Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Spontaneous Post

Saturday, January 06, 2018

Saturday Spontaneous Post

#firstsaturdayforthenewyear #tiredfromlookingatthewindowyesterday ##Godslove #peace #loveforyou #revengenotgood #leowomanyes! #watchfulboyfriends #motherhoodfallonyou #peoplegivingadvicebutnottakingit
#shorthashtagdaybecausenobeeverythingpersondeytalk.

Good Morning.....

Saturday is always a good day if we plan it well...I pray your day turns out awesome.

All the people when go Village,una don return?If the Blog PA does not return or resume this week fully,there will be a Vacancy for her post next week and i already know who i want...I love controversial people and she fits into my scheme perfectly only that she appears lazy...LMAO

Today's Saturday in house gist will be monetised for you.there will be 30k for the winner and 20k for runner up......
Because it is too stressful for me with the mails and the small brouhaha that follows every in house gist every Saturday,i will not be saying which Saturday in house gists will be monetised cos it helps some of you plan bad..it will be spontaneous from now on and will just get my PA to do the needful and contact the person.

BV Droyalty can you help with collating today's in house gists and getting the winners?You are also eligible to contest babe so try your luck as well and use your droyalty ID so we will see how many votes you get ..lol

Please note that monetising in house gists is just my way of trying to bring fun to the Blog.those of you with ''You owe me something mentality'' dn bring it on or this will be cancelled...Never ever take what someone offers for granted ....I learnt the hard way and this is an advice.

Have a good day and try to avoid drama and stress.

I plan to rock my day today with my boyfriends....

If you have an Unwelcome room mate story please send it in...decoders from the final series of the one i posted yesterday na wahhhhh oooo...

Xirted P..who are you?you must be some celeb cos of the comment you made yesterday....And i also notice you crack most of my codes....hmmmm...Anyway i love you Babe

Kisses to you!

(EMPTY SPACE FOR FREE ADVERT)

108 comments:

1. The first weekend in the new year. Wishing you all a restful one. Good morning.

1. Hahahahahaha!! Was going through IHN of thursday and just saw this comment from Xoxo.Been laughing since then.

IHN is here

By the way woman ,you mean some of your kids are not for your husband. The way you are talking, it seems you want to leave out of guilty conscience.

Today IHN comes with 2017 award
      The categories are

SDK Liar liar pants of fire...the winner is Sexy Daddy
      SDK Asslicker of the year...Cookie
      SDK consistent commenter- Same girl
      SDK breakout commenter of the year...Lipstick alley
      SDK I wannabelong...Miss Aboki
      SDK Miss goody two shoes...Iphie Dearie
      SDK bold Bvs...Xp , Beds and Roses, The Queen
      SDK prophetess of the year...Emjay
      SDK best male commenter... King Eze
      SDK most sensible male commenter... Martins Aboy
      SDK Arabanco group of the year...Chike Teflon and Elastic
      SDK most bullied of 2017...KING XOXO, Eka Joy, Sexy Daddy, Beloved and Sandy Neky.
      SDK survivors of Bullies 2017...KING XOXO, Eka Joy, Beds and Roses, Iphie dearie, Sandy Neky and Chikito
      SDK tribalistic blog visitors... The Queen and boss, Chike Teflon and Don
      SDK lovable Bvs...Miss ESS, Martins Aboy and King Eze, Xp
      SDK bitches...KING XOXO , the Queen and Boss and Eka Joy
      SDK controversial Bvs...The Queen and Boss, Eka, Chikito
      SDK best female commenter...Doppelganger
      SDK one man squad...Eka Joy
      SDK best behaved...Miss ESS, KING Eze, Roseflower, Chi Exotic , Amanda Favour
      SDK badly behaved...Lady bug, Kidjo, President D'royalty
      SDK Female Dictator... Beloved (I can't comprehend how she went from a sweet girl to a complete dictator because of PA position.
      KING XOXO's favorite commenter of 2017...Elastic, Xp.
      SDK head turning confusing commenter of the year...Lovemejeje
      SDK smell a giveaway and appear ...Isaacbaba, D'royalty.

