Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Friday, February 09, 2018

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Na wah!!!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
CONFUSED.

Dear Stella,

I'm a BV since time immemorial...lol. Right from the days you wrote about ............
Please I'm in a dilemma.

Help me ask my Fellow BVs if marrying a devout Fulani Muslim, who promised me that I wouldn't never convert because I'm a Christian (Roman Catholic) IBO Babe, he wouldn't equally marry a second wife or have any concubine because his a product of broken home is feasible..

I really love this dude and he has been very kind and good to me.

I've known him for over 2 months and those months have been blissful. The best i have had all my life. I'm in my late 20's and he is in his early 40's . He Said he hasn't been married before(I intend to follow him to his villa to confirm this) and he doesn't want to marry an Hausa woman. 

He is well read and has a very good job here in the east.
Dude has been on me about marriage and all.

Please I need help.... is there anyone who married and the man kept his promise? Will there be pressure from him/his people for me to convert later? I will never do that!

He said we will do traditional Marriage and registry if i agree.
Please hide my ID as he reads this blog too.

Thank you so much

107 comments:

1. Don't do it please. Fulani Muslims are extremists!
    Thank you

1. Calling a whole tribe extremists is been biased due to religion.
      What you wrote up there can be termites as hate speech...Be careful with what you put online about people and their religion.

LEP😛

2. I just dey read your write up dey shake my head. Hmmm. Imagine ur liver! In This present Nigeria wey things get as e be? Abeg God gave u brains for a purpose, use it!

3. How will you confirm his being married by just visiting his village?
      I lived in the North and it is almost impossible to find a young northerner
      not married by 25 years. Before thirty, they are married; I mean the men.
      The women, most marry before twenty.
      To capture an infidel in marriage, his people, his moslim folks will help him
      lie to cove him for that is what their religion teaches; "lie to the infidels"
      By the way, he will read all these and know you wrote in.

4. If you try it you are on your own... He will forcefully convert you to Muslim and he must marry other wives... Better get sense oh

5. He said he has not married before? Big fat lie.. Fulani and northerners generally don't stay that long before they marry.. Follow him to his place, you will never come back.. Them go use jazz force you down

6. Annon 15:47 you are right, once she steps into his village they will just hypnotize her. Poster you Don forget that young girl case abi? Efe abi what was her name?

7. See how the guy is brainwashing my sister.some girls be selling their birthright because of MONEY. Come and see your mates regretting it as a result of this kinda promise. Find your common sense where you left it.

8. You are not a Christian abeg. In this blog its always women claiming to be christians wanting to marry Muslims, I've never heard/seen any Muslim wanting to marry a Christian. It seems the Christians here are not rooted in the word or they dnt believe in the word sef.

9. People usually think i'm yoruba,and then say I look mixed race when both my parents are Nigerians,I only share the logic there with a few cos I can't be explaining to people all the time oo jare,the thing is my paternal grandma was Fulani woman and married a Yoruba man against all odds,she never went back to Borno again,she became Yoruba by marriage,gave birth to my Dad,he didn't really connect with his mum Fulani lineage,when I was born,I took my grandma's look,na so I be like oyinbo even get pointed nose join.poster Fulani is not just Hausa,my advice to you is to find your own tribe and marry,his people will not accept you.about marrying another wife I can't say,it's only God that helps in guiding the man to remain with just you as wife only for life.Fulani people don't easily accept other tribe in marriage.

10. Pls don't do it. My family friend married someone like that. They were in love and he promised not to take a second wife.
      When he was going to take a second wife, her parents didnt back her up because she was warned and they were wondering what she expected.
      His third wife was one smallie and the 1st wife almost died. It's not like he doesn't lover her. He does but he is allowed to marry more than one wife.
      Two months...you dont know him.

11. Hmm. Just two months and you have stars in your eyes. No comment

12. LEP please go and sleep. She is right. Don't try it o. All is wash as he will not fulfil any promise to you

13. LEP please go and sleep. She is right. Don't try it o. All is wash as he will not fulfil any promise to you

14. If nothing else, Fulanis never forgive an offence wether you did it knowingly or not. They are unbelievably vindictive. I dated a Fulani some time ago and found out down the line that he would scrub his asshole with my sponge-which I used first to scrub my face before washing the rest of my body, he did this whenever he wasn't happy with me. Even if it was something like I cooked a meal he didn't like etc. I set a trap and caught him. I wouldn't advise you to continue even if he was a Fulani Bishop...

