Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: African Model With A Figure To 'Die' For...

Saturday, February 24, 2018

African Model With A Figure To 'Die' For...

Eudoxie Yao, from Abidjan, Ivory Coast, is used to turning heads thanks to her extreme figure and insists that her look is actually all natural.

The model, who doesn't want to disclose her age, weighs 209lbs (14st 9lbs) and has got no desire to go on a diet and slim down her magnificent 60 inches.....

And she's even been branded Africa's answer to her reality TV idol Kim Kardashian, whose success she hopes to emulate. 

from dailypost

37 comments:

1. This is extreme, I don't like at all

2. Overload. He legs will definitely hurt

3. Mchtewww. Disgusting. But one man's poison is another man's meat.

4. Does this let her walk well? So heavy and big.

5. How can only one person carry such luggage?

1. Ikebe no dey heavy the owner .....lol

6. This is too much. Bigger version of black chyna.

7. Jesu Christi this is huge, how she take dey carry this heavy load, I remember one of my uncles wife wey get big yansh anytime we are going out mostly market she will ask me to stay behind her so those area boys no go insult her but her own no reach one quarter of this sha.

8. Honestly, this is too much. Haba!

9. This ikebe can actually carry a pot of soup without spilling it.

10. She weighs almost 95kg ! Whether big ass or not that’s clearly overweight.

1. 95 is overweight but it also depends on her height .

2. Mtchewww. You don't even know how weight works. You don't know when someone is overweight or underweight. For her height, she's not overweight madam sabinus. She's tall. And looks big boned. Your 65kg weight can be someone's underweight

11. This one iz nne Iyabo ooooo. I dont like at all and she's not the African version of Kim K please. This is excess luggage, only you na 3 passengers for one vehicle!

12. This isnt good...back and leg pain will come calling sooner than later . IF it's natural she should be tnkn of loosing weight

13. Na WA😲😲 does she enjoy sex at all? This is extreme.

14. Why won't she turn head, is this normal ?!

15. This is too much abeg, excessive application of that their bum bum cream. Ewoooo

16. God thank you for not giving me this type... old age won't be easy for her. let her enjoy while it lasts

17. This looks like the character 'ikebe super' in the magazine of those days....hehehe!
    #sayonara

18. By the time she clocks 5Oyears nah that time she go know say them they boil hot water to make garri..

19. How does she clean herself properly after a bowel movement?

20. Person fit siddon ontop this bum-bum oh.. I actually know a mother of 3 here in abj that has a buttocks like this.. She's a widow, if you see as men they rush her ehhh you will be green with envy!

#rosie mai chin-chin

21. This is too much for one person