Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Caroline Hutchings Flaunts Hot BOD In A Red Dress

Monday, February 26, 2018

Actress Caroline Hutchings Flaunts Hot BOD In A Red Dress

I am sorry I had to do something about the photo because it was too hot.........lol

41 comments:

1. Money renovate, rejuvenate, rehabilitate, reconstruct, rebuild, rereee & rereeeeee. God prosper me

2. I am saving money to visit that hospital. I need to increase my Maggi cubes breast (that is what hubby calls it). I have started putting clothes in my bra so that when I go for enlargement, people won't be shock.

Babe, you set.

3. @annoymous 14:32 hahaha for real???clothes in your bra? May God bless your hustle .wishing you a successful enlargement

4. Hahahaha anonanon you don kee me

2. You are really hot babe. MD is really missing God's gift

3. And this is what oga dunjuma couldn't stop cheating on abi. You see another man food is another poison oooooh.

4. anonymous to bahd26 February 2018 at 14:21

Stella loves the boobs she placed a patch over, Stella's confesses to otu catching her..,could it be Caroline that's got our darling Stella peeping out of the closet!? Hmmmmm cookies and cream...

Na joke o!๐Ÿ˜

5. Money well spent. She is on fire.๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

6. And dude still cheated! Omashe o!

1. A banging Body can never error keep a whore of a husband.

LEP๐Ÿ˜›

2. An erect penis has no conscience.

7. Ando this is Wat a man cheat on. Hmm some men are scum

8. Replies
    1. So because it's plastic surgery then it's bad right...abeg park well and just say that you are envious of her banging body.

LEP๐Ÿ˜›

2. ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…envious ko, jealous ni.not when I ve a natural banging body to die for...my pic alone fit make you wet and cum...nor lemme vex send am as FOIHN O๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’
      If nobi original,e nor fit be like original...fake is fake!

3. Spot on! Fake is fake!

9. I'm looking for my Caro... Hot mama

10. Plastics all over just like 'miss' Sahara the trangender.

11. Plastics all over just like 'miss' Sahara the trangender.

12. You guys should stop wailing about Musa abeg! This girl is balling big time o! I follow her on Ig and in her last insta story i think, it was during Valentine period or shortly after, she showed an orange box that had small HERMES letters written on it . She just opened it slightly and closed quickly and captioned it with big heart that said "When you are loved". She is not missing Musa i tell you. Another loaded paymaster is codedly spoiling her silly.

1. With bags always? When her mates are being spoilt with houses.

2. SMH! The things that some of us value as 'living large'

13. Dis her over exposure of boobs these days I don't just get it.

14. She looks divine. Red is a great colour on her. Too bad she wasted all that on an undeserving man, better she had tried for a royal title like Megan,or a real billionaire on the Forbes list. At any rate she is still one hot mama.

15. So Tagbo no think of all this goodies before he embark on suicide mission drink.May his soul rest in peace.

16. Only you can make yourself happy in this life.... Danjuma still left this pretty girl with all her beauty... Na wao.

17. @alnubascents (ouds, aphrodisiacs etc.)09033103837/DCDFBD6A27 February 2018 at 09:20

She looks good.