Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Foluke Daramola Celebrates 40th Birthday With Stunning Photos

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Actress Foluke Daramola Celebrates 40th Birthday With Stunning Photos

Nollywood Actress Foluke Daramola-Salako clocks the big 40 today, Feb. 15th and she shared these lovely photos to celebrate her birthday. 

Happy Four Null Foluke!!!

29 comments:

1. Nice pixes. Happy 40th to her

1. Pixes kawai. Illiterate girl school gate is open for you

2. This woman 40? Wow. Hbd... Ps she has such a beautiful face just like toyin tomatoes but their neck down na wa... Beautiful pics

2. So it is now that they all decided to clock 40 at last.
    Mstheeeeew. Yeye dey smell

1. All of a sudden they are all 40 we hear. I met this aunty on the screen as a little girl oh, yet she is still claiming 40 me am 10 then. Anyway happy birthday to her. My aunt celebrated 35yrs for 5 consecutive years so why am i surprised?

2. if Folake is 40 then I'm officially changing my age from today. All these actresses I was watching their movies as a growing teenager have now become my juniors and getting even younger. Haba mana

3. This woman is not forty.

1. One thing about these "actresses" is that they sabi the way to mediums to undo themselves; snatching!

4. Happy birthday to you darling..
    Nawaooo but how come all this awa actress no they ever pass 40 years???

5. Happy Birthday to the beautiful foluke daramola salako
    So many celebrities celebrating Big 40 this year

6. Happy birthday and many more happy years ahead...

7. Congrats Dara. 40 is not moi moi.

Big lady with fine face

8. She is not 40 abeg. Way above that. Foluke, fear God ooo

9. This lady is so pretty. Her face is catchy. I just wish she could hit the gym and eat clean. But maybe oga likes it like that.
    So that's how she finally married that man that was shaming his ex-wife who built with him? Do they have a child together now or is the ex-wife's pain still on their head? *sigh*

10. Beautiful Woman. Nice outfit. Happy birthday to her.

11. HBD
    Who could have thought that you are Mercy ND Iyabo's aburo

12. Y'all are tired of claiming 30 😂😂😂😂

13. Is it not this Hanty that "carried" someone's husband that year and was yarning how he loves seeing her in skimpy skirts?

14. Happy birthday sweet mama,bursty babes rock,more blessings upon you and your family.

15. All of dem claiming 40 and Toke says she's 33...ifahia...sideeyes

16. Hmmmmm 40 is the new 16
    everyone celebrating 40 now

17. 40 looks good on you. Happy birthday ma'am
    I remember the dark skinned Foluke in the soap opera "Palace". Enjoy your day but dont come back next year and still celebrate 40 o!!
    Chikito's Fan

18. Lol.. All the actresses are all claiming 40..Happy birthday to Foluke Daramola. Who is next in line to celebrate 40yrs?