Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 3 - Double Strikes And Emergency Pairing

Friday, February 16, 2018

BBNaija Season 3 - Double Strikes And Emergency Pairing

Big Brother Naija 2018 housemates Cee-C and Lolu have been issued a ‘two-strike’ warning by Big brother. This means any other offence from either of them during their stay in the reality show will lead to automatic disqualification.

Justice or nah? 

The housemates broke Big brother rules after Cee-c removed the chain tied to her partner and interacted with other housemates. This generated reactions as some Nigerians on social media wondered why K-brule and his partner were punished for breaking house rules and Cee-c was being spared.

Both housemates have therefore been paired automatically as strategic partners until further notice. According to Big brother, the punishment shall stand until either of them gets evicted.

29 comments:

1. hahahahaha na wa. Will be reading comments

1. Hmmmn na wa. Na real wa. Double wahala for dead bodi.

2. Tobi can't be punished with CeeC because he bonded so well with other housemates.
    I feel for lolu because this pairing with CeeC won't work
    They may go home soon, CeeC sure has issues,serious one at that.She already fought Tobi on Valentine's Day that he was flirting with Anto.
    Now the double wahala just begin.

3. I'm particularly happy for Tobi. He would have suffered for her troubles. She's just too bitter.
    How wish someone like Bisola is in dt house to put her in her place.

4. I can bet if it was a guy that did what Ccee did to Lolu the story would have been different, big brother is biased this year we can we that already .I'm looking at them with my korokoro eyes.team Bamteddy#

5. If not for d pairing, cee- c for go home dis Sunday but big brother just want make another hm suffer for her foolishness

6. But again, I feel for lolu o, why can't biggie unpair and let each person fight their course? Their destinies shouldn't be tied to their partners

That Dee1's post of 2016 was edited. Check d replies n you'll see

7. The punishment was unfair on Lolu. Atleast he should have been giving one strike. When Brule jumped,the strike affected Khloe but suddenly Biggie is doing the strike is just on Lolu and Cee-c because they were chained together. Khloe was in a different place when Brule jumped.Sides when the show started biggie made it clear that whatever action you take affects your partner as well as the eviction.
    If the reverse was the case on cee-c, feminists would have jumped on the matter and Lolu would have been disqualified. And as for pairing them as partners that was just a way to keep Tobi (heritage bank candidate) longer in the game since they know Cee-c would bring him out of the house earlier than planned.
    At the end of the day,biggie is corrupted,the punishment was unfair and I am hungry.

8. Nepa messed me up.... 1st off, all d guys she was paired with went tru HELL and endured, Rico narrated how hellish it was for him so did d other guy,we already saw what she does to Tobi on a daily, its not OJORO like pple r insinuating, lolu is a babe hence he cldnt deal with her many baggage, its bitter sweet cos Tobi is free1, Cece who we all love to Hate might b living d HSE and den who will keep d DRAMA going??? Just saying

9. If bally was in the house he go don vex beat that cee c girl o

1. I swear. 😂😂😂😂

2. Hahahha that Bally has a tendency of DV. He just kept it under wrapps

10. I know this Lolu guy can't just remember where. Did he attend Unilorin??

1. Yes @ Omeh . He said so on the show.

2. yes,my colleagues course mate shes rooting for
      him

3. Yes he graduated from unilorin

4. Yes,he graduated from my Alma mata
      He used to anchor a show on unilorin fm
      Omeh what year did you graduate?

11. Cee-c is on fire...Let Lolu be spared

12. Big brother is a sham. That Cee-C of a girl should have been disqualified with her partner Tobi. Same was meted out to Khloe and K-bruile when he erred even if it was no fault of khloe, she bore the brunt of his errors.
    Why pair her with Lolu after the animosity she displayed towards him. This is a well staged out and scripted show. Arrant nonsense!

13. Big brother is trying to safe Tobi from eviction, reason for the emergency pairing.
    Big brother is a scam, he broke his own rule with his action, seems Tobias been groomed by the organisers to win the cash price .
    I pity Lolu, he's the fall guy that will go down with Cee c.
    Big brother Nigeria is a fraud.

14. Cee Cee everywhere... Nawa o, she must be the Bisola of last year Big Brother.

1. Taaaaa, comparing ceec with Bisola is a no no. Na TBoss she resemble small for xter but TBoss is far better n not as bitter as ceec

2. No way!! Bisola ke...shes far from it..more like Tboss only that it seems this one even has more enemies than tboss

15. Yes he did, he said so in the house one time

16. Toby is a glutton. I don't believe and refuse to believe whatever that actress said about him coming from a rich home. The way he struggles for food and stretches his neck and hovers over anything be it food or drink they are sharing is highly irtitaing. E dey do like person wey never see food before. The guy is irritating. He hides food, and always the first to hijack anything biggie brings. Tufiakwa!

17. If it were the other way round, we won't hear word ooooo....... Cee-c should be disqualified abeg... .....

Is she Ebuka's sister in-law???