Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday In House Gists - JUJU

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Saturday In House Gists - JUJU

This week we will be discussing something out of the Ordinary........

Do you believe in Juju for love,success,riches or to harm someone?

Have you ever tried any one of the mentioned?Did it work or backfire?...Or do you know anyone who did and it backfired and everyone knew...

Do you know of anyone who has tried to become very rich?would you?Ever gbenshed anyone and later found out they ''cleaned up and used it to make money?''

I have heard all sorts and just want to discuss this......

111 comments:

1. Isaacson Baba, how market, Mbok, Burrow me space..... Why do I feel Stella just gave room for people to come out in anonymous mode. This is a sweet topic for Anonymous night post. My thoughts though.

2. Know many of them but you wouldn't post it if I mention their names

3. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

4. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

5. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

6. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

7. Chai I came late. What did this people type that Stella disappeared their comments?

8. Jixoxxxxx abeg who know wetin dem type abeg come brief the late comers

2. Well, there's juju

1. Lol, I wonder @Larry.

Nahhhh, I've never tried it, don't think I ever will. I don't know any one either but I remember a lady back in Naija that I went to show a building for sale. She was driving a Range rover, while i had my Toyota. She told me how much I could be making from deals like that and she could show me how. I was excited and said show me please...She said "are you sure"? I said Yes nau, she asked a second time I said ahn ahn I am sure....The third time she asked, mehnnnn I laughed, sensing the seriousness in her voice, I changed topic. I learnt early in life from my dad, that from my lineage, it's only hardwork that pays. If you put your hands in anyhing bad, it won't work at all, and even if it does, it never lasts.

3. Juju.. Is it the high life own?
    😒😒😒

Buy Ankara in bulk at cheap price and resell.
    More affordable and reliable

4. Reading comments....mini anonymous night post fully activated

5. Juju exists and works in the mind of those that believe in it. Show me any juju and I'll kick it with leg. But I'm not ignorant of poison/toxic substances, some people mistake poison as juju.

6. I need juju o! I want one guy to fall in love with me.

1. The way girls are using juju these days is something else. Most of my friends are always talking of how this and that guy is stuck with them because of their juju. I dey even fear to talk about my hubby with my friends because they might just use juju. Guys pls beware..girls are not smiling these days oo.

7. Where is queen oooo, she should be the boss of this topic

1. 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂, pigeon knacker.

8. Hian! Come and ask my uncle he would give you a lecture on juju! But our God pass his shrines.

Any nigerian who doesn’t believe in juju is spiritually blind.

9. I have one exfriend like that..she ask me to follow her to one mallam then..she want the mallam to check if this her current boyfriend is her husband,this is the guy that beat her,cheat on her anyhow o,after checking the mallam said he is her husband but she will suffer for sometimes before enjoyment will come..lols
    And that he should check if she should go to school or learn a trade.... He said she should learn something that her head did not go to school..this changed her life total..she is still suffering..and she is an only child..
    I don't believe them atall

10. Around 4 years ago, a close friend who was studying to be an engineer and was a very sane and level-headed person, started acting weird.

He would run away from home for 1–2 days and a manhunt involving almost all close relatives and friends would be launched.

He started going into bouts of depression and would not talk to anybody for days altogether.

He twice attempted suicide but thankfully was discovered and saved in time.

Initially we all thought of it as a case of depression caused by his frequent fights with parents over his career choices. He was good at writing and wanted to be an author , while they wanted him to become an engineer. However, even after multiple visits to various psychiatrics and heavy medication, he did not show any signs of recovery.

Then his father got to know of a certain lady with healing powers and eventually took him there. The lady enquired about the issue at length and gave him 4–5 enchanted rice grains to swallow. He almost immediately threw up a minute talisman/ring .The healer informed the father that the ring was concealed in a sweet and fed to my friend by a female relative who was envious of the financial well-being of the family.

My friend gradually recovered and became normal again. He even completed his engineering, went on to do MBA and is a successful Supply Chain Manager today with a leading MNC.
    So, even though I don't actually believe in it, I treat it with respect.

1. Hmmmm, things are really happening in this world.

2. Reminds me of Agulu and Adazi "pin"

3. The "enchanted rice grains" will soon begin to act out its own, if it hasn't started.
      Look well into the man's life; especially family/relationship-wise.