15. Man meets lady .....
      They almost immediately start to "gbensh".....
      Gbenshing so good that lady can't think straight again
      Lady believes every tin that comes out of the mouth of the guy CPR her head don turn

Why?

2. Poster have you seen anyone who promised they will change every new year and did not.

I just pity you oooo. Which hausa man you see with one wife? Abeg park well and leave that guy.

I am sure the guy gather money because na money go make you run after him.

MY DEAR PARK WELL MAKE I SEE ROAD

1. Fulani is not Hausa,they even speak different language

2. Poster pls don't make the mistake of marrying that guy,they are very good in deception and taking care of women until you get in and it will be the greatest mistake of your life,you are still young,pls wait for a southerner but make you no pass Edo state if you must marry outside East,Runaway from that Fulani guy pls I beg you.

3. OK, just 2 months and you're all smitten with love, marry him and send us another chronicle of how he forced you into changing your religion.

3. Aaahh! Don't try it. He would reverse his promise later. How can you be in two different religion in a home?

1. This post reminds me of a movie "North East". Go watch it and learn some lessons. Poster, it's better for a Fulani woman to marry a Christian from other tribes than woman marrying them. This man will show you shege..Is he even circumcised?

4. Is everything alright at home?
    2 months? LOL, you're Igbo and if your parents are alive I'm sure they wouldn't agree to this union.
    Ask yourself why he is in a hurry to marry you. He waited 40 years to wife you ko? Okay o

5. Why are my christian Igbo babes so foolish like this?
    Poster receive sense now now!!!
    So christian men don finish abi?

6. So of all the men in this world,na Fulani Muslim you see to marry!...
    Those guy are very violent and vindictive!...
    Forget about his well read and exposed life style..
    They are bad news!...
    Meanwhile,most Fulani Muslim get married at an early age!...
    This guy if he is really single has something to hide!...
    Run away from him I have said my own!...

1. Real bad news o. Poster e be like say u don dey collect better big dick, dats y u dey think ds kin tin.
      RUN!!!!!!!

7. You've been dating for less than two months? He's in his early 40's? Not married? No comment.

8. Since he reads this blog, no need of hiding your ID because he will figure it out. Men can promise heaven and earth before marriage, so be very careful.

9. Seriously single gent bbm2: DD8A021C9 February 2018 at 15:08

2months is not enough to know a man however if he is truthful then he is worth it. Fyi fashion former lagos state governor is a Muslim and his wife is a strong Catholic their kids are split in Christian and Muslim, he just has her as his only woman. Babe life na risk, pray and make sure other family members are present when he promises u heaven and earth especially about converting. He is honest enough to talk about another wife he is truthful. Prayer is d key.

1. I didn't expect less from you with this your id.let me just keep quite,see advice

2. Fashola na Yoruba man....case is different from this. I believe his wife is yoruba too.

To the igbo babe, don't do it. That fulani man is married possibly with 2 wives already. Do not visit his village if you plan on coming back to parents. Bliss is not enough.

10. Just walk away.
    No devout Muslim will let you remain a Christian.
    No devout Muslim will assure you of being the only wife.....
    Ibo babe, chop mouth, no sex and 👼👼👼👼👼👼👼

11. Stella Maris baby9 February 2018 at 15:10

@ poster i personally doubt if he will keep to his promise.
    He is promising you everything now after the marriage proper,he will change his attitudes toward you because no going back.
    Before travelling with him to his village make sure you learn some necessary things example learn his language(important once,native foods)
    I wish you the best and i pray he keeps to his promises after.

12. Watch the Nigerian movie 'not my daughter' starring Eucharia Anunobi and Maureen Solomon. Check for it on YouTube. When u watch it you can decide. Life after marriage is different from life before marriage. Peace

13. It's like a catholic telling you that he will stop attending mass and receiving holy communion; is that feasible?

14. *Pours water on poster to wake her up*
    People make all kinds of promises when convenient, trust me, it dsnt stay the same in most cases!
    Just 2months & ure vouching for his stability?
    Ive never trust anything that glitters, i reckon it was made to attract... just like the Aba made clothes, their colours are conspicuous & eye catching, but they fade & get worn out so fast! harsh environment isnt friendly to such things and People.

#Sickmind

15. my dear, think of your salvation and that of your unborn children. dont be deceived.