2. Award continues

SDK Basic commenters of 2017 (their comment was as dry as Harmattan in Katsina and they didn't wow me at all) Eesah, Just Krix, Beloved, Chike Teflon, Just swyt

SDK loyal Bvs...Eka Joy, Iphie Dearie, Xp, King XOXO, Eesah, Bloglord, Martins Aboy, Mrs R, Same girl, Emjay, Chi Exotic.

SDK rebranded blog visitor 2017 ...Bloglord. She transformed from a bitch to the lookalike of a bitch.

SDK beggars of Chinchin 2017...Emjay, Cookie, Sexy Daddy.

SDK naughtiest commenter...Pastors daughter

SDK best missing blog visitor... NwaAmaka
      SDK most annoying blog visitors... Ideato, Lady bug, Bloglord, Lovemejeje
      SDK favorite blog visitor... Sexy Daddy. Stella loved him eer.
      SDK 'Out of point' commenter... Lovemejeje, St Frankool, Just Krix
      SDK bad mouth Bv...Quicksilver

3. I am not happy at all. I was minding my business eve of Christmas 2017, I and my mum saw a family friend who stays in the same neighborhood. After all pleasantries, he asked when I'm due to go back to Lagos. I told him. He said " don't worry, I will covered your transportation fee" I could not hide my excitement. I mean, I paid N14,000 while coming back(GIG)...me, I like free money.
      When we got home, I got a bit worried...I'm like, I hope this man knows how expensive transportation cost is o!
      Anyways, shebi I have seen him two days in a row now and he frowns at me...when I have finished calculating how I will spend my free money.
      I reject all those who will give me hope then crush it this 2018...Amen.
      Leave me alone, I'm angry

4. Stella use to say and I quote "what is SDK blog without Sexy daddy's gbagauns" lmao

5. Haahahahahahahaha...Lmao. Some tally with my observations sha.
      Lol... I had a good laugh this morning.

6. Xoxo you forgot to add your name to asslicker of the year, basic commenter of the year and out of point commenter of the year. Your mouth now smells of XP's poop becos of your licking her ass every time you post a comment here. Your comments too are just there

7. Hahaha, see award ke. Stella when are we receiving our award?

Morning to y'all.

8. King xoxo mystery forgot my name. I was expecting to see it in at least one of the categories

2. Happy Saturday fam

3. I will come to your house and see a very big dog .Instead of you to tie up the dog and lock the cage,you'll be like " Come in, the dog won't bite u.
    Oga, are you the dog???
    Good Morning Good People Of This Blog.
    E-hug.

1. Hahaha I no dey gree ooo
      Good morning beevees
      Thank God with me,My leg slipped inside gutter hole.that type that used to break people's bone but mine was just bruises and it is swollen up but I can walk

