Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Morning Spontaneous Post.

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Saturday Morning Spontaneous Post.

#saturday #signatureday #spontaneouseverything #adaytosleepin #peoplemakepromisesandpretendtoforget #notfeelingleotoday #notfeelingyouoryoutoday #eatingoutday #shinyuntouchedpotsdays #lol #krix #sideeyes #amebonawork #motherhoodrocks #somethingisloading #wink

My boy told me to warn Arsenal to stay away from Aubemeyang..lol..He also told me not to feel bad that all Arsenal players are running away to other clubs.He said we should sack Wenger and things might pick up......Na wah!
small pikin of yesterday don begin chook mouth for football dey laugh Arsenal...
Imagine!!!...Anyway i am forever a GUNNER.

The email i was waiting for arrived this morning and we have a go ahead for business giveaway....

How do I go about choosing?whom do i choose?Some people are so dubious that it leaves me in a cold sweat.....

You will gift someone 10k for nothing and they will spin it into a big business that you will be shocked (Watch out for the story inside Monday in house News)and then you will gift someone ten times that amount to spin a business and that will be it....And they keep opening new platforms to look for ways to trick me and re-apply....

I will be considering blog visitors with blog ID....some people only visit here to apply and claim they have been anon for 50 years and then want to be chosen before a bv with commenting ID....This is where i have a challenge!!!

I need three people again for a business giveaway.....the amount is enough to start something for each person.

Please those who have jobs at their places of work,i still beg you to send them in so that the jobless ones here can try their luck....

A lot of blog visitors are getting jobs of late from the job vacancies inside in house news.....We need more testimonies from those who did.

If you have a story we can learn from to be sent in for the Marriage diaries series,please do so but each person will only be allowed three entries...Still waiting for the pilot poster to round up her story...abi e don finish?

Have a good morning and afternoon and may your evening wrap it up a dream day for you...See you around.

Kisses!!

148 comments:

1. Good morning darlings did you sleep well?

1. Sleep well or not,the bottom line is that we are awake 😎

2. Fellow bveeeesssss
      Please if you're given Banju or Freetown or Dakar to go and work which country will you take

Biko give details and any business to venture in any of this countries?
      Thanks 😚😚😚😚😚

3. Freetown?...Godforbid

4. Estate Agent Lagos. 0703737633620 January 2018 at 08:54

Anon 8:19, I once lived in Gambia. I ve been to all these places you mentioned.

Dakar is expensive, crime rate is high, language barrier is there too. You can choose between banjul and Freetown.

Freetown is a modern city like Lagos island. Things sell there. You can go to Freetown. You can come to Nigeria and be buying hair and attachments from those companies that produce them here and go resell in Freetown, sell beauty products generally. You can also sell Nigerian foods.

Banjul is a peaceful place but their market is seasonal, it relies on tourists. When the tourists leaves, nothing much. But crime rate is very low in Banjul and the whole of Gambia generally. You can sell Nigerian food as in a good Nigerian restaurant if you are a lady. If you are a man, building materials or spare parts of cars used for transport business.

5. Estate Agent Lagos. 0703737633620 January 2018 at 08:55

This conflicting edit is still disturbing. Just copy your comment after typing, if not

2. Good morning all and happy Saturday. Thanks Lady bug,baby is doing fine but fussy.*singing and typing with one hand ATM. I love singing this song when my baby is fussy; Jesus loves me this I know,for the bible tells me so,little ones to Him belong,they are weak but He is strong. yes Jesus loves me 3times,the Bible tells me so. Do all have a testimony filled day. Bye

3. Pls im in need of movies (series), whos got them piled up in a hard disk or laptop, i dont mind paying.. im in Lagos and i can meet u anywhere, thnkx.... wheres Pipi?

4. The closer you get to the Almighty, the more you will feel His Mercy in your life. You’ll find that your trials and difficulties become easier to handle. You understand His Plan. He will touch the inner depths of your heart with a profound peace.

