Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Uche Elendu Posts Hot New Photo..

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Actress Uche Elendu Posts Hot New Photo..

The actress has been quiet and off the movie scene since she welcomed her patter of tiny feet over a year ago and it looks like she has been busy with Church activities ..

''Happy Valentine's day my lovelies.. may love never depart from your lives!! Show love by sharing with those that are living in lack and God will terminate lack in every area of life.
To the man tjat makes me glow even in darkest times.. I LOVE YOU FIRST AND FOREVER @JESUSCHRIST'' and to the manisfestation of love on earth... u complete me baby, thank you. Thank you pastor precious for gracing my pics and making baby sinach cry out so loud wondering whos this stranger carrying me ??? Lmao
Counting down to Lagos miracle crusadeπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ I will be there Live!!! I love you all. Show l9ve from the sincerity of your heart and not for the Gram... sow in silence and reap abundantly like a king!!! Dont show me pls Show God and those in need. #muchlove''

18 comments:

1. Good for her. Man matter no dey end. It always comes with pains. Thank God for the love of her life ..... Jesus Christ.

2. Heard her marriage packed up. She looks so beautiful....

3. she looks trim but enough with bleaching cream.

4. Toothpick legs!
    She looks pretty though

5. Hmnnnmm inukwa at dont show me. .for those who na show you na...these celebrities sef no matter the level of repentance u will still see drama in them....what do i know

6. oh! uchechi elendu, green house dinning prefect that was demoted cos of her wickedness. leleoshi.. good you hv turned to God.

1. You're an idiot and a famzer. True feddy girls are not haters.

2. I heard she was so wicked in fggc owerri,my sisters her mates told me .na wa.

7. She is beautiful but her hands is bigger than her legs abi na my eyes?

8. I love wicked girls I fall in love with them

9. She is beautiful. Thank God for her life

Chikito's fan

10. Her marriage packed up but she is denying it because of shame. She is not acting any movies.she is bleaching her skin and her baby from her sugar daddy is grown and beautiful.Uche Elendu up coming actress for life

11. Uche Elendu was a Green house lebo osho. Very wicked senior girl that time. She can punish junior students .

12. Coded sleeping around is good business for her. Happy Valentine to you too