Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Tuesday, January 09, 2018

Wordless Post

This was posted HERE

32 comments:

1. I sent it then but you refused posting. Everyone knows here in Abuja.

2. This is some serious allegations. The woman's (the mum) enemies will jubilate at this info.

2. This allegation is serious ooo

3. Now I know why she refused to release her child for a family member,she can't trust anyone if her mother and hubby could betray her...that's if it's true though

4. Why are women being so emotional.
    That lady aint different from boko haram....fulani herdsmen....don waney....
    And so? Your hubby fuck your mum.
    Na your tohtoh? No reason justify her act abeg.

1. *laughs so hard**
      For real...sharon aminu..well,let me keep calm and not use harsh words on you because if i do ehn...you know u the soft type ....bottom line..what she did was wrong..and no reason is good enuf to justify her act.if we all start killing people for flirting or cheating,trust me..most of us wouldnt be alive.no one is perfect..stabbing that man was wrong..two wrongs cant make a right..now the woman is free while she awaits verdict ...

5. Anon 13:41 if i get you, i will bulala your head very well. See the foolish words you are spewing.

NONSENSE

6. Lies, I don't believe it. Why are they trying to tarnish that boy's image by all cost. Does that excuse the murder.
    I thought they said the mother and brother were trying to help her cover-up.
    Its also a lesson learnt, the girl obviously has a questionable personality for a mother. Its always good to look into the kind of family you marry into.
    If the mother's character isn't questionable, they wont be able to fuel such a rumor.

7. Even if he did, it's not enough reason to kill him na!the mama will flex more dicks now

8. actually this story is true, her husband was a chronic cheat and then she found out about her mum and her hubby hooking up. Chic lost it, they had a fight, in anger she stabbed him but she thought it wasn't critical until her steward told her that Oga is not moving and then she found out that she killed him. Just sad

1. So she stabbed her husband and left her mother...That's quite interesting

9. But she was equally having an affair with the guy whilst he was married to his first wife. Did she expect him to suddenly become a saint simply because she was promoted from side piece to wife??? Women never realise that when a side piece becomes the wife she creates a vacancy

10. Na today yansh dey for back???? No matter wetin eye cry e no go cry blood. Abegi make she shift one side so the solution na to kill the husband???? My dear she for move on with her life without the husband or mother.

11. Pure lie..definitely not in this case. Kanti or whatever, be careful.😑

1. So because you live in Nyanya you know everything that happens in Abuja abi? Abeg aunty rest

2. Nyanya na still town na. Na one man village I dey live. Kikikiki
      You ma should rest. Bloody liar.😋

12. The things that rumours are made of...bearing of false witness...Ex 20:16.

13. She should get a very good lawyer. She can get off if this,allegation is true.

14. New I.d alert!our make una welcome me

15. O Lord, help me not to masturbate tonight. Pls say a prayer for me.