2. Lucile. Sorry about your leg and thank God it wasn't worst.

3. Eyah Pele Lucille. That fall can be very painful.

4. Sorry Lucille drink coconut oil.

4. INTERIOR MONOLOGUE/STREAM OF CONSCIOUSNESS-5
    People are very funny o! Do you remember that my Albino friend? The guy who took me to a beer parlour and then proposed or rather engaged his girlfriend? Well,he's no longer interested in the relationship,lol!
    His excuse is that the girl looks sick to him. Imagine! So, he engaged her in the night, spent the night with her in his room (only the devil can tell the type of monkey style they used in celebrating the engagement)...only to wake up to realize that there is a problem with the girl's health...
    It's alright! I hitherto went to their compound,but his sister did not know his whereabout,but I met his girlfriend walking down the street and she reliably informed me of my friend waiting for her to pick something before they can leave for the park.
    I walked up to him and he shamefacedly revealed to me that he was no longer happy with the decision he took the other night.
    Ogbeni, wetin be de matter?
    Well,she looks sick was all he could say.
    He wondered what she's thinking to lead to her emaciating since the last time he saw her. Guyman believes she's suffering from one dreaded disease or the other.
    Well,my friend says he now wants to discharge the fiancee so that he can have time for another girlfriend who has fixed to be with him by 10am.
    I looked at my watch and it showed 11:05am.
    The girlfriend in question is the sister of the community prostitute we visited the other day and the fiancee needs to leave ASAP so that he can lie in wait for the girlfriend...
    Okay na,we siddon pavement de wait for the fiancee and discuss her matter until she resurfaced.
    She dressed a little better than a scarecrow and a closer look at her revealed that her eczema-riddled face was worse than what I saw the other night. Her legs and knuckles would be a case study to printers interested in colour separation.
    Na so I excuse myself for them to conclude what they started...
    wetin concern me?
    Me wey dey on my way back to base...that alone can make up another muse. I had to force myself on a family travelling to my base and then save #10k+ transportation,lol!
    My new year resolution is to be proactive and to take a bold step in getting what I want, no time!
    Thanks to Xhirted P's encouragement,my Octogenarian father performed his usual act of blessing me,but I'll like to hear what Cassandra Carter does after her pastor's annointing oil,lol!
    Of a truth,I didn't enjoy my yuletide in the village,but then I would have regretted or missed a lot of things if I didn't make it down to the village last month...
    Work starts next week,so I may revert to my inactive mode and sparse comments... By the way,I'm not sure if I am doing the right thing,but I am about the only Blog Visitor using his real name on this blog.
    Who knows, with Martins Aboy's help,I may just please a lot of BVs and stop the infamous comparison if I change my blog ID to Sexy Daddy,lol! It won't be a bad idea if I also learn to start attacking BVs (especially those cowardly detractors, who read my ''epistles'' and then disobey punctuation rules,commit syntactic suicide,make scathing remarks and become vitriolic at will under anonymous).
    I may even start replying myself under anonymous,like SDK once kidded,lol! At least,my studies on Advanced Stylistics will be my guide...but I promise that my absence will not be felt,especially with my ''epistles'' lol!
    Nigerians and reading culture: odiegwu! Well,to write, learn how to read: there's no magic or a special formula.
    Who else likes James Hadley Chase? He wrote more than 88 novels and I've read more than 60 titles by him. My visit to the village paid off as I ''exhumed'' 45 of my James Hadley Chase novels and met a man who could reel out titles of Chase he had read.I will probably revive my interest in Jack Bauer's 24 episodes...
    Ka Chineke mezie okwu!

1. Hehehehe
      I did not read o but I know it's very looooooong

2. Long epistle.you always discourage pple from reading.

3. I read the epistle.. Interesting

5. *HEALTH WARNING*

Ladies and Gentlemen, Pls inform everyone you know, especially men and the young ones to desist from drinking energy drink of any kind.

The message below is real, it happened to two people I know very closely.
    On Thursday, December 7th, I lost my niece's husband to the wicked hands of Red Bull, he was 42 years old. He had a flu and was getting better and thought he needed energy drink to pep him before he travel out of the country the next day. Unfortunately, he went into cardiac arrest and was rushed to the hospital, but died within 24 hours of consuming the deadly poison called energy drink.

The other shock of my life was last Sunday again, I got a call that my friend's son, 33 years old working with one of the renowned accounting firm in Lagos died. He went to a party with his friends and they were served energy drink, he got home alright, and started having breathing problem, by the time he was rushed to the hospital, he gave up the ghost and also died of cardiac arrest within 24 hours.
    These two young men are not in any way related but People that are close to me and my family.

