Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Trouble Dey Sleep.....

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Trouble Dey Sleep.....

.....So trouble dey sleep,yango go wake am up!!

She granted an interview and in it she made some shocking revelations about her ex husband and Father of her three children....She said he Swings South   and that in their ten years of marriage they only''collided'' in the other room ten times....
This publication Insinuates he wants to sue cos she called him out by his name..

What did you expect would be the outcome of the interview she granted?Do you think she has a case even if what she revelaed was true?

86 comments:

1. Stella, abeg find the ex face put am here. You will be saving another woman’s life. Merci.

1. Gbam!!! That is how these closet gays marry women and make them frustrated or divorce them and make it hard for them to remarry. Most of them infect these women with HIV too. Please expose Paul Odekina; I know his story, many people do.

2. She is so stupid, how can you be granting an interview 10years after leaving your spouse. She had better have proof else they ll sue her for every kobo and wristwatch she and her attention seeking fiance has. Rubbish. Everyone wants to be on the news.

3. I concur to your point she has no right by law to call him out like that if the guy get a good lawyer she will pay will everything because the guy never come out of closet and the guy can easily say she is tarnishing his image so she is at fault and better go look for defense counsel to defend her in court

4. Anon 00:48, Goan read d interview again b4 calling yaself stupid.😎 She meant she spent ten years in her previous marriage with d gay master and not that its up to ten years that she left him. Understood? Even if it was laik that nko?😉 I still applaud her for speaking up is all I know.
      This pretentious gay men that go ahead to deceitfully marry needs to take a chill pill.

5. I don't know what she was expecting.

6. The lady should have giving Linda their wedding pics for us to see. Yeye gay man.
      Waiting for d case.

7. Sandy Yo, you know the people that annoy me the most? The ones that don't know anything and want to act smart. I would have educated you if only you were willing to learn but no I ll allow you wallow in your stupidity until you learn how to read from multiple source and father correct information. Stella didn't publish the story remember. Agbaya.

8. Sandy Yo be telling people what she meant, were you with her in the house explanator, no write your own comment waka pass.

9. A married man once told me last year the man had asked him out before he got married even before the interview.so Yes, he is gay

2. The way people Sue these day like its going out of fashion

3. That's why you have to speak with common sense. She called him by name instead of 'my ex' probably because she was trying to justify her reason of present relationship, that's so wrong if you ask me.
    Why the hell did she have to reveal to that extent?

1. It was wrong of her to reveal all that.

2. Its not wrong mentioning his name, the gay dude dont want to leave her. Marriage is just signing a paper within seconds but becomes so hard when its time to dissolve, why? This man want to drag her till she is 40 because thats the menatality of Nigerian men, after 40, a woman is useless. Paul is a wicked swine and need to rot in jail. He is a pervert.

4. Stella you are a smart ass,I know what you did...lol
    You didn't post are interview where she made such accusation to avoid wahala,he can wake up one morning and sue the blogs that publish such accusation.your head correct.

1. Yimu..Stella didn't post the interview coz it was done by LIB.

2. Sue ke? Lawsuit no de fear Stellastico...she just didn't post cos it was a LIB exclusive ...but since it's still a hot trending topic,she come use style -style post under d cover of reacting to the Pulse article..Stella babe!! We know ya ways but love you all the same.Lol

5. You can imagine sha, she shouldnt have mentioned any name, and people will just guess.
    I hope she wins in court.
    She should have just left him with his vice.

6. She better have proves to tender at the court,cause this accusation is too much to say publicly without any back up prove.just be ready to pay for damages.

7. if you are serious about suing you don't threaten you sure the person. Let him go ahead now if na lie . Faggot

8. Oya oh.... Ppl. Come and comment and give more info as I don't even know the lady, talk less of her ex husband.

9. If she has no evidence to substantiate her claim then she will be docked with defamation...I hope she is ready for jail time if she doesn't have proof of what she said.

LEP😛

1. You don't need evidence to prove what you said is true. The person suing for defamation needs to prove that you liked. Truth is a defense against defamation.

