Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija 2018 - Evicted Housemate D-One Confirms He Is Married..

Monday, February 19, 2018

BBNaija 2018 - Evicted Housemate D-One Confirms He Is Married..

Housemates in the Big Brother Naija reality show, D- one has spoken first time after his eviction.

According to dailypost,D-one who was the house’s jester, and his strategic partners, Vandora were shown the exit door on Sunday.

D-one confirmed to Ebuka that he is married.

He said, “Well, its my life. And I say to myself, ‘I will live it the way I want. I will do what I like.’

“That’s the game. Before coming into Big Brother’s house, I had agreement with my partner. We agreed on one thing which i tried to keep.
Yes I’m married.

He added, “My mouth must have caused my eviction. My comedy took me this far. The game is not sure for anyone. Look at what happened to the head of house.”

13 comments:

1. Well I dont have a problem with him not saying he was married. He never denied it though..unlike TTT
    Besides he didnt break his marital vows. He didnt kiss any lady nor start a relationship with any female. He never led any of them on so kudos to him
    TTT fall his hand by himself.

2. Oya go and meet your wife. Next time keep your mouth shoom.

3. D1 u repped just well. No blemish! 👍👏💪

4. I like Dee one. God bless your hustle.

5. I like Dee one. God bless your hustle.

6. Will you keep kwayet alaraka jatijati, your jokes are insensitive, stupid guy hinding under dry jokes.

7. Nice one Dee one, he realized his mistake and owned it, nice.

8. Replies
    1. Yawns we have heard

Chioma A.