Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday Spontaneous Post

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Thursday Spontaneous Post

#lovelyday #sisterswthvoices #readandunderstand #morninghustle #boyfriendswhorock #countdownforher #leowoman #findtimeforlovedontgettoobusy #amebonawork #theendjustifiesthemeans 

Good Morning people of SDK.....LOL
Shout out to those still in the Village busy with one or two things.....

A BV mailed me last night and said he wanted to become a member of BVN but didn't know how to do so but that he was already a BV.....I read the mail this morning and it really made my day and I am still laughing so bad...

Please someone should reply in the comment section as I am sure he might read this......How does one become a member of BVN on SDK''s blog?Oh first he mailed asking what SDK and BV meant...LMAO!!!
Bros you made my day,God bless you!!!

Please Saturday in house gists winners be patient with me for not settling the prize yet......,I will before Saturday OK?

Guess what?I have mails from the ex boyfriend who was poured acid and the estranged husband of the lady who sent in Monday Chronicles...SHOCKING!

The darling who always posts comments calling me ''failed blogger'' I see your comment but do not read the,I just see the beginning and i delete.I want you to know that i really really appreciate your logging into a failed blog every minute of the day...you practically live here cos that comment is constant...I am avoiding all forms of negativity so i refuse to read your comment.....I pray God introduces you to the kind of love i have for you....loving someone you do not know irrespective of the hate they carry for you..

I refuse to be held back from my blessings like your hatred has done you....if you had been blessed you wont remember to log in here at all...I hope your hustle pays....I hope this little attention given you is OK?or you want a full post?LMAO *wink*

Eka Joy how is the cold?I wonder how you will cope when you finally relocate to live in the abroad...Enjoy your stay my dear.

The winners for the business giveaway are.......................

Shout out and kisses to everyone who loves drama and suspense as much as i do.Have a good day .

123 comments:

1. Ladies! If and when you Decide To Go Through His Phone, Don't Check If He's Cheating. Just Go To His Bank App And Send Yourself Money. Stop Being Stupid. This Is 2018, Use More Of Your Brain And Less Of Your Heart πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜‹πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜‹

1. That's if you know his bank code😎

2. Hehehehehehehehe I like this.

3. True talk. This your comment is good for Saturday laugh.

4. How will she send herself money If she doesn't know his pin code? Or you think you will just go to the app and press send? Mtsheeew

2. So that's how this tailor spoilt my dress. She sew something completely different from what I showed her after paying her in full before the work was done. I kept on looking at the dress couldn't even shout.
    Anyway after taking a very sweet agbalumo last night, I felt better.

Good morning BVs

1. Is agbalumo out?!!!! Omg!!!

2. Omg,omg,where did u see agbalumo?haven't seen in Ado ekiti oh,send me some na.sorry abt ur cloth

3. The same thing happened to me with my tailor during Xmas, she couldn't meet up with the deadline she gave me, after so much pestering, she ended up sewing a completely different style with an off colour material sef. Chai I couldn't even shout nor cry sef & till this moment I haven't worn the dress sef. Nigerian tailors can be wicked sometimes Sha.

4. @Sugar Yes now and the one I had yesterday was sweet!

5. Agbalumo is all I see. Is it out? Every mistake is a design na, manage the dress like thatπŸ˜€

6. Hahahaha 😁,Nigerian Tailors are"wicked"

7. @Anon 8:33 I can't manage it. The event I'm supposed to attend with the dress is not somewhere one one should go looking off. Anyway I forgive her(tailor) cos she usually makes my cloths well.I guess its one of those things.

Thanks @Anwuli and @Sharon.

@Jostified Mum you get the drift. I might just gift it out if she doesn't remedy the dress like she said she would.

@Amanda Laugh me well oπŸ˜‚

About the agbalumo, I'm surprised you all are asking if its out, something that is everywhere in the east and north(its just a matter of finding the sweet ones Igbo's call nwannu).

8. Kpele! Good morning compound people

9. The 'agbalumo' I took was bitter...

10. Lots of sweet and juicy agbalumo (cherry) in Benin had some for breakfast this morning.

3. Good morning house. The year is moving on, waiting for us to make use of every opportunity and positivity in it. God bless our day amen.