I'm outtie

5. Good morning all awwwww you made my day Michael read all the wishes you sent him he appreciates.
    I am at work there is cold this morning about to take something hot.
    SDK God bless you!
    Buggy how is you

1. Is it Micheal that was suppose to send him wishes or Michelle? Abeg tell him to come and pick a young lady here jare. We have many eligible spinsters here. Lols

2. @heiress don't worry I am involving him already to come pick one here!

6. Good morning all and happy Saturday. Thanks Lady bug,baby is doing fine but fussy.*singing and typing with one hand ATM. I love singing this song when my baby is fussy; Jesus loves me this I know,for the bible tells me so,little ones to Him belong,they are weak but He is strong. YesJesus loves me 3times,the Bible tells me so. Do all have a testimony filled day. Bye

7. Good morning beautiful people. Hope you all are doing great. I wish you all a wonderful weekend.

God Bless Everyone

8. Ekaro gbogbo Blog visitors... Unu abola Chi eh?

Looooooooooooooool @ I have been a Bv for 50Years. Na buhari we go blame nau.

*Yawns
    *Pandiculates

Bv Icecubes,You are So funny... Biko on the mama Tee post, you said Tanana and Tonono. Please come and whisper to be in plain language what they mean.

#My unpregnant hormones is screaming ice-cream this early morning.
    #Ipitymyfuturehubby
    #😁😁😁😁😁

1. If you were so close i would have given you a big bowl combined chocolate and vanilla.

9. Stellicious darling your son is the realest, sack wenger or join Chelseafc😁 with wenger arsenal will smell no trophy.

10. Good morning everyone. Wish u a great day

11. Good morning my lovelies. Still feeling sleepy here, Vigil things.

Stella, I use to be a gunner fan o. But when Thierry Henry left, I just left jare and became a barca fan.

Have a blessed day y'all.

1. You were NOT a gunner fan. You were a Theiry Henry fan. Once the person you are following for nyansh at Barca leaves you will join Liverpool or maybe Eyimba United.

12. I never knew yellow agbada will look so cute until I saw Oluwo of Iwo.Dang!the king looked so cute.Ooni will be wishing he can wear Colors too

13. Aunty Grace as you are laid to rest today, may you continue to rest in peace. I pray that in your next world, you will marry and children will surround your table. #wipetears

1. May she rest in peace reminds me of my late aunt whom I saw and I never knew she was dead though we didn't talk but she was on her way to check me in school while I was on my way home only for our maid to tell me my favourite aunt died no husband no kids.what a life! Story for another day

2. So sorry my dear. RIP Aunty Grace

3. May her soul rest in peace

14. Good morning beeveeleons
    This cold na war oooo😥😥😥

We gat a party tomorrow😋😋😋
    Bee10 🙌🙌🙌
    We invite y'all ooo

Buy your Ankara in bulk at a cheap price and resell to your customers...
    Very prompt delivery.

Thanks for your patronage.

Stellz please I'm nominating myself oooo
    Want to move my ministry to permanent site.😍😍

15. Consider trusted bvs for the business giveaway to avoid stories that tickle the bum bum

16. good morning ,Stella thanks for the alert, God bless you MA, hope you got my mail.
    please consider me too far for the business capital,i promise never to disappoint you.
    bv treasures

17. #When you worry about what other people think of you, you give up the power to enjoy you. Your opinion of yourself, is your key to happiness*

18. Blessed Day!

Hoping for the best.
    Not giving up.

1. http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2017/03/thursday-in-house-news.html?m=1
      Some people have been collecting giveaways since last year, what did they use it for except Isaac baba, the rest are still hustling with us here. Na WA, be stroll to that post and see them

19. Good morning blog family..
    Sdk why are you not feeling Leo today? You're just too funny. As for arsenal they've broken my heart and my soul to a point of no repair. Am considering dumping them for the blues but am yet to gather the liver to do so...
    As for the business giveaway pls,I would love you to consider me too this time around. I would love to venture into weavon business. I know where I can get good quality human hair from Lagos and sale it to my fellow students that loves fashion in jos town here. Pls,that business will go a long way to help my ministry. As am already tired of running night shift and schooling at the same time. The stress is just too much for me and it really affected me academically last semester bcos I had one spill over in one of my major course. But with this business by the side,I can concentrate on my studies fully and let go of the night shift where am even paid stipend.
    #God bless SDK #
    #God bless her angels #

1. Dont worry, God will raise help u hear. Good morning

20. Hehehehe.. I came early today coz its Saturday, no going to skul tomoro spoketh English 😂😂😂! I'm seriously counting down to finishing service,im not enjoying this teaching of a thing at all😨😨

I Love weekends!!! 😎😎😎

I just av to eat and watch movies! Is a good morning to everybody, av a terrific weekend!