16. Light and darkness no get anything together o. So all the years you have spent in the east you haven't seen any IGBO Catholic man to marry? Awaiting your 2nd 3rd and 4th chronicles.

17. Their religious doctrine is to marry up to four wives, so why not?
    When his people and business associates insist on "wife's conversion" won't he sacrifice you?
    Must you marry an aboki or is greed getting the better part of you??

1. They have hypnotized her oo.poster,are your parents still alive?

18. Only two months and your thighs are already itching you and you're singing marriage.
    Use your own hand advice yourself no be me go advice you.

19. All supposing all your kids become "Islamists" and if them chant "chop of the infidel's heads".
    Them go cut your own head join!

20. Dear poster love is a crazy thing so I get you. My sister is married to a Northerner and she is happy. He is a Muslim, their kids are Muslim but my sister is a Christian. Tell you the truth such marriages come with their flip sides. She is lucky he they have been married for more than 10years and its still just her. The flip side is my sisters Christianity is only practiced at home she can't go to Church. If u won't miss that then its OK. 2ndly no one can tell d future from now, their religion permits more than one wife so u just pray as he has said polygamy is not in his genes because the only promises that are not fallible are Gods promises so keep an open mind. Yes I forgot another cousin of mine did same but the marriage is broken after 4 kids not cos of infidelity or religion but domestic violence. The truth is that its better to be on the same page religious wise with your life partner but does that guarantee a happy home or an everlasting Union the answer is No. So just way ur pros and cons.

21. I am a Muslim but not extremist, IF I AM OPPORTUNED TO ENTER DIS WORLD AGAIN,I WILL NEVER MARRY AN ALFA OR EXTREMIST, go figure why i am shouting and use ur brain.

1. Chronicles loading

Abi na "life lessons"?
      Either way, may God be with us all

22. A very committed lady in her church (note Church and not committed to God) dated a man for 6 months. Both at some points belonged to the choir. The man in her own view was quite dedicated. Even her pastor confirmed that he is her husband. And of course as you'd guess, the man is loaded. So they wedded and lady went to live with her husband. It was then that her eyes popped open like popcorn; the man is a very committed Muslim with some extremist tendencies! He had boasted to his friends that he must marry this lady and when the thing got down to a bet running into millions of naira, he decided to join the church and subsequently the choir. Of course your guess is a good as mine, marriage packed up as soon as it started. The lady even in counselling found it difficult to forgive her pastor. But wasn't she laying her frustration on another person?

PLEASE LADIES, THE LORD'S WORD IS THAT WHOEVER SEEKS HIM WILL FIND HIM. FAST AND PRAY LIKE JESUS TAUGHT US; AS A HABIT NOT JUST WHEN YOU HAVE PROBLEMS.

1. Story!!
      Marriage wey go pack up go pack up, i keep telling ppl, Im not saying prayer isnt necessary, but it cant keep any union. If u like convert ur living room to church, if u dont marry an understanding, tolerant, and compatible partner... no just worry urseld, hope u reserved ur room in ur fathers house sha. Its like saying you want to fit a Toyota engine into a Benz car... then prayer will make it work, thank u very mch for that foolishness!!

23. They are extremists and very religious.

24. Just two months??? You had better calm down.

25. Who do you laidis?? Hmmmmm.....during the crisis in September 2001 in Jos, Muslim men who had lived peacefullg with their christian wives in a nuclear setting, with small amd grown up kids; were bringing their wives out for the muslim mobs to slaughter...all because shes a kaffir........a word is enough for the wise

26. Receive sense. After marriage you "MUST" convert to muslim, he is entitled to three other wives with you, making four most especially if he is rich which i know that is what your eye is into.

Be wise don't bring problem to your family.

27. The truth is no one can advice you on this properly.
    Do your due diligence, investigate him properly to be sure that he is not yet married because at age 40 for a Northern man to be single is very rare.

Also let him put it in writing for you and with a good cash amount as payoff should he go back on his words and you decide to leave the marriage.

That he should state it clearly that he would never force you to change your religion or marry any other woman into your marriage.
    The writing statement to been done legally so that he can be held accountable for it in a court of law and made to pay the ransom if he breaks promise.

Call my idea crazy but marriage is a contract and if you are going to enter it you better make sure that it is to your advantage and benefit at all times because the generation of men we have out there,you cannot treat them with kid gloves.

