Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Wednesday Post

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Spontaneous Wednesday Post

#midweek #itiswhatitis #schoolday #boyfriends #itlookslikerainandwindalldaytoday #nawetinpersongousethisweatherdosef #leo #lion #groceryshopping #thedream #thelongwaitisoverforyou #richinthoughtspoorinpocket #imissyoubaby #donotborrowmoneyifyoucantpayback. #twoweeks #wcwisme   #lastdayofjanuary                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          

Good Morning lovely people...How comfortable are you at work?is your job something you really love or is it just the money?Just wondering!

Shout out to all the wonderful people i call friends and shout out to those who have finished playing their roles in my story and moved on.....

Shout out to all the hard working women i know out there,struggling alone to put food on the table for their kids...e no easy at all.May God multiply the profits of your hustle....

What is going on in the Big brother Naija house?I have not started watching yet.....I am waiting for evictions,there are too many people in the house

Please send in your stuff for in house news if you got any and if not sit back and enjoy the ride!

What else?ask google or Blog PA..LOL

Kisses!

161 comments:

1. "Witchcraft"
    is when:
    "when ur ass starts itching u in a public place"😂😂😂
    Good Morning Good People Of This Blog
    E-hug

1. Or when you are on your way to work, just as you are about to get on a bike you hear fiiiaaaaaaaah. Your trousers tear. Now that's witchcraft plus Village people at work.

2. INEC should get more ad hoc staff to aid in the pvc registration abeg. Goodmorning every1.

2. Do people still uses BBM as a mode of communication? It's high time I deleted that space consuming app

Do students still go to motion ground to take pictures???

1. I remember my school (OAU) motion ground 😎

2. I honestly need to delete mine.. I never go there and when a message downs in there, I'm so reluctant to reply.

Who would have thought the ones sought after BBm would be nothing today??

3. I thought I was alone.
      BBM has gone extinct.
      Who would have thought?

4. Soooo outdated. I have deleted d app tey tey.

3. The man I go home with every evening(not free ride, its fully paid for just that he goes through my route and drops me in front of my gate), has been stylishly throwing advances at me which I have also been "stylishly"and "sternly" ignoring.

Yesterday, I think he took something that gave him the boldness to openly tell me he loves me and that he would want to take care of me only if I accept to be his woman.

In my heart, I was already telling the devil "not today" cos the irritation I felt as soon as he started to ramble his lines was something else. I told him bluntly that a single girl does not have any love to share with a married man, that he should face his family and never mention it again.

Oga was still trying to tell me how a man needs different varieties. I just looked at him and told him how, my own variety would be the death of him so he should face front.

Devil thinks its me he is doing, he is doing himself. I can not come and abandon this my transportation plan that benefits me well.

Its men like this that make me scared about the institution called marriage. God help us all.

Good morning BVs

1. I suggest you stop going with him before it turn to another thing. Some men will go very low to get things done their way.

2. Useless man,he even collects money for a ride that costs him nothing (either way he will pass through your route)😎

Just assume it never happened and enjoy your ride with straight face from now on😎😎

3. Good morning everyone.. I'm happy *Hehehehe * January finally comes to an end 😂😂

4. My dear, men like this are also available among the singles. Who have doting, beautiful, faithful girl friends but still choose to sleep around with anything in skirt. They get married to that dotting girl and still keep up with their charade.

Let this not scare you. There are men who not just respect thir bless because that's easy to break but those who love God wholeheartedly and would rather die than go against God's word

5. @Skywhite, I won't stop immediately until I get an alternative.

@Lady Bug you get the gist well! Straight face things from now on. I'm not running away at least not anytime soon 😁.

@Fab Mum Very true. I pray I settle with a man who loves God too much to be randy even when opportunities come his way. Hope you're doing great? Warm Regards.

4. In the land of trouble, your portion shall be empty, In the house of problem, you shall not be an occupant, In the list of sudden death, your name will be missing but among those that will break-forth into breakthroughs, success, uncommon favour, un-explainable connections and timeless testimonies, your name will top the list in the Mighty name of Jesus. Amen. Good morning to u & have a wonderful day.

Just Krix!