21. good morning ,Stella thanks for the alert, God bless you MA, hope you got my mail.
    please consider me too far for the business capital,i promise never to disappoint you.
    bv treasures

22. Good morning and peaceful weekend to us...

On my way to oshodi market.. Thank God for gift of life.

23. Finally got an ID after been on this blog for more 10 years,all this giveaway can not just be passing me by now.

1. 10years?,you can do lie,when did Stella start the blog?😎

2. Bros Easy Na. We are still in 2018 oh. No carry us go far in this your taxi...Loooool

Welcome back 😍

3. Did you say 10years?

Kuku kill us nah

4. Lol 😁 @ madam Aboki shoe,10 years ke? When did Stella started blogging?

5. Hahahaha Aboki na bata.
      You've been on this blog for '10 years' even before the blog owner designed the blog.
      I know your type...Not like you have anything intelligent or positive to contribute you just came 'so that the giveaways will not pass you by'. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa slimy worm.

6. MAB AbOki shoe, i shift Bum bum for you oooo.

7. Wow........ Hahahahahaha!!!!

Welcome jare, you must be the oldest BV here...... Here's a 🏆 for you sweetie

24. Good morning Blogfam,today no work today thank God our madam cancelled the PTA meeting at least I can rest well and do my house chores in peace. Have a blessed day.

25. Yeah i made it here today!
    I love weekends! especially saturdays!

#God is Great

26. How do married women cope... you come back from work, you cook and clean(he also helps) and you are still expected to make love to your husband...If you say you are tired, he will keep on touching you all through the night and you end up not getting enough sleep... tired much (where does he find the energy sef).How do married women cope... you come back from work, you cook and clean(he also helps) and you are still expected to make love to your husband...If you say you are tired, he will keep on touching you all through the night and you end up not getting enough sleep... tired much (where does he find the energy sef).

27. Happy weekend to y'all!

#God is Great

28. Apple seeds are extremely toxic. Ingesting only a half cup of it can kill an adult.

29. forgot to give you people this gist....

Anyhoo, that how I went to ATL through France. As we got to CDG I was looking at the schedule board to locate my terminal. An elderly yoruba woman walked up to me. Barely speaking English and trying to find out where her terminal was. She showed me her ticket and I thought she was going to Dallas. I didn't see Dallas on the board and I just felt that I wasn't looking properly cos I was in a hurry. But i noticed that flights to N.Y. and Chicago (I think) were all leaving from my terminal. She looked helpless so I asked her to follow me to my terminal and I'm sure most flights to the US will be leaving from there. My plan was to hand her over to the next airport official I come across, as i had less than 2 hours to go through security checks
    She held her hand bag, small Ghana must go bag (hand luggage) and her sweater. So she had dropped them in her 'confusion' and as we were about to get along she seemed to struggle with them. So I help her hold the sweater (there was something inside and she seemed reluctant to give me); but i didn't want to hold her hand bag or hand luggage. I had mine so.....