Do your investigation properly if all checks out and he loves you then marry him.Let religion and tribe not deter you from marrying a man that may be right for you

LEP😛

28. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be actually
    something which I think I would never understand.
    It seems too complicated and very broad for me. I am looking
    forward for your next post, I'll try to get the hang of it!

29. My dear poster, pls don't marry him for Ur peace of mind sake,

30. These girls of this generation fail to see beyond their eye sight radius.
    Lemme advice you all, Love and Money has a very good way of blinding you totally, it will keep you chained to where you wouldnt ordinarily stand tall... and guess what? Theres no guarantee that they last long, they can be gone with November wind to the South. When you meet a potential mate, try to eradicate Love n Money, strip both from him and ask urself if u can spend forever with such a man, i knw money is very important and i wldnt advice u marry a broke man, but ask urself, if we lived in times or era wen monetary value wasnt issue, can i still smile n laff in marriage with him? do we come from same page & share a common ground? If yes, then add back the love and money.
    Too many girls makin poor choices due to yeye love n small change, see poster from yesyerday convincing her anxestors that shes in love with a married man wit 3kids, even her village ppl announxed that their hands are clean off her case.

1. erased ink, I have been following some of your comments.you are brutally sincere and very objective. Would you mind us being friends.I don't care about gender or status. Kindly add me DD9B111E

31. Only 2 months? Are you that desperate ? 😱😱

32. If I hear he has a good job in the East. Abeg no invite Fulani Herdsmen in your Fathers House. A Fulani person in his early 40's without a wife? Nne ibu ezigbo onye ngbu o. Stay there make him wife come on a visit and catch you. How you come believe this trash sef...Nne mulu anya o.

33. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
    No vex Poster, I had to laugh.
    I know a couple of Fulani men and you’re right that they are devout Muslims.
    They carry their religion like gala for head and don’t play.
    They even look down in disdain at the Hausas; to them they aren’t practicing Islam well.
    Let’s not go to the Yorubas and what they think of them.

They call Christians infidels, and think we are despicable. Did you know this?
    They also marry their own and continue their pure bloodline. No taint is allowed.
    So this one you’re saying, I just dey laugh because it seems this your bobo has a plan.

At 40, he has never been married and doesn’t wanna marry his close relation - the Hausas - but wants to marry an Igbo woman and a catholic at that?
    What a wawu!

Now I don’t know that your case won’t be different; Truly what didn’t work for others may work for you but which is better?
    To flee now and avoid tears, frustration and pure misery or to go with his promises of love and freedom and see his real color later?

The Bible says “woe to you who puts your trust in man.”
    My dear, human beings are fickle.
    Just 2 months of pampering and you don fall yakata so much that you’re not reasoning right.
    But no worry, your eye go soon open.
    Wish you all the best.

34. Hmmmmmm i don't know about him not marrying another wife,think it through dear.

Missylynn

35. Just two months love and you are going gaga. Babes you are still in the honeymoon stage. For me ehn,i dont joke with my relationship with God. So now,where will your children worship or you think his family will allow you not to convert and still also make the childrn children christians?

36. Madam, you don't love him. You're just after his kindness(money) and nothing else.

We are not your family biko. Go and ask them. Our say doesn't count.

37. Walayi poster ure just uburu eke. Mumu. ..go marry nhaaa

38. Poster please ehn do you mean 2years or 2 months? I'm not sure I got that part

1. U don't need to pretend dear, u got it.. Just two months... Infact this lady is at her infancy stage of stupidity

Mc pinky

39. Iwu nno ajo nwa,wait lemme ask mama Rose that allowed her daughters marry Fulani,I'm sure is his handsomeness that's deceiving you,better get your self together and move on,even the devout Christian don't keep to their words.

40. Tinubu ‘s wife a muslim .
    The former Lagos state governor ‘s wife is a Muslim .
    IBB never married twice not withstanding losing the wife. You can give a chance once Case scenarios you divorce him if things are not going as planned.

1. Hope you're not referring to Fashola's wife?

2. Tinubu's wife is a christian, Fashola's wife is a christian
      Get your facts right biki

41. There is nothing wrong in marrying from any tribe or race.

However, I feel the relationship is still too young (2 months as you stated). Give the relationship time and please get to know each other WELL before thinking about marriage.

