what they have sown.

Why sack innocent DSS operatives? were they meant to restrict his movement as an adult?
    Instead of telling us where Yusuf got that huge amount of money, they are trying to divert our attention. God will fight for the innocent Nigerians.

28. #Should you have voted for Buhari?

A man left office as Head of State in 1985, before many of you were born.

1. He didn't go to school to acquire academic knowledge.

2. He was not involved in any business to gain entrepreneurship knowledge - he was only a farmer with 150 cows that never increased.

3. He never travelled to anywhere to expose himself to the outside world.

4. He never socialised. He restricted himself to his old military friends in Daura and Kaduna.

5. He never read any book.

6. In terms of news, he was only listening to BBC Hausa Service.

7. Most importantly, he did not attend Council of State meetings except in 2015 when postponement of election was going to be discussed.

8. During electioneering campaign:
    a. He called his Running Mate
    OSUNBADE instead of OSINBAJO

b. He said IBO State instead of IMO State

c. He called INEC Independent Nigerian Electoral Commission instead of Independent National Electoral Commission

d. He called his own party All Progressives Confidence instead of All Progressives Congress

Yet, you voted for him and made him president.

Even when all these were brought to your attention, you simply responded by chanting SAI BABA and SAI BUHARI.

Now that the whole country is upside down, with killings, sufferings and loss of millions of jobs everywhere, shame will still not let you admit that you acted foolishly by voting a FAILURE called Buhari as President.

So you expected a man who FAILED when he had absolute powers as a Military ruler to succeed in a democracy abi?

N.B...
    Copied as sent o!

1. Point 8 that's why we need subtitles!

29. Pls, I feel bad that most BVs here are downplaying the amount involved here, probably because most of you all are rushing to comment(no insults intended). You people should read that article again and not just the headline. $157.000 EACH for 2power bikes= $314.000USD. Business men can't even have access to such hard currency to do business, students studying in the overseas are hugely affected etc. What kind of job does he do to spend such amount, and I'm sure EFCC will not say jack about this. It's their world tho, they should enjoy it and make sure they don't die in this world, FOR WHAT WE DO IN THIS LIFE ECHOS IN ETERNITY!

30. They shouldn't have sacked those security officers...Yusuf is an adult.

31. For those asking where the money came from, these children get a lot from people seeking one favor or the other from their papa.

Also, his mum will be giving him a lot of money as nwa mummy that he is.

So is that why they have not been talking about his friend? They are now claiming he is d one that convinced Yusuf to buy bikes. What kind of nonsense is that. Who tells a full grown ass man what to do?

Aisha will be like these mothers that will come to skl in pri or sec sch to accuse their child's friend(s) of been responsible for all the negative behavior their kids exhibit.

I still don't wish the young man bad, he should survive at least to give his own account of the story.

32. 157×2=314 quick math

314$×363= N113,982,000 for 2 power bikes that cant take me to heaven? 😞😞😞.

Misplaced priorities, who gave that child access to over 100 million naira?

33. Little wonder the 'recession' is being felt by some and not all Nigerians.
    Bubu if your son parks just remember that he wasn't made immortal though would have been for a foolish course. I don't give a freaking frak about what happens to you and ur Family. Just leave d DSS officials out of ur only son's stupidity since u couldn't teach him wisdom. Instead of u to lace his bumbum so he would learn responsibility u are there accusing other ppls fathers. What a foolish way to train ur only son.

34. Typical of an hausa man, blames everybody apart from himself.His friend made him get the bikes, because he can't reason to say NO. DSS shouldn't have allowed him to go out and ride? Kai...my country? Was there an external threat.Yusuf is now a child.Let God's will be done in his life.