1. The year waits for nobody,do what you have to do now!😎

2. Let me perch here
      Hello s.p.
      I will be back to read comment

4. Good afternoon my people. This year, I will be 30yrs and I'm beginning to think I'm getting old.

Please where are the places I need to start visiting to meet potential suitors? I'm not an outgoing person and I'm now tired, I need to change this year

1. Good afternoon to u too darlingπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚....maybe u can try a good church that has enough youthsπŸ˜‚ or attend weddings....

2. SDK single and mingle to the rescue 😎

3. Abeg chill,,,Cashews are out in the market πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

But I am still afraid of eating them.... Mtscheeew

Once bitten twice shy kinda 😟😟😟

4. @VICTORIOUS,good afternoon indeed,go back to sleep 😎

5. @ladybug ITK, didnt u see i was only making jest of @anon 8:00am?

6. Your day just break. Happy searching.....

5. Stop looking for reasons to be unhappy. Focus on the things you do have, and the reasons you should be happy....God has a purpose for your pain, a reason for your struggles, and a reward for your faithfulness

1. We don hear this one plenty times,go read up some other quotes 😎

2. Hi to you too buggy... You are doing an amazing job, keep it up

6. The race is not for the swift, nor the battle to the strong, neither yet bread to the wise, nor yet riches to men of understanding, nor yet favour to men of skill, but time and chance happeneth to them all. Ecclesiastes 9:11.

May God control time and chance in our favour now and forevermore. Amen.
    Good morning lovelies 😘😘😘

1. 😘
      Stella were is all my comments in yesterday inh??
      Am the winner o...I don't sleep last night..I was just commenting..
      Pls look for my comments for me oo

2. Hahahhahahha
      Sharon you will not kee me
      Yes you are the winner, don't mind stellz

7. "God knows who you are.

He knows your frame.

He knows what you are going through.

He knows what you are facing.

He knows what is tough for you right now, and he always puts blessing next to a crisis.

He always puts promises in your places of uncertainty.

He speaks to those places because he always wants to raise the low places up to a higher place of faith, of love, of experience, of encounter."

8. Morning lovelies.

I wish everyone a beautiful day

Enjoy

#SmartMarketer

9. Beautiful morning 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

1. But for up there,na afternoon you dey😎

2. @ladybug u free me.....i was only being sarcastic based on d fact that she wrote "good afternoon"

Shiooooooooooooorrrrrrrr

3. @VICTOORIOS,okay o, abeg no fry me chop,I don hear😎

4. Ladybug your real life must be devoid of any attention for u to desperately seek attention from online strangers.Pele ti e o since u be Imo girl Wey grow up for Lagos come do ashawo work join for Abuja till disease almost tear ya nyansh

10. Small cold today good morning beautiful people God bless our hustle all.
    Olori orente how is you?
    Sharon how are you too?
    Buggy wadup?

1. My dearest Bee 10,
      Sister mi toh sure
      I am fine ooo, I have conquered malaria
      At work now, have a nice day sis😘😘😘😘

11. If they write "do not urinate here" in esan language, even if the urine is coming out from your nose, abeg hold am..

12. Morning lovelies,issa warm morning, no serious harmattan dis year,God bless everyone of us so as to embrace love and stop hating,congrats to the winners of the giveaway,God bless all the givers and lift the receivers up to be able to bless people too, do have a nice day

13. I practically forgot the thing I wanted to say when I read Bro's Bvn request....Well good morning people of SDK and members of BVN

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

VILLAGERS NDAAAA, make una come back na...lol

Alright kisses everyone and see you all in the next post 😍😍😍

#hashtagsreaders #Amebonawoerk...lol

14. Good morning everyone, this is for the anonymous that replied me concerning the comment I dropped on the traditional marriage post of the couple that met through Snm. Please girl drop more info on your Dr T so as to be sure that we are talking about the same person. Info like what does the T stands for, which hospital does he work(federal, state or private), how old is he, where did he school?. I had to use my ID so it would be easy to contact me because I also noticed that you dropped the same comment on sp yesterday. Maybe we could even exchange pics of him if you are sure

