Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The Unwelcome Room Mate -4

Wednesday, January 03, 2018

The Unwelcome Room Mate -4

Hmmm so much drama in one Compound?Na wah oh.....
This post details what a Nollywood actress went through in real life years back trying to squat someone......

I travelled home for Christmas few days after Nana moved out from my room, during that period we were celebrating with a close relative on his new appointment when he said to me, ''I will take good care of you from now on because I know its tough out there.''

True to his words I returned back to Lagos with a large sum.

Nana was already living upstairs as a New Neighbour and I really couldn’t place how she got almost everyone on her side. 

It was interesting watching people serve her like a god, Oh they were even singing Mockery songs when they walked past my door to do errands for her which was very disappointing even after they all witnessed what happened.

Obviously, it could only take her tons of lies and bribe to achieve that, Including the woman in the next compound I call Aunt? Na wah o, So I thought the only person I had was my friend Doka. I kept my cool trying to figure out what business to start up with my money putting heads together with Doka. I could see the shock on Nana,s face when I handed her the 20k for the jewellery she imposed on me to buy claiming it was a kind of Gold which i later found in the market for not more than 2k....

I felt better paying her anyway so there was absolutely nothing between us. 

Are you confused reading this piece and wondering what hold she had on me? I can boldly say that its only someone in the practice of Witchcraft that can do these things, Otherwise why would you want to subdue someone who goes out of her way to offer help?

While I was trying to get company registered name I also decided to have a change of wardrobe, a Decoder and other things I needed. By this time,Nana got so uncomfortable with my transformation. 

While my decoder was being fixed I could hear someone arguing on a phone call by my window. Yes it’s DSTV its written here boldly…..of course you know whom she’s on a call with.

Got my company registered and in 3weeks I got my first job to supply office equipment. Profit was about 2m, my Brother kept to his promise and sent me money every 3 months, Apart from supplies I also sold things like accessories for women and few other things. 

And just about the same time I met an aged white couple who stopped at nothing to help me, They made my trip abroad possible. For me, the transformation was Magical and I was enjoying the whole Drama with Madam who couldn’t compete. 

The people that were gullible enough for her made attempts coming back to me but I bluntly refused,I had cases where Nana sent a girl to come find out where I got my things. For my friend Doka, I fixed everything for him from house rent to cloths and food I mean 3 square meals even while i am not in the country for as long as that relationship lasted.

Not good enough to be mentioned though but you will understand why i am doing this if you read further.

I thought I should be mobile because of work and the things I sold So I got myself an SUV. This brought total confusion in the compound and I was really enjoying it.

I made my first trip abroad for only a month, I only got very few personal effects because I was trying to figure out what I could buy and sell back home. 

Nana became a heavy Debtor by the time I got back because she had gone to a local boutique to buy cloths hoping to show them off but was I interested? And how she argued in the compound that I didn’t travel abroad.

The boutique woman came everyday for her money. Most of my customers were the ladies of the night around the vicinity, Some also in my compound.They bought things a lot from me then my Doka boboh asked me to stop selling to the girls which automatically ended my accessories business.He said he didn’t like them around me. I concentrated on my supplies and my trips got constant 3 times in a year bringing in items.

By this time Nana was out of town trying to make ends meet. She would bully her lover boy out of her room whenever she wanted to make moves.All these while I never spoke to her neither did she know my source of income. She tried so hard to nose around and the only link remaining was Doka and so she worked on him. .........

*So much drama going on whilst una mate dey red carpet...na wah

30 comments:

1. hmmmmmmm i want to read a happy ending. You try very well.

It is only a witch that will not allow someone to cry in peace. It is well with you. I am happy we are getting to the end of the book you are writing.

1. Just see how your life changed around just when you cut her off, some people make you unsuccessful when they are around you, but this doka would be a fool to let her know things

2. Too short
    where is diary of a runs girl

1. Where is America wonder, where is nurse atupoyoyo or what's her name sef.

3. why do girls always love competing with each other and especially feel so good when they "snatch" ones boyfriend or husband?

And why is Stella beginning the New Year with "chopping" sweet "gist"?

4. Powerful instant turnover. Hmmm

5. Oh my! Stella why na?
    See as I don dey follow the thing like super story.

6. Wonderful...I like your courage girl. Please come back with the next episode.

1. Na wao...I just finished reading other parts. Poster the story sounds bizzare o. But I am happy you conquered that your ogbange friend.

7. Nawao complete the story na 😢😢

8. The Nana girl is obviously a witch!...
    See how things started working out for you since she left your apartment...
    Girls please run away from any friend that gives you badluck!.
    Some even take away your glory and shine!..

1. I swear that’s how I got one house maid an elderly woman from Anambra she claim to be evangelist as this woman pack in that’s how everything just stay stagnant for 3 months as soon as she pack back to her place see open heavens on me and my family. Tufuakwa no helper will ever sleep in my house again o. I have called father to come and pray in my house ma sef

9. I like this series Stella, pls make it permanent, you can feature other Bvs, who have roomie stories even compound and neighbors gist too, how you see am?

10. The cut cut wey full this gist don make am tire me joor.....

11. Poster I was smiling reading today's epistle, thank God for you, a breath of fresh air at last.

12. Hmmmm Na Wa for this story o!!! The story has K leg jor. You had money to buy an SUV, why not move out of the compound, cos from Part 1 you told us the place was a batcher. I smell lies

1. Serious lies, two runz partners fighting. She's painting herself innocent. Only Nana is bad, y9u never slept with men? Good geh
      Kratos

2. Both of them are not serious. What kind of life is this where your life revolves around someone else... impressing or depressing nana and vice versa... you really think people are that bothered on where your money is coming from and what car you are driving. When you are on your grind nobody cares and if they do then they are not the right people to be around. First thing is to move and live your life not oppressing people in a compound that you described wasn’t really ideal living conditions. What’s wrong with some people on both sides... nana and the poster... both of them need brain resetting

3. Annoymonus 14:33 I agree with you, the poster is painting herself to be the good one. All I can see is 2 runs girls in which one (poster) knows her game well.

13. You should have moved out of the compound na!!! Abi did they bury your placenta in the compound. From the 2million you made your priority should have been to get another apartment, especially since she turned the whole compound against you. Mtchewww

14. I really enjoyed this part! Weldone girl.

15. Ohh. Was hoping it won't come to an end.. cant wait for the next part.

16. I enjoyed reading this..End time room mate

17. God will not allow you to bring problems to ourselves just trying to help ungrateful soul

18. This story is too interesting, can't wait to know what Nana's will do next.

19. This story is so captivating. Stella just download all this gist for us at once joor.

Poster, why didn't u move out when u started making money? U were also cause of ur problem from what I have read so far.

1. All of you saying pack out,what for? So her enemies will be glad to say they chased her out?
      If only you know the God you serve. You wont be scared of devil and his agents.
      Let her enemies see her succeeding and bow their heads in shame. PepperDemWithYourSuccess#

20. What will happen if we read this story at once? Stella do the needful.

21. Oh mine!
    Read through the previous posts, and I must say that I came to same conclusion that she is nothing but a witch.
    Your story is believable to me because someone close me had experienced a similar situation, but God is springing up pleasant surprises for this person.

No test,
    No testimonies.