Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celeb Throw Back Photos

Friday, February 09, 2018

Celeb Throw Back Photos

Everyone has old photos but...it only makes headline news if you are a celebrity...

Check out these ones...

19 comments:

1. Wilfred throwback that is causing wahala on social media.

I thank God for all. Good to share your stories

1. She obviously bleached na. Who don't know her with her black skin before???

2. Tah! Chinyere has always been light skinned. You can say she may ve polished her skin abit but you cannot say she was dark skinned. You cannot compare the picture quality of old skool hard copies with today’s digital cameras and filters.

3. You remember that super story where she went to the shrine to swear for a thief not knowing that her only son was the thief. That story was lit!

1. This Lola case wan b like 2face own o. So p2 don dey with dis babe this long? Na wa

2. See nah. This long ago. When he had nothing. She stayed. Loved him. Struggled with him. I hear she’s from a rich home so probably used some of her family money and connects to help them in the early days, that time dem no see say she no be Igbo abi she old pass am....

Human beings *shudders*

3. Chinyere looked prettier in her dark complexion. Abi na photo quality make her black before ni.

Paul I see ya. It is well.

4. lovely pictures. mercy has always been beautiful...

5. Chinyere Wilfred didn’t bleach her skin this is a case of old picture/ bad camera. I remembered her in TABOO as Osodieriaku, she was fair with slim figure. She is still beautiful though but need to shed some pounds.

1. If you had seen Chinyere physically of recent,you will know that she bleached

6. Chinyere has always been fair skinned....known her from way back. Everyone in her family are all fair, You can't compare photo quality of early 90s to that of now.

7. @Chinyere Wilfred..The mean boyfriend/man friend)husband snatcher...very mean woman I must say....

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

8. Look, the woman bleached stop spamming the post talking about bad lighting and photos and what not. She did what she felt she had to do to get ahead, nobody cares it's her affair.

9. Chinyere Wilfred and Florence Onuhoa that dont see eye to eye. They almost use long nails pluck each other's eyeballs out one time like that.

10. Abeg, just park that 'she has always been light skinned' story for corner. The lady bleached. It's obvious. Accept it and move on.

11. Chinyere Wilfred bleached nah go watch her movie in living in bondage