Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comic Actor Mr Ibu Says He Is Skilled In The Other Room

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Comic Actor Mr Ibu Says He Is Skilled In The Other Room

Nollywood comic actor, John Okafor, popularly known as Mr Ibu has bragged about his skills in the other room in a latest interview with Inside Nollywood.

In the interview, the actor revealed that he is sweet in bed and can satisfy any woman. He even went further to urge any woman out there to come try to see for themselves.

His words:

“Persistence and true spirit of sportsmanship have kept me on. Aside that, I’m also sweet in bed, I am good and very proud of myself. Try me and you will be amazed. I deliver very well. I can drive women crazy. People keep asking the secret of my good looks, but the fact remains that I don’t take alcohol or sugary drinks. I don’t smoke. I also don’t take carbohydrates. I live on vegetables and smoothies. All these keep me going and looking very healthy,”

*LOL

23 comments:

1. Doing all these and his bele big laik that??πŸ˜‰ Issokay.

2. Really...not interested in that ur stills abeg

3. LMAO! who will volunteer from this blog so we can confirm

4. Good looks indeed!πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

1. Ask Destiny Etiko, Mercy J. Chizzy Alichi, Nzube Onyia. To mention but a few.

6. Good looks and good skills??? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ good for you for believing in yourself, lol.

7. Every man will always say they are skilled in the bedroom. Nigerian men that cannot even make a woman come. They don't even know how to touch women In the right places. And when you try to teach them, they think you are too expose in that area or their ego will not allow them learn. Rubbish things.

1. Which Nigerian men have you been following? Goan ask your black American and white European /American counterparts why they rush naija men like hot puffpuff. My own makes me come multiple times sha

2. Lmao. Anon 18:00 you are angry o

8. This man will not kill somebody oπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

9. And his tummy will be where during?
    Na lie jor.

Close curtain during, and he will be panting like a lizard off an iroko tree.

If I hear?

1. Hahahaha una wicked for this blog o

2. Too many funny comments. Stella your BVs are something else