1. A Thunderous Amen.... Good Morning G.O and welcome back G.O.

2. Daddy G.O is back,Mummy G.O(Emjay) will now lead prayer meetings 😎

5. Read Betty Irabor inspiring story on instagram yesterday of how Mai Atafo left his seven figures job at Guinness as the brand manager to follow his dreams is thought provoking.

Do people just wake up and make such decision?
    If the decision has been planned ahead, how long does it take to execute them?

Good morning lovelies and thank God January has finally come to an end😁

1. I don't believe that mai atafo story one bit..
      Gudmorn dear olori

2. Good morning beevèes
      About big brother,pls someone should tell Bitto to stop playing pity party game.that Age strategy will not work.cry cry baby.my mummy this,my mummy that.Kolework

3. Sharon, there is nothing there not to believe. There are people who would leave what they have to follow their dream and passion

But I didn't call it a so Inspirational story and that's because, he had rose to a level that even though his dream doesn't work out like he thinks, he was sure of a good Job if worst came to worst. He had a fall back plan. He was big already. He had savings. He had connections and contact. So if he had started his fashion designing business and it doesn't pan out like he thought , he would have closed his business and start looking for job which he would have gotten with the qualifications and connections he has

If the story was about someone who had a 5 figure paying job and she took him in, and he made waves and today is big, it would have been so inspiring

Then I ask myself, if he didn't drive in with a Mercedes would she have offered him 250k 10yrs back just to intern?? The answer is no. The intern might even pay her or she would pay them a little amount. So yeah, wasn't so inspiring for me

But that was a good story. I love that he followed his dream despite being in a comfortable place.

6. Only few things are scarier than a flying cockroach..

7. I am here for Ms A

My darling, How are you today? I just want you to know that the path of heartbreak, marital disengagement, emotional disorientation is never an easy one. But I pray you find happiness from within again. Much love to your son. How is he holding?
    You both stay strong ok? ❤❤❤

Erm...Chiki! Fulani herdswonan??? That got me 🤣🤣🤣. You need cane honestly. Your mouth🤣🤣🤣

Ok! Gotta go
    Y'all have a great day.
    🤸‍♀️🤸‍♀️🤸‍♀️🤸‍♀️ out of post

1. See them fake ass bitches

2. That got me rotfl tooooo.😀🤣🤣🤣
      I fear who no fear Chiki mouth. Chai

3. Great day too darlyn.😚😘😘

4. But.... @bloggie and @sandy I'm innocent *batts eyelashes and adjusts halo*

8. I just want to be free from all

#mummyisaac

9. You and your household are for signs and wonders in Jesus name, amenn.

10. It's a beautiful cold morning here in Benin...

Wishing y'all a productive Wednesday😘😘😘😘😘

1. This Una cold is no longer in Lagos 😎

2. Hello beautiful one. Have a pleasant day at work.

Good morning y'all.

11. monkey smart because tree near tree

nina just dey fool herself I swear

#GOAT™

12. Good morning beautiful people i am at work oh gonna sample my white rice and remaining ofada stew.
    So Nigerians can be this quiet without shouting for more than a month no fuel and people are acting like its Normal?
    Chikito thank God for your brother, Sharon,olori orente wadup?
    Buggy how is you?

13. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. The housemates I'm beginning to enjoy are Teddy A and Leo

Bitto talks too much and I think his strategy is to keep hammering his mother's death 😎

Miracle is fading in my mind 😎

Nina studying English doesn't follow at all 😎

2. Sorry guys, I had to take it down. Didn't know it was so long, so I cut it into sections below to make it more readable.

3. Why delete the nice bbnaija highlights?😎

14. Amen to your prayer @SDK. Blog PA please remind your Boss of the Business Giveaway. This is the last day in January, 2018, we thank God for life.

1. Darling na Job post sure now.

For the umpteenth time, the Business giveaway will be done when she's ready.

15. Good morning everyone
    Hi victorious Ehis 🙋
    Hi sandy baibay 🙋,I'll soon be back at the other side
    Kisses to everyone including lady bug 😎😎 LMAO 😁

16. Top of the morning people... I am so happy the month of January will finally come to an end today. Thank God.
    The only month that has 60 days in it. 😀

The General's Wife this your sabbatical leave no follow again oh.