These are two people who were not related in any way, but happened to be close to my heart. And these are people I happened to know closely, imagine how many young people are dying per day
    People are dying in Nigeria in hundreds and thousands, please warn your loved one and your children to stay away from energy drink if any sort. These energy drinks are nothing but cocaine/Stimulant and sugar. And it's very dangerous and addictive
    It has been banned in some countries. It is deadly and dangerous.
    Unfortunately, people are dying from these poison all over the world and their government are taking a serious look at the health implications. Nigeria is worst because nobody cares. People eat and drink all kinds of deadly stuff.
    Please help yourself and your family by letting them know the health hazard of energy drinks.
    Compliments of the season. God Bless.
    (COPIED)

6. Morning bv's....How much does hospital cost birthing baby in CANADA ?pls help a sister .TNX

1. Thanks Delta girl ,can u suggest cheaper province please?God bless.

2. You should send this to in house news for posting and include your email. You will get plenty enlightenment that way

7. Replies
    1. Good morning pastor,no prayer for the brethren today?😎

2. Good morning is also a prayer.

8. Good morning lovelies
    OMG this cold is the real deal
    Who still dip or soak bread into a cup of tea? Don't think I can get over that habit.
    Happy weekend y'all 😘😘😘😘😘

XP Momma you are the bomb
    The real encoder and decoder 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

1. I Dont, never did as much as I can remember. Irritates me like hell,just reading it and I'm irritated.

9. Morning lovelies,busy weekend for me,schools resume on Monday,have a lovely day sweets

10. good morning all. my take on Igbo chiftancy title is that since people started being EZE through automous everything no make sense again.

11. Gudmorning Stella, gudmorning bv, s thank you yesterday for the free advert. God bless you and bless you and bless you. Amen

12. Thank God for life.when there is life,there is hope always.#positivityalltheway oh jare💃💃

13. Good morning everyone and let's do good to our fellow brothers/sisters.. Especially those in sdkville. Love conquers everything!

1. U will pay for using sdkville o. It's exclusive to me.
      Goodmorning and enjoy your weekend.

14. Hi blogfam,happy weekend to you all,enjoy your time out with your boys SDK,work resumes for me on Monday,can't wait to see my students.

15. #You never regret investing time into yourself. Stay consistent. The results will show*

16. I'vebeentouchedbyanangelwithlove

Mhiz A, Swag Lafresh and XP, I'm still very much here as opposed to your thinking that I eloped after receiving 500K, who does that? maybe some people but not me pls.
    I would have replied yesterday but I had a very busy morning and didn't log in to sdk on time.
    Told you guys I was gonna change my then ID to something else which is exactly what I did (make i for fit drink water drop cup).
    #God bless my Angel in Human Form#

1. Then you should have replied with your new I'd,so we know you didn't come back to beg😎😎, because that was exactly what you did(begging for gas cooker) just days after receiving the 500k😎😎

2. even if u disappear.. and so wat? you swindle or thief person money?? u go de blog 4ever???

3. @I'veBeenTouched;yes i remember when you said it..it was stated in this IHN below

http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2016/09/monday-in-house-news.html?m=1

Trust you are doing fine right? God bless you!

@MARTINS ABOY

4. Thank God u are still here.

5. Lmao d desperation to authenticate fake giveaway odikwa risky

6. Lady bug shut up!!! Ure not a child, shes doin the right thing, whr did u see her begging for gas cooker?

Marrins how do u dig up things?

7. Good.

Lady bug, she doesn't want people to know her new ID na. I'm sure Stella knows the new ID

8. Lady bug why don't you tell us your own old blog id first, fat fool.
      Madam 500k, pls don't reveal your new id, it will spoil the essence of you changing ids. You will not be able to comment freely especially with pests like Lady bug roaming here.