4. OK I had this friend way way older than me like 12/15 yrs. Took her as a big aunty, but she just had too much to prove, as per Lagos 'Aunty' , she and her clicks,me I was just new in Lagos and was trying to understand the life.( Lagos pple too fast with everything) I noticed they will spend huge amount of monies buying uniform for wedding or burial, she had a lot of connects,I only chose d ones that wanted relationship but slept with only one. I didn't get her and her group at all, she stayed in a huge HSE and dey love( she and her pple) to bring pple down as per broke chicks like me and co. Anyways chick was dating a married man and kept saying d dude will marry her, 17yrs down d line, she is still there o, no child ,no marriage, no biz,she just dey dey buy buy dey form big galz... Na so sha, cos I detached from her wen I finished Uni,I needed to work and mk money no matter how small, she will always want to discourage me but I got family back in d East that relied on me. So fast track 15yrs later , she still dey o, anyways, we had many problems even b4 I left, one thing I noticed that made me run was, if things ain't going well for me, she was always very happy,like turned down jobs or no money to eat kinda thing. So I left her and started struggling on my own( I used to stay at her place few days in a month). So we meet up again and one day she asked me to Escort her( I learnt something that day pple, pls always ask , Where r we going or where r u taking me ) I didn't ask I just followed her as per friends nah. Come and see this FUNNY decapitated building inside Orile, oh God, d whole environment was just somehow, na that time I ask am , where b this? Wetin dey happen here?, she said na Church o. God it was too late to bed or turn back, na so I follow her enter, u cld tell na dis kin pple wey dey use jazz do church, very dingy looking place like that. I kept firing prayers under my breath.... Na so we climb a whacky step enter dis funny hall kinda place. Them say ' Pastor' dey up. Na so we siddon, many pple dey too, mostly biz men starting off( not rich ) and other kinda pple. I kept praying as a City of David member, I said God,deliver me from dis ... Na so 'Pastor come down, look pole finish go up, sent someone to tell us to leave. Babe begin vex say y, say we came from far, meanwhile there were aggressive prayer sessions going on. Na so I use nos 6 just join one group, I say, so long as is d name GOD being mentioned here,nothing dey happen... Pple 10mins after I joined, pastor said call them. We don siddon there for like 5 hrs plus!!!! Na y I join d group o,cos she wasn't ready to leave. Na so we begin waka go meet 'pastor' another, dirty looking DARK corner corner cubical. Hmmm, I intensified my ptayers, I said she can go ,say I no need see 'Pastor'... She went in, came out almost immediately and said he wants to see me 1st.Ha. I just started with Rotary straight off! I entered ' pastor' say mk I give am my palm, na so I stretch am out. He stared oooo ooooo ooooo ooo.... He go shake like someone under d influence, I was still doing " hail Mary full of GRACE " under my breath.... Pastor say mk I wait, he looked into a carton beside him, touched God knows what, came back said give me ur hand( I know d power of hypothesis, Tb Joshua uses that a lot) , I just switched prayers to praise Worship ( which is my powerful easy connect to God) d IDIOT then said, " Where u came from is very strong ( I know ofcos) ,they r holding ur destiny, u will do 14days prayers,which include u sleeper here for d dry fasting... I say OK sir, wen shd I start? He said tomorrow. I said OK. Na so I commot. My friend went in , finished and we left! She asked me, I just told her d dude gave me 3days fasting.... From den and there! I stopped allowing her to anything good coming my way. NNE if DAT is not a JAZZ HSE( in d name of Church) den I don't know again

5. Dear beloved, na me go tell you about agulu pin (ntutu). When I was about 8, we travelled home for my paternal grand mothers burial, just after the burial we all started falling sick one after the other, my mother was really worried Cus she made sure we dint step out side so how come.
      We were taken to one man like that, all five of us cause my younger bro was still a baby, the man asked us if we let anyone touch us, Cus the pin is usually sent through contact, then I remembered one a certain man call my name (how he knew my name still remains a mystery) so I thought he was an uncle of mine, he asked for water and I gave him, that was is the man said... he now asked us to take off our clothes and started beating us, and things started falling, the things looked like the lead inside pencils, he asked us to pick it up and dispose ourselves, I was very scared. A relative of ours was very happy because if we had gone to the hospital for injections they said "they" would have died not us. From that we reduced the way we went home for even Christmas. Juju exists but my Jesus pass them

6. Ndi Enugwu ukwu and Enugwu Agidi.

7. 😳😳😳
      I have heard about this Pin thing.
      This is for real?🙆🏽‍♂️🙆🏽‍♂️🙆🏽‍♂️

8. Push up, all you said is true. My BFF suffered it last two months.

We thought it was malaria or stress. Pains all over. Up till today we don't know who did that.

Those herbalist will tell you to dispose it yourself...i wonder why.