Special shout out to my special lovelies... The Famous three, the famous two, the famous one, the famous five.

And to all the lovely bvs, yes we are one big and happy family. We fight, kiss and make up. SDK bvs are the real MVPs

I am just watching BBNaija 3 in 30D 😐

#Beloved
    #Babygirl4life
    #WCE
    #OsondiOwendi
    #PAtohBad

Kisses everyone....tell your yard members tomorrow is February eeee 😀

1. Yeah yeah
      Tomorrow is February baby✌✌✌✌

2. Yes o @Olori Orente. I am so happy that I am gonna consume IL of ice-cream tomorrow to welcome It oh.

3. 😂😂😂@osondi owendi

4. Beloved 😚😚😚😙

I hope the night doesn't seem like 48hrs today. 🙄

5. Ed Edilicious baiby, isi kwanu mu kwuo gini. 😍

6. Hahahaha Fabulous momma, I hope not oh. 😍😍😍

7. PA toh badt.😘😘😘😘😘😘
      Ed, ha fa?😘😘😘

8. Sandy Yo toh bad...😍😍😍😍😘😘

17. Beautiful morning to everyone out there. Sending some love to everyone, am trying hard to move on with my life,sil has backed out.she has asked me to do whatever makes me happy, I so much love her for her understanding and words of encouragement.she really stood by me during this trying time, God will bless your womb and bless the work of your hands.

Am trying to do small saving so that I can get another apartment and move out, am still young, fresh, smart and hard working. I cannot come and waste my whole life with a man who does not care, love, respect and treat me right. 2018 is my year of repacking myself.

18. Beautiful wednesday. Thank God for seeing today with my family.

Let us all have a beautiful day ahead of us.

Just noticed that it is black boys that thief pass. You can see them at traffic holdups. Black like amala. So yellow boys no dey thief i hail ooo.

Tea mood activated. see you all.

God bless all who are working hard to see that their families are not put to shame. This country is really hard and we have not started yet.

Please all of us should get our PVCs ready and flush the flushable from our system.

1. Tea drinker toh bad... My Tea remains two teabags, and I have been too lazy to restock. God have mercy on my lazy bones.

19. Good morning to you, you, you and you. Do have an unimaginable favour-filled day.

20. Good morning everyone. January was good to me, hoping for a better February. 2018 is indeed my YEAR!

Happy Married life Cynthia duhling, you are one bv i respect a whole lot. May God fill your home with all the joys and blessings of marriage, Amin.

Happy belated birthday Isaacson, God bless you real good. Keep soaring.

Chy Ozo thanks for always saying the truth, it's high time BVs learnt to be objective in their reasoning, no be every time sentiments, Life indeed is in cycles.

1. Uwc miss Aboki.. I say it the way I see it. I don't have time to kiss ass just to favour some mental home escapees. If d opportunity calls,i will call dat former runs girl Chikito d mad woman out and heaven won't fall..Abd if another person messes up,i will continue to call dem out to maintain order on dis blog.
      And for those people that are always forming and isulting people bcos they think d world is at their feet,they should have it at d back of their mind that nothing in dis world is permanent..Not even our worries..

***Chy Ozo***

21. @Yori Yori there is nothing you or anybody will say that will make me believe that you earn up to 50k in a month as salary, because you don't look it.

1. You rest na leave yori alone do you know her in person?

2. I Swear This is now comedy diaries. Ogini

3. Are u mad? Did somebody drop u when u were small??? Ok go drink sniper na, just because u are wretched and miserable with a low income or nothing at all, because I can bet u are jobless for u to still bring dis up dis early, that's the reason why u feel everybody should be as useless as u are to urself and ur family,if she is earning 50k,is it ur 50k? If she's lying,is it ur lie? So u slept and dreamt of her lie? It's too early for dis u dumb fuck,I don't blame u,I blame people like her bringing her personal stuff to a faceless blog for hungry people like you to judge same as that Mrs R,I do not feel pity for her as people are using her problems to laugh at her,she brought it upon herself for bringing her divorce issues here

As for u dis crazy anonymous,go and kneel down and thank God cos I've replied you, because obviously it's something u wanted,a reply,stupid daughter of a thousand fathers, am using daughter because I do not want to believe a man can be dis useless, jobless and bitter

4. This one will die on top yori yori matter😁

5. 🤣🤣🤣😂
      This one is sha not sleeping well

She doesn't look it?? Because euou have seen her?? Please how much is 200k that she has to look a certain way that is if you have seen her

Bring 200k.
      Remove Nepa bill for a month

Remove fuel for car and gen for a month
      Remove feedings money for a month
      If she pays to the, remove that
      Remove money she will give younger siblings for that month
      What is left please??