2. Jail time my foot. Did you have to tell us you love eating pussy? Gayyyy

10. She said 11 times.

11. No Gay man or Lesbian woman should con any man or woman into marriage, Except this lady knew about his sexual preference, that in itself is something he can be sued for too. Be with your preference and save people heartaches!

Judging from chronicles we read here,a lot of women are going through this same issue so I do not understand the backlash shes getting. Or is she lying about this?

Nigerians must get used to the fact that certain issues will no longer be ‘hush hush’ like before. Nothing is too scandalous to make it to social media court of opinion.
    Women are opening up. Men are opening up too.
    We read about the man that exposed his newly wedded wife who tried to pin down another man’s child on him here. You all sympathized and cussed out the lady. Wasn't that TMI too?

Does he have a case if he is really gay and she has people that would testify against him? Did they have an agreement for her to be his ‘Beard’?
    The only people that should be pitied here are their kids that could hear this in school. Any other adult in this mess can look out for themselves.
    Lawyers in the house, does he have a case?

1. Thank you Iphie,very wicked man. Though I don't think she should have mentioned his full name just cos of the kids. But if they didn't have kids he deserves even a call out with his pics.
      I know a former colleague this one is true story I know all parties involved.
      She was a young naive girl,born again type. This other colleague in another branch;a manager married the poor girl. They had done trad and she was already pregnant. But not living together cos they hadn't done church. Doubt her parents knew about the pregnancy. She was just a month gone.
      This stupid guy was gay. And his gay patner killed him when he found out he got married. Right in his apartment in Bariga.
      This poor girl is now a single mother. What will she tell the son when he grows up.
      I know 2 other cases. It's just that ppl don't say it out.
      These gay men should deceiving poor women into marriage. Be gay on your own. Don't wreck a woman's life because of your own choices. It is wicked.
      I'm glad what freeze wife did. The so called man can be on the prowl for another naive woman to deceive into marriage. She is saving another woman grief.
      Let him sue,we will see if he will win in this Nigeria.

2. Exactly @your first paragraph. Embrace your sexual preferences in peace na. Why wanting to intentionally torture someone in d process??? Imagine how shocked she would have been d day she bumped into dem. Gosh! I support her for speaking up jare. She could be saving some other persons ass.
      This suing will not go anywhere at d end of d day cos he dosent have a case. The so called man is just trying to do this gra gra to save his shameless face.

3. I can’t wait to see how he goes about suing. Lol
      Howdy Bed and Roses♥️

12. 🎤 If you ask me, na who I go ask?....,🎤

13. Sue ke?...
    See what freeze has caused her to do!...
    Where would they get money to do case?...freeze that is still living in a rented apartment!...
    He should sell all those his wrist watches for a good lawyer!...
    Every one knows the man is a gay!...he is just doing this to save face!...

14. I hope is not just a news, the man should sue her ASAP.

15. That freezed brain is a closet faggot that was exposed for the trash he is by his ex wife. Nigerian govt should make sure that Antichrist spend good 14yrs behind bar. Foolish human being.

1. Intelligentsia princess,it's not freeze that is the fag!...
      It's Paul Odekina,the man freeze snatched his wife!...
      Go and watch the interview!...
      I wonder why Stella didn't carry the gist!...

2. Are you sure you are truly intelligent? Na question I ask o

3. It's not Freeze she was refeeeing to oh. It's her ex husband. She is engaged to Freeze

4. Omgoodness, you're the very opposite of the intelligent in your name...ehnnn

5. Comment when you know the genesis of the matter.

6. Na wa, you cant read to comprehend? Intelligent kini you have there? Olodo oshi rotten tomatoes

16. She is on her own. I didn't send her message. I wonder why she brought up her ex in public defaming him....did he say anything about her first that she needed to clarify?

