Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post...

Errrrrm....

The pains from a Cesarean section..lol

89 comments:

1. Speaking for myself; menstrual cramps, sai!

1. Very painful something!!! Tufia

2. Broke ni o!
      To be broke is too harsh on mankind

3. As for me the painful thing is replacing Jonathan with Buhari.

4. Especially the killing cramps if a lady has fibroid, ha ole payan.

1. i think its when ur younger sister gets married b4 u and leaves u behind in ur fathers house, then that look ppl start giving you... that look is the killer.

2. Labour pain is just for a day or two na, when u see ur bundle of joy you 4get bout the pain sef, Heartbreak will mess you up for 1month..... i mean wen u trully love the person oh, not moi moi love.

1. "loosing someone" (sic)
      The way you are butchering English, you seem to be LOSING your mind.
      Maybe you are LOOSE when it comes to matters in "the other room"

4. Yes CS pains ooo I agree

5. When you try to poo STRONG shit and the thing refuse to come out but you really want to poo, that shit hurts

1. Oh damn that shit can pain ehn.

I don't even wanna think of it.

Breakup doesn't hurt me cos I initiate the breakup.
      Before you try to start acting funny, I gat the message and dump you before you even try to. So, I've never experienced breakup hurt.

2. And you will start sweating profusely. Kai!

6. getting denied a UK spouse visa after spending over 3k pounds for the application and waiting in Nigeria for 3months for the denial decision to be made and not knowing where to start from when you get the refusal letter knowing you might have to wait at home for another 4months if your spouse gets another 3k for another application.

1. Sorry
      But next time try to put plenty pictures as evidence of your marriage. Strong financial statement even if you must borrow money to be in the account for 30days. All the best.

2. Hey ya! Heartbreak from evil committee ni yen, those oyibo pple wicked no be small

3. Eyah
      May God see you through

4. 1.5m for visa Na weee waaah that’s a lotta money yo

7. Replies
    1. I can relate oh
      OLAY

2. Hehehe Naira bet people, the thing can break a man's spirit really 😂😂😂😂😂😂

LEP😛

8. Lord please take away menstrual cramps from me with the severe headache that comes with it

1. Try Felvin.

I used to land in the hospital given the excruciating pains.

But ever since I started taking Felvin, I know no pains no more

2. Careful with felvin, I later end up with stomach ulcer. Larry sorry, only God will deliver us women, my comes with stooling.

9. Being financially broke!

10. When new Bae promise to visit you at home and you finish taking Tramadol, Alomo, action bitters, monkey tail, washing and setting and you are ready for the action, then she call and tell you "please I can't make it again"

Guy: you will never make it in your life... Idiot... "Bombastic element"

1. Why take Tramadol
      You know the effect of that drug right?

11. That moment he cum before me. So annoying

1. Hahahaha I can imagine your pain,end of gbenshing be that 😂

LEP😛

2. cant he go for round 2?

12. 1.A failed suicide attempt; splattered blood from a slit wrist, hallucinations, dehydration and rolled back eyes. The ensuing pain is best imagined, that's of you can muster the imaginative prowess to do so.

1. Ha haa! Why? Who dey deceive u wt suicide? Life on d other side is not better, cut that shit

2. You are one funny dude trying to make us picture that, like we fcuking care 😕😕😕

LEP😛

3. abeg go take ur drugs, evrytime suicide suicide.. no one needs to know bout such pain

4. Good 2 knw ure still with us. Stay sttong.

13. When the man marries another lady
    His wedding invitation
    His family pictures on facebook while you are still single

14. Being raped!
    No pain like it.

1. Heartwrenching!!!

2. very bad... worse than anythg mentioned here, the trauma hunts you for yrs and messes up ur emotions, very bad.

15. Death of a loved one

1. That trumps any shitty breakup

2. That's it! Nothing compared to that hurt.

Can't even come to accept the fact that it's real till date.

16. Death of a loved one, who breakup epp

17. Losing a loved one, my money or properties

18. When you dress up with white from head to toe to go and meet beautiful Bae on 1st date. Just for you to cross the road and enter the bar to meet her and one keke splash you dirty water and run away ..

You will be like "oga you will never make heaven. Even if you do, you will not see God"

19. Breaking up doesn't really hurt, mine is when you fail to pay me after work..

20. My tailor messing up my fabrics.
    This hurts more than a broken marriage.

1. Hehehe Tailors of life 😂😂😂

LEP😛

21. Nope. Stella Kork I beg to disagree, you said 'hurt' not 'pain'. A push is even more painful than a CS.

Nothing more hurtful than losing a child or a spouse. You mourn forever.
    God. It is not easy.

22. Evacuation after loosing a pregnancy is d baddest,i no wish my enemy dt kind experience

23. On a lighter note, you plug your phone at 2% and go to bed, only to wake up in the most to realize you forgot to turn on the switch and NEPA don take light. The pain eh

24. Nobody should experience the death of a child... OMG I saw the life being drained away from my mum face each day.. She tries to be up for us. But the pain I can feel it with her. Live on brother

1. Ooooh boy!!! I know that kinda of pain and its undescribable. May God continue to comfort her.

2. So sad... May the Lord console her

25. Madam Stella, na two boredom eliminating post you post today? Abi my phone dey malfunction.

26. Seeing RAT in room 😾😾😢😢😢

27. 1. Childbirth
    2. Toothache
    3. Being broke

28. Loosing a loved one
    I never wanna imagine the pain...it's my greatest fear

29. Living as an illegal in an European country and not being able to work because of lack of papers thereby losing your self worth and self esteem

30. Break up hurts? Wait till you experience the death of a family member?

31. losing a loved one and betrayal. Dat tin can pain lyk no tomorrow

32. Nothing is more painful than your organ being trapped in your flyer after easing yourself. The pain no be here...

33. Being broke and not knowing where the next meal is coming from,very painful.

34. Being broke hurts like hell. I sometimes find it hard to breath when am broke.

35. Stella Maris baby10 February 2018 at 20:23

Death of a loved one.
    The pains are unbearable.

Tufiakwa

36. To me everyone here commented based on Individual experience. When in pain you are in pain.