22. Day 2

Bitto has a girlfriend sylvia but he was busy trying to touch Princess sexually then Biggie called him to order (privately) before he'd Kemenize the show again. Pandora yeah I know it's Vandora, should be put on the next flight out, she kept crying and talking about how she misses her boyfriend and his family. They must be very important people but she should have stayed back so she wouldn't miss them. Nina and miracle have joined beds together. You see ehn I don't get the point of big brother doing auditions that would require the intended housemates to meet during the audition process. I am sure it's possible to get housemates who have never met.

Nina and Miracle like some others In the house met during the auditions and were already communicating. It's a game show not a bonding tag team show. That's why I like Teddy A, I hope he sticks to his game plan and not lose focus chasing women like Leo. Leo and Khloe have also had a thing outside the house. Khloe is annoying and like I said on the first day she'd get into a fight. She shed a lot of tears because she wants to talk and have the final say. The person whose diary session I enjoyed was Alex the green haired girl. The girl no send and she said her mind without forcing phonee like some people. She mentioned she doesn't like Khloe and wish they weren't in the same group. She also said that she has a little girl.

1. Alex gave me life🤣🤣😂😂😂😂
      After the whole conversation, she said she was ‘Shakurized’ 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 I like her already!
      She told biggie she was in a bad mood and needed to change her outfit to feel better.😁

This present big brother’s voice is upsetting me.. He sounds like Andre Blaze. His voice isnt bad(I watch Men’s corner’ but he just doesn't fit into what we want Big brotehr’s voice to sound like.

He needs training too.
      He never takes up on the clues they drop.
      Lolu said he was getting close to someone and he didn't even press to know more.
      After everything Alex said in the DS, dude couldn't even ask her to expantiate on her grouse with Khloe.

He let Nina go after she asked if people were offended at her ‘relationship’ with Miracle.. He didnt ask her to talk more on that ‘relationship’

I almost screamed!
      DS is where they say their minds.
      I like how Teddy A is playing his game.
      Miracle needs to start looking Undead. So fine yet no uuummmpphhhh😢
      Thank God diary sessions is at night now.. I catch some before I switch to other things.

2. I love Alex.. babe is a good stepper. I watched their gym session, Babe was just dancing she can not come an die
      Khloe is just in everybody’s skin, I turned off the TV because of her, she wants veryone to listen to her and she disregard people’s opinion... she is just annoyingly annoying...
      Dee one Issa complete hypocrite... chai cheering u on in ur presence an backbiting when u r not there.. that was exactly what she did to Khloe
      Tobi... I love tobi
      Miracle is just there
      That wine hair babe is just too boring
      Cee c don dey show her self... she go dey proud
      Who else sef... dem too plenty abeg

23. So we live in canada. My sister bought me a return flight ticket to Lagos as my retired parents are there. My inlaws are based in Katsina. Hubby is insisting i either use my money or money from my parents to go and see my inlaws.
    I have said unless he buys me a flight ticket from lag to Katsina or his parents buy for me, i sont be visiting them when i arrive 9ja and this is causing a huge row at home. Pleass am i wrong?

1. Life can't be this difficult nau. Please do whatever makes you happy

2. Not wrong but sometimes you have to make some sacrifices that will allow peace to reign. At some point you have to check your in-laws since you are around.

3. You aren't wrong at all,he wants you to visit his parents at your own cost 😎

Unless you have a special relationship with our in-laws,I see no reason you should do that😎😎

4. Yes madam u r very wrong. So if ur husband those not buy u ticket u won't go and see his parents? Is not fair na. Put yourself in his shoe, that he is in 9ja and didn't c ur parents how will u feel?u r making him feel u can't do anything for his people. If I were u I will buy d ticket with my money and go c his people for peace to rain. Instead I will know how to get my money back stylishly. Please don't break your home o.