9. I had the same pin experience too in my secondary school......I was a boarder in east there while my parents resided in Lagos, I went there to spend my midterm break with my granny, she always prevented me from leaving d compound then, the only time I left the compound was Sunday morning I was going to church or the day I would be returning back to school.
      After my mid term break I went back to school, after some weeks I fell ill, the most funniest thing about the illness was that during the day I was hyperactive at time it was hell for me, high temperature severe body pains,cold, sweat, I won't be able to sleep I was just crying all night.
      This was disturbing my hostel mates, but around 6 or 7am everything stops.....I become well again....... I had to call my dad and complain....the first question he asked was did anybody touch you in the village and I was like I can't remember then he told me to go meet my granny.....I had to plead with my house madam to sign my exeat card.
      I went to my granny , she was like let her just observe me just for daht night...... Same whole happened again, as early as 7am she took me to the place where they pins from the body, I was told to remove my clothes and tire only wrapper......then d person tapping me all over.......see pins come out of my body, some were rusted already......this pin is like rice in metallic form........I was speechless....after that we went home.....that night I slept like a baby.....no headache, no body pain......I was shocked and my granny was like thank God I came to her I didn't go to hospital to get injections if not I would be history by now.........so there is JUJU

10. Anon 16 :21... Story wey no add up, only you city of David member, only you Catholic wet dey recite rosary. Then you decide to talk trash about TB Joshua. Have you met him before? Has he hypnotised you before? Let's watch what we say about men of God

11. Jesus babe most pple r either Pentecostal, Anglican or Catholics b4 they joined ' New generation church'. U b TB member? Eyaaaaa, my opinion just d way some pple have there opinions abt Catholics worshipping Mary. Sorry it hurts.

11. So, there's this juju or shrine in my place. It has no chief priest or chief priestess. And, it's just a single tree. When you have grievances against anyone, all u have to do is just to go there and cry your heart out to it.

So, there's this class mate of mine. Let me call her Gift. A very fine babe like that. At that time, she was dating this married man. The man neglected his family and started taking care of Gift. The man would farm, and instead of giving a greater potion to his wife and kids, he would give it to Gift. It became so glaring that everybody knew about them cos they did virtually everything together. The man's wife did everything she could to separate them. But, nothing worked.

Then, one day, Gift came to sch wearing one very big sweater. Hmmmmn. She was looking very pale. At first, I thought she was pregnant. But, I got to know she wasn't. After some time, she stopped coming to sch. Ha! That was when we knew something was wrong. So, we all decided to go and visit her. Mehn, when we got to her place eh? It was something else. Babe was so swollen that we thought she would burst any moment. Hian! That was how words started flying that she was afflicted with a curse. That, it was that juju at work. The dad started making enquiries abt the whole thing. Finally, they got to know it was the man's wife that reported her matter to that shrine. Then, her family started begging o. Finally, the woman agreed to revise the curse.

Normally, the person would have to spend 7days under that single tree in d shrine. And she would be there all alone. If she survives, then she will be whole again..

That was how dey started looking for how to convey her to the shrine. No driver agreed to carry her. When they couldn't get a driver the went to look for a truck. That was how dey took her there. She spent the 7days, and returned home. It took about 6months before her body became normal.

1. Let me just be reading this as movie script, so that "afraid" won't start catching me in broad day light

2. Rhoda Rex are you from awba-ofemili in awka north?

3. No be only ofemili
      Rhoda is Benin

12. I dont believe in juju
    I dont believe somebody can kill another
    Everything is for a purpose

1. And who plans such a purpose?

2. And who plans such a purpose?

13. One lady have been dating her boyfriend for 4years. But the guy refused to propose. Babe told her friend. Then her friend adviced her to prepare love charm. That dude will propose immediately he eats it. That was how she followed that her friend to a babalawo. Unknown to her it was poison that was given to her. Dude ate the love charm and after some minutes, he started vomiting blood. She started shouting o. Calling people to come to her aid. And confessing at the same time. They quickly rushed the guy to the hospital. But he died few days later. Immediately she heard of his death, Babe hanged herself few hours later.

1. See how Satan collected the souls of two able bodied folks in a twinkle.
      Seek God in all you seek.

14. There is this man of God that comes to my shop,he is a white garment woli.. One of his member is my neighbor then in school.. He saw my ex one day when he came to visit me in school..he say..Sharon this guy will not marry u,I was surprised..
    Why will u say that,I asked
    He now say that l have marine spirit,me that don't go to any meeting.. How??that if I really want to marry the guy,I will go to the market,buy 7different kind of fruit, buy a clay pot,white cloth, then by 2am,I will carry all the fruit in the clay pot while tieing only the white cloth,he will take me to the river and bath me..after that I will put the guys picture inside bottle and wherever he is,he must comeback to marry me...Jesus
    Is it by force to marry him..

1. Nne,he might be right oh!...
      Most people that have those marine spirit don't attend meetings or whatever!...
      Most times,the person won't know he/she is possesed!...
      Shey you have been TTC?it might be the cause oohh..
      I like you and I must tell you the truth!...go and check!!...

