Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 3 Update: Who Is Married And Who Is Not?

Saturday, February 03, 2018

BBNaija Season 3 Update: Who Is Married And Who Is Not?

So how many people are really Single in the house and not saying?

DeeOne,the Comedian in the house is not married right?Well,he never said he was but did affirm he was in a serious Relationship....Marriage is indeed a serious relationship  with a ''TAKEN'' hanging to it...

Guess whose marriage certificate found its way online?Turns out Bro is already married in a civil ceremony!

I wonder who else is Married but not saying!

28 comments:

1. Pple wife be releasing certs anyhow, hahahahaha

1. Yansh has been opening since forever. Every one wan play Thin Tall Tony on us without minding the precautions.

Who watched The arena games last night? Who watched The first party?

...TAG A FRIEND,COMMENT & PRAY 4 SDKBLOG...

2. Mumu D1 that could took forever to fix a jigsaw puzzle, and still has the guts to jest around. He is no longer a comedian but the comedy.

Or is it the tattoo covered Teddy that embarrassed his macho self?

Kloe the agoin beans seller showed how proudly unintelligent she is with fixing a simple jigsaw puzzle.

And OMG, Nina the ocha k'omaka had never seen a puzzle in her life before. How much more know what it means to fix it.

2. Hahahah.. dee one see ur nyansh for outside? So u are married or divorced whichever you want to claim na u sabi
    And to think he had the guts to turn down Anneeka's hand to be paired..you never see 'chomchin'
    Get ready for more info being spilled.

Does anyone know why the housemates were punished to separate beans yesterday? Was it BECAUSE they lost their wager?

1. Wager, they have been misbehaving all through the week. Big brother was generally angry with them all cos they did not take the task serious. And they had four days to get it right. No uniformity. Some were wearing mixed colours when they needed to dress in a particular colour.

2. I do not understand, why cant he turn down whoever he wants to turn down??? Ahneeka this, ahneeka that, girl is so boring and inactive most of the time.

3. Eka thank you ooo...the girl boring die and she's got nothing to offer,no drama,no talent very very dull somebody..tueh

3. Silly how he keeps saying he's a comedian,but guyman ain't said a thing funny since the show began.

Rico Swerve is even the one making people laugh.
    After what Dee- one did to Aneekha, I just want him and that anaconda girl abi wetin be her name to be the first to go home.

If you haven't chosen a favourite HM yet, please go for TeddyA.

1. I haven't chosen. I think I'm kinda leaning towards Rico but nothing certain yet

BTW, y'all need to move on from Dee-one turning Ahneeka down. The game is all about drama and that was drama

4. He got married last November, he is very much married, from a confirmed source

5. When I saw this picture yesterday, I remembered an IG user posted this then. I wasn't really interested in the news then. I only read a comedian marries his girlfriend and people were like comedian ke. Let them be fooling themselves and be denying their wives cos of money they will not even smell, oh well, not even sure any girl will fall for him in that house or he will misbehave. His jokes are dry and he keeps reminding us he is a comedian. I just de wait for the day he is up for eviction cos he will get what he did to Ahneeka back. Not just what he did to her (afterall you can reject a partner)but his reason for doing it was so silly when Biggie asked him about it. He wanted to get back at girls that reject guys generally and he thought he could carry out that stupid mindset he always had and was even laughing about it, thinking all the guys will follow suit. Make e no worry, when e reach for am to beg for votes, I hope his family members will give him all the votes he needs.

1. Pls pls pls, Dee-one never denied his wife. No one ever asked him if he was married and he said no. Plus he said he's in a very serious relationship abi is marriage not serious enough?

2. Madam, stop shouting naa. We are just airing our individual opinions.You don't have to buy mine.

3. Eka Joy, you aired your opinion, so did shyla..so, why are your jumping?

4. With these silly responses, one would think I insulted u. Mtsheew

5. Eka joy I set your back...what's special about ahneeka...with her spotty face

6. Wonders shall never end

7. He said his babe likes cooking yesterday.

8. I dont find this season BBNaija funny at all. after all the hype.

1. The thing just weak me.

I prefer to see all seasons of THE FOSTERS from season 1 to 5 instead of this @BBN..waste of time.

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

9. Stupid man...For this, I think he should be EVICTED...He has no INTEGRITY what so ever.....

Why not say you are married..who will beat you? Loud mouth man with no sense of decorum...

With this new findings,no one should vote him to stay in that house...He should leave already.

I can't even waste my penny on this @BBN....last I did was with @Tboss,I was glad I used my money to keep her in that house..she did not win,but all in all,she remains a WINNER to me.

What matters most is what you do with your new found fame after @BBN,that alone will take you far...I remember the first @BBN...everyone wanted@Ebuka to win,but they did OJORO and gave it to @Katung because of @Titi Atiku with her OJORO...now tell me,who is more FAMOUS? @KATUNG OR @EBUKA? The difference is so clear that @Ebuka was the man and still is the man of the moments.....Same for my @Tboss.

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

10. honestly think there is a jinx with this big brother, the winners never seem to make it outside

11. Hahaha. Another TTT in the house.

12. They should free the guy jare , from day one he said he is in serious relationship, if he does not respect his Union he wouldn't have said so... .. No comparison with ttt in anyway