5. Yes madam u r very wrong. So if ur husband those not buy u ticket u won't go and see his parents? Is not fair na. Put yourself in his shoe, that he is in 9ja and didn't c ur parents how will u feel?u r making him feel u can't do anything for his people. If I were u I will buy d ticket with my money and go c his people for peace to rain. Instead I will know how to get my money back stylishly. Please don't break your home o.

6. Is there any particular reason why he cannot pay for the flight??

Well if he is not bouyant, then he can be nice with his request.

If your in-laws are nice and you enjoy a good relationship with them, then just try and make the sacrifice.

I sense that you don't want to make the sacrifice because of the way your hubby asked or probably making it seem like it's a most even when he knows he is not going to bear the financial burden.

Marriage oti easy sometimes jare.

24. Good morning Bvs. Blessed Wednesday.

25. Biggie is terrible at asking follow up questions, gives them too much time to think about what they want to say. There's no life to the sessions. Teddy, mentioned his mum is his best friend, he misses his girlfriend and son.

According to Teddy and Lolu, Nina is the weakest link. Apparently, they believe the girl is dumb and honestly truly she is. Her grammar and comprehension skills are lacking. Anyway, she has Miracle to boost her moral this one they are now gumming body (kissing and doing all sorts)
    Lolu, was quite impressive during his session and he is articulate. No forced phonee, very cute.

Ifu, also cried during her session as she mentioned that she last saw her father on Dec. 31st because of the nature of his job as a welder who travels. She is quite boring.

Then the kitchenette, wife material housemate Princess. Remember I mentioned that she likes food, I wasn't wrong. Babe is always in the kitchen cooking up a storm like Uriel and she even thanked Biggie for the kitchen and said cooking makes her happy. Makes her feel like she is compromising and sacrificing a part of her.

Bitto, the town crier came into the diary session with a face towel in tow for the tears. He said the food he ate, reminded him of his late mum who died when he was in secondary school. I pray we hear the end of this death story soon.
    Cee C is boring, banging body but boring and she got into a fight with Khloe during their practice.
    Bambam, talks like she is counting each letter.

The ladies need to dress better, what's with the bare face and uncombed hair. They are already acting like they are in their own house with no one watching.

Khloe continues to pack on the drama and Nina with the comic relief. According to Nina, "I want to Jacuzzi", I feel like she said this in Igbo in her head but then had to say it in English 😂😂😂 for the benefit of those who don't understand Igbo. Lolu called her asinine and she told him "my head is swelling o".
    Biggie put 20 people in a house with one bad toilet. Everyone has a problem with that as they should.

Okay, have a nice day all. I done go and oh Stella I can't comment in chronicles anymore since Sunday. The comment box doesn't open.

1. Lols..Doppel you have killed Nina's career😁😁 Biko free the girl. Afterall, Efe won season 2 with pidgin english.

Did I hear you say one toilet? It is not possible, infact odiro possible. Haba Biggie!!

2. You made me post my reply to the one you deleted 😎

3. Oh oh no no if that was her reply to that insult then she is truly dumb,an English student does not know asinine means??? Jehovah,I think she's dumber than Gifty

4. I didn't even read this before I dropped a comment up there about follow up questions.

When it comes to looking all glam and still doing house chores. I give it to TBoss. Babe had A1 in grooming. Nothing wrong in looking all nice.

They broke something in the toilet, it wasn't bad before they moved in, according to BamBam. The hygiene condition there is scary too, a lot of people had one or two things to say about that.
      Lolu really called Nina Asinine? I thought mischievious twitter people made that up.

Princess wants to live in the Kitchen.
      Bitto Bitto Bitto. He actually thinks he is the fan’s fave. Then im tired of the whole “My mother talk” Ahn ahn.
      During voting now.. People that never watched will want to keep him there because of his sob stories. Kolowerk.

