Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 3 - Housemates Have New Partners

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

BBNaija Season 3 - Housemates Have New Partners

Hmmmmmm....

Big brother came up with a new twist yesterday evening.... he dissolved the former pairing and asked the housemates to pick new partners, except for Cee-C and Lolu who were recently paired after their fight in the house.

The girls were all seated with flowers, while the guys were all blind folded and told to pick numbers, the blind folds were then removed and they were then asked to pick new strategic partners, DIFFERENT from their former ones.

How the housemates picked their new strategic partners...

Miracle picked Anto
Leo picked Ifu Ennada
Rico Suavey picked Bam Bam
Angel picked Ahneeka
Tobi picked Alex
Teddy A picked Nina

33 comments:

1. Loving d new twist...lets see what it holds.
      Ceecee is damn bitchy. What!!!!!
      Miracle and Nina.😍😍😍😍 hoping their love/romance affair continues outta d house sha.

2. Double wahala for big brother house
    Now the game just began
    No nomination or eviction this week
    Miracle is the HOH

Nina cried so bad yesterday
    She even told miracle not to kiss Anto and he said it is just a game and that nothing is gonna change.
    Tobi senses came back to normal yesterday,he walked out on CeeC and told her he is fed up of her nagging.
    CeeC DON fall in love or, she wept so bad
    She didn't believe Tobi can walk out on her.
    The game is getting started.... 😁😁😁😁😁😁

1. Olori ECG do me something strong( thats Nepa in 9ja) pls did she eventually sleep on Lolus bed? Cos she was kidda making it sound like, if Tobi no apologize, she won't sleep with him. So Bam teddy were busy doing God knows what under d sheets yday .meanwhile hmmm

2. Hahhaha like seriously Tobi eyes done open,this is not love is blind again... Nina crying telling his Bobo HOH not to kiss Anto...LMAO..

3. Tobi slept alone for the first time. Teddy A was the last to pick so he had no choice than to pick Nina who was left.
      I foresee fights ooo, because Nina will so protect her territory.
      Chika I tell you,was so happy Tobi acted like a man for once, even Alex was telling Tobi to go meet CeeC,he said lailai

3. I'm not really a fan of Bba, so I'll pass..

1. then dont post nothing bye bae

2. Issa lie Rosie,you a lowkey fan. You open all BBN posts and comment instead of 'jumpingandpassing'.
      Come out of the closet already, no one will bite you.

4. Lol i love this new twist. Thank God Rico Swavey is free from Ahneeka, girls is so rude and uncouth!! Used to like her but not anymore.

Chikito's fan

5. Nice pairing. Let the new drama begin

6. Angel has finally gotten what hhe has been seeking for

7. Good, meanwhile Tobi is gradually coming out of cee_c's trap and she is really frustrated, like yesterday she almost cried because he walked out on her three good times,the girl is just a bitch,she wanted playing the tboss card on Tobi for another round of apology and that got him seriously pissed 😂😂😂😂,I am so happy at dis turn of events

8. Angel and Ahneeka start packing your bags.
    I so wanted to see Ifu-Adanne to leave.

9. let the game start... spot remover.

10. I only see prisoner of love advert 😍😍😍😍😍

1. Hahahahaha! U are missing big time.😉

2. very interesting movie

11. I wish rico had picked Nina, anyways she is unstable/ unreliable if e no be miracle. Angel picked ahneeka hahahha , start packing. Leo, big mistake you might just leave with ifu. I predict leo and ifu, angel and ahneeka leaving next week!. Any price for me? If Tobi was smart, he'lk nominate ceec to leave. She will so leavve ehnn

12. Hmmmmm..although am happy for tobi sha oh buh I have dis strng feeling z a task frm big brother, mayb to act like he doesn't care about ceec for a week.. Am tinking sha. Lets be watching

1. My thought too. It might be secret task from Biggie

13. Thank God Rico is free from that aneeka witch.

14. Tnk God for Rico.... Dat Ahneeka girl is so annoying.she is truly d wicked witch from the west.

15. No be small Ahneeka witch. Mehnnnnnnn, dat girl is so rude, proud and full of herself. To even think she said it wasn't the votes that was used for the last evictions. In her head I don't even know who she thought kept her in the house up until this moment.And to even think she's a dirty girl...... Tufiakwa

1. You8v people should stop saying she's a dirty girl. Ahn Ahn. That's the only thing I've been reading about her every where. Awon Dirt police.

16. Double wahala

It's just getting interesting

17. Hmmmmmm
    I thought Nina had a boyfriend