Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Tuesday, January 02, 2018

Wordless Post

who be that babe?

28 comments:

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Your tiny fonts though, lol...
    But if u ask me, na who i go ask? Lets google nigerian babes with thick legs... minus lilian esoro.

3. NAIJA GIRLS AND PROSTITUTION. HE HAS BABY MAMA THAT HE SUPPOSE MARRY YET RUNS GALS WONT LET HIM BE. WHEN THEY GET OLD, THEY START RUNNING FROM CHURCH TO CHURCH SEEKING A HUSBAND

1. who says theyre all runs girls? hvnt u seen baby fathers/mothers refusing to marry their partner?

2. The baby mama that tied her destiny to him after he has said times without number he will not marry her is that one well. He just wants to use her to have all his kids by one woman and she's there doing rubbish Cus of money.
      Why can't she start something for herself, the disrespect is too much much, I believe he can give her 5million to start something knowing he may not be singing all his life

4. BLAMING THEIR INNOCENT VILLAGE WITCHES...

5. Fun holiday . Relaxing, lots of laughter. Sleep, eat, drink, bonding time, family reunion, ,thr list is endless. But sha.. TImaya..##who is this mystery lady?? Lovely legs sha..

6. Is he not proud of you to show your face?

7. These legs look like the legs of a fine fresh babe. And his babymama no fine.

1. her character MIGHT be fine for him to have 2 daughters with her.

8. I admire Stella's inquisitiveness
    Always looking for stories like "the lost sheep"
    Seek and thou shall find

1. This your comment eeeeh @ anonymous 14:38 πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

2. Watch out, Stella is going to UNMASK that babe in a short while!

9. Replies
    1. That's rude. You follow them dry room? If she be hin cousin nko, or hin guy babe?

10. I wish it is Empress. I like the two of them together.

11. Hmmm babe with frosh legs I see ya

12. what's my own sef wen time reach we go still know. Is it not Nigeria we dey

13. Timaya seems to love Thick women

14. The legs are cute though.....

15. Who be that babe, sdk I see you.

16. Sorry, i exposed it late. Its the first liker of the picture. You can take that to the bank.

17. That is Kika of " Good hair " one can recognize her shoes and laps any day . Madam , so you have reached this side too