17. To me calling him out wasn't worth it especially since she already moved on

1. It was worth it!!! Gayism is disgusting AF.

18. Wisdom is key in marriage. She used the Daddy freeze approach! It nah good. She ah shoot her self inna di foot!

19. Which yeye case? What of the malicious lies his current brainless fiancée told against his exwife?
    Mtcheeeeew..
    Freeze should be jail already self. He talks too much but kept quiet when Fulani went on killing spree in the middle belt. His outspokenness is only aimed at men of God not bad politicians.

1. Wetin concern freeze and this matter na?

You just dey comment without knowing the genesis.

She's still with Freeze. The person suing is the man she was married to that she left to married Freeze.

Hope you understand now?

2. Intelligentsia Princess (I cringed typing intelligent) , you are as dumb as a doll and as thick as shit. Did you even bother reading properly?

20. If she has evidence, she's good to go.....hian

21. She shld face her reggae by herself. Nobody send her message.

22. She has no case to answer especially as she infact witnessed his indisgressions ....according to her interview.
    Its natural that he ll threaten to sue because he has an image to protect but it ll be upto him to dispute her claims....i however do not believe he will go through with the case as he wont want the sordid details of his sex life spreadout on papers.

On the other hand, i applaud her courage and boldness to share this because there are thousands of 9ja women who have been decieved into marriage by gay men and are unfortunately trapped into the deception.
    The bold ones who take the step to divorce are then stigmatised by the same society as "women who cant keep their homes/women who cant endure/divorcee" etc
    She is living her truth and should be an example to women who find out they have been fraudulently deceived into matrimony to do the same

1. Thank you.
      We women are even supposed to be supporting her.
      I know of 3 cases like this. Know one person personally that went through it.
      These gay men should stop pretending and roping innocent women into marriage just to cover up. It is wickedness.

2. This is not a call out to freedom, that would have been 10years ago when she left the marriage assuming what she said us the truth, secondly why is she still Pained after her experience with that guy look who she settled for, just hilarious. That is the father of her kids, some information are best settled off the media, if not for her selfish gain she would have tot of the impact it would have on her kids in this very "nigerian" society

23. Why did she granr the interview? Did he say anything about her that made her to reveal such about him?

I think freeze pushed her into doing that interview.

Lets watch the drama unfold

1. She prolly felt now was d best time to get back at him cos she must have gone through some serious torture in his hands and all. Imagine sleeping with her just ten abi eleven times in 10years??? Women dey suffer oooooooo. Kai!!!

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Why would freeze push her to do an interview? How about the gay man backing off. Trying to kidnap and harassing her. Boy bye

24. My dear gays pls marry ms lesbian, have kids, then you are free to continue prefrence no questions asked.

25. No Queen. Freeze has bought a duplex in an estate. I know the place. He lives there with her. he bought it last year and moved from 10004.

1. The lady bought, and Freeze moved in with her. She is doing well for herself.

2. MISS TRUTH!!!😍😍😍
      Long time, no comment, LOL

26. She should have considered her children before spilling such. She should face the music

27. I liklike this...he should sue.
    She went too far abeg..hiss.

28. Every one at TOTAL knows this gist. Na today? The man is as gay as fuck. We know some TOTAL staff that are also hos lovers. Don't want to mention names before am decoded.

1. Yes I have heard this from Total staff. He is a known gay man.
      This thing just dey pinch me.
      I hate deceit.

29. I feel this woman's pain. My gay ex fiance tried to deceive me into marriage, God just opened my eyes at the last minute and the few people I told about my discovery only laughed at me and told me I was imagining things. Thank God he was the one who cancelled the wedding and disappeared when I confronted him. Till today none of his relatives have set eyes on him. These gay men are very heartless.

30. okay ooo mouth and troube..the tongue self nawaoo. Freeze and her two divorcees make una repent

31. If she have proof, her ex will be in for 14 yrs!

Just Krix!

32. Iphie darling, happy new year sweet. Nah work o. *kisses*

33. In 10 years they had sex 11 times. Once every ovulation day of any year of their choice and twice on the 11th year. So I guess she targeted the right moment to give birth to all her kids.

34. Anon 20:33, Being Gay is not a Crime in Nigeria. Gay marriage is. Marrying someone of the same sex is what attracts the 14yeats imprisonment.

