Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The Unwelcome Room Mate -5 (The End)

Friday, January 05, 2018

The Unwelcome Room Mate -5 (The End)

Hmmm so much drama in one Compound?Na wah oh.....
This post details what a Nollywood actress went through in real life years back trying to squat ANOTHER ACTRESS..

Part One,Part two and part three and four

Like every other lady out there, I have my games too and if you are a lady reading this and you have never played, Please attach a saint to your name So sharing this experience shouldn’t make you a judge.

My relationship with Doka grew stronger but I sensed the presence of Nana in it, Although I had already noticed from my very first job that Doka was greedy I quickly refrained from letting him access to my money or even letting him know I had other contracts after I noticed he took 150k to register a company name for 8k. And insisted on sharing the profit from my first job equally. Sometimes just play along with someone just the way they are. He had a very enviable Christianity manner,He was a cell leader and also a pcu leader,He could pull down the roof with speaking in tongues.

He never missed a Sunday service or midweek service except he was out of town which was rare, Doka learned to drive and everything was going well.without assumptions we had more than enough to eat and drink as it was a point of duty to fill up the 2 fridges every weekend, I actually use to enjoy when Nana would send coded signals to Doka when we open up a bottle of strong drink and Doka would take the bottle upstairs where Nana would be waiting with a glass for Doka to pour her a drink then Doka would return back saying something like I'm only protecting this bottle from these boys. Hmmm I hear you.Doka,s friend once complained about Nana,s constant visit to their fridge and leaving it empty.

According to Doka, my accessories business stopped just to avoid those girls and Nana,s lies were slowly affecting our relationship. I soon noticed a kind of pride and foolishness in Doka as he was now close to Nana so much that whenever we were together,she would either call him out on the phone or walk towards the door.

There was a 2days public holiday once and we were both indoors and our phones switched off. Doka received a call as soon as our phones came on. It was guy describing me and telling him that right now as he was speaking, I was in a hotel somewhere. Doka was so surprised that he asked him if I had become 2 because right now he is with me. He noticed he spoke same language with the caller and got out immediately to meet with him, came back and told me it was planned by Nana.

We travelled during Christmas and Doka wanted me to meet his parents, His Dad like me instantly and urged him to do what he had to do. his mum said I was too fat but it wasn’t a big deal. The big deal was when we returned back to Lagos and Doka probably mentioned it. 

Nana had become a tight friend to the leader of the night girls downstairs and suddenly, Doka joined befriending the same girls he forced me to stop my accessories business for. He soon became a traitor between me and Nana that he even instigated a fist to fist fight, she took up her belt and I grabbed my knife. 

The same Doka persuaded Nana to get the police,but wait o.....were they going to drive in my car to police? Thunder fire una dia. 

I took my car keys from him and stopped him from touching my car ever. I had already made up my mind a few months earlier when Doka started abusing me. 

I confronted him on a particular girl in church and he told me the girls mother lives in Italy as a whore so he personally wouldn’t want to have anything to do with a girl with a mother like that. Nana had made up stories that I and her attended same primary school and that I had kids back in the village. But as far as I remember, Nana found out right in my room during a discussion that we came from the same state. Besides, how was this possible with the age?

Now it was time to time to move out of that house.that was the only way out. 

Nana and the prostitute constantly came to my door to pour down abuses and to remind me I will never be able to have a child because i am fat, they said one bad thing after the other. I found a place and was ready to move out but for the remaining 2 weeks I had to pay a guy I knew to stay with me until I moved out.

Doka tried to make up but it was too late as I had my mind made up, He came on his knees and proposed and he sure got a No. He kept apologising until the day I was moving out he even helped me move but it had to end. A double faced fool he was.

Here is the reason why I outlined everything I did for him, On a return from one of my trips abroad, we were together and Naked. I noticed he was taking pictures of me which I stopped him from.He said to me Oh you know I keep missing you here and this is what will keep me going, I was a little calm considering how dedicated he is in church things, but then I insisted those pics must get off that camera and he quickly threw the camera at me to delete myself and to the best of my knowledge I did. 

2 months after I moved out, The white couple who helped me sometime ago forwarded me a text message that talked about stopping my travels abroad, and other opportunities I gain from them. As soon as I read it I knew it came from Doka so I went to confront him immediately and he said to me, It was Nana,s plan,then I asked him how Nana got the number if not through him since he had access to my phone. By then Nana had travelled and was also trying to move out. 

So I tried telling Doka,s best friend about the text message and he told me that text message was even a small thing, That Doka has my Naked photos and planning to send them out for publishing.