15. ON THE BENUE KILLINGS...
    The senseless, unprovoked and renewed killings of innocent people by herdsmen in Logo and Guma Local Government Areas of Benue State leaves much to be desired. Allegedly, the killings are the aftermath of the enactment of the Open Grazing Prohibition and Ranches Establishment Law by the Benue State Government. Be that as it may, human life is sacred and threats to human life should be taken seriously by any right-thinking government.
    Curiously,the allegation by the Civilian Joint Task Force that they are being funded by the Benue State government to cause mayhem in the state has been denied by the Governor Ortom-led government, but the question remains: how would the killings be stopped?
    The primary duty of every government is to ensure the safety of lives and properties of its citizen and when this is not possible, then the government has failed in its primary responsibility.
    The deployment of the Inspector General of Police,Ibrahim Idris, alongside ten units of Police Mobile Force to the prone state, to arrest the situation, is the right step in the right direction: as it will help in restoring law and order in the state.
    In situations like this MI Abaga (a.k.a Chairman/Mr Incredible),''that short man from Jos'' has the upper hand when it comes to addressing sensation national issues in his lyrics. In ''Wild Wild West '' he address the issue of Jos crisis by singing,among other things:
    Yeah, wishful is, my memories of peaceful bliss,
    now streets full of deceitfulness, evil is now
    around where all of my people lives, need a hero
    quick, J town I miss how you were, tell me, how
    did this occur? Now memories of peace I replay
    And you were so pretty I swear, driving through the
    city thinking this is not her, she seems so strange
    when did she change, Blood on her street, smoke in
    her sky, cant feel her heart beat no hope in her eye
    Orphans, Coffins, bastards, caskets, mass burials,
    how we gonna move past this? The Sun about to set,
    I'm getting ready for the war. I fear it isn't done yet!!
    Interestingly, Tuface Innocent Idibia of Benue State origin has kept mute. Having initiated many protests in the past, this is the right time for the Idoma born African Queen crooner to attract attention to the Benue massacre by mobilizing other celebrities to protest and tell the world what is happening in Benue State. This will lead to the government pulling the stops to make sure that an end is put to the crisis. It is not enough to stay in the comfort of their homes to showoff their flamboyant lifestyles and #30 billion naira in their accounts; while their fellow Nigerians are dying from unprovoked attacks.
    -From Paul Okah.

16. anonymous to bahd11 January 2018 at 08:08

Love will be right here! SWV! Still nostalgic...
    Friiin froon fiiiiin, piiiin pooooon pin, hanhan, taku timu, drive dat motor jeje o, lifu no geti duplicate! 😁

17. Lol... You wanna be a bvn? Be controversial. Fight. Yab. Pinch em marafuckers! πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

Mehn! I am tired of Nigeria. I pray lord that you make a way.

TGW... I'm still worried.
    Is the masquerade business that stressful? I know.... Being a supportive mum and ol that. Come say Hi to we bvns

18. Wives surprise your husbands this year....pay the kids school fees this termπŸ˜‚

1. No be small surprise oh

I know someone that actually surprised her husband.

2. Hahahhahahha
      Good surprise,he will still pay in another form Val is on the way na

19. What a wonderful day, may our day be blessed amen.
    Business giveaway... we know them now.

20. Let Love prevail
    Let Love reign
    Embrace Love
    Hug Love
    And see your life turn around for Good
    πŸŽ€πŸŽ€πŸŽ€πŸŽ€πŸŽ€πŸŽ€πŸŽ€πŸŽ€πŸŽ€πŸŽ€πŸŽ€πŸŽ€πŸŽ€πŸŽ€πŸŽ€πŸŽ€πŸ”¦πŸ”¦πŸ”¦πŸ”¦πŸ”¦πŸ”¦πŸ”¦πŸ”¦πŸ”¦πŸ”¦πŸ”¦πŸ”¦πŸ”¦πŸ”¦πŸ”¦πŸ”¦

21. It's a bright morning in this village. I am tired already. I want to go back to Lagos.

22. Ekajoy dis your abroad thin don do. abeg make we hear word #ikorodubrouhtup

1. Shut up!,she will be having a stand alone post for it,so kill yourself 😎

2. Hahahaha 😁,LMAO 😁 @ lady bug and cinnamon's replies.
      Anon free Eka now...hian!!!

3. Ha!!! Wetin I don talk now?

4. Bad belle. You should pray for your own 'abroad'

5. @spicy prayer no fit help this one, e no fit go anywhere even cotonou

23. @steff you too dey boast. you wey take night luxury bus travel, come here dey claim flight, if i hear

1. Is it your flight?😎,why you wan kill yourself on top?😎

2. Ladybug na u go comment as anonymous name still u go reply yourself.Try beg d person Wey day do u to free u make u no waste another yearea of your life.U don day 37 by now na

3. Foolish anonymous,how am I sure you aren't the stupid one that dropped that comment,since you will forever remain frustrated!😎

24. Good morning my fellow BVNS. @Bloglord, i love the advice you give to people here, keep it up. @Royality i love the way you collected votes last weekend, you really made my day.