9. So,why are u hiding???
      Use ur ID

10. Foolish anonymous,why don't you allow her deny that fact,I'm not here for any pity party 😎😎

I say it as it is,if you allow my comment to run you mad,that's your problem 😎😎😎😝😝

11. Pls keep hiding your new id. So they will not kill you with bad mouth when you say your mind here.

12. Ladybug you are a nutcase. I remember Stella the blog owner herself said she see's nothing wrong with the woman asking for gas with her real ID. As rich and independent as you said you are have you ever given out anything on this blog? its because of people like you that she probably had to discard that amazing ID. plain ladybug alias blog wannabe big babe.

13. She did beg for gas cooker after d 500k as stated by lady bug. And bvs were angry w her, called her greedy. And she was justifying her begging for it, and resorted into abusing bvs

14. She did not beg for a gas cooker. She said she wanted t buy a used gas cooker and asked for any bv who has to sell at a giveaway price

17. Yea stella, revenge is not good though we alway think is the best but at the end of the day we feel bad

1. Before u worry about revenge,why not avoid doing people wrong so their wont b need for revenge

18. Good morning everyone... Have a blessed day y'all .. The cold for here no be here o

19. I will gladly collate the results Stella and if there is no winner or they do mago mago like that 20k's own, na to divert the money to my account sure pass.

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

Choi! Stella, as you announce this kain money for in house gist so, them go surely misbehave.

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

1. If there is no winner you can give the money to Eka joy as she is always feeling that it is her birthright.

2. Akudo free eka joy, she's not d cause of ur bad marriage, or did u forget to go anonymous?

3. @akudo,what that's for??
      How is she feeling like it her birthright.. She notices something and said it..

4. If I insult u now akudo, they will say small girl is insulting her ancestors

5. I know this one must look for a way for money to be diverted to her, see her comment if there is no winner,eye service, I wonder why Stella hasn't seen through u, a desperate person, doing eye service cos of Money.

20. Anonymous5 January 2018 at 11:47
    I AM SURPRISED THAT CHI EXOTIC AND SO ARE INSULTING NKIRU WHEN SHE SPOKE THE TRUTH. DO YOU GUYS KNOW THAT IBOLAND HAS THE HIGHEST NUMBER OF UNMARRIED FEMALES ABOVE 30YEARS? I AM IBO SO I KNOW HOW FAR. THE FAMILY OF THE BRIDE WILL ALWAYS GIVE VERY EXPENSIVE LIST AND STILL EXPECT THE GROOM TO FUND THE TRAD AND WHITE WEDING. I AM VERY SURE THAT IBO GIRLS ON THIS BLOG ARE THE MOST WHEN P-ARTICIPATING IN SINGLES AND MINGLES. HAVE YOU GUYS ALSO NOTICED THAT MOST IBO GROOMS ARE ABOVE 40 OR VERY LATE 30s? WHY DO YOU THINK THAT IS SO? THAT IS BECAUSE THEY ARE TRYING TO SAVE ENOUGH MONEY. SOME OF THESE MEN END UPBEING FORCED TO MARRY JUST BECAUSE AGE IS NOT ON THEIR SIDE. HOW MANY YOUNG IBO GROOMS HAVE YOU SEEN? MOSTLY THOSE MARRYING OUTSIDE IBOLAND. THIS IS A SERIOUS ISSUE. YOU THINK A MAN WHO SPENDS TOO MUCH ON YOU WILL VALUE YOU?
    IN THE END, MANY IBO LADIES ARE BECOMING GWEGS WHILE THEIR MATES OF OTHER TRIBES ARE MARRIED WITH KIDS WHO ARE ALMOST IN SECONDARY SCHOOL. BE THERE WAITING FOR MILLIONAIRE INSTEAD OF TALKING TO YOUR GREEDY FATHERS AND RELATIVES. THIS CHALLENGE IS CAUSING MANY GIRLS TO BE DEPRESSED, FASTING, WAYWARD, ETC BECAUSE MEN ARE NOT PROPOSING. INSTEAD THE MEN WANT TO BE CHOPPING FOR FREE. I AM SOLIDLY BEHIND NKIRU. TILL GOD OPENS YOU PEOPLE'S EYES BEFORE YOU WILL KNOW THAT OUR TRADITION IS CAUSING IBO BABES SETBACKS! HOW MANY OF YOU ARE SINGLE AND SEARCHING AND PRAYING TO MARRY? HOW MANY MEN'S SALARIES CAN AFFORD ALL THOSE EXORBITANT WEDDING LISTS IN THIS ECONOMY?

