Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Lawyer Cee C Has Forgiven Tobi For Putting Her Up For Eviction

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

BBNaija Lawyer Cee C Has Forgiven Tobi For Putting Her Up For Eviction

Hmmmm......A Strategy?

Big Brother Naija 2018 housemate, Cee-c, despite saying she was surprised seeing herself easily put up for eviction by her former strategic partner, Tobi... was quick to forgive him. But many think it's another strategy to gather votes. What do you think?

Meanwhile Housemate Cee C during a conversation with Lolu said she will sue Nina to court for "farting close to her" because she didn't didn't go to law school to play and she can actually prove that farting is a provocation.

Lawyers does she have a case? Lol

A lot of things are happening in the house....What are your thoughts?

29 comments:

1. Ceecee and Tobi love b like wen husband catch wife dey fuck with another, he forgives her and she does it again and he forgives ,next she will MURDER the husband.... Tobi give ur self sense and gradually detangle from her. Energy sapping pple everywhere

2. Ceece don shyt again for Church. Now with her partner smh

2. No be small thing. How would she show them the evidence of the fart?

3. This show is very corrupt and immoral and should be yanked. The show should be called Porno

1. Tune to CNBC Africa or NTA international. It is a choice to watch or not too. I don't watch it either as I prefer to read comments.

4. Hahahahahahaha! Funny tweets..
    I think shes suddenly doing all d lovey dovey now to gather votes.
    She might not leave this sunday sha as a lot of peeps will want to see her shitty drama to d end.
    However, Voting for none of d pairs this week. Lool

1. I don’t like her but i feel if she leaves d house will be boring. Let that Ifu girl go instead.
      Angel is just so dirty and annoying and Ahneka is looking scattered too.
      For Teddy and Bam bam’s mind now dey have deceived us lool.

5. Hahaha they are all funny. I hardly follow this show sef. I don watch telemundo finish?

6. Hahahahaha
    Cee C issa drama queen.
    She might not leave on Sunday.

7. The ceec girl is very funny and just displayed her ignorance of the law. Farting is not an actionable offence under the Nigerian law. However if she says she can prove farting is a provocation, the question we should ask her is that whether provocation is an offence. Provocation is rather a defence under the criminal law to an offence of murder. So I don't understand what she is on about

8. Hahahahha
    CeeC the ogbonge drama Queen
    No doubt she loves Tobi but she is a confused fellow
    Tobi requested for a box of chocolates and flowers but biggie told him diamonds are ladies friends. 😂😂😂

Ceelo is not going home anytime soon
    Infact CeeC will get to the final with all this

1. Biggie is funny.😂😂😂 Tobi seems a good romantic guy sha but sure has some yoruba demon tendencies.

9. Ceec the lawyer, who awarded her the certificate self

10. Ceec the lawyer, who awarded her the certificate self? Ignoramus

11. The funny thing is I actually like Ceecee,.yes she has a bad attitude but I actually watch big brother just to see her and Tobi love drama.
    The girl is confused,but I like the way Tobi levelled her and clipped her wings. But it is obvious he never stopped liking her. Rather they never stopped liking each other. Ceecee was miserable the time they were not talking. And all the ranting and complaining Tobi was doing to Miracle that it was over. I knew all na wash.
    That's why i don't put mouth in lovers quarrel. I am always objective and not take sides bcos they will still settle.
    Make una vote for my friend CeeCee the drama queen o and offcourse my boo and husband in my head Ricco swavey.

12. These are the things my dad has been reading online that he's now threatening to block the station. It's not like we watched when the show(s) were going on o. Bambam kenan. I truly didn't see this coming.

13. Lol these tweets are so hilarious, people get mouth sha.
    Ceec the confused lawyer, you want to concern yourself with such trivialities such as fart like you dont fart.

14. This cee c gal is really a drama queen.....she want to sue Nina for what? As if Fart is a cause of action in court....she needs to go back and study her civil litigation text....to know causes which are actionable in court of law....when was she calltobar sef? That she no let us hear word...as per the only lawyer in Nigeria.

15. I guess cee c fell in Tobi'hands for more votes, yeye girl

16. Ceece don shyt again for Church. Now with her partner smh

17. BBnaija is a senseless programme. People voting to support evil are senseless too. My view

18. Your lawyer will give counsel that has your best lawful interests at the top of the priority list. Traffic Lawyer

19. For example, the countries who give death sentence for murder have a different philosophy than those who do not have capital punishment. Thus laws can be treated like philosophers of the nation and one who wishes to live a happy life must understand the philosophy of laws of his country. commercial lawyers pakistan

20. This really is in addition a reasonably very good short article we surely much-loved inspecting. Not really daily which in turn take advantage of the possibilities to identify a product or service. Elia & Ponto