1. Are u trying to diss our Boloved?

2. Mhiz A don't start this new year. That is how your people knock heads together here. Bv whatever was only commending Droyalty for a job well done. He/she didn't say Beloved is not ok.
      Bv Whatever, Droyalty is a creative writer, she said it here several times. if you been here up to two years you would have seen some of her creative and funny comments. including the troublesome ones

25. Just came in here to say Ututu OMA everyone.Hope I came early..Just want to observe things.

You want to be a member of bvm pick a fight with someone,leave your lane and cross to the other side meaning look for trouble constantly
    Be controversial, you are good to go.
    SDK meaning Stella Dimoko korkus.
    OK bye.
    See you guys by 2pm

26. Good morning people,thank God for another beautiful day, may we all have a great day. My Yoriyori com and tell me what's happening in price of fame ohhhh, have really missed

27. I am a bit bothered about my relationship with him.. he just traveled out for his master's Nd I understand he is trying to sort a lot, i message him more often than he does..we were always spending time together every weekend, but two weeks before he traveled I didn't get to see him , he claimed to be busy all along as per he was leaving, he even said not seeing him before he leaves won't change anything ...when I complain he comes up with a perfect explanation and apologise. I just really hope I am not alone..

1. Don't put your eggs in one basket o bye

2. This one get as e be oh. The week before my boo left for his masters, I traveled down to abj to be with him. It was supposed to be Benin but he got held up at the embassy. So to avoid wasting more valuable time, he asked that I come to abj instead then we went to Benin together.

And for the two years we were apart, no day went by that we did not chat or call.

So ur boo doesn't really have an excuse. Maybe you is a side chick

28. Good morning all member of bvn in seun ogedengbe voice.
    Today is gonna be a lovely day,I can feel that already.

To be a member of bvn,you must bring the following item.

1. Registration fee.
    2. 1 carton of coaster biscuit.
    3. 2 crate of dubic malt.
    4. 1 fowl to appease the children of anger on the blog.
    5..3 guarantor and you are good to go

just kidding, you are already a bvn.

29. ANONYMOUS 8.00AM U SHOULD GO TO PLACES LIKE CHURCHES,MALL, HAVE AN ENHANCED SOCIAL MEDIA PRESENCE , WEDDINGS , PARTIES ETC

1. Is that why you are shouting 😎

2. TrollerLady Bug rattus ratus..o GBA sara GI shuuuu face ya lane as in MYB. Is it ya shout. Bia GBE da ke, ki shiru mana abi mechie onu GI ososo.Tueeeeeeeeeeeeeeh

30. Good morning house,is Thursday we bless God's name

31. Pls how can I get blog ID. I use to comment but through anonymous, and I don't like it , pls help a a drama Queen sister

1. Oh Martins, always ready to help out. What is SDK blog without Martins Aboy?
      Martins, God Almighty will bless you in Jesus name. I feel moved to pray for you this morning

32. Lol at how to be a member of bvn.

Stella don't pay attention to haters.

33. Hey guys???? Where's PIpilee????
    Swaggie, how far???
    Chikito boobae, kedu ije...... Asa Cheflon
    Xp Mama, kisses

And to all the Amazing people here........ It's all Love from here

Not forgetting my girllllllllllllllllllllllll, Fabbie, I Love you girlllllllllllllllll, if you were a Man ehnnnnn, Hehehehehehe!!!! My Personal clown, My Own very Vain Mistress 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

To the Man that wants to be a BVN, just follow the footstep of Lady Bug, or Kiss/lick ass like they say I do😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

34. Pls a need advise from my fellow bvn. I am pregnant and it has not been easy for me , from morning sickness to taking care of my 13 months and 2+ old kids. So one of my relatives brought a girl of 16 years to stay with as a house help but she will be enrolled in school. I hv not seen the girl but my spirit is not comfortable with her age, because I don't trust my husband , so my problem now is this , should I bring her in and watch her behavior or should I forgot about her and look for a small girl or better still look for a married matured woman that will come in the morning and go in the evening. I based in nest

1. Which work will a 13 year old girl do in the house? She is too small. Don't bring a smaller one, look for a married matured woman that will be going in the evening. But how are you sure your husband will not have a thing with her since you say you don't trust him? Some married women are worst than single girls. Just look for an old woman, not old like that but from 50 upwards that will be coming and going.