2. This sounds more like initiation to me. Many women will do it just to answer Mrs.

3. Queen, that was insensitive of you to vomit. Why bring her condition into this? And who told you that she'd possessed? Are you really this stupid or you just like to act as one? Well, I don't blame you, I blame those that love to lick your ass. Actually you can day whatever to Sharon because she also licks your ass. Idiot

4. Lols..queen were will I go and check??
      And I don't believe it one bit..

5. Sharon you may truly have marine spirits. Fight it spiritually. It prevents one from having certain things in life like marriage, success, kids, wealth

6. Jesus Christ 😲 Queen ...

15. Any juju man that told you he will make you rich is a liar!...
    A big liar!...
    Some people's star/destiny are riches!....a good juju man would only help you to actualize it by clearing your ways!...
    He would block and destroy every obstacle holding your destiny...examples are the village people..

A good juju man does not kill and he would never encourage you to kill...

I would rather meet a good juju man for prayers than a fake idiot calling him/herself a pastor!...

1. Ogu nu du...Nara go du Iseeee....Nara kwa sia iri 🙌

2. Hmmmmmmm! Juju man help you clear your way? Hmmmm ok ooooh. Onyinye Ekwensu will always have a price ok. Dont be deceived, you are an agent of Satan and that is why you have been trying so hard on this blog to recruit for his kingdom with your stupid comments. It is those that are doomed that will adhere to what you are selling to them.

3. Linda eze ge gbum madu o! Choi!queen queen! Queen of d coast, well done ma! Ndewo o! Chief recruiter for d marine kingdom, I bia wa la o! Kai I just can't stop laughing!wen others are going north,u de always go south! Looooooool

16. juju, muti, charms, spirituality all exist and they work...

17. I want to know why juju or jazz or blood money hasnt made any african the richest man in the world or even the best inventor in africa......despite the number of lives lost in cold blood during the rituals and sacrifices to be "rich"

1. Thank you my sister.
      They all perish horribly.
      There's nothing like good juju man or good jazz. Devil go still collect last last.

2. The fact of the matter is that anyone who has become rich via juju will never say. There are so many rich men and women in Nigeria for example If Dangote’s wealth from from jazz how will you know? I’m not accusing him oh just making my point.

18. anonymous to bahd27 January 2018 at 14:59

Patiently waiting for Linda to display her madness...

19. A friend came from abroad with a white mans semen saying he is wealthy and she wants to work on him so that he will look at only her and wife her,in a bid to get results she gave details to three different medicine men and less than one week the poor white man died 😭😭😭....I ran as fast as my legs could carry me

20. I have heard many stories however, none related to me but I keep wondering, those that do juju esp for wealth, how come their money isn't up to Dangote? If I e 're find myself doing juju, I will go all the way oh. All the damn way. Sadly, I NEVER will. Cos I like my kinda hustle 😊😊😊

21. My GGRANNY was an Inyanya, my mum was, now they are looking at with funny eyes in the family.

1. Please what does it mean to be an Inyanya? Educate us.

2. Inyanga* a south African healer.

22. During her university days, a family friend's daughter (B) who was pregnant once had a quarrel with another lady (C) over "a man" told the latter; "you will see" . . . next, as C went to bed, this same lady came in the "dream" and poured "? a basket of ants; soldier ants" on her, she screamed and woke up . . . and the trauma began . . . she was itching allover, gradually she stripped and still itching . . . on and on; she stripped all (including under pants) and went ahead to run out on the streets . . . madness had started . . . all because of "the struggle over a man"; the man was "home and dry". The aggressor (B) quickly moved in and had her baby.
    Meanwhile C's family took her to every known witch doctor, spiritualist's temple, "god or men" for cure but nothing came out of it. Then one day, a group of C's schoolmates who were Christians, began to fast and pray for her for 12 days. According to "C", "A man I did not know came to me and said PEACE . . .LADY C . . .I LOVE YOU . . .I'd never seen such a radiant smile in my life before, his words permeated my very being, I saw the ants crawling away from my skin one after the other, I found out that I was in a garbage heap where I'd run to after I escaped from the treatment facility where I was taken to. Thankfully, I was still wearing the robe, I did not know the man except that he had a pierced hand . . ."
    Peace I leave with you; my peace I give you. I do not give to you as the world gives. Do not let your hearts be troubled and do not be afraid. (John fourteen vs. twenty seven)

1. Aunty Aunty but u know say lying sef na sin.
      Anyways, Jesus is all powerful

23. JuJu is so so reallllllllll
    I have this uncle,we call him uncle James he had a friend then, uncle kaypim but we call him uncle Kay. Uncle Kay is from a royal and a wealthy family though his father is late but he have two younger sisters and his mum is still alive. He had to travel out after his degree for his masters. Like 4yrs later he was called upon as the first son of the family for one royal post like that(can't remember the name).He didn't agree to come home na so his problem start o. He was sacked from the company he was working with because of one yeye reason. Those elders called again and can you imagine without telling them anything,they said he doesn't need to be sad about his job that his real job is waiting for him here. Uncle Kay decided to ignore them hoping to get another job instead of him to go for deliverance. When it was time to renew his passport,he searched everywhere for it he could not find it till immigration got hold of him and he was deported. He got to his house and believe me you he met those elders already waiting for him to perform the necessary rite.
    Its just God that his saving us all ooo,JU² is real