42. I have never commented on this blog before and poster because of you I will. A lot of misconception on this blog about the north and sometimes the commments can be irritating. Poster don’t listen to their comments because a lot of them commenting have never been to the north and most of them don’t have northern friends and they are going to advice you based on what they hear. My mother was once a Muslim before but after marrying my father and she converted to a Christian(although it doesn’t apply to your case) which means I still have a lot of Muslim relations that love us and don’t discrimite against us when it comes to religion. I have other aunties and uncles from my fathers side that married Muslims and are still Christians. Don’t let anyone tell you Muslims are this or that. Yes some of them are but because I am a Christian and I have a lot of Muslim relations and more than half of my female friends are Muslims and I will proudly tell you it’s not what you see on tv or boko haram or Fulani herdsmen. They are really good ones out there. Best advice I can give you is take your time and study him first. Two months is kinda fast to start talking of marriage. Know his family first and know him too then you can decide on what you want to do

1. Nobody is condemning any religion but men from d North hardly marry outside their tribe, my baby daddy is a good example of dt,i was severally locked up whenever any family visit then while pregnant,to d extent he told his parent I'm forcing d pregnancy on him and will come beg in corner dt he's sorry till he finally said i should go and abort.Note; dis same person was d one pestering mumu me to get pregnant ooo,poster,u better use ur brain

2. your first time of commenting and u missed the whole point.. we dint say theyre evil doers or man flesh eaters, we say they are most likely to marry 2nd 3rd wife and make life uncomfy for her till she converts, which u didnt state.... true some remain xtians married to muslims, but how many xtremists do u knw function under one roof peacefully with a xtian? you also didnt mention the possibility of a 40yr old xtremist being single.

3. Oga first commenter welcome sir. I live in the north too and no one has ever descriminate on any religion on this post.

Please poster i use your mother's head beg you, 'END THAT YOUR RELATIONSHIP NOW'.

4. Oga northerner
      Your body dey hot sootee u mumbled the whole point together. U live in the north....... So what?

Your ancestors cross married other religion...... So what?

Are u not aware that some states or LGA in the north are predominantly Christian dominated areas?

Are u a Fulani man? If not, step aside and don't give us "Lineage Lessons"

43. I laugh in Oyinbo way. What are you doing with that guy! I feel for you, by the time he is done with you, not only will you convert but will follow him to Mecca and allow him marry wife no 5. That was exactly what one promised to my sister and we pulled her out of that toxic relationship with prayers.

Please run! Run for your dear life sister. They are very diabolic, If wants to marry you by force it will only cost him "Magani Mata". If you dare follow him to the North you are a gonner.

44. Hmmmmmmmm..

Poster, this ur chronicle get as the thing be cuz I had to think deep before commenting.

Take it from me or leave it

Don't be deceived, Fulani men don't joke with their religion but the are caring and loving.

Also, with my experience from the northern part, have gotten to realise that, when Fulani gets married to a Christian woman, she is bound to become a Muslim after marriage with alot of frustration.

Mr Bukata who is presently the chairman of Kusada local govt in Katsina State is married to an Ibo lady from Enugu, she was compelled to becoming a Muslim after two kids. Mr bukata will be getting married to the 3rd wife by June 16 2018,got the invitation cuz he was a very good hearted my to me during my service year. So watch ur ways and be careful.

But we have to be sincere,madam,u are bothered about this man because he has money and big dick not because you don't know ur 👈 from ur 👉

Mc pinky

45. 1.Every Muslim man marrying a Christian lady has a mission. Beware!!!
    2.If u claim to be a Christian, how are you going to pray as a couple/family
    3. Which faith are your children going to profess?
    4. Mind you, nothing stops him from marrying another woman.
    5. He must not and will not disobey his parents...., that I'm sure you cannot handle.

My mum is a Muslim and I was a Muslim in my childhood days. My mum's parent made her to leave my day when they found out he's a Christian. hmm... that's a chronicle on its own.

There is NO reason why a Christian lady should marry a Muslim.
    I know a few who has done that. Hmm... Today, they wished they hadn't

#Atagara

46. If you do not want to be a Muslim, you will sure not fancy the idea of your children being Muslims, in the same vein, he will not like the idea of his children being Christians. In fact, as the head of the union, he reserves the right to order his children along the path of his beliefs. Islam is family oriented, stop deceiving yourself and reconsider your decision. Be warned!

