Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Senator Ben Bruce Commends Aisha Buhari,Says She Does Not Belong In The Other Room

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Senator Ben Bruce Commends Aisha Buhari,Says She Does Not Belong In The Other Room

President Buhari's wife Aisha has been getting high fives from everyone for showing open dislike for the Cabals in her Husbands govt.....

Na wah.......When a man does not listen to his wife at home,this is what happens...I am very sure this is not the last of her subtle outbursts.
Let us see who she will campaign for when the Presidential campaign for 2019 starts...

13 comments:

1. My opinion exactly! Let us see if she would talk to her husband to resign or campaign against him or not even campaign at all.

1. Stella this woman is very intelligent indeed and Nigerians are gullible. This criminal is playing politics here., saving her head and money she planned to steal. Doing all the stunt so that after her husband's 2019 failure Nigerians or new government will not come for her. She no wan be scape goat like DameP mama peace.

2. She has all right to criticize her husband which is not bad.. Baba buhari please declare for a second term.you are doing a good work..yes..i support buhari for re election..and he must win and continue his good works...baba please com3 and contest.i refused joining gullible crowd that is blinded by hate and politics. You all trying to play politics with everything and to de market and de value the good works this government has been doing. Wehdone..some of you said some people should start packing..lol..no worry...just activate your wailing oh..till 2023...empty drums makes the loudest noise.

3. GEJ that listened to his wife and raped Nigeria nko? Buhari doesn’t look like the type that takes advices from his wife. I’m sure that’s why this one pain her well well cause e don dey do am tey tey.

4. I stand with God... Let them just go away with all this abeg

Mc pinky

5. If you like..support..criticize.. It doesnt work in naija..too much noise no dhey win election for nigeria oh...ask secondus or dokpesi...dokpesi campaigned for chairman...tour 36 states..secondus that did not campaign much...won the chairmanship..lol..you all should allign with apc oh..play your politics well..not now you be hating..and when guy man wins..u be expecting him to give u SGF...it doesnt work that way..use ur head in politics..thats why it is called politics..

1. You must like your dots a whole lot. Just one is needed. BTW a lot of people especially governors don’t like Dokpesi because he’s a snake and thinks of his pocket alone. All PDP Governors sponsored Secondus and that’s why he won. A far better choice.

6. Abacha is the most ruthless and corrupt man. Although the man is dead but his family are still alive enjoying the stolen money. Stella might not post this since she has a thing going on with Gumsu

7. The one who listened to his wife patiently nkor?
    He ran a government of looters
    Let us hear word. They are all thesame

8. Aisha Buhari is much disturbed and unhappy that her husbands government have been hijacked by a cabal of leeches and hyenas. She posted this in the hope it might jolt her husband to reality. But the old man is too set in his ways to be bothered.

9. Stella did you hear the rubbish talk that Femi Adesina spewed about President Buhari. That Buhari is depressed and crestfallen about all the killings going on in the country. Ha imagine a comnander-in-chief, an Ex General who has seen war and has all the powers to put an immediate end to this terrorism is depressed. When all her had to do is to give just five orders to his military chiefs. The first order is to disarm all the killers pretending to be herdsmen, and determine their nationality, He will then go into the field to confirm that his orders have been carried out, meet and condole with the victims as their President. Instead he sits in Aso villa there like Nero. Ha Stella I can't believe this, Nigeria is in serious trouble.

10. Let's all advocate for A Girl child Education. That's why Aisha Buhari can speak out with confidence with Pride