Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Uriel Oputa Is A Year Older Today

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Reality Star Uriel Oputa Is A Year Older Today

Former BBNaija housemate Uriel Ngozika Oputa turned a year older today January 24th.
Happy Birthday to her...

23 comments:

1. Happy birthday beautiful, shapy Uriel.

2. Uriel Nwa Oma love you loads. Happy birthday to you dear.

3. Happy birthday Uriel God bless your new age

4. Happy birthday Uriel,but don't tell us you are 25 years old o.Because una sabi reduce age wella.

2018myyear

5. Uu hbd. More blessings

6. Happy birthday Uriel...you are pretty.

7. She looks so bridal. Happy Birthday girl

8. My favourite girl. Happy bday @urielmusicstar.

9. Happy Birthday fellow Aquarian

10. More celebrations Uriel.

chim-oma a.k.a Miss Kapusu

11. Happy Birthday pretty!!!

12. Happy Birthday pretty!!!

13. Happy Birthday Uriel i love you! Thanks for standing up to Tboss (who can't even speak proper english. Don't tell me she's romanian or wtv she spent most of her life in nigeria) and saying your mind love you

1. Bt if we are talking abt english, tboss speaks&writes better english. Nothing is wrg with comfronting someone that always whispers behind ur back in a slimy way. Uriel is known for that.