24. Never remain friends with people who do juju even if you don't you might get into trouble some day...A friend from Benin believes so much in juju and everything including her marriage is jujurised lol,she kept telling me to do It as am trying to conceive for years so one day we went out and lodged and she called one of her juju mallam men and when he came she asked if I would like to talk to him or want him to do any job for me and I said no but our other friend joined and I was locked out of the room,after then I went home and realized I hated my husband for no reason and he too was mad at me and we quarreled all the time,but my is very prayerful which was my saving grace...I noticed most nights I wake up to find myself alone in the room and kept wondering,he went out one day and came home very late which is unlike him and I didn't bother as he irritated me since I got back,that midnight he woke me up and asked where I went that since I got back he has hated me and is always running to the other room as one spirit always came over him telling him to strangle me and drink poison so whenever the spirit comes he binds it and runs to another room,I told him I have despised him since I got back and we prayed till day break that was how love and peace was restored in my home....weeks later our bishop gave a message that my friend did it so that I will have problems in my home and run to her as it seems am so relaxed as my home is sweet while they are running around since then no more friends ooo

25. Here to read comments😀😀

26. I trust you.....u no dey carry last.

27. Visited a friend a while ago and met a prophet in her house (he also came visiting) and then he goes like “so this is your friend Oke” ... I’m just shocked wondering what she has told the prophet about me.

28. The woli u mentioned made me remembered a story my pastor told me about his friend that went to meet this priest,the priest gave him an egg and told him to go to any T-junction and smash it. He did just as he was told and he met 7needles in d egg,he went back to d woli and told him about the 7needles. The man said 7needles mean 7people are behind his problems. He told the man what to be done and he left,told the man he will b back. The man decided to test the originality of the woli and sent someone to the man. The man went through the same process,gave the new man an egg told him to smash it at T-Junction and when he did he also found 7 needles in d egg.
    Later they got to know the man actually put the needles into the eggs and covered it with ashes....

29. Juju is real and can alter destiny and life but God pass them.

30. My experience with Juju
    During my service year. I shared an apartment with my friend and her elder sister in abuja.(let's call them A and B ). We all had it good up untill the next batch of corpers came in and one of B's friend(D) needed a place to stay till she could get her own place. She came around, friendly, lively,can gist for the whole of asia, quarrelsome and a huge gossip, we all got along as best as we could afterall it was only temp.

On three different occasions D raised alarm about her money missing from her handbag but will eventually find it somewhere other where she claimed to have kept it( inner bag pocket, another bag, box, Jean pocket etc)... And while she is searching for it, shouting throwing curses and insults at everyone and no one in particular. We had gotten tired of it and were all just waiting for her to leave without incidence. One early sat morning she started again, some money is missing from her bag, she checked everywhere ( meanwhile she came back home intoxicated the night before, maybe she overspent without realising it or truly lost her money... I no know o). So she said she is sure someone stole her money and she is not going to let it go, she must find out who stole it. She made some calls and someone recommended a juju place they can fish out thieves somewhere on the outskirts of Abuja. She insisted( if you refuse to go, it means you stole it and you must pay it back) so off we went to find out. I was even a teeny weeny bit excited o, looking at it as an adventure...let me see what magic they will do.

1. We got there, met different people paid registered and waited till our turn. There is a TV and VCR in the yard playing tapes of people they claim to have caught with the juju, mostly women tied down beaten, stripped ( clothes cut off the body with cutlass) by the men in the full and laughing view of the community. Filmed and then serves as entertainment to the waiting customers. It was horrible and terrifying.

It eventually got to our turn. The senior Juju man after asking questions, did his rubbish consultations and said the money was indeed stolen. That was the first shocker for me. I've lived with A and B for about year and known them for longer. No one has lost money in the house before. I no take eye see money sef talk more of to steal it

Anyhoos, jujuman brought out a clabash and 3 (red indians looking) feathers, proceeds to lay the feathers down, covers it with calabash, then one by one asked each of us to place our hands atop the covered calabash and repeat "if I stole this money, let the feathers get up" after him. When it was my turn, all 3 feathers were standing when he opened the calabash. I was shocked and confused at the same time. I refused vehemently that I stole any money and angrily told him to ask his Juju very well. It must be mistaking me for someone else. Is it possible to steal money and not know you stole??
      So he said there was a second and a third way of checking. The third one is final and is the ultimate ( the one they film).

