Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Uche Elendu Graduates From Bible School-Photos

Monday, February 26, 2018

Actress Uche Elendu Graduates From Bible School-Photos

Nollywood Actress Uche Elendu took to her IG page to share photos as she graduates from Word Of Life Bible Institute....

Congratulation Uche,it is what God says and not man!!

23 comments:

1. Congrats to her. Mummy G O loading

1. God heals the DEEPEST OF WOUNDS.... No matter how bruised u r, his healing words does wonders.... Depression is moimoi,suicide tots r BEANS, being BROKE is nathing. Just lay it ALL to God. All

2. Beautiful woman. I love her dentition and tiny voice..Congrats Uchechukwu.

***Chy Ozo***

3. Congrats to her. It's our new dawn era jare.

4. Wow! Congrats to her!! Great achievement!!!

5. Congrats uche.

6. Congratulations dear, can't wait to graduate from SOD...

7. Congrats UChe...Nice

The end time is here, it's good to run to the Lord Jesus and make Him your personal Lord and Saviour.

8. Congrats dear,may God continue to uphold you.

9. Replies
    1. OLODO! WOLFI and not WOFBI.

2. She attends salvation Ministries Lekki. That's our Bible school.

I see pastor wami

I love my church

3. Salvation ministries not Winners .Word of life Bible institute WOLBI

4. Haba anon e no reach to insult nau

10. Beautiful Uche. Her voice will be good for altar call, beckoning the sinners to Jesus.