1. Pls go and sit down a man who can't raise money to pay bride price and all is not worth getting married to.how much is the money sef

2. Madam claimer u are igbo but u casted ur self by spelling Ibo (u arent an igbo lady pls).please if u don't want bride price to be paid on ur head it's very simple ...Go and get pregnant outside wedlock then ur parents can wisk u off for free to the said -man(chikina). Any man that doesn't spend to marry you can easily get so many other girls aside you as a wife (6 wives if he wills,after all they are all given to him on credit and dash)

3. A true igbo man values his wife and never jokes with maintaining her.he is proud to see his wife dress finer than him sef..oraiku is a name given to igbo wives meaning eater of wealth of my husband.

4. Let me tell u the truth..A man who doesn't spend to marry you can easily chase you out of his house tomorrow after all u cost him nothing.it's just like buying a car 10k whearas u buy another 200k.which 1 would u value much.the more expensive one jare

5. Igbo men are the most sought after men in East Africa here ..reason being that they know how to take care of their wives

6. So u like yoruba demon shebi. They will marry like 5 of u once since its very cheap for them to marry.marriage isn't for boys it's for men

21. Holiday without extra money to flex with is that one holiday?
    Happy weekend peeps.

22. The Igbo bride price post from yesterday is an eye opener. A peek into the character of most Igbos or our Igbo bv's. They left the real issue and started chasing shadows and blaming the bride. The post showed how our Igbo neighbours love to shy away from the truth. . For the records, the Igbo bride of yesterday knew what she was complaining about and she was saying the fact. She was referring to the outrageous traditional wedding list and ceremony in Igbo land and not the bride price, but trust our Igbo neighbours to shy away from the subject and blame the bride. Only Xoxo Mystery and a few others said the truth. What a shame. Why can't our Eastern neighbours face the truth and be sincere for once? Your sisters make up 80% of single and mingle participants here month in month out but yall decide to blame a bride for trying to address one of the major reasons for that?

Hmmmm

I'm outtie

23. It's da weekeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeend!!!!!!!

My house girl duties has officially began as my BabySister has gone back to school..... Kai!!!

I was able to read some of the drama that followed the business giveaway post, Looool.... Na real wa!!! The reason I hardly comment is because most times I read the blog late, and commenting at those times might not be relevant again, Na all of us get the blog, there's no leave or transfer, there might be moment of silence esp when life happens but we are here for always........

Iphie dearie, please what's that business page you suggested to Chiexotic to subscribe to?? I need those kinda things in my life right now......

XoXo, this is a new Year, I'm taking your advice of getting busy, why not do same?? The fact that MISERY loves company doesn't mean you should try to drag me into it, wallow alone babygirl....... Happy New Year to you too darling 😘

1. Leave that stupid gwegs
      Always looking for relevance with meaningless epistles. Her comments these days are as useless as groundnut peel and she forgot to include her name in the award she compiled. Award for the most meaningless commenter of the year.

24. good morning to you all, our blog goat is missing, danny boy hope he's okay, not sure if he has friends here

25. Happy Saturday everyone.
    I pray the topic on the in house gist will be something I have experienced so I can contest. I can write epistle well.

26. Pls bvs who knows of a good fertility clinic for IVF in Abuja. Tnx

1. Try Medimax Clinic, they are on Facebook.

27. Good morning house. Happy weekend.

28. Abeg what did Sexy daddy do? This harmatan is dealing with moi.

29. Morning bvs happy weekend to you all waiting for Saturday lol.

30. Which foundation and power is good and can last without bringing out oil on your face

1. Foundation- Maybelline Fit Me and Mac Studio Fix (I use both)

Powder- Flori Roberts, Zaron and any High end product

31. Morning blogfam!

I don mark my name for attendance register o

32. good morning people of sdk.shay drama never resume for the year?

