Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post....

Thursday, February 01, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post....

Nigeria has had several Presidents.....

If I am allowed to take part in this,my answer would be NONE!!...Nigeria has never had a good leader...

61 comments:

1. Wait, let me consult the oracle.

Stella this your today question nor follow at all, this one is even boring to me. mscheeew!

1. Stella why na? Why are you reminding us of the pain we go through because of our leaders, plus none abeg. Give us another boredom eliminating post, this one just made use bored and angry at the same time .

2. I dunno. Maybe one of the ones that ruled before I was born

1. Olusegun Obasanjo beats all others.

He tried.

...TAG A FRIEND,COMMENT&PRAY 4 SDKBLOG...

2. Stella wetin u write? Nigeria has never HAS kwa? Na wa o

3. Among the worsts there is still "the best", OBJ
    Hired technocrats; Okonjo-Iwuala, Soludo, Ezekwesili, Ribadu, Dora Akunyili etc. and allowed them to work.

Some "untouchables" went to jail for the first time; Alams, Tafa Balogun, Ibori etc.

Nigeria was debt free since the Austerity measures: i.e. zero debts.

We were respected again in the committee of nations: Even won Miss world, Well represented in peace keeping missions.

Gangsterism were nipped in the bud, though human rights were abused in the process, but B. haram were not allowed to harass us.

The institutions of state had a bite; if you mentioned efcc, Iccp, some "politrictians" pooped in their pants.

Due process in government procurement: Budgets weren't padded, contracts passed through technocratic appraisals and were not abused.

Drug war: Akunyili held sway and drug barons were for once on the run and not the other way round.

Police and paramilitary agencies were better equipped etc.

But the govt. was not free of corruption and "lootocracy".

1. Applaud.... Loud it! OBJ is and remain d Treat from Records

2. Thank you Anon, OBJ remain the best president Nigeria has ever had.

3. You have said it all. OBJ all the way. Aside his government being corrupt, he’s still the best any day anytime.

4. None for me also, we have only had one bad leader after another at the Head of affairs in this country

LEP😛

5. late president musa yaradua

6. Sai baba👣👣👣👣👣👣👣👣

Oops! Thought you said the worst

7. Replies
    1. You are so unintelligent. What do you know? Hian.like hero like follower.....

2. You are the daft one, if her answer does not correspond with yours, waka pass okpo

8. Maybe we should twist the question to the best president Nigeria never had

9. If I say Goodluck Jonathan now... They will crucify the boy and me ayam not ready to die lol

10. Stella, I can see that you are bored

11. anonymous to bahd1 February 2018 at 18:52

Before you disagree, take a deep breath, remove emotions, analyze critically. Irony is, I loath the man, but General Abacha did wonders for our economy, foreign relations, freedom from western influence, and even the strength of the naira against foreign currency. Fact.

1. I just love👍
      I was told he was the only President who never traveled abroad... He was the best so far abeg

2. Honestly you making sense. But you forgot to add that it was during his time our military was a force to reckon with in the world. It was also during his time that Nigeria had a Weapon of Mass Destruction in its arsenal. And Nigerian Army was the best foot soldiers in the WORLD. But now put a Nigerian army man fist to fist with an Israeli army man and he'd whoop the Nigerian army man's ass. But if it's gidigbo we go win.

3. @anon, Rowland, please where did Abacha loot stem from?

4. My father too thinks Abacha is the best president Nigeria has ever had

12. Someone said Muritala Mohammed...lol

I only know he is on N20 note

13. Awolowo;best President we never had.
    Yaradua,if not for his health wahala

14. I think is Gen. Sani Abacha
    The economy was doing great during his regime.
    One naira was equal to one dollar.
    He gave the western world fire for fire. I believe this was y he was killed.

1. Abacha ke, he wasted so many lives of jourlalist even lives of human rights activists that condemned him. Nigeria was sanctioned by so many international organization, he killed the great Ken Sarowiwa, Kudirat Abiola, Pa Rewane and many more. The darkest time of this nation, a man that died and the whole country was full of jubilation, from young to old .
      For me we have never had a good president and even if Buhari had good intentions, he is surrounded by same wolf that has been running things.

2. It never was abacha, what was good abt the economy? How many people could afford a colour television in their homes. We were so backward then. Harassment was the order of the day

15. #You don't have to worry where you are, if you know where you are going*

16. Replies
    1. What do you know? Clueless GEJ. Its the aftermath of his government that we are still suffering. Only God can deliver us.

17. Obviously the late president Musa yar’adua...I wonder y the good ones have to die early

Pls how can I create a blog id...Help...

18. Olusegun Obasanjo no doubt. Love or hate him, Baba tried

19. Musa Yar'adua. May Allah rest his soul.

20. Though we never had good leaders Obj govt was very efficient & effective

21. Its mama peace herself.
    The great Mrs patience Jonathan is the best President Nigeria has ever had.

22. Murtala Mohammed beats all of them hands down.
    From August 1975 to February 1976 we knew we had a government in this country. Dem no born NEPA well make dem take light. Everything was working. I wept inconsolably when he was brutally murdered by the forces of corruption even though l was very young then, l intuitively knew that his death marked the beginning of a downward spiral for Nigeria and that spiral has continued till today.

23. My husband is the best head of state and President!!!

24. Late President Musa Yaradua

25. Nnamdi Azikiwe at least he fought for our independence.