5. Keep this coming puhleaseee. Tankio!😘

26. Good morning my lovely blog family, I just want to appreciate you all for your lovely birthday wishes yesterday, they all made me so happy and loved... I bless God for having you all In my life.... Thanks fam

Bv Rhoda pls try and contact me

1. Happy Belated Birthday Bruv. Your new age will be crowned with greater tidings and more success story, you will rise, excel, progress, and achieve greatness. Smile, be merry, God is working wonders in your life. IJN.

2. Awww
      Happy birthday
      20 how many?? 😁😁

27. I am not watching either n won't watch till the end. But I just saw one post on Facebook where one yellow sisi was smouching a guy on BBN. Shildren of the today. Make them carry go. Anon begging Stella to post her call out. Abeg chill, if she no like baby mamas n single moms. Na her cup of tea. If you get angry with people opinion on a faceless comment section, you will be doing yourself more harm than good. Madame conderming single moms, you now a single mom too. Enjoy conderming yourself too. Is a win win scenario. Have a lovely day

28. Yes o! I love my job. Work resumes for me tomorrow.

Good morning everyone. enjoy your day people.

1. Congratulations Ma'am. May your union know no heartbreak, hardship, and divorce IJN. You will celebrate Golden Jubilee with your Husband. Your Husband's eyes shall never see or know any of all this endtime sexybootylicioustwisters out there, for God gave him to you and he is all yours alone. IJN. All the best Ma'am. Cheers.

2. Iyawo no need to ask.

Marriage is sitting well with you.

All the best as you resume work

3. Happy Married Life Cynthia. May Gods presence never depart from your home in Jesus Name, Amen. All the best

4. Aw! Thanks y'all for the prayers and wishes. Una too try abeg. God bless and make life sweet for y'all in Jesus name. Amen

29. My friend's husband is always screaming that it is in men's DNA to cheat but the guy will never allow her phone rest, he is the one with the insecurity, monitoring her phone like fly which leaves me wondering, na who dey deceive whom? Do these men really believe their lines or they just choose to live in denial.

30. Hi people.
    Good morning.

I never knew it wasn't an easy journey to be a diatuebutor for one of this NB... So many requirement and you still have to know someone that know someone. Very annoying something..

In a lighter note, January ends today. Wow. Longest month ever.

Iphiey, just saw where you said my baby isn't a baby?? What do you mean?? Please go and born inlaw for my boys. We are waiting. 2 girls please. Twins 🙄

That GA peel can be done at home. Start with low percentage. Ask them for the lowest concentrate and use. You might flake in a week or longer. After that, you can now go little by little higher as your skin can tolerate. On no account should you try LA peels now. That one is for the devil🤣🤣😂. Unless your skin is so tough and can handle it. I had a PIH when I used that one. Never using. Even in the lowest of concentration. I'll rather GA peels. I think I'll get amlactin or glytone lotion. Hmm.

Olivia silk, halos. Saw where you asked if I had gotten a help, yeah I have. How are you doing??

1. 😂😂🤣😂🤣🤣
      See this one. I am waiting for you.

Please you and Kami should drop procedure now...
      How do I get the GA things.
      Dont even know where to buy.
      Just take me through from num 1. Abeg

31. David danced to appreciate God because he knows he was a winner.
    I pray for you this morning and beyond that Whatever makes you happy and danced for joy will not make you cry.
    Everything that gives you hope and peace of mind for better tomorrow will not be taken away from you. All that makes you gallop and leap for joy heaven will retain that for you. The Lord will preserve all that makes you thank Him all the days of your life and increase more of His Grace and blessings that will make you be what you are destined to be in Jesus mighty name Amen good morning.

32. Finally.................. January has come to an end.

What would happen if Jan & Feb switch days **rolls eyes**

33. Waiting for Davido to reply Speed Darlington.E go sweet my Belle.

1. Hi Theyvid,thanks for the last time. I came across one old series like that, Dark Angel featuring Jessica Alba. It's so cool.