Relationship/Marriage Counsellor

47. Deception of the highest order...receive brain in Jesus name.

48. My dear, Fulani muslim kwa. Only 2 months, why the rush? Biko Flee. He is not being sincere.

49. Take your time to know him very well. Why are you in a haste.

50. @ Poster, I have been laughing so hard that it took me a while to post. Nne, just 2 months and you have thrown your sense out the window. Fulani muslim has jumped Hausa and Muslim Yoruba to land with Igbo Christian (infidel). Intertribal marriages are not bad but Fulani Muslims are highly intolerant of others. They don't even accept the Hausa Muslims. You are hinging your happiness on pillow talk. I pity ya life. Gaa ma bulie amamihe gi site na ebe I hapuru ya.

51. My sista cancel that plan abeg

52. Poster don"t be deceived by all these muslims trying to convince you to marry him. I have lived in the North, Katsina precisely and you will regret it, if you dare go ahead. You will surely regret it. You will end up and second class. Yoruba muslims are different from Fulanis. heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeem! Abeg, do not put coals of fire on your head oh!

53. You have known him for just 2 months and you call him the best. I pity you. Marry him and marry pain.
    Better go and look for Igbo man to marry you.

54. Poster,do you know Muslims are not circumcised? Can you stand the sight? Ok. Most northerners marry early so I don't believe he's single, maybe you will be the third wife when you found out he's married. Please don't marry him. But in all its your decision.

1. Muslim's are circumcised o. Remember, Ismail was Abraham's son and was circumcised with Abraham on the same day.
      So Muslim's circumsize their children too on the 8th day.

#Atagara

2. Shut your mouth madam!
      My ex is a Muslim guy and he is circumcised. My present BF is also Muslim and a northerner, and guess what? He is circumcised too.
      You all just sit in your homes and type rubbish from hear-say. I live in the North and I can tell you that not all Muslims are bad.
      Dear poster, please don't marry that man, at least not yet. Take your time to know him better, Fulani Muslims and hausa/Yoruba Muslims aren't same, please be careful.

55. My dear, you'll end up marrying that man. Just go ahead. But wait, just 2 months? Poster you've been jazzed! I grew up in the North so I know what I'm saying. I hope it isn't too late by the time the jazz fades?

56. Well.. Poster this is not d right time for u to have posted this chrononocle or better still u ain't asking for advice on what is most important. 2 months is toooooooooooo short a time for marriage to start ringing in ur head. Haba!

Truthfully He may allow u to continue with ur Christianity and not take additional wives
    but u should ask urself if u r ready to attend masses all alone rather than as a family, are u willing to deprive ur children of cathechesm classes and Sunday school?? Cz I can assure u dt ur children will sure be Muslims bcz that cannot be compromised in Islam.in fact in Islam it is encouraged and permissible for a man to marry a non Muslim.

Again this man in question may or may not be true to his words.. Here are a few things to consider; how long has he been in the east? Could he be one of d runaway BH? (Not to scare u), did he grow up in d North cz if he did it's very unlikely dt he does not hv or had a wife n kids bk home, even if he didn't want to pressure from family and friends wld have made him to. How often does he travel home? What kind of work does he do? Know d details.

Be objective and ans all these questions then make ur decision

57. Long throat don love up because of material things. Even if na herdsmen so far money is involve

58. Pls b careful so dat u will nt regret in life. Rememba dat light and darkness cannt meet.

59. I'm of the opinion that men are scarce these days. Isaiah 4:1 always plays in my head. Poster your Christian husband can still marry a second wife. Life is a risk, you can never be too sure. If he's good to you, take the risk if you are sure in your heart that he really loves you. Whether he marries 10 wives doesn't matter as long as he doesn't disrespect and stops caring for you.

60. I'm even looking for a man who I can be his second wife.

61. Please confirm that he is not gay. Unless you don't mind

62. Poster you’re so naive! In this present day Naija? A Hausa Fulani for that matter? You will be the dumbest girl if you believe he is not married or that he will keep to his promise of not having another wife! And to the person that was quoting former Lagos State Governor and his wife Abeg go park go one corner! They are Yorubas the most enlightened and Religious tolerant tribe in the world! Comparing Yorubas with Hausa/ Fulani when it comes to Religion is like comparing Light with Darkness! I don talk my own!

63. Thanks a lot for sharing this with all of us
    you really recognise what you're speaking about! Bookmarked.

Please also consult with my site =). We may have a link trade arrangement between us