2. Use the money for enrolling her in a school to get paid help. Someone that will come in the morning and leave by 6 or 7pm. Both small and big helps, none is the lesser evil. When will married women learn?
      If you cannot afford to pay somrone 15 to 20k a month to help you then you are idle and do not need a help. Forget the pregnancy excuse, you are not the first of us to go through that with toddlers.

3. Your husband is a d**,so he can't be trusted with any girl at all,no matter the age!😎

4. Whic small girl again? Since you don't trust your husband a matured married woman will be your sure bet. Goodluck
      And pls if you bring in a small girl make sure your husband don't take advantage of her o.

5. Huh! A two year old already have a 13 months old sibling and another one on the way?

Woman why are you rushing? Did you marry late?

Why won't ur hubby be promiscuous when he doesn't enjoy u. It is always from breastfeeding to another pregnancy.

I wonder how you will look by now.

By next year u will be pregnant for the fourth child in this economy.

Later u will come here and beg or you don't know that conditions do change for our men?

I'm sure you are a full housewife too.

As you lay your bed, so shall you sleep on it.

Stella post this comment whether she will recieve sense and go do family planning. We should be our brother's keeper.

6. Nobis mum, you were making sense until your last sentence. People are different so Dont expect her to carry her pregnancy like others.

35. My sister, just do as the anon said. Check his ID card, codedly visit the hospital where h claims he works or send a trusted person to do so. And make findings to know if he truly works there. Make findings about his Marital status too.
    After all, you still have to do you own findings even if the send you his pix.

36. Bv Hot stepper, My sister, just do as the anon said. Check his ID card, codedly visit the hospital where h claims he works or send a trusted person to do so. And make findings to know if he truly works there. Make findings about his Marital status too.
    After all, you still have to do your own findings even if they send you his pix

37. Chike i do not like what you told the yesterday poster. pls tune it down next time. Thank you

38. Good morning to you all,am in class teaching already, God bless our hustle. Peace out.

39. Funny question abi na grosshh question. Amma what is BVN and SDK? LMAO, what is BV? Ok lemme give you answer . If BV is blog visitors then BVN is blog visitors who are always enjoying stella Naira give away. LMAO or blog visitors in Nigeria. SDK is Stella nwayi kurkus name as seen on the blog logo. Take this answer to the bank and cash it at your own risk. Ok bye .

40. Eating and waking up, that's all I do this days...let me enjoy my self before the leave gets over.
    All the bitter anonymous in this Blog how market? May u guys find happiness.

41. Goodmorning Stella and all bvns,

Please I have a question, how does a child deal with a mother that hates him even when he is doing everything right? What can make a mother hate her child?

Thank God, God no be man......Hakuna matata

42. Pimps wear lots of gold jewellery bought at pawn shops to 're-pawn' for bail money - When arrested, cash is confiscated but jewellery is not.

43. No problem Stella, you don't disappoint. Remember I once won In house gist sometime last year and your alert was on point.

1. Lols. Stella's alert is on point. I also won last November. We are the BVNs according to that anonymous up there. We that have enjoyed stella's naira

44. good morning guys. I don't even know what to type so ama just wave you guys goodbye for now πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹

45. Stella, the cold still dey oh. But I want to adapt so I'm trying to embrace it. I try to cover up less sometimes even when I'm shivering. I drink cold things and all.

The best part of this weather is how it has freshened my skin (except my face, it's drying that one up)

I haven't stepped out in days because of the cold but this morning I don't have a choice. Need to go get tampons

My greatest fear is getting lost. This will be the first time I will be stepping outside alone

46. ikwakwakwa

chike teflon has removed Ugegbe Chikito 4rm his ID n replaced it wit Ochi Abu Uto..

a whole year of hailing and asslicking equals bank alert.
    ikwakwakwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

all the broke boys on blog have similar patterns.
    ikwakwakwakwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.

1. Jesus Christ...your own Amebo is on another level. That's why he said ochi Abu uto.

I stand with #Chikichike4eva 😍