I got myself a lawyer and also called up Doka,s father who asked me to come see him immediately. Got there and told him everything he was surprised to hear that his son had nothing and also disappointed in his son. He told me that Elders cant kneel for a child,but he held my knees and apologised on behalf of his son. He also told me that a particular woman keeps calling him to say ill things about me but that he knows its only a distraction and had asked his son to stay focused.

Only on this note I forgot and cancelled the case, Nana made sure Doka got married and behold, he married the same girl whose mother is a prostitute in Italy according to him. 

Did I hear that Nana is now a born again?frustrated and with no achievement?She didnt get any movie roles again and went about betraying people as a day job....Mine was childsplay...

Meanwhile, I live happily with my sweet Daughter...Fat me that they said would never be a mother.

Una Good night.

65 comments:

1. hmmmmmm wonderful.

When people are bad they are bad and there is nothing you can do than to walk away from them.
    Every unfriendly friend I cut you off from my life Amen.

Thank God for you and your daughter. You did not tell us about your husband. Hope all is well?

1. The story is about her nor her husband.
      Make do with the one you'v read. Dont be a gbegborun.

2. It is nice reading this, especially that i know the lady affected. The reasons why her stars would shine always. You are destined to be great. go for it girl.

2. Hmmmm. Ok. Una razz sha. Committed in church things yet taking naked pics. Who's fooling who. Thank God this series is finally over

1. @Shantelle
      Are you a hypocrite too?
      Why can't people choose one; God or the world?
      You can't present to people a "church or gospel face"
      and inside you are "full of dead men's bones". Even Jesus told those hypocrites
      "woe to them"; that's a curse. Jesus never cursed the woman caught in adultery
      but he cursed those who use the name of the Lord in vain; live in sin and act like the righteous.

And when you read 1 Cor. 5:12, you see that believers in Christ have the right to judge those inside the church.

2. Saint anon 16:38 drink water and sit down! What has my comment got to do with hypocrisy?
      Referring to Sheri as a saint was in snyc with the poster's 1st paragraph. Someone cant play around again? Mscheew!

3. These are old school actresses. Narrator's name is 3 letter word starts with J. She wasn't very popular. Trouble maker roomy that was sent packing was a bit popular, tall, light skinned busty, brown lens, for her surname just think about that eye infection that goes viral during harmattan.
      Narrator resides in Germany now.
      Stella interviewed her for a magazine that year they had wahalah

4. You are right; Nana is Maryann Apollo and the narrator is Joy Agbor.

3. At last thank God you said No to Doka's proposal.

4. Could the narrator be Uche Elendu, just wondering.

5. Thank God it's all over. You're a good storyteller... God bless you,nne.

6. End time Doka. Is that guy a man? Hian. My dear, thank God you survived it and you have your bundle of joy. Someone will just sit down to predict evil in someone's life.

7. So you become a baby mama to prove to them that you can have a child? Nothing do you provided that you are happy... Nice story

8. And you say you two are actresses? You have a heart for bullshit. Why did you even keep up with what was happening in their lives?

9. Pheeeew finally, she would ve used Sars to pick up doka the mumu and they would ve dealt with him.

10. In the end, the company we keep can either make or mar us. Thank God for you. I'm sure you've learnt.

11. Thank God for you,Wicked Nana,Doka is more wicked.

12. So this is the end of the story? Ok. Poster, thank God u moved out of that toxic environment and relationship.

13. Really? Thank God for your life poster. You skipped telling us who you answered yes, hope he is different from Doka? Nana's like in my life, Holy ghost fire...

14. lol this story is real oh, i was just waiting for the end. I know the 2 ladies involved. Let me just drop their initials- NANA real name is M.A while story teller initials is J.A.

1. Tell us more o

2. I actually figured it out...Nana is Maryann Apollo, check her out on ig with same name while the narrator is Joy Agbor, she's on ig with same name.
      Decoder number 1! Hehehe 🙌🙌

15. Thank God for you at poster. Hope you learnt a big lesson from this.
    End time Doka

16. Staying in the that toxic environment was biggest mistake.

17. My understanding is that Pentecostals no longer regard fornication as a sin.
    If not how will someone be working "in different capacities in the church" and
    be living in sin with a lady he is not married to?
    At least such a person should not be a worker in the church and we are allowed to
    "judge those that are inside the church" 1 Cor. 5:12

Such a church is in a mess, the pastor ought to know those that are his workers and
    where and how they live.

1. He might be a member of Christ Embassy where whatever you do after you get born again is no longer a sin; fornication o, abortion o, masturbation o, scam o, murder o, are all works of righteousness once you are born again. So, no, Doka is a spirit filled, tongue speaking believer who "pulls down the roof with speaking in tongues". Thank you Lord for your patience...