34. Good morning everyone. its a great day
    meanwhile am trying to get my PVC and it's a long gist. I would send it in once I get mine.
    Nigeria ehn na we be our enemies ourselves.
    P.S God bless our CVs everywhere

35. Good morning everyone. its a great day
    meanwhile am trying to get my PVC and it's a long gist. I would send it in once I get mine.
    Nigeria ehn na we be our enemies ourselves.
    P.S God bless our CVs everywhere

36. Good morning blog fam. Do have a lovely day.

37. Anon 8:12 recession is everywhere. Hubby dont want to spend money, you dont want to spend money. Make una rest before una spoil the marriage. It is well. Stop doing strong head, tell him you dont have or put the journey on hold because if you go, you must see the inlaw whether you like it or not. Please use wisdom in your dealings in this matter. It is well.

Bee10 dont mind the idiot that has refused to sleep and has been counting the ceilings in her house. Very soon she will run enter market. Na so the thing dey begin.

Anon that your poverty mentality has really affected you, come make my Bishop deliver you from that poverty that refused to leave your family

1. You get time sef...........drink your tea and feel good jare.

2. Yori, why you give that anon sleepless nights laik this naa. The thing haff turned to comedy sef.😀😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Nawaaa!

38. I made an attempt at making afada stew yesterday and I failed woefully,I mean it tasted sugary as if I added sugar to it,i couldn't eat it I had to throw it away,am really disappointed in myself

1. Why won't it taste sugary when you made afada stew instead of ofada stew 😎

2. Next time make ofada.

39. My people good morning o.pls u don hear any info abt N Power o since after d verification I've not heard anything o abi dey don scrap everything ni.

1. This Una N Power,dem no get office or number to make enquiries? 😎

40. please tell 9MOBILE to pay us.
    salary payment is usually on the 25th, but till now, we haven't been paid. Is it because we are CONTRACT STAFF? Full staff got their pay on the 26th and we didn't.
    Only for them to send us a mail yesterday saying that there is a processing delay from the banks. Why did they not have the processing delay with salaries of full staff too?
    We share the same tasks and targets. In fact we the contract staff try to do more in respect of revenue earning for the company so that we can keep our jobs, ever since they laid off more than 100 contract staff almost 3 months ago.
    We have families to take care of. Let them pay us. Our salary is now a week late. Abi the salary don get belle??

1. If it is a one-off then you should be patient. Your salary will show.

This things happen sometimes.

Pele I know the feeling especially in January when eye dey shine for money.

41. So have been indoors since on Sunday bcoz am a little bit under d weather. I couldn't eat nor do anything. Yet we keep complaining of how we don't have money when life and health is a huge something, we don't value it. If u have good health u don't know what God has done for u.

1. Good Health is the Ultimate.......I am very guilty of taking it for granted.

42. I'm at work, but I feel so tired and stressed out. I work in Lekki, but live so far away; I stay at Idimu. I have to wake up as early as 4:30 and leave home by 5:30 am. It really isn't easy. I really wish I didn't have to work, but what can one do sef.
    I even spend so much on transport- I spend about 1000-1200 each day.
    Hmmmmmmmmm
    God I know you will make all things beautiful in your own time.
    On top salary wey no pass 100k

Lemme remain anonymous on this.

1. Pele Dear, I have a friend who was in a similar situation and the stress was telling on her real good.

Try looking for a place nearby, say Yaba axis.

43. The way they're taking this #bbn# kissing eh, you'd think that's the only way to win. Is it that people can't stay together one day without kissing. it's not even up to one week. mtchewww.

1. I am so glad i am not on the #BBN train.

I didn't care about them last year, i still don't care this year.

44. I'm just happy January gets to end today.
    February pls run through and fast.
    it shall end in praise lagbara Jah

45. United Kingdom has a 'Right to Roam' which allows public access for walking and leisure to mountains, moors, heaths and downs that are privately owned.

