Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 3 Eviction And Disqualification Memes..

Monday, February 19, 2018

BBNaija Season 3 Eviction And Disqualification Memes..

Yesterday Six Housemates were sent home.....One pair was sent home after three strikes and some people think Big brother did not play fair.......

23 comments:

1. Am sure their head will cool down.

2. Team Mina we are on top ,humility is good.

3. Biggie has to explain to us why cee-c and Lolu's strike didn't affect their partners. I know it's his show but he can't decide when to use his rules and when not to use them. He doesn't have to show the whole world that there's something going on behind closed doors. Thank God I don't kukuma have a favorite pair. Anything wey them like make them do.

1. Because at the time the incident happened cee c was temporarily paired with lolu during the bonding period. So at the time lolu was her partner.

2. Cus there was no provocation from tobi or anto, plus biggy is thinking of making cece and lolu partners so the strike is for both of them. The strike is two, one for lolu no being able to control things, cece is for hurting lolu, the two strikes now affected them Cus they are now partners with the name ceelo
      Plus you people should stop calling tobi tobi, the last time I checked it dint affect anto either

3. But did Vandora insult people like deeone and she shared in his strike. Tobi works for Heritage bank and Heritage sponsors the show. So you think big brother would allow Tobi lose. That's why they split them cos people don't like CeeC which in turn would affect Tobi.

4. Pls can someone tell why they were disqualified.....No light in our area yesterday

1. They had an argument after d sat party. Where name callings where the other of the day.

5. Team vandee gone, same with team pritto , k2 were disqualified, I think the game has just started. Nice one biggy

6. These year's house mates are the worst set.

1. I agree with you. I hardly watch when I do I see nonsense. Just a few sane people in that house. The few times I saw Khloe I was put off.

7. Ndi mna ochi, ndi na akwa... They can continue the fight outside...

8. DeeOne admitted being married!

9. Nigeria and corruption sha, Even for reality show..... So how does biggie justify what he did to ksquare?? There was Violence in that house, no matter how unintentional it was, it resulted to injury but the partners were spared and the ones who did it were also spared..... For biggie to swap partners, I knew they had manipulated the votes cos why was he so confident to swap Tobi and Lolu?? What if Ceebi was evicted ???Shior....

Two things most Nigerians agreed on this year is that :
    1) Buhari won't win the reelection
    2) CeeC is going home whether or affects her partners or not

10. Some people only watch Big brother on social network and conclude why would Ceecee's offence affect Tobi? Cee and Lolu lost it not only Ceecee so it will affect the two of them,he lost his temper too that was why Ebuka said that someone would have been the bigger person so guys watch the program before you conclude,that was how some of you were saying Biggie was dating TBoss until the show ended you guys have started again...continue.

11. for real princess was the end of bitto

12. when them don reduce well well i go begin watch fully .
    i only watch during evictions and catch the other gists online

13. I'm happy Busayo (Khloe) left the house, she is too bitchy and look desperate,No morals, even they didn't teach her,she can't learn from the society and to think i know her very well to her parents house in Agbado ijaiye,jankara sango-ota ,she was my far junior in secondary,she just exhibited the street life she has always been living,serves her right, i hope she learns everything is not violence and running mouth, i'm not surprise her nude is all over the internet cos she is too desperate,wannabe, instead of her to calm down and play the game carefully knowing fully well she is from a nobody background and a family of everybody hustle your way,she went there and ruined her chances, good for her, I just hope she has realized her mistake like Dee-One did, i wish her luck anyways.

14. Khloe is too vile.....For a lady.....hmmm