2. He might be a member of Christ Embassy where whatever you do after you get born again is no longer a sin; fornication o, abortion o, masturbation o, scam o, murder o, are all works of righteousness once you are born again. So, no, Doka is a spirit filled, tongue speaking believer who "pulls down the roof with speaking in tongues". Thank you Lord for your patience...

18. Who is Nana??? Decoders wey una. Biko this needs to be decoded

19. All is well that ends well.
    When the movie go enter market? Trust you are cashing on this.

20. I have clues for our Xhlrted P.

Nana is very tall with very big breast.

Oya o over to decoders.

1. Angela Philips!...
      From the story,she is now a born again!,,.
      An asistant pastor in one church like that...

2. Joy Agbor and Maryann Apollo.. End time old school actresses. I'm outta here 🚶🏃

21. Enjoyed every bit of the tori

22. NANA is M.A(fair,tall,with big breast

23. XP please decode the poster for us biko,Stella said you sabi who she be...... Let me crack my brain small #nana is actress not getting any role no more # actress now a born again....who could this be????

24. Is nana Eucharia Anunobi?

25. Cossy Orjiakor

26. Thank God you're doing well. Nana had serious emotional and psychological issues then, little wonder that yellow nollywood fineboy no pimples leave am run after she showed him shege.

Doka na bad news na:forgiven and forgotten. Bone his fxvk up. Pardon bvs saying your story is fake 'who no go no know'

Nana's son is 26 now you know( the one she had as a teenager) grown and all, just that her name fizzled out of nollywood circle despite her bragging lifestyle.

Look unto God the author and finisher of your faith.
    E-hugs.

1. Mmmmhhh Maryanne Apollo! Little wonders!

27. Stella you no just want to post my comment abi....no wahala sha

28. I have decoded these people!...
    Stella,should I mention their names??...
    Hahahaha...

1. Abeg mention, add some spice to this post bikonu

29. Nawaaaah..every unfriendly friend in my life,what are you waiting for,oyaaah fall down and die by fireeeeeeeee!!!!

30. lovely Amaka is a smart geh
    EyaEyaO.

JA had baby girl in Ger. No type full names biko

31. You never decode nothing abegi @Queen.

I have decoded it.... Chinyere Wilfred (tall, fair and big breast).

32. When will I ever decode something.

33. MarryAnn appolo and joy agbor. Google is ur friend. Stella did the interview then

34. MarryAnn appolo and joy agbor. Google is ur friend. Stella did the interview then

35. narrator: Joy Agbor... Nana: Maryann Apollo.. Fine Nollywood bobo:Ramsey Noauh.. But wait oh.. Doka was a Christ Embassy Cell leader and PCU leader yet he was f*cking upandan and even taking nudes??? Yet speaking in tongues and preaching? Only God knows how many sisters in that church he banged then

36. Maryann appolo and Joy Agbor.I just googled them now and even read an interview conducted about this issue in 2008.Hehehe

37. Could the poster be Adaorah ukoh?

38. Google MaryAnna Apollo and joy

39. BVs, are these people English version of Nollywood or the Yoruba version of Nollywood. Decoders Pls unveil their names.

40. Nana is obviously Maryann Apollo and but don't know the narrator and Doka

41. Na wa o. Some people no dey fear God. I blame the poster for giving such reins at the beginning though. Maybe because you quiet. She no gree try that nonsense with a mad person like her. I go treat her fuck up ehhhhhh

42. Joy Agbo vs Maryann Apollo, end time gist, by end time old school actresses. Wow, this interview and happenings are as far back as over 10 yrs ago! Hmmmm
    Went online and read her full interview, in 2008. Maryann was one of my fav then, she was pretty with hazel eyes.

43. PART ONE

ACTRESS JOY AGBOR EXPLAINS WHY SHE SENT OUT HER COLLEAGUE MARYANN APOLLO FROM HER HOME:

Altercations like this in nollywood is becoming an everyday thing but never before in an interview have we been delightedwith tales of a fellow actress wanting her friend to wash her ''three weeks old soaked pants for her''.Joy agbor,ex best friend of maryann apollo is crying foul to the way she was treated.it took a while before she agreed to spill the beans but daredevil reporter STELLA DIMOKO-KORKUS convinced her it was the best thing to do.

maryann might have a thing or two to defend herself against these allegations and we intend to find her and hear her out as well.joy agbor and maryann apollo are the lastest additions to the actresses who do not speak with each other.this is what joy had to say concerning this actress who kept some people glued to their seats during the days she was a producers delight and the heart throb of Alist actor ramsey tokunbo nouah.dont be shocked...sh..t happens!

1-You and your fellow actress maryann apollo recently had a quarell,can you tell us what led to the quarell?

-- it wasnt a quarell but just a confrontation of things i got pissed with,i told her the things she does in myhouse that i dont like and she took it very badly.