30. We got on the train and she kept saying 'Ese Omo mi' and other things I couldn't remember. I was feeling like a good daughter of my mother. When we got off and got to passport check, i walked ahead of her (I mean I'm younger and stronger right?) I got to the officer in charge and explained to him that she cant seem to find her connecting flight. I took her boarding pass, showed him and he went 'Oh that's Detroit. Get back on the train and go to the next terminal'. So I hand over the sweater to her, and something dropped (wrapped in thick white paper, quite heavy) she quickly dropped her ghana-must-go and grabbed the thing. And looked at me in fear. Me i was just there like 'babe, i gotta go mehn'. So I told her goodbye and rushed to security check. About 2 minutes on the queue, airport security walks up to me and said I should come and identify a bag. You sabi as oyibo dey insist ba? I reached there, there were 3 officers including the guy who told her where to go. He pointed at me and said I was with the woman. They asked me I told them she followed me from the train and she was looking for her flight and has gone her way and I need to get back on the queue. He goes 'madam please can you help us check if she's back on the train already'. Arrgh! I quickly rushed there, luckily the train had just arrived. I saw her, beckoned on her, our eyes met and she quickly ran into the train, hit a few people in that rush. As the train doors were shutting, she just sat and starred at me in straight in the eye. I was still trying to demonstrate to her that she Left her bag, when the train moved. It was then it dawned on me that her silence was intentional. I stood for a few minutes and wore my game face. Went back up the escalator and told them I didn't see her that I barely knew her and couldn't recognise her.

31. By this time there were 6 officials by the bag and it had been opened and inspected. The officer asked me again if I knew the woman, i very irritatedly told him i had said all i know and I was late for my flight and I won't be answering any more questions. I walked back on the queue, my heart was beating so fast, but i tried to stay calm and keep a straight innocent face. I was praying in my heart, pleading the blood of Jesus, the officers were really side-eyeing me and using walkie-talkie to alert airport security. I was able to pass through checks and boarded my flight without any hassle.

I've kept asking myself: what was in that bag that made security gather so keenly? What was wrapped in the sweater? Did she think I would help her with the bag instead of the sweater? Why was she ignoring me when i called? Did that woman really try to set me up? This is a very elderly woman by the way.... if I held that bag I'm sure she would have disappeared instantly. And i would have landed in hot soup. Her liver failed her halfway through the mission. She said something about visiting her son, who knows if he gave her 'things' to carry? Never again will I assist a 'confused Nigerian'.

1. Hmmm, thank God for you oh. It was a great risk. I'm usually very scared helping people with strange things esp at airports. I can't even help look after a bag for a second. I am cautious bout staying near an idle luggage. The stories I hear make it worse.
      She might have even feigned her not being able to speak English.
      Good thing you got out of it. Your boldness played a big role. Cos many of these airport security (internationally especially) work with our psychology. Once they notice fear, they will hold you longer.

#IssaTestimony

2. Omg, chikito I thank for u o. See old mama want to put u in trouble.

3. Chikito, you were very lucky. you could have been singing another tune now. last people you assist when making international travels are old Yoruba babes. They can carry for the world. No be today them start. They use their ignorance and frail body to use you to carry their evil loads. Those women are seasoned carriers. travellers, watch out for them.

4. hmmm!Chikito thank God for you,please be very careful next time.

32. When i told my big sis, she screamed. And gisted me about what she saw on her last trip to China. A friendly guy was arrested because he was shining teeth with some guys he met on board, not knowing they were carrying drugs. The guys were the ones who told security that he was not among them and they should let him go. My sis said she too was friendly with the guys but had stopped to pee as they went ahead. Those 5 minutes saved her and her friend she was travelling with. That they couldn't believe these guys were 'loaded' with exhibits throughout the trip from Nigeria.

1. Babe shine your eyes oh. Sometimes some young ladies into shady businesses will disguise as an old lady to garner sympathy abi empathy from unsuspecting Nigerians or persons. I have seen videos of such scenario. You won't suspect Nada!

Ah Thank God her plan didn't work out.

2. Chikito thank God for you seriously see gobe!

3. @Chikito thank God for you ooh. Chai ,we Nigerians and our quest for get rich quick syndrome. Imagine an elderly woman that want to involve herself in shaddy deal all for money.

4. Wow!
      Babe thank God for your life oh. God really saved you.
      And be very careful next time.

5. Hehehehe. We need to be careful honestly. That's my experience oh. Mature looking woman.

6. A lot of people have fallen victim of what they don't know of. Thank God you did not collect that bag from her.

7. Wow thank God for you Chikito.... It is not your portion and will never be your portion amen

8. Babe thank God for you
      That was so close
      One needs to be very careful

9. Wow..... This would have been some serious issue oooo, Thank God for you dear!!!!

10. Ugegbe m God saved you. It is not advisable to help people out with their luggage or look after their luggage at the airport.