For the second test, he took some white paper with black powder in it, poured some liquid in it, rolled it up, gave us each and said we should say the same thing we said during the calabash, but this time the paper should catch fire. Only mine caught fire. It was like a movie. I moved from shock to anger.

Unto the 3rd test... According to the Jman, before he commences he will call the police area commander to send some policemen to arrest the culprit... apparently they work together. AS IN police goes there to arrest anyone the 3rd test confirms to be a thief and even bring their cases there. This was my biggest shocker

2. Interesting, Where is the concluding part of your story?

3. From the vid I watched, they tie your neck to the Juju on the ground like a goat about to be slaughtered, then do there incantations. If you are innocent, you can just rise up...the strings regardless, if it proclaims you guilty, you won't be able to get up then they start the beating and tearing of clothes. Jman was noticeably reluctant and said we should deliberate and decide on whether to go home and settle it within ourselves or move to option 3. A and b refused and said we should go home and settle it. D refused and said it is either no 3 or we write an undertaking that I'll pay her the missing money plus everything she spent in her quest to find the thief. We agreed wrote the undertaking, and that's how we left that place. I regretted ever agreeing to go to that kind place in the first place, I'll regret it forever

I still think about the videos and whole experience and all those people accused ,shamed lied against, beaten in that place and with the backing of the police. How do you fight such ills. All I could do was take my Bible and curse them all. Thank God for A and B who didn't believe the charade for a second. B took it upon herself to pay D the money we signed for and told her she has known me for longer and knows I dont steal and asked her to leave the house ( she started giving me heat, calling me thief at every turn). D eventually apologised to all of us saying if not for the jman she didn't really believe I stole her money and that she had lost money on the quest and had to get it back that's why she was insisting on number 3. I just dey look her. I'm still praying to God to remove the bitterness of that experience from my heart

4. I remember when you write the chronicle I though about it for days.

31. Some years ago a friend of mine (a guy) and he's a Muslim cleric told me he would put incision down there, I mean in my pu**y and that any guy that sleep with me will be forever hooked, he said whatever I ask shall be granted to me and he showed me pictures and names if those he has done it for. He said I can eat any guy I want to the last card provided the guy sleeps with me, I told him to lets test it on himself first and he refused and I say thunder fire him, so he wants me to ruin other people's life.
    Then he gave me another option, that I will only use that one for whomever I know is rich so I can eat him deep, that once I am with the person I will just excuse myself to the toilet and use the juju to rub down there then make some incantation before we will then make love.. That if the guy's mother ask for 5Naira and I demand for a million he will oblige me first. I still refused though cos of Karma. Then since then I kinda reduced our friendship before he will use jazz on me.

1. Lol@ taste it on himself first.😂😂😂

2. That vagina incisions own is very common. Most ladies that are into runs do it. If the man just enter the place, he will turn your mugu. If he sucks you and licks the incisions, him life Don finish be that. You will just be controlling him like you are pressing remote control.

There is one called afoshe too

They will make incision just below your lower lip, if you lick the incision like you are licking your lip before asking for anything, the person will obey you. If you lick it and place a curse on someone, it will catch the person.

32. Never thought to use juju. Mantras and praying scientifically does work for me though. Those Hindu mantras have some mystical powers in them. Juju takes more than it gives, it just seem not to be worth it especially for the gaining of wealth, the price is always too high in the end.

1. Pls what is mantras and where can I get it? I need it on my life right now

33. This happened in my final year in uni.
    So,my next door neighbor and friend woke up one morning to see a big pool of something dark red in front of her door. She called me and my roommate then and showed us the substance which had not yet been identified. She asked us if we knew how it came to be there. My roommate and I said no o, and honestly we had passed by that door that morning on our way downstairs but somehow missed it. We now had to get a flashlight because the place was kind of dark and traced the substance from the door to the stairs. I now got a piece of cotton wool to take a swab of the substance for identification purposes lol. Behold! It was blood. I was not scared yet,just confused as to how that quantity of blood got there. I was thinking maybe an animal gave birth there or what? Meanwhile,my friend had started shouting and calling everybody out. It was a girl's only lodge so such scenes are not unusual(somebody shouting that is).
    She was asking people but nobody knew anything. Next thing her opposite neighbor came out and looked at the blood, she denied knowing anything about it but quickly volunteered to clean it up. She rushed into her room and brought salt and water with broom which she used to wash away the blood all the way down to the stairs and outside. Then she sprayed 'holywater' there.