1. My dear being gay is a crime here. Why do you think they sometimes round them up in hotels and some known gay clubs or spots.
      Gay marriage isn't even legal here. The actual act of being gay if they have the evidence is what is illegal and attract them the 14yrs.
      Besides which pastor or even registry want to bind two men/women in holy matrimony in the first place.

2. Beds from the consultation I have made, I believe you are wrong. Being gay is a crime in a roundabout way and that’s why the law is so stupid. You’d only be able to convict a very few no of people. Those guys are rounded up in clubs because the law says that gay gatherings are not allowed. Joining gay people in marriage is also illegal and even witnessing said marriage is illegal (10yrs if my memory serves me right). You can be gay, you just shouldn’t be having gay sex, hanging with Many gay people and getting married.

35. THis is what happens when you force people to conform to society. I do not support deceit but I know that the Nigerian society can be brutal even to married couples without kids let alone unmarried people so I bet the decision to deceive this woman if true was torturing.

Now to case in point, in Sharia courts for instance, apparently, the proof of homosexuality is simple, 3 people must witness it as in witness the dick inside the (something). This is so that one person doesn’t maliciously make up stories to defame the other. Now with our regular court, I don’t know how it work but I am assuming they’d require evidence of seeing him with another man and short of her taking a picture when she saw them, it’s gonna be tough to prove. I mean you can get people to testify that they heard he is gay but can you get any of his ex lover to testify having sex with him? I think not. It’s gonna be tough for her, she clearly didnt seek legal counsel before the interview as the interview could still have contained those sordid info but she could have protected herself in so many ways.

We are watching his one evolve

1. In the interview she had some evidence........ 1
      1) she had a snap of SMS exchange between him & his gay Lover...
      2) the said man tried sleeping with her younger brother who was staying with them @ d time b4 he fled, she said he was constantly asking from massages from the boy (19yrs), unknowing to her said massages included genital massage, & d boy said he always comes to the bathroom to discuss with him anytime he is taking his bath
      She sound like an intelligent woman she would have more evidence....... Plus I think she made it public cos d guy has been dragging the divorce for long now(7yrs)

2. Seems you have idea and knows everything about gayism.

36. See gbege. Na wa o. Dis gay issue is become alarming. I hope she got lots of evidence to pull through.

37. I’m reading through the comments and of cos written by 99% females. Ladies!!! You want men to take you seriously yet you don’t take care of one of your own. As a guy, I believe her. Nigeria favors us, and so we get away with a lot. But until you women start to unite, we will continue getting away with situations like this trusting that other women will not suooort. I watched her interview and I believe her completely. I bet some of you reading this blog are going through fire at home but will rather suffer in silence. Very stupid if you ask me! This is a brave woman. Give her this benefit! The System failed her since 2012. She had to do something drastic! Think ladies & support one of your own for once!

1. Tell these witches, to hate on another woman is a goal. This is why men use women anyhow and still make fun of us. He abused his brother inlaw, why would a young man make such allegation and we still have people saying trash here. Kaii naija and gbese

38. Who doesn't know Paul Odekina as a faggot in total? Preying on small boys and settling them with contracts? From his days in port Harcourt to Abuja to lagos, his office is by eko hotels. A total beast and a known pervert! Yellow man from idah. Very mean and vindictive. If u refuse, he will see to it that you are frustarted till you leave or get sacked. I heard a fee of the boys and colleagues are willing to testify against him. I doubt he would want that amount of publicity in Nigeria and neither would TOTAL. He should let the lady go abeg. The intimidation is too much. I'm sure she sort legal advise before going public. Embrace your sexuality and stop dragging people into your stinky closet!

39. Abeg to those saying why did she give an interview after 10 years. Paul is still harassing her, is it by force to be married to a gay man? He also tried to kidnap her, What again dont make sense? Some of you are evil creatures and will not be able to endure what she has been through but here cussing her. Thunder coming for una

40. Congratulations Cynthia dear. May God bless your Union. I love you.