I thank God for your life.

11. Wow! Chiki dear, I'm glad God helped you escape such a wicked trap o. I've also learn't from your experience today cos I can like to pity people sha in public places. Hnmmmm

33. Good morning everyone
    Stellz your son is so right, until winter leaves nothing for us
    But I still love my arsenal
    Now Sanchez is going to man. U

Wishing us all a great weekend jare

34. http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2017/03/thursday-in-house-news.html?m=1
    The way some people take dey hustle here, after all they will come here and be forming rich, all of usna same

35. Gudmorn everybody
    My testimony...
    My sister in law has bn pregnant for almost 11months now...we have bn praying for save delivery, although this is not her first child and the baby was said to be fine...then last night.. My husband is not around, her husband is not around... Just me and she called me and that is in labour.. Jesus,what did I know.. Nothing,we went to the labour room together,, I don't know if she's the one in labour or me..we were shouting together,, dancing together.. Until gave birth but this is the worst part..the baby refused to cry..what..Jesus. Looking at the lifeless body while the mother was crying.. I became a prayer warrior,a prophetess, a gospel singer.. I said noooo..I can't carry a dead baby home,its will be bad luck God pls come ooo..for like 30minut..then the child came back to life...I just want to tank God for this ...every woman must experience this ijn Amen
    So sorry for the errors

1. What??!! Thank God for her. 11 months? God be praised

2. Congratulations to your sister in law yours is next in Jesus name.

3. What a testimony,God is a miracle maker!

4. Work on your grammar, it is too bad, everyday wrong english, you cant make a sentence correctly. if not you sent pics wearing youth service uniform i will say you did only primary sch.

5. God is wonderful. And he answers prayers.
      Congrats to your SIL.

Sharon dear, your testimony is loading.

6. Thank for save delivery. Sharon ur testimony is next.

7. January, since somebody has given birth in your presence, you will surely give birth in somebody's presence this year IJN.

8. Thank God for safe delivery
      Congratulations
      Sharon you are next

9. Sharon congrats to your sister Inlaw
      You are next for a testimony

10. Thank God for her

And Congratulations to you Sharon...... You'll carry your baby to full term, Amen

11. Sharon Aminu my future ex Bae
      I thank God for your sister in law.
      Congrats to her

12. Congrats to your in-law Sharon. Please take d baby back to the hospital for appropriate check up. Insist on it sis. When a baby refuses to cry when he or she comes out means different things , not just d deaf/dumb thing that people believe. Pls do the needful immediately

36. Good morning everyone.
    Any time I listen to Monique -Power Flow,I stand amazed of the Awesome power of God.
    If you are yet to know God,you are missing everything.
    God bless us all.
    Kidjo,longest time.Where is BV Tetrina?

1. Yinmu 😎,na when Stella mention giveaway you dey always comment,hope you are enjoying your giveaway fridge 😎

2. Yinmu 😎,na only when Stella mention giveaway you dey always comment, I hope you are enjoying your fridge 😎

3. Sharon love,read the testimony up there. You are next in line for. Miracle in Jesus name.
      @bug,I care less what you say and yes !I am really enjoying the give away fridge,jump into a lagoon.

4. It's almost sickly how you enjoy being a bug & monitoring people. So petty. Must you refer to the fridge. I'm not Mimi cos that will be ur next dumb comment.

37. Good morning all.thank God for life. Stella of life, God bless ur good heart. Chikito God bless ur kindness but be careful when helping some pple are mean and wicked.it is well with us all

1. I will oh. Now ehn.... im deaf and dumb when travelling. Can't shout.

38. Morning blogfam!

Hmmm see small pikin analyzing football game. I've tried to pick interest in the game cos of le'hub but for where? My brain has just refused to cooperate.

39. Sharon, Jesus fixed it. All thanks to Him. You will carry ur own twins too and dance for joy so shall it be for all TTC women in Jesus name

40. @Mimi love,yea you are so right!

