Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Wordless Post

31 comments:

1. hmmmmmmm both wants to cause trouble for each other.

They should not let us be distracted about the happenings in this country.

Na dem sabi

1. Speeddarlington,
      Go back to school cos your English suck.
      And don't blame it on typo.

2. The general's wife, come and carry your boo oh... I won't be there when David Adeleke decides to lampoon his not regular ass 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. Young man, listen OBO just settled scores with Wizkid. Pls don't drag him into another fight, let him live in peace.

4. Who is speed Darlington and most importantly who is his father ????

5. Who is his father? Herbalist? Na questions I ask o.

6. Pericoma Na anyi ajo aro!
    Speedy mind yaself!
    Of course you won't ride on your papa's name,he was known for Juju 😈. David's papa is known for cash 💰😁😁

1. Dont mind him. Who go wan use 'dibia' man shine.😉😂😂😂

2. Hahahaha..Amanda, you have the answer.

3. Amanda biko kwa it's not wicked juju abeg. Pericoma was a devout traditionalist. He didn't kill anybody, he didn't commit wicked act. His only crime was not being a "christian". And yes Pericoma was a rich man, he was also known for cash...

****Ada Mazi****

4. So perikoma is his father ,no wonder ,ode.

7. That man up there look like those native doctors I see in nollywood movies

8. Mtchwwwww your papa no get money nah juju him get so go rest ,why would you be proud of juju.nonsensical

9. This guy is not just a regular mad man. He is indeed irregular

10. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Wait oooo
    Na Pericoma born speed Darlington?

Espeakilekwene espeak maka confuse ga adimakwa... Lol

Are you "kidney" me..

No wonder, He used him for juju that's why he is not regular.

TGW come and carry your boo.

1. Mechie onu lele gi!! Pericoma didn't use anybody for juju.

****Ada Mazi****

11. Replies
    1. Ehn na jazz man. But he been get many other talents.. Lol

****Ada Mazi****

2. Ehn na jazz man. But he been get many other talents.. Lol

****Ada Mazi****

12. lol! Rappers,celebrities and their wahala

13. Na true e talk na Stella. If he was using his father's name, he would be getting more opportunities and favours. For those of you that don't know him, Pericoma Okoye aka "Arusi Makaja 1 of Arondizuogu",
    "Arusi Ndizuogu", "Lion of Africa", "Okala-
    mmuo, Okala-mmadu", "Oje-na mmuo",
    "Oke-arusi izuogu na iheme" was a traditionalist/Herbalist. During the Ikeji festival, he performed several feats which defied several rules of
    physics. He was instrumental and took notable roles in the development of the Ikeji festival held in his community. This festival which is held every April
    serves as a source of foreign income for Nigeria, as it
    attracts tourists from around the world. A good percentage of the people from Arondizuogu,
    his community, believed he was a little god. Several displays of "supernatural powers" or "sorcery" as it was often tagged,and back-to-back victories in contests, earned him the alias "Lion of Africa".
    Aside this, he was also a musician. His music style could be best described as "oral rendition of the culture, proverbs, as well as the tradition of the Igbo people". He also featured in a movie titled Lion Of Africa alongside Nollywood star, Pete Edochie. The movie was a biography of his early life. So many actors were hoping to portray him in the movie and fortunately for Pete he got the role. Apart from entertainment, Pericoma was also a politician. Okoye was prime minister of the Arondizogu community in
    Imo state until his death in 2017.

****Ada Mazi****

1. I am from a neighbouring town,in my place we excommunicate anyone who has any kind of affiliation with pericoma,he was known as an evil person.
      With all these titles,you listed above,he still died and gnashing his teeth somewhere in hell fire.
      Oh!! He was such a lost soul.
      I pity his generations because the demons their father invited to his family will continually seek fellowship with his children unless to those who fear God.

2. Anon 13:07 you have said it all.
      Adrian continue to eulogize what doesn't need to be, his father did evil deeds so stop defending facts.

14. No wonder he is not acting normal. Sins of his father's past

15. Wow so he's Pericoma's son?
    Pericoma na anyi ajo aru...no wonder!!

16. No Wonder d guy no normal at all. But how woman go open eye marry Dibia? Abi they dey jazz them?