33. I came to mark register
    Good morning everyone

34. Happy weekend to you all

35. Stella Gudmorin
    Amen to ur prayers

36. Morning bvs
    What is going on here? I sniff drama brewing. This cold needs one abeg.

37. How can I start online business in a small way for now, like selling of cloths, shoes, what are the process and like how much will be ok for a start

Business ideals help me

1. Create an Instagram account.
      You can also promote your business page on Instagram
      It's so easy now.

38. Happy weekend.
    Bright sunny day already.
    Stay positive
    What you believe is most likely what you get or what happens to you.

39. we taught you cooked the unwanted roommate tory by yourself Stella, if not that Xp saved the day when she said ho-ha that she know tory and poster.

The narrator is strong i cannot take it from my sister or friend.. she was truly rubbished by Nana.

As for Xp its God that know the school education and home education she received, she knows way too many things,, local and international.

She taught me how to change oil in my generator, wash plug and wash oil filter 2 years back. Then ways to make little cash and save it.lol.. My life got better

Dunno that she's a celeb i do not think so,her friends are many sha. But TY Danjuma and Whiteguys own where works, that i know for sure.

Stella go to post of Ibe Kachikwu denied that FG wanted to change fuel price, Xp made comment and 5 hours later, Dr Ibe gave press conference answering the numerous questions Xp asked. I was screaming.

I want to plead that you add religious posts to the daily posts, it is a new year and we have to seek the face of God. Thanks as you consider.

40. Cookie Cookie the baby that banged 2 awards, scroll up to view. The drama you are beginning, donot run when it starts.

Btw,you did not lick FABMUM ass today or she did not SANTA your pocket this Xmas.lmao. All cockroaches feeling like animal on Sdk blog will get crushed in 2018
    Cooking monkey a.k.a " it is disrespectful to insult a married person e.g SexyDaddy". The asslick money you got has finished. oya now

41. Paul Okah, this your write-up is too long na. Haba! Good morning people. This cold Na wa.

42. i posted comment, it wasnot from Xp@anonymous 14;22.

That's meaningless drama starts.

43. Stella Kork...oshheyy for the kisses, i munched them already. Been a busy day putting the home inorder so I'm late, monitoring service providers and all before they go from like cleaning to 'obtaining' us and somethings silly like that, I no fit shout abeg.

About the breaking of codes,i really have to slow down, bear it in mind that Elders are in this blog when posting. We sabi Lagos wella. I no be celeb though I got badass corporate buddies and semi-jaguda chics as Alobams. kikiki. They don't serve Tea, THEY GOT JUICE. mehhhhnnn. Unadulterated. They mingle a lot and somehow control the barometer of social life *wink*. I be 'omoshe' o. No mind me.
    I didn't know you were noting, i promise to be 'ignorant' from next weekend o, if available because itinerary is beeping.
    God bless your hustle.

Ehen! This forgiveness and revenge you always talk about, you commit abi dem offend you? Forgiving is not easy o. Tell people to stop hurting and cheating. Badthing no good.

Anonys...i don see una. When someone loves XP ooh he or she's an asslicker, write in anonymous, ohh it is Xp, welcome o,iya.
    Well, it appears you are about to come out of your hole,network is about to be okay. It is too early in 2018, incase you got no ideas for the year,hit me up. You don't know the half of what i run up to impart on bv,do you?
    For now, i got lots to straighten up and make money.
    CAPISCE?

Onto other posts jare.
    #stopmeifyoucan
    #configuredtoexcel
    #kosorogun
    #notincompetition
    #borngreat
    #futuretoobright