What a nice girl right?? Well before I go further let me clear y'all on some stuff. First of all , she was not on good terms with my friend, second she just fought that my friend's girlfriend who was squatting with her and the fight was really nasty with enough yansh opening. So there was no basis for that good deed.Third,salt spoils juju shebi una know.
    OK,let's continue.
    By this time, our caretaker had arrived the scene and was consoling my friend who was freaking out. The poor girl was preparing for her wedding in a few weeks so u can imagine the fear. My friend calmed down a bit and called her mother.Who told her that she was going to look into the matter.She mow went outside to make a loud announcement. She said she was giving the culprit 24hrs to confess or else...

To be continued...
    #WHOGODHASBLESSEDNOMANCANCURSE

34. After that announcement,madam nice girl was not comfortable. She was just hovering about trying to find out what exactly my friend's mother said. Nobody paid any attention to her.
    Later in the evening,we were inside my room gisting when we heard a knock, it was madam nice girl. She called my friend outside. When my friend came back she was vibrating with anger. Apparently,madam nice girl came to confess, the only problem was that the confession was a cheap lie. She told my friend that she is very sorry, that was the person that poured the stuff, that it was not blood but wine,that she was carrying a bottle of wine in the night and it fell down and broke. The question was now, HOW??
    Her room is opposite and she had no business passing my friend's door and even if she passed and the wine fell, where were the pieces of broken bottle??
    So,now we knew who did it? But why???
    She was denying that it was blood but she didn't know we still had that cotton wool swab. So we showed her, plus the pics we took of the thick dark red blood, so which kind of wine.
    My friend called her mother immediately and informed her of the latest. The woman asked to speak to madam nice girl but madam refused o.

This story gets more bizarre at this point, so brace up.
    Now my friend's mum is from a certain part if Enugu state where they don't take rubbish and we were all aware of her antecedents, including madam nice girl who mind you, used to be a very close friend. In fact she stopped talking to my friend when she announced her wedding plans.
    Anyway, madam nice girl was scared so she cooked up another story. She came to my friend again and told her not to be angry but she was ready to say the truth. She admitted that it was blood but that she did not spill it there on purpose. In fact she denied that she was not the one that poured the blood but her friend who had an abortion. Jesus!! My friend was like are you for real? She said yes. OK why was the blood on my doorstep not yours ? She said her friend mistakenly stood there before realising it was the wrong room.
    Dear friends,anybody that lost that quantity of blood could not have survived the night. Another question was, which of your friends? She mentioned one girl we all know. To our greatest shock the girl was called and she admitted to the abortion story. I do not know till today the kind of remote control madam nice girl used on her. She insisted that she was the one that did it o!!
    So my friend called her mother, who had started her Waka. Her mother told her not to worry.
    The next day by around 6am my friend was awakened by her phone ringing. She picked and behold it was abortion girl, crying and screaming. Begging for forgiveness. She said she was not the person that put blood anywhere ,in fact she had been out of town in her family home for the past three weeks. She really distraught. She said she had to confess because they woke up that morning and found blood on their own doorstep. Her mother also called to beg, calling her daughter all sorts of names. Lol.
    My friend said she does not know what to do about their problem o. Lol. They kept calling to beg.
    So it was now clear that it was madam nice girl that got blood from wherever , for whatever reason and put it on my friend's door. I guess she freaked out in the end and rushed to wash it.
    The story is still long but I dan tire. But I had narrated the main part. This was my first close encounter with a diabolical person.
    I just thank God that her plans did not work.
    To God be the Glory now and forever Amen.

#WHOGODHASBLESSEDNOMANCANCURSE

1. Hmmmm, probably some animals blood, 🙆‍♀️

2. That "friend" of yours whose "mama dey waka" is up to no good. One day they will undo you.

35. There is juju. Strong one.
    My late husband inherited some land, a plot from his father. His uncle who is the last born of his father's family also had a plot beside my late husband's own. We were planning to build a house on it although we already had a house in the city where we lived.
    Later, this uncle came to us and told us that one man wanted to buy the two plots (his own one plot and my late husband's own) and use for sawmill. So he persuaded us to sell it because he personally needed money. We now asked him how much they wanted to buy it. He said they wanted to buy the two plots for 1.4m. Meanwhile as at that time, a plot in that area goes for 1.2m. My late husband now said we are not selling it and even of we want to sell, it will not be for that amount that he will only sell it for 1million at least.
    He pleaded and later said that they have increased it to 1.5m. We said no. Apart from the price, we did not have the intention of selling it. The following night my late husband shouted from his sleep and said somebody shoot him on the leg in the dream. We checked the leg and saw blood drippling from the spot. That was how our problems started. We treated this leg, visited prayer houses, spiritual houses, babalawos, there's no improvement, it was rotten and spreading. It got to a point they wanted to amputate the leg. All this while the uncle was always calling to sympathise. Later we were begging him that if the buyer of the land is still interested we are ready to sell. He now said it's 1million that they want to buy the 2plots now, that was how we sold it and they paid us 500k, we needed the money urgently for amputation. It's a long story. So Juju is very real

1. OMG....it shall never be well with the wicked.

That's why my dad no dey settle land case for anybody again...no matter how much is involved.