46. Why big brother would put 20 people with 1 bad toilet and only 1 functioning got me shook". I love Alex, ahneeka, teddy, vandora. Nina funny enough I like her for the comic relief, she's an unseemingly clueless,teddy A n Angel love their friendship, as ahneeka,and vandora. Bambam, hmmmm, miss 2 goody shoes, be forming Debbie rise behind bitchy Khloe with the nastiest attitude,and worst temper probably cos of her inferiority complex, i like as Dee 1 and ahneeka gave it to her, wonder why Tobi and co has refused to swap her as leader, Ceec gave it to her well. Her analysis was so on point. She's clueless, rude, a bad leader who is quite daft. My ceec��. Beauty with brains. My kinda girl. I feel she and Tobi might grow in love ��.Lolu hmmm claims to be too smart, advising k.Burule, adviser nowamagbe! but people can read you already, and you still trying to convince them they can't Lmaoo. Ifu my home girl, i cried when she said she's just a village girl with a welder dad who grew up in extreme poverty. Khloe stop trying to bully people, old woman claiming 24. Ceec and other babes sef they are not in her class. Anto just smiles doesn't talk so much, except its about sports,culture shock maybe, or she just shy.Princess not a fan abeg, shes rather forward, imagine her saying she didnt enjoy game of thrones, and power was more interesting, girl sit your ass down if you don't understand the movie. Her love for food and attention is too much, she's also smart but i see her as a control freak though. Leo, miracle, cool dudes.

47. I'm so so going on diet, enough of the longer throat for food all the time.
    Morning beautiful people of SDK

48. Why big brother would put 20 people with 1 bad toilet and only 1 functioning got me shook". I love Alex, ahneeka, teddy, vandora. Nina funny enough I like her for the comic relief, she's an unseemingly clueless,teddy A n Angel love their friendship, as ahneeka,and vandora. Bambam, hmmmm, miss 2 goody shoes, be forming Debbie rise behind bitchy Khloe with the nastiest attitude,and worst temper probably cos of her inferiority complex, i like as Dee 1 and ahneeka gave it to her, wonder why Tobi and co has refused to swap her as leader, Ceec gave it to her well. Her analysis was so on point. She's clueless, rude, a bad leader who is quite daft. My ceec��. Beauty with brains. My kinda girl. I feel she and Tobi might grow in love ��.Lolu hmmm claims to be too smart, advising k.Burule, adviser nowamagbe! but people can read you already, and you still trying to convince them they can't Lmaoo. Ifu my home girl, i cried when she said she's just a village girl with a welder dad who grew up in extreme poverty. Khloe stop trying to bully people, old woman claiming 24. Ceec and other babes sef they are not in her class. Anto just smiles doesn't talk so much, except its about sports,culture shock maybe, or she just shy.Princess not a fan abeg, shes rather forward, imagine her saying she didnt enjoy game of thrones, and power was more interesting, girl sit your ass down if you don't understand the movie. Her love for food and attention is too much, she's also smart but i see her as a control freak though. Leo, miracle, cool dudes.

49. Doppel alex doesn't have a little girl. She lost her little niece before the show. She's just 22 though, i like her alot. I can relate to her Tom boy nature and love for baggie pants. I wonder why these girls lost their wigs just by day 2, and fail to even brush up in the morning asides my ceec, what are they wearing self, like they didn't know they would be on live tv c'mon!

50. Why big brother would put 20 people with 1 bad toilet and only 1 functioning got me shook". I love Alex, ahneeka, teddy, vandora. Nina funny enough I like her for the comic relief, she's an unseemingly clueless,teddy A n Angel love their friendship, as ahneeka,and vandora. Bambam, hmmmm, miss 2 goody shoes, be forming Debbie rise behind bitchy Khloe with the nastiest attitude,and worst temper probably cos of her inferiority complex, i like as Dee 1 and ahneeka gave it to her, wonder why Tobi and co has refused to swap her as leader, Ceec gave it to her well. Her analysis was so on point. She's clueless, rude, a bad leader who is quite daft. My ceec😍. Beauty with brains. My kinda girl. I feel she and Tobi might grow in love 😎.Lolu hmmm claims to be too smart, advising k.Burule, adviser nowamagbe! but people can read you already, and you still trying to convince them they can't Lmaoo. Ifu my home girl, i cried when she said she's just a village girl with a welder dad who grew up in extreme poverty. Khloe stop trying to bully people, old woman claiming 24. Ceec and other babes sef they are not in her class. Anto just smiles doesn't talk so much, except its about sports,culture shock maybe, or she just shy.Princess not a fan abeg, shes rather forward, imagine her saying she didnt enjoy game of thrones, and power was more interesting, girl sit your ass down if you don't understand the movie. Her love for food and attention is too much, she's also smart but i see her as a control freak though. Leo, miracle, cool dudes.