Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Double Wahala Updates....

Friday, February 02, 2018

BBNaija Double Wahala Updates....

Who is watching the Big Brother housemates?...

29 comments:

1. That alex' cry was so annoying. Forming nollywood. Sleep still dey my eyes, I for type Jare.

1. This Ifu, no be that girl wey act as the night club ashawo in Emerald with Lillian Esoro and Joseph Benjamin?

2. Anonymous na she.. The Emerald actress

2. I never still feel am maybe from tomorrow's party I will know.

1. Enough abeg, nobody asked u,allow those that are feeling it to talk,am tired of hearing dis,if u are not feeling it then what exactly are u doing here, can't u pass it and move to the next post? Mtewwwwww

2. Anon choke yourself nonsense personality

3. May God help me to love this program.

Let me carry on with my telemundo

1. I am going to buy new Nigerian movies, no time for this year,s big brother, so boring and annoying ,at least I can save my money, last one I burnt 38k for Tboss.loved her like that .

4. That Khole of a girl is annoying, everyone can't be wrong about you. Listen for once in your life ,even K Brule tried advising her she no allow the  boy talk. Even told him to fuck off.

Carry talk go meet Anto, poor girl can't get herself out of that long unnecessary gist.Madam work on your attitude.

I understand she keeps saying this is me, I'm real but madam your character stinks, you can't be right at all times.

Even me watching felt like slapping the hell outta her,chai. I come dey shout by myself " How can someone be so unteachable, disrespectful and proud about it.

5. That Khole of a girl is annoying, everyone can't be wrong about you. Listen for once in your life ,even K Brule tried advising her she no allow the boy talk. Even told him to fuck off.
    Carry talk go meet Anto, poor girl can't get herself out of that long unnecessary gist.Madam work on your attitude.
    I understand she keeps saying this is me, I'm real but woman your character stinks, you can't be right at all time.
    Even me watching felt like slapping the hell outta her,chai. I come dey shout by myself "How can someone be so unteachable, disrespectful and proud about it.

6. I think people are exaggerating this Khloe thing
    She has a smelly attitude? Avoid her instead of gossiping about her at every moment.

When she sees that she's being blackballed then she would loosen up
    Cee-c is getting annoying now
    Like wtf give Tobi space small
    She clearly went to that house to look for a boyfriend and nothing else

They're all just eating and making noise I can't wait for nomination and eviction to start so they would sit up

Bam bam is falling inlove with Teddy A and I don't like it as its going to spoil show for me.

Man like Teddy A
    I was looking at this fine wine of a man last night and my heart was racing. I looked at him repeatedly, looked at the ceiling, shook my head and fell to the couch and the next thing that came out of my mouth was, fada lawd, forgive me for I've sinned.
    #Chichi'sTeddy

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 you're funny i swear

7. Kloe... I know Kloe from NaijaGistlive blog and Instagram slay- queen. Neva knew she's gonna participate.. Hmmm Good for her

1. How far now. Tell us what u know about her

2. To the extent that she had to change her name from khloePatra to something else then on instagram... I can't give out the infor coz my details is on this Blog... Hey stell

8. Kenny j, whats the gist from naijagistlive? hmmm ceec be flashing Tobi green light, bro is being careful to avoid being kemenized, anto just keeps nodding. Kbrule has some daddy issues, Khloe and him are just a misfit, they both leaving asap. Khloe Khloe, the Hms had her on their lips all evening, princess had a good laugh on why they decided to leave her as a leader, after all her drama? but princess is jealous of ceec though, saying she's anambra bla bla, she liked her, but she has an attitude. Princess stop jealous! Alex and vandora gave it to Khloe yesterday so my ceec calmed down. Khloe is a bully, its not so hard to handle her, give it to her back to back she will calm down. Ahneeka is just so quiet i wonder why, she's always recluse and the Dee 1 ish is getting to her. Dee one and vandora can gossip sha.Bambam overflogging the vision thing, its not a bad secret, she's only hurt cos she got eyes on Tobi. Team cebi! Everyone wants Tobi, man is hot, teddy A is also hot but comes with baggage. bitto is a drama king. Alex I don't get this your crying, you could have stayed back to continue mourning if you are not strong enough to compete, so others would have a chance. I still heart you, girl. Nina said to biggie yesterday, i found out all of my group members have more knowledge than me so all I can do is follow. Chai 😊😊😊

9. This comment has been removed by the author.

10. Kloe gist on naijagistlive? Lmaoooo Biko gist us about it oo I go like hear lol

11. KBRULE IS COOL SHA. TEDDY IS MATURED. TOBI IS ALL NOISE AND NO CONTENT. ANEEKAH BOOBS IS JUST HEAVENLY. ALEX NA NOISE MAKER AND SILLY CHILD. THE REST I DUNNO DEM YET

12. Khleo is very annoying. What is bully. Ahneeka entered the house with so much fire like Debby rise last year but she is so calm down. I really like her. She should stop letting what dee-one did to her get to her. That dee-one that said he is funny and he will make us laugh, how come I haven't laughed at any of his jokes. Dee-one is a joker and I can't wait for him to leave that house.

13. Dee one must pay for what he did to Ahneeka

14. There is a gist circulating on the net Tha Dee-one is married. Pictures of his court marriage and certificate are on Bellanaija. Aunty Stella, Biko investigate oh and give us the story in full😁 #Esta

15. What if Khloe is a fake housemate? My thoughts though

16. Nina eh.. 😯
    Khloe is always doing that, Kai..
    Cee-c should free tobi small Mbok.
    Truth is they haven't realized why they are there, eviction should come already.

17. Khloe looks like a vixen I saw in Olamide’s Konkobility. She was sporting a low cut there and smoking a joint.
    One dude tried to talk to her or something and she gave him this wicked, snobbish look(bad 👀 ) and walked out or so.
    The resemblance is striking.

Her attitude doesn’t come as a surprise either. Ill-mannered, rude and overbearing.
    She’s talented though, fashion-wise;
    What’s a man/woman to do? We take the good with the bad.

Miracle to me is just there. Nothing interesting. I don’t get the hype.

I’ll be voting for my Izon brother, Angel🤓

Bitto, I just don’t understand that guy.

I lack words for the girls this year. My late mom’s wedding ring, bla bla... who cares?

There’s this tall guy (is it Dee One?) He wore a suit into the house the first day and Bitto made a joke about him being in the cast of Kingsmen🤣🤣
    That part cracked me up but the dude in the suit didn’t even get it. That guy is totally annoying. Needs to be sucker punched, aswear.

I haven’t had time to watch but from the little I saw the first and second day, they are all just there. Perhaps in time, things will heat up. For now, they are all dull.

18. I have never believed in this their auditions while waste people time when already have who u want, all these hux got one person or the other imagine k-brule n klhole fro oga delerenle n other, how about the originally 9ja person