Monique-power flow is my everyday morning devotion start up song!
    Followed by hillsong-what a beautiful name!

#God is Great

41. Hallelujah glory to God
    @sharon Aminu thank God,glad of your testimony.

#God is Great

42. Glo, whatever happened to you guys, your network use to be fairly OK, but these days it's unbearable. I'm just trying to exhaust my data and its bye bye from me.
    Who else is watching sense8,in our world here, we'll call them ogbanje, possessed with marine husband/wife et al lol. I like the Korean gal, ☀ and the German guy, and the Kenya one too, I don't like the sad gal from Iceland, her sadness is infectious.you probably have no idea of what I'm talking about.
    Have you guys ever wondered why the owners of arsenal still renew Wenger's contract each time, despite his series of 'poor' performances? #GunnersItIs

1. my dear I have pondered on the possible reasons why they keep giving that man( wenger)series of opportunities despite his flawed performances like I don't get it!

43. Good morning bvs... So my roommate couldn't sleep well last night, she kept complaining that she felt a presence she couldn't understand. She began to pray and pray, me ma I was sleeping like a log, I just kept murmuring amen... Anyways we woke up this morning just to find out that our compound and the compounds around the area was robbed, we we're the only house they didn't Rob in our compound.. ps, we just moved into the house. Prayers go a long way. #thankful to God

1. And I'm sure after typing this you will spread your body like prayer mat and sleep round 2 till after 5pm. Instead of you to ask her to show you how to get the spirit of intuition, you are proudly confirming that you sleep like a truck driver.
      People like you are useless as room mates. Prayer life, nil.
      Sense of intuition, non existent.
      Sharp extra sensory abilities, minus zero. Someone will pay rent with you and still stand guard over you at night praying while you snore like a lion.
      Mtsheew.
      Very annoying something.

2. Creator of the whole universe there's nothing you can't do.Praise God!!

3. Hahahahaha @ anon 10:19, ah ah. Una quarrel before? Choi, I had a good laugh mehn. God bless u,important points there.

44. Good morning lovelies. No strength for epistles this morning. My eyes hurt. I need round 2 of sleep. Have a blessed day lovelies.

45. Good morning all. Have a blessed weekend.

46. Chikito have you checked your nails? We're they ok? I'm trying to get the long nails look without extensions and I'm wondering how your manicurist did it.
    I can't fix nails in this lifetime or the next, the pain is not of the world and it kuku destroys my natural nails.

1. Lol. Even if you didn't go anon I'd have answered. It's Okay. Did on the 26th of December. Re-filled last week. Very very okay

2. I don't have an ID.

Never had.

Don't ever intend to have.

Young lady you really need to stop this distasteful need to ascribe anyone who comments at you to be perceived people you 'know'.

It shows a morbid self fascination and frankly it's plain irritating for people like me who rarely comment and also reminds us why we rarely comment.

3. Lol. Old woman if you didn't like my blog persona then you shouldn't have bothered asking me the question in the first place. I drop it as i like. Of course I am fascinated at myelf. Who should I be fascinated by? You??!!! Can we be practical here? Please dont get an ID. You wont even troll as well as ladybug. commenting is fun. You should try it more often 🤣🤣

47. Amen to all ur prayers
    Tanks
    Chikito pls be careful
    TankGod for u..

48. Good morning bvs... May the Grace of God never depart from us in Jesus name.@sharon Aminu Thank God divine intervention,God is too good.

49. Stella pls don't forget the job post and second post/advert post

50. you people try God too much and if something goes wrong now?HOW CAN SOMEONE BE PREGNANT FOR 11 months and keep quiet?thats enough sign that something was wrong,and the fact that the baby didnt cry at once....she is lucky indeed.

let her take the baby for thorough check up

51. Good Morning everyone ...
    me am not always lucky for giveaways
    wish to be someone's angel someday
    Stella please I need this even if you ask me to pay you back ..i don't mind someone coming to check what I use the money for ...i don't mind paying interest every month...just want to start something ...God bless

52. Stella, please i'm interested in the give away. I really want to start something,I want to learn how to sew.