2-what kind of confrontation would lead to two grown up ladies confronting each other to the extent of outsiders getting to know

.----maryann wanted to be the boss in my own house and that was not accepted by me,i accorded her lot of respect not for her status in the industry but for the fact that she is far older than me but in the process she took all these for granted and became the boss so i adressed the issues one on one. she had her voice on top as usual so neighbors heard.

3-what do you mean boss in your own house?please give us instances of when and how she bossed you in your own house.

-ok,like she accepts her visitors but mine cant come to my house,she is very rude to people who come to see me,i have lost almost 6 friends who vow never to come see me anymore especially when i am not home,can you imagine my own boyfriend cant even come near my door but three of her men can come comfortably.i am not comfortable with her because she snaps at every discussion we try to have and before you know it she is shouting on top of her voice and vibrating like a lion,so many nights i sleep out because of these and i may not come home till noon and of course i am expected to clean the house she sleeps in, i was doing that initially afterall its my house but i later changed my mind because i cant be cleaning for her where she spends the night with her boyfirend.

4-three of her men?are you implying that she has plenty lovers?

-yes she does. i have a date in my neighborhood and she nags at me for being cheap but she is also dating a guy in the same neighborhood who spends the nights with her in my room.i have known her with 3 men, the guy that came the first day she moved in with me and was introduced as her man whom she insulted after a few days and he stopped visiting.the neighbuor boy and a very prominent man i introduced to her out of pity for not having enough money and until i introduced her to that man her financial status was zero.

5-who is the prominent man?

-name witheld please.hes not the topic of discussion.

6-maryann does not have money?does she no longer shoot movies?

-i dont know but i have not seen her shoot any while she was with me

44. PART TWO

7-how did you meet maryann and why did she come to squat with you?i mean shes a well known actress and she has made enough movies to pay for her own accomodation.

---i met her on producer chico ejiros set of sisters on the run where i palyed a minor one scene role called wakapass,then she was one of the major cast,again she is from my state and i looked up to her as a role model,that was during the ramsey nouah days,after that job i got the gist of her seperation with ramsey so when i met her again i spoke with her and also sympatised with her not to worry,and this was in early 2003,since then i never saw her again till this year when someone spoke about her and i took her contact and called her she told me she was in calabar and was coming to lagos soon,she called me another time to ask if she could stay with me that she just came from dubai and i accepted, afterall i thought it was good to be nice to others that are in need.unfortunately the day i was travelling to calabar she was on her way to lagos and we missed each otherso she had to wait in hotel for several days for me .when i came back i took her in and she told me she does not live in lagos but she wants to relocate ,but i got to find after she moved in with me that she has lived in several places with people including actresses and she did not last with them because of her wickedness.

8-wickedness is a strong word to use.how was she wicked to you?

--few weeks after she moved with me i introduced her to a prominent man andi travelled to calabar.after the mans first visit he bought a dstv in the house and she called in excitement that the guy has installed a dstv in the house but when i got home i found out that she was so glued to the tv that she wont let me even touch the dial,sometimes i am happy when she is in the toilet because i think its my chance to change chanels but right from there she will shout''abeg abeg i de listen to that programme put am back''this is from the toilet ohso if i cant even see what i want why should i stay home?as for food,i believe that friendship is all about give and take,i cook and she expects to beserved but when she cooks she refuses that i should even taste it and hides it inthe freezer with instructions that i should not touch the food.i am never at home but expects me to come back and sweep or wash her pants that has been soaked for three weeks or dust the dstv i am not allowed to watch,so if i am not there to tidy up the house,it is always very filty because she waits for me.when we shoped for our provisions and other things from the supermarket we shared the bill and after a few days i wanted to take milk and she just sshouted and said that the milk we bought together is finished sop i should not touch the new milk,so i dont even know what totouch or not touch that will not get her roaring like a lion. if she does one little thing in the house she nags about it untill neighbours hear of it that she has bought one thing or the other in the house

9-so your arguement with her was as a result of your complaining and not that both of you were sharing one boyfriend?

--- our arguement was as a result of lots of things.for one maryann is a chronic gossip and if i refuse to listen to her stories,its problems,she has talked about lots of people to me.she used to eye my boyfriend behind my back but tomy face she had nothing good to say of him.

10--the people she gossiped about are they nollywood stars?i am asking because it would be nice to know.

-nollywood stars and her close friends she has torn them apart with gossip to me.

11-so is there no way that both of you can resolve this issue,our sources say both of you are now neighbours.
    -- there is no way for settlement after all she made me go through,right now one of my best neighbour has been bought over by maryanns gossip and our relationship is shaky now and can never be the same again but i really dont care anyway.there can never be a reconciliation because she is too ungrateful.