Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tubaba Reveals He Would Have Been A Goalkeeper If He Wasn't A Musician

Monday, January 08, 2018

Tubaba Reveals He Would Have Been A Goalkeeper If He Wasn't A Musician

Musician Tubaba has revealed another area of his life that many of his fans don’t know.

The smooth singer who covered the recent edition of Guardian Life Magazine revealed in his interview that if had not towed the career path of music, he would have ended up a professional goalkeeper.

The choice of career came as a surprise to the interviewer who went ahead to ask why ‘goalkeeping’, and got laughter as response from Tubaba...

Also during the interview, the singer revealed the three things he does early in the morning when he wakes up.

He say ''I thank God, I drink water, I take a piss.… ''

LMAO!!!

17 comments:

1. U mean player cum dey score anyhow

1. He is a natural striker. Always shoots on target

3. Interestingly, same thing I do every morning.

4. Hahahaha he would have been a legendary GOALKEEPER also

#Record-breaking goalkeeper 😉

5. This mumu only knows how to organize protest in Lagos, yet his own state is flowing with blood of the innocent and we no hear pim. He has become a Yoruba man and a Lagosian I think.

1. U can start up d protest for his state abi dem hold ur mouth.

6. So as he didn't become a professional goal keeper, he opted to be an unprofessional 'striker'.
    LMFAO....kikikikiki

7. But in the end he became a Professional goal scorer

8. Thank God he was not o. Cos he would have been the darling of strikers cos of his ability to concede

9. Tubaba so na only singer or goallie. Your ambitions never included scientist, doctor, engineer, astronaut?

1. How many of dos professionals have close to one-tenth of his wealth. Kelechi Ihenachor's wage for a week is bigger than NNPC GMD's annual wage.