People are wicked.

36. Naaaa waaah Pooh!! Mrs Gee say what??? I think say dem dey say person wet em hand dey clean nothing dey happen to that person???? God Almighty!!! On top person property??? How could it have been??? This is really shocking. This is why midnight prayer is very key. Pls Mrs Gee complete this story biko, we are really learning from all these comments. Stella may God bless you for this topic you put up, it's opening peoples' eyes.

37. Juju is real na. I have yoyorikori. Any woman I sleep with must dey drop serious pay until I smash an egg with red candle on top her picture. I am expecting a Venza for my bday next week. It is a secret how to work it. Life is good. Watch my pictures on IG and see big boy for life.

1. But hope you know there's repercussion for those kind of things. They might even collect your unborn children without you knowing, all in the bid to be an instagram big boy.

A word is enough for the wise.

2. Let me share a story told by a friend.

She had an aunt who was born and bread abroad and came home for NYSC.

This was in the 90,s. She was very pretty and one of those girls who liked rich men, liked groove liked to be spoiled. She was posted to Abuja. That’s how she met a Hausa guy from one of those influential very wealthy family. They used to go out a lot and have fun. The first time she went to his house after a while he said he was going to pray and she should just wait for him. Bearing in mind this was his family house and he had his own building or bq in there. She Waited in the parlour but you know as in 80s people used to always keep cash at home. She had heard Hausa people keep a lot of money at home so she decided to snoop and see what she could find. That’s how she went upstairs she found a room, she opened it and opened a cupboard. To her surprise she found a naked girl standing upright and holding a calabash. The calabash was overflowing with money and the floor of the cupboard was also filled with money. She was so scared she ran out of the house left the cupboard and room door open even forgot her bag. Her bag had all her NYSC ID evrything.

When she got to her apartment she was too scared to sleep alone so decided to sleep with her neighbour. That night armed men came and sprayed her entire house with machine guns from the outside. All the neighbours just laid down flat as they though it was thief. The next morning she took first bus to Lagos to meet her relatives and that where she was crying and narrating to the family and my friend was there. At the time my friend was maybe 9 or 10. She is now in her 40s.

38. The day I understood what the bible says about enchantments otherwise known as Juju..was when I saw a "millennial" like me in modern day 2017 with a weird looking padlock reeking of "JUJU" to hook a man...all in the bid to get titled "MRS". If u see this babe like "she can't finish a small glass of water"..a whole educated chic...I hard a new respect for "ladies' hustle"
    I always thought all that juju parole was in the era of our grandparents and maybe parents too..that young people are either real children of God or at least church goers not all those "baba-yemi-wo" kind of generation.
    I was really surprised to find such in the bag of a young, educated soft-spoken lady. The guy (a toddler trapped in a man's body) in reality acts like a puppet whose strings are controlled via juju...but the funny thing is that when the juju wears off..usually when u are crossing your legs feeling relaxed all of a sudden back to square one.
    The bible says all good gifts are from God who gives abundantly without sorrow at all...my people pls be WISE.
    #LifeLessons#

39. Yes, there is Jazz. I had an alfa give me a powder to lick to ask any guy I wanted money from. I decided it to test on a guy I just started seeing for about a week. We hadnt kissed not to talk of have sex. We only went on one date. Now, usually, I dont have luck with men giving me money. I can sleep with a billionaire and he would only give me $500, even though hes known to be generous to other girls. Im not a regular runs girl. I have a regular job that I make good money from. I dont need money from men to survive honestly, but Im a very attractive girl and rich guys always come my way, but I just never had luck with men spending huge amounts of money on me or spoiling me to my satisfaction. Which girl wants to spend her money on trips and expensive things?
    lol. Anyways, I decided to call this guy to ask him casually for 500k for shopping. He said sure, I sent him my Nigerian acct #, in 30 mins, the money was in my account. This is a guy I met a week ago, no kissing or sex.

Still not convinced, decided to try it on another guy I had been seeing for about 2 wks. Yahoo guy. Again, no kissing or sex, but we would go out to the club, expensive restaurants and he would pop bottles and spend, but wouldn't give me cash cuz I never asked. I decided to use it on him and he paid off my hotel for a month, 20k a day(I was visiting naija) and transferred 500k into my Nigerian account. All this happened in one day.

Tried it on another guy I was chatting with at the time for about 3 wks. Never met him in person, but we spoke on the phone occasionally. Talked about needing $500 to extend my ticket in naija. He transferred the money into my American account. lol

I have more stories, but I will stop here lol. So yes, I do believe Jazz exists.